Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/14/2019
My entire experience from scheduling collision department entire staff, follow up and quality of repair is exactly what customer service should be. Outstanding
Melanie R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
These guys are AWESOME!! Not only was my car ready on time, it was ready ahead of time and it was perfect. The body work was amazing and the car drove great. They even detailed my car both inside and out! But even more than that the caring, courtesy and professionalism of how I was treated was off the charts...tens across the board! Susan was so nice and welcoming; she made me feel like her and the entire staff really cared about me and the repair of my vehicle. I could not have asked for better service. Also, I can not thank USAA and Dean Turgeon enough for recommending the body shop at Vestal Buick GMC.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
2/13/2019
Not completed on time, had to make travel arrangements for 5 extra days.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/9/2019
It's not done yet. But the employees are great. And looking into my concerns.
Troy G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Staff was extremely nice and professional. Top notch team. Work was done quickly and the repair looks great. Thank you for the great service.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Susan and Dan were a pleasure to work with. Easy process and great service. My car was ready early and looks amazing. I am very pleased with Vestal's body shop!
Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
The best. No problem whatsoever
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Excellent service!
Jennifer And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
Your receptionist that calls and makes the appointments is GREAT. She put a smile on my face each time I spoke with her. My car was fixed cleaned and back to me so quickly. Thank you
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Excellent customer service, the entire staff that I dealt with was so friendly. Excellent front desk check in. I liked the uodate status app. I chose you since the guy down the street was very hateful...
Vera L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
A job well done...The lady in office, I think her name is Susan was great. She was always most helpful. My car looks good and I appreciate the attention to detail. Thanks to all!!!
Howard P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/26/2018
Had to insist on better feedback on repair timing. Had to request a front-end alignment after repairs completed for a front end deer collision Will have to return to get the headlight. correctly aligned. I did appreciate being provided a loaner car when there was a delay in receiving parts.
Larry .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Good job
Janet K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/19/2018
Staff friendly and very helpful car finished early got discount on detuctable because I had purchased the car from you.... I will buy my next car from you too and tell everybody how satisfied I am. Thank you
Fn David.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/24/2018
I never met your staff until I picked up the vehicle you and the insurance company handled everything on time professional courtesy and friendly. Could not have asked for a better process the words.to describe Vestal "AWESOME"
George .
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Appreciate all the hard work everyone did to get my car back when promised. It looks great
Dwight D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
It was a pleasure working with everyone from start to finish. Susan has exceptional customer service skills in the body shop dept.
J Richard.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
All people are dealt with were very professional and pleasant. Thank you
William Arville.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Fast service and a super job.
Sharon .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Outstanding service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications