Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 77 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Very efficient and friendly. Great workmanship.
Leigh V.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
I have nothing but high praise for Virgils. Everyone was professional, pleasant and courteous. It was an absolute pleasure and I would recommend them to everyone.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
It was a pleasure working with Mike; he was professional, knowledgeable and extremely accommodating.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great service, 10 out of 10
Tony M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
The work was done sooner than expected. They did a good job.
Stefanie R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/14/2016
Mike was super knowledable and went the mile to help get my car repaired in top condition. Mike notices the details and knows how to treat a customer! Thank you for your good work!
Ted &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Working with Mike Morris was a pleasure. He was very helpful by telling us how to work with our insurance company and was very responsive to our questions about the repairs. We've had our car back going on a week and we're happy with the outcome. Thanks.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
My vehicle was finished before their estimate. Everyone was friendly, and attentive
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Excellent work and excellent service. Best auto repair I have ever found experienced. Highly highly recommended!
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Looks a lot better than I expected. Several little details that were not Necessary but very appreciated. Will definitely recommend you to Anyone needing body repairs. I Cannot thank Mile and others enough.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Had such an amazing experience. No complaints at all
Melody R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Awesome service from start to finish! I will highly recommend you to my family and friends.
Mariam H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Awesome service and repairs!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Friendly service.
Ali J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Really glad I went to you guys. My car drives and looks like nothing ever happened to it. So happy.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The work done was very good. Was done on schedule, and we are very happy.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Great job! Car is in better shape than it was before the accident!
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very friendly and professional. Loved the text updates.
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great Service... Work looks good so far
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
7/16/2016
The customer service and accommodation is terrific. However, I am dissatisfied as the bumper does not fit properly. There is a gap. Also, I received a text today confirming my vehicle was picked up today, 7/15/16. This is incorrect. My vehicle was picked up on Wednesday, July 13, 2016.
Jeremy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
Awesome service and great help. There are still some marks on the front of the hood that seem like they didn't get fixed or overlooked?
Val B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Great repair job. Detailing was excellent also
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Excellent work. Excellent service. Not much more to say.
Tom G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
We are new residents to CA. The customer service (Mike) at Virgil's was exceptional. I would highly recommend Virgil's to friends and neighbors in the community. From the moment I pulled in for the estimate to the moment I pulled away after the repairs were made I was treated with prestne treatment. Exceptional customer service is hard to come by these days and it's without a doubt that Virgil's has mastered it. In addition, Mike is truly an asset to the business and should continue to lead the interaction with customers. Thanks for a positive experience from start to finish.
Gerald T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
I would rate Virgil's Auto Body a perfect 10 out of 10 on all counts: quality of workmanship, friendliness, price, seamlessly working with the insurance company, and expedience. I would not hesitate to call on them again if and when the need arises.
Madison P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Appreciated your experience and excellent communication. The car looks great and I felt good that it was done right.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
We had excellent sevice
Judith G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Timely done job
Westi A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
They kept me very informed and had the vehicle repaired before the expected date.
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Everything was done according to schedule. I was kept informed. And my car looks great! Thank you.
Kay K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
Virgil's Auto Body has earned the long-standing, local community respect, for their excellent quality workmanship. Their repair of my dented 9 year old Toyota Rav4 make it look perfect again.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Service was perfect and friendly
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Everyone did first class work and were very cooperative and friendly. I was very impressed and would come back (hope not to have to) and recommend you to my friends. Great Job!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/9/2016
Great job, can't tell it was ever hit.
Gary E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great service and quality repairs.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Very satisfied with the work done. I would highly recommend Virgil's to anyone needing Auto body work done. Thank you!
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Great job. Thanks
Gail D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Great staff. Thorough and good communications about the progress of the work being done. Also really nice people
Jeanne V.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
The customer service was wonderful. Very helpful and friendly people. Receiving the periodic updates on how my vehicle was coming along was great. Excellent job on the repairs! Very very pleased.
Rosemary M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Great, quick service!
Shirley A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Good job and service. Thanks!
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Virgil's understands customer service. I will definitely refer Virgil's to friends in the future. Excellent service from A-Z!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Drop-off was easy, our insurance company and Virgils took care of the rest. I really liked the e-mail updates on the progress of the car. Pick-up was a breeze and the car looks great. Thank you
Jon C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
We experienced excellent customer service. 10 out of 10!
Richard I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Great work, exceptional communication, and very courteous. Thank you!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2015
Appreciated the text updates. Everything was simple so I'm glad I didn't have to do much. Thanks!
Charles &.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
LOVE the guys at Virgil's. They always go out of their way for us. I can't imagine taking my car anywhere else!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Excellent experience as usual, Joe and Mike maje it all so easy!!
Tina K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Two thumbs up!
Norman B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Virgil,s Auto Body did a wonderful job on my car repair. It took less than 2 days. Mike is very honest and professional. I highly recommend Virgil's.
Marcelle M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Thank you
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/6/2015
Everybody did their job well! I was pleased with the **** and the body men, the guy who buffed out the paint, plus, going the extra mile by touching up a chip on the front of the hood as well! A job well done to all @ Virgil's Auto Body!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
I have never with such thorough and professional and thoughtful individuals. I definitely will be happy to share my experience and Recommend VIRGIL'S AUTO BODY to anyone who needs auto body repairs. Thank You all!!! Michael S
Federico R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/19/2015
The comment about our deductible being too much for a teacher to afford was insulting beyond belief. Possibly well intentioned, but heck! Absolutely inappropriate! You guys are a great body shop, but you need to be careful with these things! Thanks
Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
You guys are great!
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Great customer service. Mike was great to work with.
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
Mike was professional respectful & made me feel comfortable & cared for. The service was excellent & the job was well done - everyone was helpful & cheerful!
Essence B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
I appreciated the fact that even though I am a woman, I still got treated equally. I feel that at most auto repair places women are not treated equally as men and are sometimes overcharged. I felt that I could completely trust those who are handling my car at Virgils.
Clarence J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Competent, efficient and cordial. Workmanship is excellent!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Everything was done in a timely fashion and it looks great
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
As always the work was perfection and completed on time. It is such a pleasure doing business with such professionals.
Deborah T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
You guys have always been the best and you jyst continue to get better. I already recommended you to a friend. Thank you
Sandy W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/15/2014
Excellent service. They went above what was expected. The best customer service I have had in the auto repair industry.
Lino C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/14/2014
Job we'll done indeed! My compliments to the team and State Farm.!
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/7/2014
They are very accurate and extremely hwlpful
William D..
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
The staff are friendly, and professional. The repairs to my vehicle were done swiftly and proper. Would recommend Virgil's Auto to anyone,
Steve I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2014
Excellent in every respect! Will recommend to friends in need!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
Excellent customer service, especially with the message updates.
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Great work and friendly service
Phyllis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2014
A very honest efficient process with friendly knowledgable people. Very well run business. Thanks so much.
Hong D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
excellent job. thanks to Joe.
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2014
Very helpful, responsible and professional. I always take my car there for bodywork and tell friends about them.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/24/2014
All work appears to be done to our satisfaction and in a very timely manner. Thanks.
Jane V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2014
Timely, professional, thorough and great communication! Thank you!
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/23/2014
stop with the TexTs,enough is enough. The car got fixed and let's move on. Thank you!!!!!
Rocio D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/12/2014
Everbody was very accommodating and pleasant to work with.
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2014
Your professionalism was definitely displayed in your actions and your work.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2014
prompt professional and courteous service. I would recommend them to anyone who asks.
Yolanda B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
4/26/2014
great service!!! thanks mike and joe for all your help and answering all my questions, wont think twice about coming back if i ever need too.!!
Eddie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2014
So far so good the finish looks great. I'm glad the repair was accomplished on my time schedule.
Renee C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2014
Very professional and responsive - great customer service
Sofia K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2014
Hope I never have another accident, but if I do for sure I would be a repeat client. They are efficient, pleasant and run a clean shop and do a great job. 10 plus.
Kasey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2014
As always, you guys are the best! My beautiful Sparkle looks brand new again. Thank you!!
Teri S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2014
It was repaired quickly and it looks like new. Thank you!
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2014
Very we'll organized and pleasant. The fixed my car in a timely manner and kept me informed along the way. All in all it was a good experience !
Jan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2014
Virgil's Auto Body was very professional throughout the entire process. We will recommend Virgins to anyone seeking auto body repair!
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2013
We have always been satisfied with Virgil's work. You guys are the best, thank you.
Gus E.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/17/2013
I am so pleased to have found Virgil's Auto Body Shop...and close by in Newbury Park. Thanks a lot dears Joe and Mike for the superb service and quick turn around. A perfect repair job by all means. All the best, Gus H. Elias
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2012
I really would recommend Virgil's auto repair to anyone. Excellent customer service and do a great job too.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications