Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 47 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Jeff was very courteous and professional. I was very Satisfied with the work done on the car. I didn't have An appointment for service but he took me right in.that Made my day. Bob States
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Jon, body shop mgr., was very competent, Knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with.
Harry B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
John and his team at Carter Chevrolet always do a phenomenal job. I wouldn't even think of going anywhere else.
Raymond P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great service, great work and superior customer service!
Jay P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very kind workers. Especially Casey and John. They were both very knowledgeable and helpful. I felt comfortable talking to them, they were very transparent.
Cindy W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Top notch service!
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
They did a great job for a great price too.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I've trusted Jon for years with my vehicles and he continues to exceed my expectations every time. Thank you for a job very well done to Jon and the whole Carter Collision Center Team.
Latisha M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
They very friendly, and worked fairly quick. Also they made sure to kee you updated with the progress of your car via text and web link.
Lynn C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Appreciated the text updates
Katherine R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
John was extremely helpful and professional. The work was completed earlier than promised.I would recommend to my friends.
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Thank you for your service
Corey L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Awesome job, thanks again!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
John the service manager was very friendly and customer focused during the entire re poo air process.
Joanne C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
I was very pleased with the repair. The car was completed sooner than expected and I am very please with the outcome.
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great communication from John!
Nicole K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Communication was great, happy with what was done to my van to fix it
Howard K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Excellent service and repair. 110% Satisfied
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I love the body shop. Fair prices and excellent craftmanship is what makes me loyal to them!
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Help out with rental car to make the experience smoother
Ken L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
I was very satisfied in the work was very well completed and Carter Collision Center is on my contact list And I will recommend their service to everyone Ken
Kenny &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Excellent job. It was done in a timely manner. Thanks very much. I won't hesitate to recommend you to anyone who may need your services
Glenn C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Great great great service, I live 3 hours away, they worked with me to fix my car and pick the car up on my schedule, my car looks great, they were very helpful. Couldn't ask for anything more
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great work and ready a day early. Very pleased.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great service, friendly staff, and my car looks awesome!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
My truck looks great! Even though it's a Ford, you guys did one heck of a job. Thank you
Howarth.anneliese Howarth,robert.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
keep up the good work
Tony K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Awesome job. I love it
Roy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
The pleasure is all mine in dealing with the body shop. The truck looks brand new again. Carter Chevrolet and all it's employees that I have dealt with are top notch!! I really mean that. My daughter and I each have bought 2 Avalanches from Carter. (2 each of the 2002 and 2 each of the 2013 models--the 1st and last years of production) They are the best vehicles we have ever owned.
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Jon was very helpful and informative, I was delighted to have my work done in such a timely manner. They were able to accommodate my schedule by providing a great overall experience. I almost didn't recognize my vehicle with how nice it looked washed, tires shined, and my interior wiped down. Thank you Carter Chevy!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Very happy with the fact it doesn't look like there was damage to my vehicle at all very nice job
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Excellent service always thank you
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
At this time, the bodywork and paint look great. I appreciate the job well done. Thanks, Scott & Rachel Correll
Nancy &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
The entire process went very smoothly. Jon Nesbit was exceptionally helpful and the text message updates were great. The vehicle was repaired beautifully and in a very timely manner.
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
So pleased with the very curious people in your body work center. They were both so helpful and kind. I was very satisfied with the repair to my bumper and the extra service of cleaning my car inside and out. In addition I was given a rental free of charge. Thank you all so very much!!
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great service, pleasant people and a great job at a fair price. Thank you Karen Maxwell
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Everything was great. I am very pleased.
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Amazing job. Great people.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Looks good as new!
Lynda B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
This is not the first time I've used Carter, and while I hope not to need another repair, it certainly is the only place I would go. Service is prompt, and employees are wonderful.
Valorie O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Thank you very much for great experience with Carter Chevrolet.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
I am very pleased with the work and the communication about progress on my car. A 10 on all counts Brian K
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/18/2016
The customer service was just fantastic and the repairs to the outside of the car look perfect. The only suggestion I have would be for the repair crew to clean up the inside near the area they worked. The mat in the trunk of my van was left dusty with outlines denoting things that were in the back during the repair process. A quick vacuum would have been appreciated
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Your team did very well. Thank you for a job well done.
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
In John Nesbit you have a man of high integrity who works hard to get the job done properly and excels at what he does. The gal behind the body shop counter is pleasant and helpful and compliments him well in that dept. Thx for a job well done. Steve L
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Kept me informed on progress daily easy to get in touch with Collision center by
Hilda N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
I appreciate the fact that my situation was addressed immediately and that I was able to get my vehicle in and serviced immediately. Jon Nesbit was amazing and had the best customer service skills I have ever experienced. The repairs on my vehicle were great as well. You can't even tell it was in an accident. Great job! I would totally recommend Carter Collision to my friends and family!
Joanne N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I enjoy bringing my car to carter Chevolet cause your service is just so great. You all make feel that you care about my car and that you do a great job taking care of my car and most of all such excellent service. It's so wonderful to work with people that has all of the answer for my cars. Thank you so much
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/2/2016
Had collision work done on truck. Upon being given the keys, I drove off. The right turn signal is not working. I have to bring the truck back in the morning.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications