Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Raqel J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
I’m really impressed with your excellent service from beginning to end. Keeping me updated what was going on.Cindy was very kind and helpful. The place was nice and clean. I like the mural of Pasadena. I felt at home with all the nice Christmas decorations, TV, coffee and the smiles of your nice receptionists. Good job! Thank you so much
Hilmar M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Excellent and efficient work on my son's car. Happy Holidays to all. Douglas Body Shop has the Christmas Spirit!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Thank you
Fern B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
Cindy was especially patient and helpful walking me through the the repairs required as the result of an auto accident. She was extremely knowledgeable regarding all parts needed as well as all phases of the insurance claim process. Cindy’s professonal attitude reassured me that repairs to my vehicle would be properly handled. With all confidence and no reservation I would recommend Douglas Auto to anyone.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
I appreciated the regular feedback about the progress of the repairs. The work was excellent as was the customer service.
Kao &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Hector did a great job in here!
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
11/12/2017
Excellent service by everyone, even the young lady where I paid my bill who so thought fully helped me put "Lyft " into my IPhone which i will need next week on my trip to NYC Especially thank you to Hector! I felt confident I was in good hands. And who ever cleaned it, I have never seen the Jag so shiny thank you!!
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Very Friendly and welcoming staff. The vehicle was done ahead of schedule. Paint and body work was perfect. Thankyou!
Mia D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Hector was excellent. Great communication & got the job done early. Thank you!
Lois M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
They delivered my car ahead of schedule and they did a very beautiful job.
Katherine U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
The job was done meticulously, I was kept informed, and the car was completed early!
Rita F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
I was very impressed by the work that was done to our car, it was good as new. Would definitely recommend this business to friends and family.
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/3/2017
Excelente trabajo
Katey W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Outstanding repair of the GMC Acadia. Looks like a brand new truck
Lovelock Iii.kerry.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Always a great experience coming here. Hector is the best!
Lynette C.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Great job always kept me informed on status
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Hector is great and gave me Excellent service.
Slater.,james P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Hector is the man never worried about a thing with Hector handeling the situation great group Awesome job fixing my truck looks better than new
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Thanks for all your help and support of veterans. 10/10
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Very profesional. Everyone was thoughtful friendly. Hector did a great job, kept me updated and the car was ready early!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications