Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Glenn V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Excellent job well done and thank you for the quality of work and timeliness of the work. I would recommend your business to many others. Thank you for a job well done and thank you for all your great employees too.
Guillermo R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
You guys are amazing. Top of the line employees with positive attitude. This is my second visit to Solesbee Auto Craft and I gotta say, the finished work on my car is top of the line work. Great attention to detail and each employee goes above and beyond in order to give the best customer service anyone can ask. Making a smooth process in which the customers can appreciate. Peter made it feel like I was dropping off my car to like a family member or somwthing. I wasn't worried or concerned about how my car would be returned. He even got my car washed, waxed,and vacuumed. Something that was long over due, so for that thanks. Not only was issue resolved but he made it personal by doing little extra things. I wouldn't go anywhere else, will not go anywhere else whenever I need a body shop. Thanks guys, you guys made it feel almost like it was a great thing to have my car hit. I got it back just how I had it if not better.
Jesus L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Peter provides excellent customer service
Philip K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great job all around. Peter was awesome. Kept us in the loop the whole time. We will recommend Solesbee and we will be back!
Vanessa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Peter was awesome. Thanks again!
Dennis O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
As always your workmanship was outstanding and my car was delivered on the date and at the time promised. I was pleasantly surprised at the detail cleaning done on both the exterior and interior of my car before it’s return. That car was pretty dirty and now it looks almost brand new. Thank you so much. I have recommended Solesbee to two of my relatives and two other friends since my first visit last year (also by way of a recommendation) and will continue to do so when asked. Thanks again and have a great 2019.
Teri Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Peter is the BEST!!!! Great communication, very very friendly, honest and made sure my repair was stunning!!!! Thank You
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Excellent job done
Ellen M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
12/28/2015
Initially had some communication issues and had prolonged wait time for parts to arrive. But after a phone call to head of service, had good communication and a great job on fixing my car.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
I was completely satisfied with my service however I have not been happy with all of you phone calls , emails, and texts about customer feedback please stop bothering me!
Fred P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Best repair service ever.
Fernando S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2015
Cameron was on top of all the details and timelines. He represents Solesbee's professionalism and dedication.
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/3/2015
Great job and fast too
Derick D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
YES YES YES YES YES YES YES HELL YES
Claude J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Excellent follow up on a couple of light issues following the repair. Great job.
Sabrina S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Cameron was the best estimator ever! I couldn't believe someone that tall could reach their toes so easily! He bent over frontward for my husband and backward for me, to get the job done. He did whatever it took to satisfy us. It was a most pleasurable experience. Makes me want to bash my car up to get more. We'll definitely be back!
Bradley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Great job. We have recommended business your way already. This is our second time coming in.
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
The repair is perfect, and Chris was a pleasure to deal with. And the car wash was a nice surprise!
Rick G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2014
Cameron was wonderful! Very polite, knowledgeable and courteous. He answered all my questions!! I'm a repeat customer and will come back again. Hopefully, not because of a car accident!
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2014
Very

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications