Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jia Xing.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Good
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
Pristine condition car
Mou C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Good job
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Excellent work
Lam N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Car was repaired within delivery time promised a d was in impeccable condition when I received it from the shop. Overall I am very pleased with the repair.
Van L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
My wife and I love the clean shinning car. Thanks for taking the extra step to clean the car inside and out.
Lyubov K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
good
Silvia G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Charles was friendly he did extraordinary customer service and they did excellent job in my car thank yoy
Handrianto M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Charles did a really good job.
Roberta G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Great service
Hana E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
I like the daily update as well as dealing with one person rather than different one every time.
Tom A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Job was well done and well informed along the way. Thank you
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Everything worked out great! Jack was thorough and so helpful. Loved that the car was washed too!
Hung T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Thanks Jack for great work on my car
Theresa Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Excellent service and Jack Lee is the best.
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
Everything is excellent
Shea T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
5 ????
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very nice staff and I appreciate your diligence in securing insurance. Thank you fir great service from the receptionist to the mechanics and Jack Lee
Tsaan L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Jack does a great job
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
Prompt service: The entire job, from estimate to getting parts in to paint matching and install was completed in just 5 days! And they washed car inside and out. This is my go to auto body place.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications