Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nick F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Noe took good care of us always kept me in the loop. Your techs did an awesome job paint looks beautiful as well as the body work thank you!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/18/2019
I came to Auto Art because I had heard nothing but good things. And while I am super satisfied with the team in terms of their friendliness and customer service, I am pretty disappointed in some of the work done and the billing. When I originally came in, I was quoted $2,393.66 but after finding out how much insurance covered, it ballooned to the insurance estimate. I would have been fine with that happening as long as the work done reflected the insurance’s estimate. But combing over the work done and the invoice, there are multiple things that were charged and not even done! I was charged for quarter panel glass but the original remained (I know because my original glass was tinted). I was also charged for an emblem replacement that was done (I know because my emblem at the time was powder coated and the same one came back after). Not only this, but some of the work that was done was not up to my expectation. Some examples include wax that somehow got sprayed in the engine compartment being left there. The hood insulator being all bent out of shape now. A hood scoop that clicks when you pass over it. A cowl grille that was supposed to be replaced but looks like the original. And with my new windshield replacement, my wipers now rub quite a bit when they’re being used. Overall I’m just very disappointed and will definitely be bringing it in to discuss with the team. I appreciate everyone being very helpful, however.
Nicole J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Excellent service. Very happy with the thoroughness working with Alex. Will recommend you
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Noe,made the experience easy, informed,helpful and quick. You have an awesome TEAM from front desk to the repair areas. I can tell the guys love what they do. Very talented artists!
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Auto Art is obviously a well run shop with a crew that I enjoyed working with. Ulises was my estimator and did a great job keeping me updated. I also appreciate that he flagged damage which was missed during the insurance company’s inspection. 5+ stars all around. Thank you. Regards, Jeff
Bren G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Auto Art Collsion always do a professional job when it comes in reparing damage in my vehicles. Do it’s unfotunate when you get involve in an accident, good I know a reliable auto repar shop that does an excelllent job all the time. Plus they have a lifetime warranty on their work as long as you own the vehicle. That’s why in the past eight years whenver I need a repair on my car I always go to Auto Art Collsion. Five star service.??????????
Gilbert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Did not work on my vehicle but painted some engine compartment parts for me that I had removed and taken to them. Very good work. This is the second time I have had them do this type of job and both times have been more than satisfactory.
Liz K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Fantastic costumer service!
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/31/2018
My car was given to me as if it was brand new. I couldn’t see a trace of the damage from the accident. So awesome! I was informed of the status of my vehicle through the whole process. Best place in San Diego to get your car repaired! Thank you Auto Art!
Janeth C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great service, really appreciate it all the work. Thank you. When needed I'll definitely be returning here.
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Professional as always - trust that the job will get done correctly and communication was excellent. Appreciate the high level of service.
Gene Loucks.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/1/2018
Three doors were replaced and one window does not work
Jeffrey E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Melanie was an extremely professional and friendly representative for your company. She communicated very well. Great communication with the customer is a hallmark of a superb employee and a good business.
Tiffany D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Melanie and the entire team at Auto Art were amazing from beginning to end!! I had a horrible experience with the body shop referred by my insurance, and I came to Auto Art looking for a company that truly cared about each customer and that’s exactly what I got! True old fashion customer service and the fastest service ever!! Would highly recommend them to everyone!! My car looks like nothing ever happened! Couldn’t be happier! Thank you Auto Art Team!!
Rebekah S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Thank you so much for the body repairs on my Jeep! I am so happy with the work done and was very please that it was all done in only 5 days. Your customer service is unmatched, from keeping me updated throughout the whole process to making me feel confident in your team’s knowledge and expertise. I couldn’t be more happy with my overall experience!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Excellent workmanship, and delivered ahead of schedule.
Kimbberlie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Melanie and the staff were very kind, informative, and super patient with answering my many questions! And the job the crew did on my car is amazing!! I can’t even tell anything had happened!! Thank you
Hmt Electric.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
As always did a Great job repairing one of our damaged work trucks.
Violette W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Thanks for a job done well and on time.
Gerardo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
This is the second time we have gone to Auto Art, after being in an accident and just like the first time I am so impressed with their flawless work, serious dedication, and most importantly amazing customer service. Auto Art, stayed in constant communication, since day **** of drop off. Could not be anymore satisfied. Thank you for an amazing experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications