Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great customer service since the first day I came there. Prices are great and the facility is great. I drove from San Diego there and I am completely happy that I made that decision. I was recommended there by a friend and I have already recommended others and will continue to do so. Thank you all very much. Melanie rules!!!
Gricelda O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Thank you for quick hassle free service
Melanie K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
The office did a great job keeping us informed and explaining everything + the body shop did a great job on the car= one happy customer!
Ijeoma A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Very friendly and accommodating. They sent me frequent updates so I was well informed about the progress of my repair. Also did a fantastic job on my car!!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Amazing work and service.
Joannis F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Fast and friendly service. Thank you.
Carol-ann Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Excellent customer service, as always! Sadly, the level of service consistently provided by Auto Art is a rarity. I greatly appreciate Auto Art and applaud you! Thanks for another job well done!
Nola A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
They were all very awesome! Very communicative the whole way!
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/31/2017
Chrome door strip is peeling up. I'll be back tomorrow.
Johnathon P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/25/2017
We had to take it in the second time to complete the work but it worked out well. Great work.
Jorn D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
The entire team was courteous, friendly and very professional. Clearly, they were all happy which reflects on the attitude of management. This was the best auto repair experience I've had in Escondido in the more than 40 years I have lived here. You are the BEST!
Dan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
The customer service and workmanship was outstanding! I will definitely recommend you to all my friends.
Bob Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Looks great and fast! Thanks!!
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Communication was awesome
Stefanie A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
To be honest, I was a bit concerned when the Manager I always worked with had left. However, I am very happy with the new crew! The service was excellent and my car looks great. Juan was very professional even though he looked, like 12 yrs old ;I will continue to bring my vehicles to Auto Art..thank you!
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I appreciated the up-dates
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Juan was most excellent in each and every step in your service delivery. He went the extra mile and had a great attitude. Thank you.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great customer service
Nick Y.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Auto Art was the best thing to happen to me since the accident. I was very stressed and they walked me through everything and my car looked amazing when I picked it up. Thank you guys and especially Melanie.
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
You guys are awesome gonna recommend you guys feels like a brand new car excellent work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications