Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bergren.joanne Bergren,peter.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Always perfect service. Always polite, gracious and very helpful! Hector is terrific!!!!????
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Thank you so much for keeping us informed on the repairs. It was our second time having one of our cars repaired at Douglas. Thank you Hector!
Andy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Hector was beyond excellent! He was compassionate and responsible. He not only got the car done ahead of schedule but he also treated me and my mother with highest respect. We really appreciated his help and we really enjoyed this experience especially when I picked up my car. My car looks amazing, like brand new. Douglas made me feel that after all, maybe car accident isn’t too bad of a thing :)
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I was extremely happy with the courtesy and professionalism of Hector Esquivel and Armen Daghla. I was kept updated about the progress of the repair and the car was even repaired ahead of schedule. It looks great. I wish to thank them for their kindness and impeccable service.
Pardo.leonardo Costanza,barbara.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Excellent service and quality work!!! Hard to improve I would highly recommend Douglas to all my family friends and associates. Thanks for your great ???? work Sincerely Leo J Costanza
Sung S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
None. Great job!
Bridget S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Great communication and finished on time
Alex W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
The repairs make my car look brand new!!
Maryadele C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Hector was easy to work with and thank those who were able to get my car back to me a day early! Would highly recommend Douglas to others.
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
it's my first choice for any cosmetic issues with my car.
Baby C.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Great service from every team member from Hector, to front desk, and technicians. They were all friendly, pleasant, and overall great! My car looks as new as before and better! THanks Hector and team!
Cathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Thanks so much for making my car new again. I will definitely recommend you to anyone who needs auto work.
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Hector and his team are terrific! Our car looks fantastic. I highly recommend Douglas Auto Body. Their customer service is awesome as well.
Zhou.ding Ye.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
Very professional service. Staff there are friendly and helpful! ????
Xiao Hong.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Hector did a good job taking care of my car and insurance claim process. Status updates were sent to me to keep me posted about the repair process and my car were fixed in a timely manner. Thank you!
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Cindy is an exceptional employee who kept me informed continually throughout the repair process. I am very satisfied with the overall repairs. I would highly recommend Douglas!
Raqel J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
I’m really impressed with your excellent service from beginning to end. Keeping me updated what was going on.Cindy was very kind and helpful. The place was nice and clean. I like the mural of Pasadena. I felt at home with all the nice Christmas decorations, TV, coffee and the smiles of your nice receptionists. Good job! Thank you so much
Hilmar M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Excellent and efficient work on my son's car. Happy Holidays to all. Douglas Body Shop has the Christmas Spirit!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Thank you
Fern B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
Cindy was especially patient and helpful walking me through the the repairs required as the result of an auto accident. She was extremely knowledgeable regarding all parts needed as well as all phases of the insurance claim process. Cindy’s professonal attitude reassured me that repairs to my vehicle would be properly handled. With all confidence and no reservation I would recommend Douglas Auto to anyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications