Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
The job was explained well, everything was done in a timely manner, and The Collision Shop worked with the rental car and the insurance companies well to make things go smoothly. I was advised about the progress of the job through text messages. The actual body work was excellent.
Michaelle B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent jon
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Thanks to Arlene for making my car repair effortless for me.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Everyone there were very professional and treated myself with satisfaction. I knew every step of the process on where they were until my car was ready. They even waited for me to arrive almost at closing time and did not make me feel rushed at all. I will highly recommend your place to my friends. Thank you. Susan R
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Your team did a great job and I couldn’t be happier. You kept me informed the time and were very professional.
James O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
It was first class service, start to finish. Very professional and the best I’ve experienced!
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Always top notch service and their honesty, trustworthiness is beyond anyone else.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Amazing job! Everyone went above and beyond which is rare nowadays so thank you so much!
Tracey C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/12/2018
What craftsman they are, my door looks great. There's a swirl mark I'm not sure if I can live with, I'd like to run it by next time I'm in Manchester but other than that they did an awesome job! Arlene needs mention also, she was very professional and great with communication! I think my daughter left her cell phone in the rental could you let me know if it is found please. I will recommend Carter Collision! Thank you!
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
time saver effective efficient skilled rather quiet service people/would have been nice to feel welcomed rather than feel like i am disturbing someone. otherwise excellent!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
The work is always The details are taken care of I'm always satisfied with the work completed
Monique B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
My car is pretty again, thank you! Quick results, great experience.
Craig P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great job outstanding service
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Easy to schedule an appointment for an estimate with prompt receipt of estimate. Was kept informed of progress on car and delivery was on time. But, most importantly, the job the Center did was outstanding. Very, very pleased with the result. Bonus my interior was vacuumed and wiped down - made me so happy. I hope to not need services again but if so, I'll be back. Thanks
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/30/2018
I wasn't thrilled that it took longer then thought but I love the job that was don, so thank you
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/23/2018
You were superb. Many thsnks. New car now
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great job, car looks awesome
Billy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/16/2017
It only took 5 minutes
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I want to Thank Jon and the Carter Collision Center Team on a great job they did on my truck and promptly done too. Thanks, R E Post
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Everything looks perfect and Jon Nesbit is always soo pleasant and accommodating!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications