Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 35 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Your staff was extremely helpful and making time to take my vehicle very quickly. They were communicative, clear about the process, helpful with my insurance company, and very professional.
Rod L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/25/2016
took 3 weeks for the correct part. I personally inspected the first part and it was incorrect. Then when the part was in I wasn't the first in line to get painted. Needed to wait until the next week.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Amazing repairs!
Jaroslaw W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Good service - Great Results
Muslim T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
8/12/2016
One item is not working - wind shield wiper fuid. Maybe there is no fluid, maybe pump issue, maybe the container broke in the accident. Will check Muslim
Colin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Car looks great. Can't believe how quickly the work was done! Thank you, I will recommend to others.
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Very good job! Very happy with the repair. Thank you very much!!
Lun D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
everthing looks good so far.
Siyun Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
They always kept me updated about the progress, great service!
Mukund S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Thank you for the great service!
Pushpavalli C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Your team is awesome! Manny is the best, very kind, professional and knowledgeable. No wonder why our five year old Son likes me since he was 3 years!
Chandra N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Took a bit longer than expected but happy regardless.
Edward Rafael.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
The customer service was excellent. Daniel Aranda updated me as my vehicle was being repaired and advised me on the best route to take regarding parts options. I really appreciated the communication and attention given to my repair. I gave Daniel a deadline when I needed my car and he met that request. I would highly recommend Da-Les Auto Body to my friends and family. I will definitely use them again if needed. Sincerely, Frances Mendieta
Parthiv S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
My insurance company had sent my approval for months but de las never informed me. I finally had to call and verify that the insurance company had send the approval over. I filled out the online request for questions on the website but never received a response.
Krishnaprasad S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Yes, everything went well. Great service.
Yutaka O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
My came back as if it were a brand new car from an outlook perspective.
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I was very pleased with how fast my car was done. And it looked fabulous when I picked it up!
Joel O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Speedy completion quality work professional customer service
Renee H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Rental car was a big help. Thanks.
Loc T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Took longer than expected but overall good service. And my car got cleaned!!! Much appreciated!!!
Murali R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Thanks to Daniel and the Staff who were courteous , thorough and made the entire process smooth from initial assessment thru rental pick up and final delivery of my car!
Eileen C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
I am very satisfied with the outcome after the fix. It looks like a brand new car. High quality results and services.
Andrei B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/26/2015
There was a small issue, my rear bumper cover was replaced and when I came to pick my car up, I found that few screws were loose. My insurance paid for the service, but anyways they paid high price, so I didn't expect for such unprofessional result.
Sushovan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
I am very much impressed and satisfied with the service. My car is pretty much look like a NEW one. Even when I purchased the new car, the dealer couldn't deliver it such a nice way. I am thankful to DA-Les and would definitely recommend others. Thank you very much.
Jinwen X.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Daniel and the other stuffs here were very professional in helping get my car repaired.
Tanya M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/7/2015
I didn't appreciate the fact that I was told that my car was completely ready, picked up the car, and then found that my car's headlights were not working and had to return it. It just seemed that the work was less thorough if my lights were not checked before returning the car.
Dale J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
The service was professional and fast. Communication was top notch.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/28/2015
The interior was very dusty. The mats in the rear compartment of the car had been taken up, rolled up and left uninstalled. There was a large, black, elastic cover of some kind left in the back seat. Manny was very pleasant and helpful.
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/24/2015
Overall it went very smoothly and I was pleased with the work and turn around time. The only minor thing was I noticed a strong smell in the car which I suppose was due to the new door. I imagine it will air out over time.
Marcia S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
I am totally satisfied with the service. The job took less time than I expected. My car looks great.
Yougender D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Thank you ... for taking care of your old customer.
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
I like that LIsa always answer the phone call, also I like my mechnicial call me to update the status. It is convinient that I can just drop the rental car the shop. Very satisfied experience.
Hong F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Good job
Margaret Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2015
Thank you for completing my car early. Looks great!
Joonsoo P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Perfect service. Cannot be better.
Ken R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Yes, great job and great car wash yoo
Anna Christina.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Car looks back as new! Speedy and friendly service. Thank you appreciate your hard work!
Vijay Prakash.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
No comment, the service was great.
Lan V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Very well done job. They went above and beyond.
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/19/2014
I was positively surprised how fast the repair was performed and about the timely frequent updates. The repair was well done and the car looks like new.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2014
The repair was perfect. I was pleasantly surprised that the car was cleaned and washed. Everything was done professionally. I almost wish there was another dent to be repaired!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/22/2014
Thank you for a nice repair job.
Sung O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/28/2014
Communication is very good and the body job done is also excellent. Very good experience with Da-les. Highly recommended by highly satisfied customer.
Aniruddha D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2014
Very good experience with Da-Les. Thank you so much.
Yasud F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2012
Well done! Thank you very much.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications