Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 195 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Amazing work and service.
Joannis F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Fast and friendly service. Thank you.
Carol-ann Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Excellent customer service, as always! Sadly, the level of service consistently provided by Auto Art is a rarity. I greatly appreciate Auto Art and applaud you! Thanks for another job well done!
Nola A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
They were all very awesome! Very communicative the whole way!
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/31/2017
Chrome door strip is peeling up. I'll be back tomorrow.
Johnathon P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/25/2017
We had to take it in the second time to complete the work but it worked out well. Great work.
Jorn D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
The entire team was courteous, friendly and very professional. Clearly, they were all happy which reflects on the attitude of management. This was the best auto repair experience I've had in Escondido in the more than 40 years I have lived here. You are the BEST!
Dan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
The customer service and workmanship was outstanding! I will definitely recommend you to all my friends.
Bob Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Looks great and fast! Thanks!!
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Communication was awesome
Stefanie A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
To be honest, I was a bit concerned when the Manager I always worked with had left. However, I am very happy with the new crew! The service was excellent and my car looks great. Juan was very professional even though he looked, like 12 yrs old ;I will continue to bring my vehicles to Auto Art..thank you!
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I appreciated the up-dates
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Juan was most excellent in each and every step in your service delivery. He went the extra mile and had a great attitude. Thank you.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great customer service
Nick Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Auto Art was the best thing to happen to me since the accident. I was very stressed and they walked me through everything and my car looked amazing when I picked it up. Thank you guys and especially Melanie.
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
You guys are awesome gonna recommend you guys feels like a brand new car excellent work!
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Looks great...like nothing ever happened to it. Thank you.
Supatorn I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/1/2016
Although the repair looks fine I did not like the fact that the car completion date kept getting delayed. It was scheduled to complete on 9/23 then it moved to 9/28 then 9/29. I took some time off work on Friday morning to pick up the car at 8am and at 745 I got a text saying it wouldn't be done until 4:45. After that I called them and they said they would try and finish it sooner in the day. She called me back and said it would be done at 11am, I thought it may be late so I showed up at 11:50 and when I got there my car still wasn't complete. That is not good cust service
Rosa N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent Customer service thank you????
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Absolutely top-notch customer service and employee attitude. Beautiful results, ahead of schedule. What more could I ask for? Plus coffee and snacks. I think I want to move in.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications