Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 16 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Excellent job done
Ellen M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
12/28/2015
Initially had some communication issues and had prolonged wait time for parts to arrive. But after a phone call to head of service, had good communication and a great job on fixing my car.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
I was completely satisfied with my service however I have not been happy with all of you phone calls , emails, and texts about customer feedback please stop bothering me!
Fred P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Best repair service ever.
Fernando S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2015
Cameron was on top of all the details and timelines. He represents Solesbee's professionalism and dedication.
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/3/2015
Great job and fast too
Derick D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
YES YES YES YES YES YES YES HELL YES
Claude J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/28/2015
Excellent follow up on a couple of light issues following the repair. Great job.
Sabrina S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Cameron was the best estimator ever! I couldn't believe someone that tall could reach their toes so easily! He bent over frontward for my husband and backward for me, to get the job done. He did whatever it took to satisfy us. It was a most pleasurable experience. Makes me want to bash my car up to get more. We'll definitely be back!
Bradley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Great job. We have recommended business your way already. This is our second time coming in.
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
The repair is perfect, and Chris was a pleasure to deal with. And the car wash was a nice surprise!
Rick G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2014
Cameron was wonderful! Very polite, knowledgeable and courteous. He answered all my questions!! I'm a repeat customer and will come back again. Hopefully, not because of a car accident!
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2014
Very
Marsha W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/2/2014
I would recommend you to my friends
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2014
Cameron did and excellent job in estimating the damage and handling the process of a claim. Your technicians did an excellent job in repairing my car. Thanks for great experience.
Ron V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2014
I really appreciate a well run family business. Having my own business for many years. The customer service was exceptional. I didn't see a person in the office area who didn't gave a smile. Thank you for everything. Ron V
Soroosh V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/10/2014
I think they did a excellent job,especially on the long time scratches it is not showing up. Thanks
Ralph S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2014
Solesbee Auto Crafts did beautiful repair on my truck .they also kepte informed as to the progress of repairs . If I ever need another body shop I know where to go.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications