Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great customer service in the body shop.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
I had collision repair,brakes and engine work done. Both sides of the building did a great job! I also showed up after the cashier had gone home and I was helped by a salesman. I believe it was Dan, he took care of everything so that I could take my truck. Great job by all.
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great work and good people to deal with. Very timely done. 10 point out of a possible 8.????
William C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
It was nice to be able to pay over the phone & pick up the car when it was more convenient. The car looks great.
Business C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
Thank you for hustling to get our vehicle's repair work done. You understood how important it was to have our company vehicle back up and running.
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Did a very good job in a timely manner. Thanks to Dave and his team.
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great job guys!
Taranvir D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
excellent service
Business I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
David in the collision center did an excellent job from start to finish. I would recommend Newberg Ford in a heart beat. I was very impressed with the work done, the professional service, communication, etc. Sincerely, Innovative Landscaping, Inc. Steven McDill Owner/President
Keith F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Dave went above and beyond to insured I had a quality repair and top service. I would recommend your body shop ant time.
Christa Q.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Thank you so much! Job well done! Thanks David for taking the hassle out of the process.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Excellent communication and a job well done!
David N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Did a good job
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
We appreciated the ongoing updates, phone calls and clarification from Newberg Ford! Even when the insurance companies failed to communicate with us, Newberg Ford was keeping us current on the repair process. Thank you for making a stressful event, less "painful" and hopefully our only Ford repair needed for a long time. We definitely toot the horn for Newberg Ford to friends and family! Brian and Jan
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Very good to work with. Kept us posted on how the repairs to our car we're proceeding.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications