Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
None
Hope H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/2/2017
Could not be better service My only wish is that you were open saturdays and later during the week. That said I also appreciate that you and your workers have a civilized Work schedule.
Tatuski T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great job!
Margie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Thanks!!
Shawna K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
NRBC couldn't have been more accommodating and professional during the 4 days it took to repair my car...two days ahead of the estimated time.... todd was always only helpful and pleasant....mark too.... i will recommend NRBC to anyone i know... thanks for great job.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Appreciate your cleaning my car so thoroughly..looked great!
Helene F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Professional, courteous, attention to detail and artistic outcome. Car is beautiful. Highly recommend.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Great job. Easy to work with. Would recommend to friends
Edwin C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
They are very professional and the bodywork was done and delivered on time.
Sirikartar K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Great job and delivered on time
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
They don't waist time. Very helpful.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Shop was professional,informative and the best example of the benefits of circle shops
Caryl M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Todd Hawkins, Mark and the entire North Ranch team were exceptional. Great workmanship, wonderful people, professional and efficient. Will definetly refer them.
Melina M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
North Ranch was an absolute pleasure to work with for this repair. The office staff is courteous and professional. They explained the process is a clear manner. The repair was done in a timely and efficient manner. I would use this body shop again for future repairs and I'd also refer others.
Tenzin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Excellent customer service plus they were very helpful and friendly. Thanks North Ranch.
Tierney G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Excellent
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
professional service from beginning to end. I'm very pleased with the work that was done. Everyone was very friendly and helpful and I am very satisfied
Francis K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
You did a great seamless job on the repairs and kept me well informed. Thanks for the great service. Frank Koyama
Mila D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Great job and on time.
Allan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2015
Friendly and professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications