Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Most of my interaction was with troy, at the manchester site. He was very professional and kept me up to date. Great job..
Risley D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
The team af Carter collision center is one of the best I’ve seen in a while. They took care of everything and made sure to provide updates everyday. Thank you for taking care of my daughters and I’s Mazda! It’s her baby and she’s very glad to have her baby back!!
Marcia T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Easy with the text messages. Staff was always available and knowledgeable.
Wendy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/18/2018
Had the cake for over a month and expected date keep changing
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Everything looks fantastic, and the Drop off and pick up process went very quickly.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Regular updates. Quick service.
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/17/2018
Five days for a small repair was disappointing. I was originally told the job would take three days. Color match is slightly off.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
The job was explained well, everything was done in a timely manner, and The Collision Shop worked with the rental car and the insurance companies well to make things go smoothly. I was advised about the progress of the job through text messages. The actual body work was excellent.
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
Always triple check your work before finalizing. Job well done.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Thanks Jon Nesbit and the entire team for an outstanding job on my truck thank you very much for the wonderful service.
Blair J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
VVgrest survice! Thank you!
Michaelle B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent jon
Dan Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Awesome job by all involved! Car looked fantastic
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Thanks to Arlene for making my car repair effortless for me.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Everyone there were very professional and treated myself with satisfaction. I knew every step of the process on where they were until my car was ready. They even waited for me to arrive almost at closing time and did not make me feel rushed at all. I will highly recommend your place to my friends. Thank you. Susan R
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Your team did a great job and I couldn’t be happier. You kept me informed the time and were very professional.
James O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
It was first class service, start to finish. Very professional and the best I’ve experienced!
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Always top notch service and their honesty, trustworthiness is beyond anyone else.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Amazing job! Everyone went above and beyond which is rare nowadays so thank you so much!
Tracey C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/12/2018
What craftsman they are, my door looks great. There's a swirl mark I'm not sure if I can live with, I'd like to run it by next time I'm in Manchester but other than that they did an awesome job! Arlene needs mention also, she was very professional and great with communication! I think my daughter left her cell phone in the rental could you let me know if it is found please. I will recommend Carter Collision! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications