Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 48 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stefano M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
High class repair facility. Well organized, cleanest body shop I have ever see. GM certified. I give it a 5 star rating.
Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Hector was great. He finished my car ahead of schedule. Great craftmanship on the repairs.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Arturo did an excellent job.
James O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Excellent service, attitude and communication! !
Ellis S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Good job!!!
Liberty Mutual.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Friendly service!!
Perez.iris Perez,marcel.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very good service from work estimate to final delivery. Keep up the good work. We've sent all our repair work here for many years.
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Thank you for the great work. Car looks great, and it was finished on time! Many thanks.
Royal Service.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
First experience with Douglas body shop and extremely happy with their work even giving me a car wash!! Thank you all.
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great business!! I was taken care off greatly
Tamarra K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
All the staff at the shop was extremely nice and friendly. Thank you Hector for all your hard work and keeping me updated and returing my car in a timely matter.
Debra O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
From start to finish, Armen and Hector gave excellent help. When I had questions, Hector had the answers. Armen really engaged me as a person.
Won.john Grether,nancy.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Great service.
Liu.mike Liu,****.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Thx, hector!!
Janniver T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Very professional and high quality of work.
Kristin Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
Cindy is great
**** Hostettler.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Great job. Thanks to Hector
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Hector is an outstanding coordinator. He was helpful and informative. He gave me timely updates on the status of the repair. My Lexus looks brand new! Thank you.
Melinda K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Thank you!
Suzanne W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Hector was wonderful and attended to every detail. He made this much less stressful ! Wonderful service!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications