Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Excellent customer service, the entire staff that I dealt with was so friendly. Excellent front desk check in. I liked the uodate status app. I chose you since the guy down the street was very hateful...
Vera L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
A job well done...The lady in office, I think her name is Susan was great. She was always most helpful. My car looks good and I appreciate the attention to detail. Thanks to all!!!
Howard P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/26/2018
Had to insist on better feedback on repair timing. Had to request a front-end alignment after repairs completed for a front end deer collision Will have to return to get the headlight. correctly aligned. I did appreciate being provided a loaner car when there was a delay in receiving parts.
Larry .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Good job
Janet K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/19/2018
Staff friendly and very helpful car finished early got discount on detuctable because I had purchased the car from you.... I will buy my next car from you too and tell everybody how satisfied I am. Thank you
Dwight D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
It was a pleasure working with everyone from start to finish. Susan has exceptional customer service skills in the body shop dept.
J Richard.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
All people are dealt with were very professional and pleasant. Thank you
William Arville.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Fast service and a super job.
Sharon .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Outstanding service
Kendal P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/4/2018
The airbag system light illuminated after driving approximately 25 miles, although when I called about it they were very professional and helpful as to when I could bring it in to check it.
Scott N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
They were very friendly and helpful and got the truck done a day ahead of schedule!
Yolanda F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Thank you for everything! It was fast, great work, and wonderful people. I appreciate your service.
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Everyone was friendly and informative the car looks great.
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Friendly staff, an excellent customer experience.
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Great work as always!
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
You all do a great job! Thanks!
Jeremy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Thank you all very much! It has been a great experience!
Cathy .
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/12/2017
Great job and delivered on time!
Brett D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Excellent customer service!! Thanks for everything
Louise C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Will comment when l am able to drive it.Looks good.Will be better able to.comment on the repairs after l drive it Thank you for your propmt attention to getting the repairs completed in a timely manner.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications