Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Hector is great and gave me Excellent service.
Slater.,james P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Hector is the man never worried about a thing with Hector handeling the situation great group Awesome job fixing my truck looks better than new
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Thanks for all your help and support of veterans. 10/10
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Very profesional. Everyone was thoughtful friendly. Hector did a great job, kept me updated and the car was ready early!
Hanaa A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very good, very satisfied thanks
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Very pleased and impressed with the whole experience. I would highly recommend Douglas Auto Body. Hector was efficient, courteous, and got us our car back ahead of schedule.
Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
From the moment I enter Douglas Auto Body, Hector and all the team members were the best, they took excellent care of me. I will definitely be recommending Douglas Auto Body to everyone! Hector is great, he made sure that I was kept updated with the progress of my vechicle. I am very happy and proud to I came.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great place to have a your car repaired. Hector kept me informed,finished my car early. My car looks great.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Service was fantastic! They sheduled my estimate and work and were prepared and got me on the road quickly. Communication was A+! I will definitely return for any future body work needs.
Stefano M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
High class repair facility. Well organized, cleanest body shop I have ever see. GM certified. I give it a 5 star rating.
Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Hector was great. He finished my car ahead of schedule. Great craftmanship on the repairs.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Arturo did an excellent job.
James O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Excellent service, attitude and communication! !
Ellis S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Good job!!!
Liberty Mutual.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Friendly service!!
Perez.iris Perez,marcel.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very good service from work estimate to final delivery. Keep up the good work. We've sent all our repair work here for many years.
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Thank you for the great work. Car looks great, and it was finished on time! Many thanks.
Royal Service.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
First experience with Douglas body shop and extremely happy with their work even giving me a car wash!! Thank you all.
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great business!! I was taken care off greatly
Tamarra K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
All the staff at the shop was extremely nice and friendly. Thank you Hector for all your hard work and keeping me updated and returing my car in a timely matter.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications