Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marcia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Excellent communication
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Very good job.great service
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
From the estimate to the finished product Mudgetts was friendly, professional, courteous, and most of all honest! These guys and girls did everything right. I was made aware of every detail about my truck and couldn’t have asked for a better job. They worked with my insurance company and made the whole experience seamless. If you have an accident and need an autobody shop Mudgets is the place to go without a doubt!
Renee B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/9/2018
Work was completed in a timely matter and the staff were pleasant.
Loretta W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
Can’t tell that the vehicle was in an accident. That’s the the end result we hoped for and hot! Thanks to a great team!!! Thank you!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/20/2018
I’ve had my cars in your facility several times now. You always do a great job.
Marlena B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
8/19/2017
I have a dash light on, right rear light out, that wasn't on before and the back of the panel was off on the right side of my trunk. No big deal at all, I will call
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Progress of our repair was very much appreciated Thank you
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Outstanding customer service, and body shop repairs to my vehicle! Will definitely recommend them to anyone I know that may need their services in the future.
Anna Walker.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Was very appreciatuve of the good customer service i received. Loved that the car was returned spotless.
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
I had a great experience
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very happy! The only issue I noticed was there are a few scratches on the back passenger window... But things happen and my car looks great.
Jeanne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
The repair was great and my car had ever looked better inside and out. Thank you also for waiting for us to get there Friday night.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications