Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cristobal M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/13/2022
the door is not clooss very well & one tile ligths is broke
Melvin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/2/2022
Tod, you are so kind and helpful. I feel like you are a friend. The work that the North technicians do is wonderful. We feel so lucky to have been introduced to you years ago and that you are in our neighborhood. Thank you. Sherie Scheer
Martin A.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
12/26/2021
I have been a customer of North Ranch for 10 years. They always do superior work, in a timely manner. The staff are very professional and friendly. Highly recommend.
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/26/2021
They are wonderful Efficient and knowledgeable
Carol N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/19/2021
The repair work done is excellent and was completed within the estimated time. The repair cost was very reasonable and half that of another shop I had visited . Todd was very professional and took all of my concerns into the work performed . I was referred to North Ranch by a friend and I have already referred another friend to them!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/5/2021
Great job done fast at estimate. Thanks!
Cleo I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2021
Everyone there very nice especially Todd. Thank you for making a troubling experience bearable. I was very pleased with the work done on my car.
Cindy A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/20/2021
Thank you Todd
Angel V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2021
Great work, knowledgeable staff
Samuel F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2021
These guys were professional and easy to deal with.
Aline L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/10/2021
After being recommended by satisfied friends, I came in to see Todd Hawkins at North Ranch - Venice to have my car repaired, after being side-swiped in a shopping parking lot. Todd examined the damages and gave me an estimate on repairs. He also took care of all the arrangements for service and had the car ready before the date promised. The results were outstanding....the car looked brand new. North Ranch gets 5 stars for service and my thanks for outstanding customer service and quality of work. Aline L
Lucille C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/28/2021
Car looks like new. When I took my car in I was given complete information about what needed to be done and how the process would work. I appreciated the frequent communications
Loren H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/10/2021
Great Service and Excellent work
Miracle H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
8/29/2021
Worse experience ever, vehicle not fixed, items missing, still unable to Drive car
Jim (leslie).
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/15/2021
Todd and the service were great!!!
Melya T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2021
You guys are always fantastic!
Maxine B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/24/2021
I am THRILLED with the body repair. And Todd was a delight to do business with. I would definitely recommend Todd and North Ranch.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2021
Todd was great
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/1/2021
Absolutely wonderful!
Hal B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/27/2021
You guys are the best! It's always a pleasure dealing with folks (like Todd & Mark) who know their stuff & have a great attitude!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications