Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
I appreciated the regular feedback about the progress of the repairs. The work was excellent as was the customer service.
Kao &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Hector did a great job in here!
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
11/12/2017
Excellent service by everyone, even the young lady where I paid my bill who so thought fully helped me put "Lyft " into my IPhone which i will need next week on my trip to NYC Especially thank you to Hector! I felt confident I was in good hands. And who ever cleaned it, I have never seen the Jag so shiny thank you!!
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Very Friendly and welcoming staff. The vehicle was done ahead of schedule. Paint and body work was perfect. Thankyou!
Mia D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Hector was excellent. Great communication & got the job done early. Thank you!
Lois M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
They delivered my car ahead of schedule and they did a very beautiful job.
Katherine U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
The job was done meticulously, I was kept informed, and the car was completed early!
Rita F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
I was very impressed by the work that was done to our car, it was good as new. Would definitely recommend this business to friends and family.
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/3/2017
Excelente trabajo
Katey W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Outstanding repair of the GMC Acadia. Looks like a brand new truck
Lovelock Iii.kerry.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Always a great experience coming here. Hector is the best!
Lynette C.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Great job always kept me informed on status
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Hector is great and gave me Excellent service.
Slater.,james P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Hector is the man never worried about a thing with Hector handeling the situation great group Awesome job fixing my truck looks better than new
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Thanks for all your help and support of veterans. 10/10
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Very profesional. Everyone was thoughtful friendly. Hector did a great job, kept me updated and the car was ready early!
Hanaa A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very good, very satisfied thanks
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Very pleased and impressed with the whole experience. I would highly recommend Douglas Auto Body. Hector was efficient, courteous, and got us our car back ahead of schedule.
Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
From the moment I enter Douglas Auto Body, Hector and all the team members were the best, they took excellent care of me. I will definitely be recommending Douglas Auto Body to everyone! Hector is great, he made sure that I was kept updated with the progress of my vechicle. I am very happy and proud to I came.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great place to have a your car repaired. Hector kept me informed,finished my car early. My car looks great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications