Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Milka R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Friendly helpful staff Honestly and quality work Little longer But appreciate
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Service was great, troy and everyone at the body shop were always very helpful and informative. Great shop will recommended.
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/22/2017
My car was in the body shop for door ding repair, this was fixed nicely. However when the car was picked up there was another dent in the rear wheel well area. This was Not there when car was dropped off. Had a similar situation with body shop when I had corrective work done when I took delivery of car, had to return for additional corrective work of same repair. The chances of returning to this body shop for repairs are slim to none nor would I recommend them if you have a vehicle you take pride in how it looks.
Walter P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
It's nice to have a place that I can trust so close to home.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Jon was willing to tackle a challenging request, the outcome of which was excellent. The technicians work exceeded my expectations. Great job everyone! Jim Clyburn
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
friendly, knowledgeable, followed through with all expectations. Job well done!
Ray P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great job...great staff...great dealership!!!
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
The job was thorough and,although the job took longer than expected, the crew made offered to have me picked up if it would be more convenient to grab the car. They also returned my car in beautifully clean condition!
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
My car feels brand new again - thanks so much!!
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
John is great!!
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
The team was great in keeping me informed on the status of my car. I appreciate the professionalism and courtesy shown me.
Kara N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Everyone was very helpful and accommodating. Loved the text feature. Made a difficult situation painless. Thank you!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
I am extremely happy with the service I received. John went above and beyond what I would ever expect.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
Service was completed much sooner than initially promised. I'm very satisfied with the quality of the work completed by Carter.
Milovan P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
On time, no surprises. Good communication.
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great job
Amy Magram.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Troy **** has wonderful customer service skills. He is a huge asset to your company.
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Absolutely amazing service!!!! Above and beyond
Belltown Orchards.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great work done on time
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of the work. Would definitely recommend Carter chevy to anyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications