Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 244 Reviews
4 stars 53 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/25/2017
Although I was a little dismayed that the "done" date fit pushed back, I wanted the job done right. IT WAS! I'm extremely satisfied with the work that was done. Carlos is wonderful, keeping me in the loop regarding progress, and answering my questions. Overall, totally satisfied! I will not hesitate to recommend Caliber to anyone!
Rochelle R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Polite and helpful customer service and timely.
Ed M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Everyone was courteous and everything was on time. My part arrived pre-painted and Caliber reducEd M
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Front office people need customer training!
Rafael L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/11/2017
Jose, was excellent. I walked into your offices unannounced after talking to ALLSTATE and Jose immediately started the paperwork, pictures and estimate on my car. Thank you for the constant text communication on the status of my car. Jose delivered my car on Saturday when it had been schedule for a Monday delivery. This was great as I was going to be out of town on Monday. As I was leaving Jose received a call from another customer and accommodated her drop off needs that same Saturday. Extremely impressed by Jose and quality of job.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/11/2017
Amy and Jose were fantastic with their customer service! The car was fixed and updates were given every couple of days. Our car was finished a week earlier than the estimate.
Anita M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Friendly and fast!
Vu M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Jose was great
James H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Jose kept in great contact with updates and explained the process
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Fantastic job! Professional and friendly staff. I love the daily text updates. I have already recommended you to my family and friends. You are the best in Tucson!!
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Great job, great communication.
Taska D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Very friendly staff, convenient and very quick and thorough with the work.
Marianne B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Very professional job. They kept me informed about my car and it was done in record time! Thanks for such great service
Ana C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I am very happy with the job you guys did and the fast service....thank you
Lois D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Kept me up to date regularly-revised appraisal when something was missed and notified insurance-very friendly
Verna W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
This job was done efficiently and with professionalism. I am happy with the results. Giving me a bottle of water was a nice touch - greatly appreciated in Southern Arizona!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Very fast and professional
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
The people at Caliber were helpful and did good work. I especially appreciated their assistance with getting a rental car fir me to use while they had my car. The work on my car was finished ahead of schedule and the kept me updated through out the process.
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Carlos was very professional and polite. Kept me informed every step of the process. Thank you
Bonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Jose was great. Kept me informed with accurate information. Would highly recommend Caliber to friends and family.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications