Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Handrianto M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Charles did a really good job.
Roberta G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Great service
Hana E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
I like the daily update as well as dealing with one person rather than different one every time.
Tom A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Job was well done and well informed along the way. Thank you
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Everything worked out great! Jack was thorough and so helpful. Loved that the car was washed too!
Hung T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Thanks Jack for great work on my car
Theresa Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Excellent service and Jack Lee is the best.
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
Everything is excellent
Shea T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
5 ????
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very nice staff and I appreciate your diligence in securing insurance. Thank you fir great service from the receptionist to the mechanics and Jack Lee
Tsaan L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Jack does a great job
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
Prompt service: The entire job, from estimate to getting parts in to paint matching and install was completed in just 5 days! And they washed car inside and out. This is my go to auto body place.
Tsaan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great job!!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
I appreciate 19th Auto body washing my car and going beyond the service job scheduled. Free Wifi, coffee, etc was a nice addition too. My only suggestion for improvement is to try to stay on schedule and not extend out a service job.
Vanessa O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
The service here was wonderful! I was completely satisfied with the work done on my car. You guys have an amazing team. I really want to thank Charles for taking care of my claim and most importantly helping me out and keeping me updated with the status of my car.
Zi L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Notifying daily so I can make sure about the time to pick up, everything work perfect, just one suggestion that maybe you can let me know when you guys ordered the stuff my car need and may spend how many days to delivery so at least I can have a approximately days I need to wait.
Chivue A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Mr. Jack Lee took good care of us. We very much appreciate his kindness and professional attitude. We have no problem recommending your shop to our friends and family. Thank you for everyhing.
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
12/11/2015
Good job ! ????
Xiangming Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Super service.
Business N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
They are the best

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications