Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 67 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ray P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great job...great staff...great dealership!!!
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
The job was thorough and,although the job took longer than expected, the crew made offered to have me picked up if it would be more convenient to grab the car. They also returned my car in beautifully clean condition!
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
My car feels brand new again - thanks so much!!
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
John is great!!
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
The team was great in keeping me informed on the status of my car. I appreciate the professionalism and courtesy shown me.
Kara N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Everyone was very helpful and accommodating. Loved the text feature. Made a difficult situation painless. Thank you!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
I am extremely happy with the service I received. John went above and beyond what I would ever expect.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
Service was completed much sooner than initially promised. I'm very satisfied with the quality of the work completed by Carter.
Milovan P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
On time, no surprises. Good communication.
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great job
Amy Magram.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Troy **** has wonderful customer service skills. He is a huge asset to your company.
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Absolutely amazing service!!!! Above and beyond
Belltown Orchards.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great work done on time
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of the work. Would definitely recommend Carter chevy to anyone.
Aaron A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Total Pros!!! I will highly recommend Carter Collision to everyone I know!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/30/2017
The muffler pipe tip was not replaced as we discussed and the trailer harness was not put into my satisfaction
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
3/29/2017
I called to ask if my car repairs were running on time, and the person said I think so when there were actually delays.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Job is always the best..
Deana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
The people at the collision center were very helpful and honest. The text updates were reassuring and the whole job was on time. No matter what I drive in the future I would consider Carter collision center again.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Carter is one of the best dealerships I know, they take their time making sure the vechicle is safe and repaired to their fullest potential. And even noticed stuff with my exhaust and engine mounts which neither myself or people that worked on the car before hand. Take your time, because I'd rather have the job completed a little longer then rushed and more problems in the future. Thank you so much! Really.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications