Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Great customer service!
Girish A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Great service. Very professional.
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
I knew the body repair work would be if the highest standard, but we were very appreciative of the many updates and follow through. It is obvious that you take pride in your work!
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Good service good work reasonable time very happy
Xiaodong S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Guys at Virgil's are great. They are professional, friendly, most importantly, the work is completed perfectly.
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great customer service and smooth proceed.
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Perfect & 2 days sooner than target date .
Fernando R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
You guys are the best . Thank you mike for a good job .
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/29/2017
Very professional team and delivered the job on time as promised .
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Mike was great to work with. Explained everything thoroughly and kept us updated frequently. The whole experience was super easy and that was much appreciated.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Best service and quality repair work I have ever had
Colleen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Mike was really great! I was very stressed out about the damage to my car and he was very kind and talked me through what your team would be doing. I was very happy with the speed that my car was fixed and Mike kept me up to date. Thanks!
Laughn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Great customer service and communication. Would highly recommend company
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
A service and quality work.
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
The communication and professionalism that Virgils provides gives a true sense of comfort that my car was in good hands.
Marie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
No other shop can compare to Virgil's. You should all be so proud of your impeccable workmanship. Your shop made my car look like it just came off the showroom floor. That's proves your high ethical standards. Thank you for your outstanding service. You're the best!!!
Ann L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Courteous and professional service. They did an amazing job and kept me posted throughout the process. I would recommend them in a heartbeat.
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Virgil's made my car look better than when it was new. Plus everyone was extremely helpful and professional. Thank you!!
Patrick Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Professional service--car was completed within a few days and it looks terrific. Would highly recommend.
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Absolutely the nicest most helpful shop IV ever been to . Fast work and everything was perfect! Thank you Virgil's and a special Thanks for your extended costumer service. I will never go anywhere else.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications