Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roberto O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Yes
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Always do good work. Thanks
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Everything went very smooth. Job well done.
Samuel D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Very happy with the repairs, looks new again. I was kept informed while repairs were made and my truck was ready when promised. Thanks for a great job Atzenhoffer.
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Everyone there was so nice and made everything go smoothly!!!!!
Johnnie N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
Job well done I just wish that the weather would have been better. The truck looks perfect like new. Thank you.
Walter A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Very happy wth service and professionalism of all that took care of my vehicle and in keeping me updated with the work progress.
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Very proessional and great work on my car.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Great customer service
Bridgett R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Job repair was quick and kept me updated on repairs
Monica E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
I loved the text updates on how the progress of my car was going
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Thanks to Eddie for being so helpful
Bonni B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
The van was at the collinson repair center for over a month and it was very pleasant dealing Eddie while the van was in the shop.There was some damage to the vehicle that happened while the car was in the shop and it was taken care of before I took ownership. It was nice that the collision center took care of dealing with the insurance during this time. However, the oil changes have been preformed on all my vehicles at Attzenhoffer for over ten years and it would have been nice to have the oil change done before I took back the van because it was overdue so I wouldn't have to reschedule the service at a later time. Thanks very much! Bonni
- A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Everyone at Atzonhoffer were very professional and nice.
Johnny E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Absolutely satisfied thank you very much Eddie.
Jesus V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
The did an extremely good job!
Cassandra M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/22/2016
My car had additional damage when I picked it up AND my tail light was not even attached back on! I've contacted Edward and he is working to fix things.
Debroah S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/15/2016
All was great except on the back drivers door(where the deer hit), there was a white chalky film on the door that appeared the next day. I was going to take it back but I think I'll just get a soft moist cloth and try to take it off. Looks like wax that wasn't buffed out
Ernest M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Excellent service
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Eddie was great!!Efficient -professional-honest.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications