Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 189 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I appreciated the up-dates
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Juan was most excellent in each and every step in your service delivery. He went the extra mile and had a great attitude. Thank you.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great customer service
Nick Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Auto Art was the best thing to happen to me since the accident. I was very stressed and they walked me through everything and my car looked amazing when I picked it up. Thank you guys and especially Melanie.
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
You guys are awesome gonna recommend you guys feels like a brand new car excellent work!
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Looks great...like nothing ever happened to it. Thank you.
Supatorn I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/1/2016
Although the repair looks fine I did not like the fact that the car completion date kept getting delayed. It was scheduled to complete on 9/23 then it moved to 9/28 then 9/29. I took some time off work on Friday morning to pick up the car at 8am and at 745 I got a text saying it wouldn't be done until 4:45. After that I called them and they said they would try and finish it sooner in the day. She called me back and said it would be done at 11am, I thought it may be late so I showed up at 11:50 and when I got there my car still wasn't complete. That is not good cust service
Rosa N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent Customer service thank you????
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Absolutely top-notch customer service and employee attitude. Beautiful results, ahead of schedule. What more could I ask for? Plus coffee and snacks. I think I want to move in.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Hi, work looks great. Communication was confusing. Test messages and verbal communicated different information.
Tamara H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Excellent staff the experience was painless and they got my car back to me in the quoted time frame. I definitely recommend them to others.
Danny G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Good front office personnel. The work that was done, on my truck, was very good. The work was done in a timely manner. Thank you very much. Nicole is going to be missed!
Joy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Pleasant, friendly, efficient, high quality work. Will use Auto Art again if I need car body work.
Chrisitna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Auto Art did a great job on the repair of my truck and kept me very informed every step of the way! Great people! Great shop!
Isaac S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Very personable and friendly service through out the entire process. Workmanship was great and the job was completed on schedule. Lastly, love the snacks as we came directly after work and we're famished. So it was nice to have a little snack and water to hold us over a little while. :) Thank you!
Alberto G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/13/2016
The reapair of the rear bumper was fine but i found a rub on the lower front bumper driver side that i believe may have occurred during the repair period. Please ask the repair crew if they rubbed against a white car. The paint transfer color is white. I can text over a picture of the rub id you can guve me a number to text it to
Miguel A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Your team at auto art collision made this process much more pleasant, by making sure I knew what was going on with my car what was going to be done to be able to repair the vehicle. By constantly keeping my updated via text and phone calls and making sure I knew what was done and what was left to be worked on.
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Everything it was perfect I can't complain it was a great job my car looks like the same as I have from the dealer really good job everyone and thanks for that Thank you for everything. . CRISTHIAN MARTINEZ
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Your team was great'
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great communication – – appreciated the text updates. Finished the job in record time. I would definitely recommend to those needing any auto body work.
Katie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Only downside was being told the parts would take 2 days to come in and I wasn't called until a week later. Even though that's out of your control, it would've been nice to be updated beforehand. Otherwise, amazing job!
Christy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great customer service!! Loved everyone there, they made me feel comfortable and welcomed!!! I went in with all dents and a crash on the right side of my car, picked it up like new and it only took about 5 days! Also My son loves the snacks, he had one there & one for the road!! Thanks you again auto art!
Joesph F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
7/15/2016
When AAA did not show up you should have called them and me instead of waiting nine days for me to return from vacation. Also the detailing of the car was incomplete.
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Job well done team.i personally liked the updates u guys were giving... definitely a piece of mind..I can see why customers like u guys..A+ thank u guys again for the great job????????
Hy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/12/2016
Please didn't lie the costumer
Selma C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/30/2016
Car is fixed. Little things I'd not noticed were wrong are now right. It's fabulous! Selma
Rick M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great job.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
6/8/2016
I would be completely satisfied except some parts were left off of the car. I work in San Diego and getting to them before 5:00 PM is difficult. Now I need to take more time off of work so they can complete the job. I would have liked to have said yes to your question but the phrase was "Completely Satisfied".
Tim T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
The touch-up paint does not match, and it was just globbed on like a non-professional applied it. It's really not even close. I was very surprised considering the reputation of this shop.
Alex W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great job, thanks for the speedy repair, looks great.
Valerie D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Excellent service and communication.
Renee Z.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great service from start to finish! Thanks so much
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great job on time and within the budget thank you
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
The car looks good! I think the text messages about how happy my car was with you were entertaining.
Janett R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/14/2016
When I went to pick up my truck there were several things not finished, door handles were not finished. Molding not installed correctly....
Paola S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Excellent customer service and workmanship. Thanks for taking such good care of our ride.
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great job, looks like the original paint job.
Bart &.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I appreciated the follow up and dedication to making our repairs better than new.
Krista O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Very smooth process with Auto Art....with insurance company no so much but Auto Art stepped up and did what they could to compensate for insurance companies faults. My car is beautiful! Looks brand new again. Hoping I never go through this again but if I do Auto Art is my place to go! Thank you Mike and Nicole
Drew P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great job!!
Oj W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Thanks again for restoring yet another car for us!
Mariana T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Awesome job! Very satisfied!
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Keep doing what you're doing
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Great Service!!!!Great communication during the process ????????!!!!! My car was clean (Washed), I really appreciate it. They are very professional. Thank you. ????
Imogene S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Thank you for keeping me posted on what was going on... & for getting my car back quickly.
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Awesome! Great service! Always kept me informed.
Blanca N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great job" never thought my car would be fix so soon thank you.
Maggie Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
You guys are the best
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
I am getting a cornering lamp malfunction warning otherwise car drives and looks great! I especially appreciate the office staff who were very friendly. And Mike made the experience painless. Excellent customer service.
Carmen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Thanks ..great job
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
3/26/2016
Didn't reset alarm signal before picj up
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great communication during the process, upfront pricing, and my paint repairs look great! Thanks!!
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
I'm very happy my car looks beautiful and all of you are so nice and friendly, thank you!!!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Excellent work and customer service
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Your staff has been awesome. I have already referred you to my friends parents. You did an amazing job on my car. It is brand new again! Thank you????
Jerrol N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Everything done great as always
Sylvia W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
The work was done in a timely manner and entirely satisfactory plus they washed my car as a side which I greatly appreciated thank you
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Thank you
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
You did such an amazing job on my Enclave. It looks like new!!! It's obvious you take great pride in your work! I also appreciated the updates on the progress of the work. Also my compliments to the extremely personable and professional staff. They were always a pleasure to deal with. Thanks again! Karen
Nicole N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Best customer service ever!
Sidney S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Update on progress quality of service friendly service
Arthur B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I appreciated the phone calls and texts as the repair progressed. Very pleased with the end result, it looks great!
Joel J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
The truck looks great! Thank you
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Your company came highly recommended . The quoted price was very fair and I am very satisfied with the work performed. I am happy to refer to your company.
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/24/2016
Still in progress
Stefanie A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Because it is family owned and operated, I received the best service at every point of my repair. It was a pleasure working with all of you!
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
We really enjoyed working with you. You continued to stay in touch with us throughout the process via email, you had the car ready for delivery 3 days earlier than delivery originally stated, and the work done was excellent. Thank you and should the occasion arise, we will be recommending Auto Art.
Jeanette C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Thank you so much! I have recommended your company before and will continue to do so!
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Your customer service ethics are excellent :) my car looks perfect once again and very clean:) very nice touch! You kept me up to date several times a day and completed your work on time. Thank you, I plan to go on Yelp and give you a great review:)
Rebecca O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Auto Art did a fantastic job on my repair. They got it done quickly and kept me updated on the progress and extimated completion.
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Looks beautiful!
Richard (prime.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Auto Art finished my truck early and they did an excellent job. I will definitely use them again.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Service went above and beyond expectations!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Great job and super fast service!
Amado M.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Im very satisfied with your work.Thank you very much for a job well done!!!
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
You were awesome!
Barrett B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Outstanding service from drop to pick-up. It was more like a 5 star hotel experience. The entire team was caring regardful and conscientious. My car was exceptionally care of my car which was exceptionally returned above my expectation.
Wilma G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Pleasant and helpful to work with.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
I had an excellent experience from start to finish. I was kept informed every step of the way and the work on my car was completed ahead of schedule. I am extremely satisfied with the work done on my car. It looks as good as new. Thanks to Melanie and the front office for the excellent customer service. I will definitely recommend your company to my friends.
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Awesome job!! Thank you for taking care of my car so efficiently. Everyone was super and made a stressful situation, so much easier. I would highly recommend Auto Art and if I ever need body work done again, I will definitely come back to this shop!!
Vincent D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Everybody did great job...im very happy how everything turned out..
Cheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Outstanding work and outstanding customer service.
Hiromi J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
You guys were awesome, and I appreciate how well I was informed of the status of my vehicle! A!
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Courteous considerate and pleasant from start to finish. Thanks.
Margo E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Loved getting daily updates and how friendly everyone was
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
This is my third vehicle that has been taken to Auto Art ,and I have always been pleased with the quality and speed of service. Mike and the office staff are top notch along with their crew of body repair experts my cars were always 100% when I got them back.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Friendliest and most professional staff I have ever had the pleasure to meet. All my expectations met their criteria of service which was quick but done right the first time.
Easton R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Auto Art was amazing and Mike and Nicole are the cooliest. They really took care of my rear. And let me tell ya... it was destroyed. ;)
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Your customer service was the best. And the work on our cat was even better. Thanx for the great work.
Joe V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Great job and great communication
James W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
10/30/2015
See U next week
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Courteous and prompt service. Wonderful people doing a great job!
Elaine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Everyone was great! Thank you Nicole and Michael I would take my car anytime to have them fix it.
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Thank you so much for being so helpful, friendly, and going above and beyond making my car look as good as new!
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
The communication from Auto Art during the repair process was excellent. Auto Art's office staff is friendly and efficient. The repairs were done beautifully, and they finished almost 5 days ahead of schedule. It is nice to see a business take such good care of their clients & have such pride in their workmanship!
Divina J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Fue un exelente trabajo mi hijo y yo kedamos muy contentos grasias x su trabajo
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
LoOk great nice job
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
They we very professional, honest, and great yo work with
Roy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Thanks for keeping me informed on a daily basis, it gave me peace of mind that my car was in good hands and being checked on every day it was in the shop.thank you.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Very friendly people don't want to see them again as they say!
Hilda I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
You are the best
Shawn L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
The truck looks absolutely great. I appreciate the quick, quality work, and will refer you guys to anyone that needs body work.... Thanks again..
George C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
We were very pleased with the Work Auto Art did . We are always satisfied.
Elisa E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
8/9/2015
Vehicle was not available when promised.
Zheng Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Thank you.
Eugenie L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Everyone was helpful, courteous and on point from the beginning to end. Job well done! Definitely would come back if I needed to. Thank you.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
You guys are awesome
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
I appreciated being informed about the status of the car repairs. All of the staff we worked with were friendly and positive. We loved picking up a CLEAN CAR! Thank you Auto Art!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
We have been very pleased with the service - conscientious, personable - thank you.
Jack A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
This message is from Gloria alexander ****-****-xxxx cell ****-****-xxxx. We were very satisfied. Thank you
Herman K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Very friendly and kept me well informed. Car looks great again!
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Very helpful and get the job done in a timely manner thanks Nicole n Mike????
Anabelle T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Nicole and her assistant were awesome. I especially liked the various payment options offered. Thank you for the great experience. I am completely satisfied. Annabelle T
Rich B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
I have never had such a positive experience with a car repair shop....ever. Auto Arts understands the difference between good customer service and great customer service! I felt the team at Auto Arts was on my side working for my benefit. I would not hesitate to use them again or to recommend them to a friend or family member. And, the results were stunning! Great workmanship!!!! Thank you! Rich B
James S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Best auto body experience ever. Kept me updated on the progress daily. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Brain C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Thank you to Mike and Nicole. Excellent work and wishing your business well.
Erlinda V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Excellent work! Conscientious and thorough with the job done. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. I appreciate the progress calls which c allowed me to plan the day and even days ahead. It has been an extremely busy month for me but knowing my car would be well taken care of was one less thing to worry about. Her name is "Cupcake"! THANK YOU!
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Job was done when they said it was. Kept me up dated well my truck was in their hands. Auto art was professional and about their customers...
Mr E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Everything looks great. Thanks a lot!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
5/1/2015
There seemed to be a couple of spots that needed buffing. The review was a bit too rushed and it was hard for me to tell all was OK. I saw the issues when I got home and had more of a chance to take my time and inspect.
Deetta G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2015
Great job very curtious letting me no every step as to what was happening with my car
Sonia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
You guys are awesome thank you so much for your hard work,
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Mike and Nicole are awesome and personable! It's obvious to me that they've got a really talented team too because my car looks amazing! I'm not a car guy but they made sure to address all of my car's problems and really clearly communicated everything that needed to be done throughout the repair process. Having my car serviced at Auto Art was a great experience and I will recommend them to all my friends and family!
Sherri H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Great staff. Answered all questions and worked expediently. Looks great. Very nice body job and runs fine. Back to normal!
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Auto Art was great! The paint match was perfect. We couldn't even tell the car was ever in an accident. Customer service was terrific, everyone was so nice and they always updated us and explained everything to us. We are so happy with them and will definitely refer them and use them again! Thank you so much for making the repair experience so easy and nice!
Rudy L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Mike Castillo was recommended to me by car salesman after my own minor car mishap. I went to two different car collision repairs with almost the same estimates which I thought to be very high in price. Went to see Mike and gave two fairly affordable choices of repair or replacement of the damage part of my car. Brought my car and met hos friendly and charming office personnel. Teo days past, my car is repaired and ready. Thats is an outstanding and tremendous fast service. Thank you AutoArt for a job well done. A true American honest to goodness service. Highly recommended to family and friends so as to to the community.
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Always curtiois and the car looks like new. Always have been satisfied and we love Mike! Only place we have taken our cars In years. Thank you to Mike and his team!
Vanessa G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
The car came out awesome and we are very pleased with the results! Thank you
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
Thanks so much!! The place to go camping is Jalama Beach...you would love it!!
George B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Great job!
Jan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2015
The repair came out great and the car was even washed. The nice thing was the car was done ahead of time, which I greatly appreciated. Everyone was really nice and very helpful. I would have no problem recommending you to family and friends.
Bobby B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
The body man was amazing as was the manager of the shop and all employees
George B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Outstanding and cost effective repair of rear bumper
Martin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
The car looks like new again and I am very happy thank you
Donny D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
Mike is always great to deal with and treats every job as a top priority . But the great thing is that Nicole takes care of me just the same . She is an asset to Auto Art . I wouldn't take my stuff anywhere else ! They are great to deal with and the work is always top notch !! Thanks to the whole team ! Donny , Pro Traffic Services
Kathy L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Very professional, they did the work quickly but perfectly. I would use them again and recommend to anyone looking for an auto repair shop!
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
I plan on referring anyone who needs work done on their car-you were Courteous-kept me up to date-wonderful to work with! Thank you!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
Please extend a hearty well done to manager Mike Castillo and everyone who worked on my car. Also please read my comments on Yelp .
Uribe U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Great Job and you completed the repair a day early. Thank you
Erin N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/17/2015
Quick, efficient service. Car looks great.
Tanya A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
Thank you for your timeliness and impeccable workmanship.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
Fast, excellent service, we will go too you everytime!
Claribel G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/3/2014
Amazing staff, and very friendly. They always kept me up to date with my vechile.
Mark Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/22/2014
I will be bringing my car back tomorrow because the front end was not fixed at all.
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
Great job.Excellent price and service. You folks can expect my referrals. Thanks Mike!
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2014
Fast, reliabe, frequent updates, thorough and professional work.
Wilfried D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
you have provided me with efficient and courteous service, from start to finish. t am happy with the work done. thank you, Wilfried D
Katharine B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
2 out of 5
11/4/2014
We need to contact you
Officer S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
Excellent service, excellent work. Honest, reputable and hard working.
Theodore A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
I was very impressed with the whole experience with Auto Art. My car looks great and looks like it was never damaged. I will certainly recommend this shop. Thank you to all the staff
Yolanda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2014
Our family has and always will use and recommend Auto Art. Mike runs a top notch business. The work performed is flawless and is always done in such a timely manner. Having an auto accident is so upsetting but it's such a comfort to know we always have a place to take our cars and know the best possible care is taken by Auto Art. My son had his first auto accident and was amazed at the great job that was done! Thanks again Mike and crew.... You guys Rock! Yolanda and Adam Bryson
Joselyn Y.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
9/26/2014
Bumper was replaced but plastic pad has a lump(its defected). Was informed that part will be replaced but have not heard back. I would not like to pay additional cost for this repair.
Toby K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2014
Great customer service, friendly atmosphere, good quality work, and awesome prices! I will recommend you to everyone I know!
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2014
Very professional. Fast service. Thank you
Sheri R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/4/2014
Thank you!!
Jeanette C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2014
Dear Mike and Nicolle, Your team was very professional, courteous, and understanding, I never felt that I was being patronized. I was kept informed during the repair process and aware of what was going on. The car looks great and handles like it was never compromised. Please congratulate yourselves and your team for a "job well done". I will recommend your company to others. Thank you, Jeanette C
Katelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/31/2014
they did an excellent job and I am very satisfied with the great customer service.
Carlota F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2014
They did a great job and went out of their way to make a cleaner detail on my vehicle thanks auto collision
Roy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2014
Superior, personal service. Repairs are excellent. Time lapse was minimal. Allstate picked an exceptional, family oriented company for repairs. Could write more, but am texting. Roy and Ilene Winter ****-****-xxxx
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2014
You are the best! The office girls are professional and know their business. The car looks beautiful! The whole process was seamless from the original estimate to getting the work done before the due date. Wonderful experience again!
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/12/2014
Car looks brand new! Great customer service. Would highly recommend. Thank you
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2014
I was very happy with how quick my car was fixed and how well it was done. Very helpful and friendly staff. I was very pleased with the updates I received regarding my vehicles status. Overall it was a very pleasant experience.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2014
Car looks great! Thank-you!
Joel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2014
Y'all's did a fantastic job on the repairs on my truck. Definitely will recommend your work to others. Thanks and keep up the good work.
Darren H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2014
The work looks great and the price matched the estimate. Thank you!
Jeanine S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/21/2014
The work done was excellent and was completed on the day promised. I would highly recommend Auto Art to anyone in need of auto body repair
Jeanne T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2014
I came to auto art because I was staying in Escondido and that is where my accident happened. My sister-in-law has used your facility a number of times and so you came highly recommended. Everyone was so friendly and so helpful and you worked with my schedule and where I live iand my travel time and I really appreciate it and you did a great job on my car thank you
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/9/2014
Awesome
Maggie Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/27/2014
Always great working with you guys. Thanks :)
Monica N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2014
I was very happy with their fast & friendly service.
Victoria L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2014
You guys really did a awesome job. My car looks like brand new again. The staff are friendly and Mike give us reasonable price for the repair of my car. Thank you to all of you. We are happy with your service.
Janine H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2014
The Staff at your shop were extremely accommodating. It is a pleasure to have found such considerate and knowledgeable people to help care for my car. Thank you.
Jen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2014
Great job. Will use you again, refer others to you & review you on yelp :) Thx!
Joan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2013
Did a great job in finding US made replacement part and helping me with my problems. Thanks again. Joan R
Ellen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2013
Kudos to the staff and employees of Auto Art Collision. Professional and friendly and very informative in updating progress. Takes some of the unknown out of the stress of accidents and auto repairs. My best to all of you. Ellen C
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2013
Excellent job; and FAST; and WELL DONE! I will inform Farmers re: my wonderful experience. Thank you!
Matin T.
5 out of 5
11/16/2013
The car looks great and it was done in a timely manner.
Jack A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/11/2013
you wee through, did not take long and you cleaned up my dirty car with a wash, fantastic,
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2013
I would recommend Auto Art become an appraisal location for USAA.
Jacquie K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/9/2013
Customer service and satisfaction are their top priorities. It was demonstrated from the initial contact until I picked up my car. They were prompt and did exactly everything they said they would do. The daily progress reports were a surprising added touch. Mike, Sandy and everyone else I interacted all had the same goal in mind and that was to provide excellent customer service. I was very impressed and completely satisfied with the job done on my car. Without a doubt, the best experience I've had or ther than Nordstroms! Would certainly recommend and use them again should the need occur.
Danny B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2013
Everyone was do nice and professional. My car was done very quickly and I loved the updates they provided! Will recommend to anyone that needs this service!
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/5/2013
Very appreciative for the over and above customer service and the great work that was done and will definitely spread the word that Auto Art is the place to go for great work and kind and friendly service. Thank you again!!
Grace C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2013
I was very impressed that you were willing to bring my car to my house and return my Rental car for me! The service I received was always friendly, and the work was done in a very timely manner. Thank you for going above and beyond my expectations, you have my recommendation!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/3/2013
As with my previous vehicle I had repaired at Auto Art, my experience and the work was excellent. I would continually recommend Auto Art to anyone I know who needs body work. Thanks!!
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2013
The staff was very friendly and helpful. They made the car repair experience very easy and did a wonderful job.
Monique C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/28/2013
I appreciate the daily updates. My car looks fantastic and overall I am very happy. Great customer service.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2013
JOB VERY WELL DONE .... THANKS TO YOU LITTLE DIESEL IS ONCE AGAIN HAPPY ON D ROAD .... THE EXPERIENCE WITH EVERYONE AT AUTO ART WAS GREAT ... THANK YOU MUTCH FOR GOING WAY OUT OF YOUR WAY TO HELP US .... EVEN THOUGH YOU DID NOT HAVE TO, YOU TOOK GREAK CARE OF MY LITTLE MULE .... HOPE YOU HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND. .....................JGLEZ
Claudia D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
8/19/2013
There is a small rattle in the door. We are happy with the work but need to revisit to have some small repairs.
Jay R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2013
Great job, finished ahead of time promised and your entire staff was very friendly and attentive.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/3/2013
Great service. Very welcoming people in front office.
Liliana N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2013
You guys were so great! You made this such an easy and smooth experience. Thank you!!
Peter O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2013
Great service and my car looks wonderful!
Deana K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2013
You are very nice and polite. I also like how you had the AC running for my car when I picked it up. Thank you!
Ramoncito G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/13/2013
Excellent service from initial engagement through repair process and delivery of my completed vehicle. I would highly recommend Auto Art to anyone needing car body repair.
Mr B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/13/2013
Mike is the best as always. Coming back in a few weeks to have further work done. Fast and Affordable.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/7/2013
Great job and excellent customer service!
Mike L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/6/2013
. was very cou was very courteous and professional. and the car was completed quickl
Heidi R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/6/2013
I was very impressed with everyone at your company. I believe Sandy was the first person I talked with and she was great. Mike was very helpful and very detailed about what was happening. The young lady that helped and was very very detailed about the paper work dropping off and picking up. Whoever worked on my car did an amazing job, not to mention it looks like I took it in to get detailed.....it is beautiful. I am glad I went through you becuaseFarmers recommended you, and I would gladly go through u and recommend you.
Theresa A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/3/2013
Very professional and courteous and fast service. Thank you!
Kylee M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2013
Mike was so helpful and the entire team was quick to respond and very well educated. A 10/10! Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications