Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
9/1/2019
The gal that helped me today went up and beyond what she was needed to do and I so appreciated all her help and the car looks wondersul.
LINDA F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
6/1/2019
When I dropped my car off, Kaley said it would look as good as new. She was RIGHT! I have never had to have body work done on a vehicle before, so I didn’t really know what to expect. It was excellent. Definitely worth the drive to Waterloo. They even detailed the inside and got rid of the dog hair! (for a while ; >)
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/10/2019
Winderful friendly very kind and curious! She updated me via text eaxmxh step of the way! Great staff
Rhonesha Ranell.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
Great job ! Keep up the good work
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2019
Thank you. Love my Independence Rydell friends!!
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2019
Kali was awesome!
Ned D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Very nice job. Mark was very professional. Pick looks like new.
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
They did a great job!!!
John L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Great service.
Theresa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
I am pleased with the service and done so quickly.Theresa G
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Thanks for your help
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2018
Excellent customer service!
Brent S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
I am very happy with the overall service and professionalism that was presented during my experience at Rydell Chevrolet.
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Excellent job done by all members of the Rydell body shop team! Thanks!
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Our repairs look fantastic. Communication was very good. Overall it was a great experience.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Just thank you
Eva Marie.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Excellent service bumper looks great
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
The repairs look fantastic, as if it never happened. The gentleman I communicated with was extremely professional, very knowledgeable and super polite. I believe his name was Mark Schmitz. I was very pleased with my experience, and would highly recommend Rydell for all your automotive needs.
Emmett H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
The absolute best service I have ever had. From the beginning to the end, they kept in communication with me about the repairs and estimated time of completion. I didn’t have to wonder or call them about how the vehicle was doing. I am completely satisfied with their repair and would recommend the collision department for repairs to anybody.
Theresa L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/12/2018
My car looked great. The repairs were done well. My car came back into my possession cleaned and fresh. The unexpected part of the experience was the length of time it took, i scheduled repairs on a date that was a week after the estimate, expecting the repairs would be completed that day, the repairs took five days. The update messages from this site were not representative of the actual repair progress of my vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications