Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jim R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/11/2020
Todd is a pro. Great advice, smart choices that met my needs North Ranch is the best shop in the Venice area and has earned my business by being cool to deal with, offering fair pricing and on time service.
Geraldine L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/11/2020
Staff was helpful with the process & delivered the fixed car earlier than expected.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
I got a reasonable price and expected a reasonably good job. I got a reasonable price, and an outstanding job.
Victor G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
Todd was especially helpful and professional, . He was very patient and explained everything in detail. We are extremely happy with your service and will highly recommend your business.
Kent A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
Todd took great care of my car and exceeded all expectations. Thanks!!
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/2/2020
My car was repaired to my satisfaction on time and at a very reasonable price. I was extremely plwased with the aervice Todd provided. Would definitely come back.
Michaela G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
The guys I dealt with at North Ranch were kind and quick about my repairs. I was updated daily and Mark was patient in explaining. They even allowed me to pick my vehicle on a Saturday. The process was rather seamless and much appreciated. Thank you!
Ron F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2020
They always restore my car like new!
Cathy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2020
Very pleased with the repair and especially Todd’s attentive service.
Jeremy K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2020
they show care and compassion and understand how to do well what needs to be done
Stephanie E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
7/28/2020
I've spoken to Todd about my lack of complete satisfaction regarding the drivers side window glass. I am out of town right now and when I return, he and I will address it.
Valerie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/24/2020
In a word , Todd. Over the years as my wife and I have had misc. dings and more to our vehicles; Todd has always been there for us. A consummate professional with a great sense of humor, it’s always nice seeing Todd, even if we are “meeting by accident “. Great work and very appreciated
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2020
The experience was great. Todd was very helpful and made the transaction very pleasent. Very satisfied car looks amazing
Sayuri Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2020
Always professional and demonstrates quality. Been going for many years!
Marjorie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2020
I have been your customer before, and both times you were honest, efficient and fair. The work was well done, Tod is very nice — no problems at all. Thank you!
Andy L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/30/2020
Todd is a great guy! Really helped me out on many occasions
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2020
Great customer service and great job! I will return (because unfortunately I have more damage to repair). Thanks!
Donald E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
5/27/2020
the windshield turned out great! however, there is a new rattle left from dash area upon going over freeway lane censors.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2020
This my family's third experience with north Ranch and all have been wonderful. Very professional and the repair work was executed to a high standard.
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
5/10/2020
Great work, nice staff, good value

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications