Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Appreciated the ongoing status updates via email and phone. Cindy was very pleasurable to work with. Great job!!!
Ellis S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/28/2018
Well done!
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Everyone is so polite and kept us very well informed throughout the process.
Virginia H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Beautiful work, professionalism all around, a great experience
Trent.**** Gautier,ivy.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
11/16/2018
Returned my S60 looking new.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
11/16/2018
Hector was great and provided excellent customer service. He was very responsive and available to answer questions and accommodate requests. Bravo Hector! Everyone frankly at Douglas was quite professional and pleasant. The one disappointment though - albeit small - was that after I left the shop, I noticed parts of the inside of my car (console, dash, etc) appeared to have a layer of film and or dust. The outside was nice and clean but it looked like some residue from the work done may have settled inside.
Everard W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/30/2018
Thanks Hector, far a fine repair.
Zohal A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
The car was done on time and was done very well!
Jorge E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Quede completamente satisfecho de lo que hicieron de mi carro
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Everyone was friendly and professional. The work was finished two days ahead of the estimated time!
Bracuto-hislop.kenneth Rivas,bernadette.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excellent work. Friendly & accommodating staff. Job was completed ahead of schedule. Great line of communication. I would definitely recommend this shop to a friend.
Suze M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everyone was attentive, courteous and helpful in a caring, genuine manner. I truly appreciate all my encounters. I experienced what “service” is really all about. It was a pleasant and humbling experience. Hector was outstanding. But even employees who were not dealing with me directly were warm and welcoming. Thank you.
Melanie L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Hector Esquivel was professional, helpful and friendly. I really appreciate the coordination of the insurance, rental car and repairs. This process was convenient and stress free. I am very satisfied with the repairs done to my vehicle. Douglas Autobody has a great team.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Great service. Great people.
Bergren.joanne Bergren,peter.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Always perfect service. Always polite, gracious and very helpful! Hector is terrific!!!!????
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Thank you so much for keeping us informed on the repairs. It was our second time having one of our cars repaired at Douglas. Thank you Hector!
Andy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Hector was beyond excellent! He was compassionate and responsible. He not only got the car done ahead of schedule but he also treated me and my mother with highest respect. We really appreciated his help and we really enjoyed this experience especially when I picked up my car. My car looks amazing, like brand new. Douglas made me feel that after all, maybe car accident isn’t too bad of a thing :)
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I was extremely happy with the courtesy and professionalism of Hector Esquivel and Armen Daghla. I was kept updated about the progress of the repair and the car was even repaired ahead of schedule. It looks great. I wish to thank them for their kindness and impeccable service.
Pardo.leonardo Costanza,barbara.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Excellent service and quality work!!! Hard to improve I would highly recommend Douglas to all my family friends and associates. Thanks for your great ???? work Sincerely Leo J Costanza
Sung S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
None. Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications