Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 45 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
My car was completed very professionally after a short delay. Thanks to Manny and the Da-Les team
Elliott N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/14/2017
The coolant fluid that had leaked out from car was supposed to be disposed of properly by shop when car was towed in. (We had put a tray under car to capture peak and then poured into bucket for proper disposal). Not sure if there was lack of communication by person who towed car didn't do it or if no one in shop noticed bucket of coolant? After picking up car we realized the fluid was still in the bucket in the trunk! No one had disposed of it, and fortunately it did not spill while it was driven. Would like the auto shop to dispose of it please.
Rong Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
FAST AND RELIABLE SERVICES!
Derrick M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great Job!!
Yita C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
excellent
Jackeline C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Services was great. I'm really happy with the job was done on my car .
Anurag A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
Car feels new. The detailing was excellent. The handling was professional and communications were polite and prompt. Room for improvement: The updates from office were 'good' and could have been 'great' if done regularly specially in the 2nd week/ last few days when I had to call every time to ask when the vehicle would be ready. Overall - Very happy!
Poonam G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
It was a great 2nd time experience. Thanks Manny!
Derek B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
the car was finish on time; they let the owner know if there's a delay or the progress as far as repair is concerned; employees are nice. Thank you!
Bill F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/3/2017
I have had several repairs made by your shop and have always been more than satisfied. That is why I always use you for any body repairs I need.
Olexiy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Thanks for excellent work! Could have been faster though :)
Rajesh N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
You guys are the best!
Philip L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Manny was most thorough in his analysis of what repairs were needed. His customer service was certainly a 10 out of 10. The place was neat and clean all the times I was there-and the front desk person efficient. I appreciated getting to drop off my rental car at Da-Les as well. Thank you.
Cliff H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/19/2017
I appreciate that you take care in doing each part of the job in the best way. For example (in my case), replacing the outer panel of a door to fix a small area dent, rather than filling and smoothing, since it could crack after many times of opening and closing.
Shyamali M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
They did a great job and gave the car all cleaned up nicely after the repair. They keep you updated on the progress of the repair. Thanks Shyamali
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Excellent job
Melodie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Thank you for your professionalism in repairing my vehicle. You ALWAYS do outstanding work. You're the BEST Melodie P
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Your staff was extremely helpful and making time to take my vehicle very quickly. They were communicative, clear about the process, helpful with my insurance company, and very professional.
Rod L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/25/2016
took 3 weeks for the correct part. I personally inspected the first part and it was incorrect. Then when the part was in I wasn't the first in line to get painted. Needed to wait until the next week.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Amazing repairs!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications