Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anne D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
10/13/2017
It took longer than expected, but I am very happy with how my car looks and feels. It’s great to be driving my car again.
Derrick G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/7/2017
I was notified an additional part was broken and not replaced when I picked up my car, but was not informed how it would have affected the appearance of my new headlights. I happened to notice myself. I was told they would order and install the part with me only paying for the part, but the quote I requested also included labor. I would have liked it if they had been more specific about the aesthetic impacts and waived the labor charge as initially indicated.
Jooma G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
I am very satisfied with the service. I liked the text updates that kept me in track. The customer service was excellent. The repairs were done right. I liked the fact that car wash washed inside and outside after the repair. Overall, excellent service.
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Very positive experience across the board. Arlene was excellent. The car looks great!
Hao-jan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
It took a bit longer than I expected to have the car fixed because of the foam that was not considered, which is acceptable. The employees were very friendly. I also appreciated their cleaning my car.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
On time and cost less than we thought. Great service. Love the texting communications.
Bartlomeo D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
It was a job well done. I am pleased with the work they did on my car.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Looks great! Friendly service
David K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Everyone in the office were very friendly and kept me updated. The body work was great.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
My car looks as good as new! Beautiful job, great service, friendly and accomodating service!
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Really liked the updates provided. Thank you
Howard J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Very good body shop. Great people to work with and fair prices. I always recommend you guys.
Bonnie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Car looks like new. Very satisfied with the repairs.
Elaine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Very friendly helpful and reasonable prices for what was completed
Milka R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Friendly helpful staff Honestly and quality work Little longer But appreciate
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
Service was great, troy and everyone at the body shop were always very helpful and informative. Great shop will recommended.
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/22/2017
My car was in the body shop for door ding repair, this was fixed nicely. However when the car was picked up there was another dent in the rear wheel well area. This was Not there when car was dropped off. Had a similar situation with body shop when I had corrective work done when I took delivery of car, had to return for additional corrective work of same repair. The chances of returning to this body shop for repairs are slim to none nor would I recommend them if you have a vehicle you take pride in how it looks.
Walter P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
It's nice to have a place that I can trust so close to home.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Jon was willing to tackle a challenging request, the outcome of which was excellent. The technicians work exceeded my expectations. Great job everyone! Jim Clyburn
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
friendly, knowledgeable, followed through with all expectations. Job well done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications