Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
The repairs look fantastic, as if it never happened. The gentleman I communicated with was extremely professional, very knowledgeable and super polite. I believe his name was Mark Schmitz. I was very pleased with my experience, and would highly recommend Rydell for all your automotive needs.
Emmett H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
The absolute best service I have ever had. From the beginning to the end, they kept in communication with me about the repairs and estimated time of completion. I didn’t have to wonder or call them about how the vehicle was doing. I am completely satisfied with their repair and would recommend the collision department for repairs to anybody.
Theresa L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/12/2018
My car looked great. The repairs were done well. My car came back into my possession cleaned and fresh. The unexpected part of the experience was the length of time it took, i scheduled repairs on a date that was a week after the estimate, expecting the repairs would be completed that day, the repairs took five days. The update messages from this site were not representative of the actual repair progress of my vehicle.
Ted O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
5/5/2018
The fender panels do not line up like they did before the accident and the gap between hood and passenger fender is larger than the gap in the driver’s side. I understand the car is older and in rough shape but I’m trying to clean it up and make it look good. The panel alignment is absolutely terrible. Other than that the service was great. I guess one final note, please make sure the customers vehicle starts before leaving it out for them as my battery was ran down upon trying to pick it up.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
The work looks great. And they were informative as my car progressed.
Renee P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
It was a great experience. Your body shop staff was great to work with. Finished product excellent work. Will recommend Rydell to family and friends
Peter N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Cleaning front seat floors really surprised and pleased me. I'm very pleased, and would easily recommend using Rydell Collision. Very professional job. Peter N
Jeanette F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Thanks! My van looks great!!!
Charlyn B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Excellent service and communication regarding my vehicle repairs.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Repair looks great and they even washed and cleaned my car!
Lou Ann.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
It was the most stress free repair work I have ever had done. I was updated about when my vehicle was going to be done. Thanks for the great service.
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Once again Rydell Body Shop has taken very good care of us Brad Vaughn is the best in the business because of his expertise I went out and purchased my new vehicle from Rydell I will only do business with Rydell!!
Glenn E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Very professional and kept me posted throughout the whole process
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Very fast great job! 5 stars
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Todd was great to work with. He was professional, competent, and kept me in the know throughout.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Great experience. Thank you.
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Great job!
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/23/2016
Just disappointed it took longer than expected. No fault of the shop.
Ermin C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Professional service with professional people. Highly recommended
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Brad V in the body shop was excellent and so were the other staff at Rydell I will continue to go back to Rydell for all my car needs in the body shop was excellent and so where the other staff at Rydell I will continue to go back to Rydell for all my car needs they have been excellent to us for over 20 years

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications