Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 30 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great service. Cindy did a terrific job keeping me informed . Very satisfied.
Raymond Q.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank you Hector for your outstanding customer service. My car is like new and I am very satisfied with the repairs.
Linda V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Services were excellent from all of your team
John E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Douglas Auto did an amazing job on my truck they kept me informed on the progress on a consistent basis.
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I was met by professional people esoeciallt shawn whocintunuallt uodated in the repair status In fact my car was ready two days befire expected Good job
Medina.audrey Morenomedina,fernando.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Shawn was very helpful and patient at answering all of my questions! The experience at the shop went very smoothly!
Pipes.kristy Pipes,keith.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/7/2016
They fixed my bumper and all of the rear sensors. I drove my car home and the next day when I turned it on, it gave me errors that the rear sensor was malfunctioning. So I now have an error light and error messaging when I drive my car. I need to return so they can fix it
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great service. It would have helped save me time had the Entrerprise rental car been available at the body shop when I dropped off my car as I ended up waiting half an hour to get picked up by them.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/27/2016
I loved the paint job on the hood. It's wonderful. The service staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. However, there are some fluorescent green arrows painted on the side panel that won't come off. Also, near there the paint has been stripped off. It is only a very small section, but I am sure that there was always paint there. Now it is just exposed metal. While I was very satisfied with the new hood, when I opened it up at a gas station a short time later, there was a plastic panel that was loosely hanging on. I was pleased to see that your servicemen had cleaned the engine though. The new plastic pieces that go under the tires do not to be flush, and they bend and buckle at different places. Finally, after I read your brochure that you gave me, I noticed that you pride yourself on cleaning the inside of the car as well to exceed expectations. Unfortunately, I noticed a lot of fine white dust in my car that was not there before I submitted it to you. I have tried to be fair in my comments and I hope that comes across.
Longo.patrick Longo,jill.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Everything was done in a professional manner. I will recommend to friends and family
Gabino B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Wonderful staff treated you like you where family, car repair were perfect and I liked that they kept you inform throughout the process.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Great service and a speedy repair. Thanks everyone!
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Do good job and good service
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Shawn was professional, friendly and helpful. I appreciated the time he spent explaining about the repairs to my car. I also liked that it was washed and ready to go, when he said it would be. Thank you!
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Keep up the good work!
Marcia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Everything was perfect
Cohen.natalie S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Professionally done, expertly, and on time.
Gayle F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Shant kept me informed throughout the process. The car looks great and was completed ahead of schedule. Thank you.
Henein.suhair Khashram,rafik.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Appreciate working with Mr Shawn Sardariani who provided a very professional help and was efficient to deliver in sufficient time. Appreciate working with Sossie who explained things and made it easy to understand the process... May God bless you all richly.. Merry Christmas
Rouya S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
The service was excellent and I was told about everything that was going on with my vehicle.
Barbee B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
They put a rush on the job for me to help out with time constraints withot my having to request such. Car was also returned looking much better than prior to accident. Couple small extras.
Phyllis G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
I was completely satisfied They did a wonderful job on my car. I would recommend you to anyone.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2013
Douglas had repaired my wife's VW some time ago and I remembered not only the great restoration job but the strong and customer-oriented "infrastructure." From appraisal to completion, that experience was top-notch. Same thing this time. I couldn't be happier and have told several people today how very satisfied I am with Douglas' service, attention to detail, and customer-based approach.
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/25/2013
Fast efficient service and friendly knowlegeable staff!
Shirley R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2013
Service was professional....staff was extremely courteous..my car looked great!!!
Delang.rlene L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
6/9/2013
Swirl marks, interior marks and smudges on pillars near windshield, grease, stickiness on the steering wheel, parking assist not working properly (not sure if related to bumper installation), key sensor deactivated.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/25/2013
Great job, thank you!
Leslie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2013
Everyone was very helpful, a job well done. This is the second time I have used Douglas Auto Body.
Evangelista.erick ****,erendira.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2013
This company is amazing. Very helpful and down to eath. Service was more than great. I would come back again.
Bergren.joanne Bergren,peter.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2013
Beautiful work!!!!!
Pien T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/22/2013
I'm glad they keep me inform & let me know exactly the car is done. Also happy to see friendly people.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2013
Staff was very nice. Brenda Kyle was very helpful when I first came in.
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/29/2012
Very professional, work looks great. Communication was excellent
Stephanie Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2012
I was impressed with the work you did on our car, the courtesy and professionalism of everyone I came in contact with at Douglas and the speed with which you cpleted the job. I am happy to recommend Douglas to all of my friends and colleagues! Thank you Douglas Auto Body & Paint! Stephanie & Mark Zalin
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications