Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Holvin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
I felt that they were eager to help me. They kept me informed by text messages. Knowledgeable. Made the process between them, the insurance and I easy.
Makinzie N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
very happy! Will recommend!!!
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
My car looks great and the all the people I came in contact with were very nice and courteous. I would absolutely recommend your services.
Jeanne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Arlene **** was the most competent and kind staff member I've ever had the pleasure to meet. Her proactive call to the insurance company responsible saved me time and worry. Unfamiliar with the process, I was floundering. Each interaction with her or Troy got me immediate assistance. Thanks to both, but especially to Arlene, who got the **** rolling and communicated every next step clearly. In this dismal incident, having my car totaled, she was the one bright light. I hope she receives the recognition and respect she deserves.
Catherine D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
very accommodating. everyone I spoke with either on the phone or in person was very pleasant, very efficient and knowledgeable.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
Great job!!!! Awesome service!!!! Too many emails during the repair process. If a customer knows the completion date then emails in between are overkill.
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Your team did a fantastic job cleaning my Hummer H3 I would certainly recommend you to anybody for the great service in the front office as well as the back.
Kathy L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
9/7/2018
Over spray on door and trunk. Paper and tape left inside gas cap cover
Thelma C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2018
I was apprehensive about the repair to my car. However, everyone I dealt with at your facility made it a stress-free and very successful experience. The work was done perfectly and within the allotted time. It was even returned to me like it just came out of the show room! Thank you all
Nick N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
I had an excellent experience throughout Hebprocess from estimate to drop-off to pickup. Very professional and the results are superb. I will definitely recommend The Collision Shop to friends and family. Thank you for exceeding my expectations.
Sandy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Most of my interaction was with troy, at the manchester site. He was very professional and kept me up to date. Great job..
Risley D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
The team af Carter collision center is one of the best I’ve seen in a while. They took care of everything and made sure to provide updates everyday. Thank you for taking care of my daughters and I’s Mazda! It’s her baby and she’s very glad to have her baby back!!
Marcia T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Easy with the text messages. Staff was always available and knowledgeable.
Wendy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/18/2018
Had the cake for over a month and expected date keep changing
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Everything looks fantastic, and the Drop off and pick up process went very quickly.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Regular updates. Quick service.
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/17/2018
Five days for a small repair was disappointing. I was originally told the job would take three days. Color match is slightly off.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
The job was explained well, everything was done in a timely manner, and The Collision Shop worked with the rental car and the insurance companies well to make things go smoothly. I was advised about the progress of the job through text messages. The actual body work was excellent.
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
Always triple check your work before finalizing. Job well done.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Thanks Jon Nesbit and the entire team for an outstanding job on my truck thank you very much for the wonderful service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications