Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Professional as always - trust that the job will get done correctly and communication was excellent. Appreciate the high level of service.
Gene Loucks.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/1/2018
Three doors were replaced and one window does not work
Jeffrey E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Melanie was an extremely professional and friendly representative for your company. She communicated very well. Great communication with the customer is a hallmark of a superb employee and a good business.
Tiffany D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Melanie and the entire team at Auto Art were amazing from beginning to end!! I had a horrible experience with the body shop referred by my insurance, and I came to Auto Art looking for a company that truly cared about each customer and that’s exactly what I got! True old fashion customer service and the fastest service ever!! Would highly recommend them to everyone!! My car looks like nothing ever happened! Couldn’t be happier! Thank you Auto Art Team!!
Rebekah S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Thank you so much for the body repairs on my Jeep! I am so happy with the work done and was very please that it was all done in only 5 days. Your customer service is unmatched, from keeping me updated throughout the whole process to making me feel confident in your team’s knowledge and expertise. I couldn’t be more happy with my overall experience!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Excellent workmanship, and delivered ahead of schedule.
Hmt Electric.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
As always did a Great job repairing one of our damaged work trucks.
Violette W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Thanks for a job done well and on time.
Gerardo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
This is the second time we have gone to Auto Art, after being in an accident and just like the first time I am so impressed with their flawless work, serious dedication, and most importantly amazing customer service. Auto Art, stayed in constant communication, since day **** of drop off. Could not be anymore satisfied. Thank you for an amazing experience.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great customer service since the first day I came there. Prices are great and the facility is great. I drove from San Diego there and I am completely happy that I made that decision. I was recommended there by a friend and I have already recommended others and will continue to do so. Thank you all very much. Melanie rules!!!
Gricelda O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Thank you for quick hassle free service
Melanie K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
The office did a great job keeping us informed and explaining everything + the body shop did a great job on the car= one happy customer!
Ijeoma A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Very friendly and accommodating. They sent me frequent updates so I was well informed about the progress of my repair. Also did a fantastic job on my car!!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Amazing work and service.
Joannis F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Fast and friendly service. Thank you.
Carol-ann Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Excellent customer service, as always! Sadly, the level of service consistently provided by Auto Art is a rarity. I greatly appreciate Auto Art and applaud you! Thanks for another job well done!
Nola A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
They were all very awesome! Very communicative the whole way!
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/31/2017
Chrome door strip is peeling up. I'll be back tomorrow.
Johnathon P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/25/2017
We had to take it in the second time to complete the work but it worked out well. Great work.
Jorn D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
The entire team was courteous, friendly and very professional. Clearly, they were all happy which reflects on the attitude of management. This was the best auto repair experience I've had in Escondido in the more than 40 years I have lived here. You are the BEST!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications