Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lois S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/1/2022
Pleasant, efficient, wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Sheena N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/26/2022
The team did a great job with the repairs. Todd was fantastic to work with and kept us updated throughout the process. I've already recommended North Ranch to multiple people for future work if needed.
Jay C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/30/2022
job well done
Jaime G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/22/2022
They get the job done right from start to finish with above and beyond friendliness and welcoming of staff...keeping me informed during every step of the way of my repair... to having my vehicle perfectly clean and looking better than new when I pick it up!!!
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2022
Very nice and helpful. Great price. Less than I expected. Superior work.
P.j. B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/24/2022
Todd is #**** great to deal with,!! Highly recommended.
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2022
Mark was great to work with.
Melya T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2022
You guys are always wonderful!
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2022
Simply fantastic. Everything as promised. Thank you to all.
Neil B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2022
Very attentive to detail.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
1 out of 5
2/12/2022
We had our SUV in for repair of a automatic hatchback/trunk that was damaged from being rear ended. The appearance looks great and everyone at the shop was incredibly nice. Unfortunately, the trunk does not open upon the touch of the button like it used to. You know have to push the button once to unlock it and then again and pull up to get the trunk to go up.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/5/2022
Thank you good service
Cristobal M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/13/2022
the door is not clooss very well & one tile ligths is broke
Melvin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/2/2022
Tod, you are so kind and helpful. I feel like you are a friend. The work that the North technicians do is wonderful. We feel so lucky to have been introduced to you years ago and that you are in our neighborhood. Thank you. Sherie Scheer
Martin A.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
12/26/2021
I have been a customer of North Ranch for 10 years. They always do superior work, in a timely manner. The staff are very professional and friendly. Highly recommend.
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/26/2021
They are wonderful Efficient and knowledgeable
Carol N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/19/2021
The repair work done is excellent and was completed within the estimated time. The repair cost was very reasonable and half that of another shop I had visited . Todd was very professional and took all of my concerns into the work performed . I was referred to North Ranch by a friend and I have already referred another friend to them!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/5/2021
Great job done fast at estimate. Thanks!
Cleo I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2021
Everyone there very nice especially Todd. Thank you for making a troubling experience bearable. I was very pleased with the work done on my car.
Cindy A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/20/2021
Thank you Todd

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications