Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Clint B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Jose did well keeping me informed. The process was easy and they were helpful. I like the extra mile touches that went into the service. The texts and phone calls were much appreciated. I like that Caliber had a reputation with the insurance companies. I mentioned to my claim adjuster that it would take longer to fix and he was unhappy. I then said I have no control it is Caliber that is telling me it will done at that time. That was sufficienot for him to drop the subject. Speaks well of Calibers reputation.
Kimsey.susan Kimsey,martin.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Repair looks great. Really appreciated customer service.
Kendle F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Jose was wonderful and took care of my car better than I even imagined! Thank you for all that you did! ????
Jesus S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
I was very happy with their service you guys are very professional and you guys do good work
Misty M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
This was best experience I've had while dealing with a car accident. My car was repaired and half the time I was quoted. My car also looks like it was never in an accident it's perfect.
Brandon N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Thanks for all your help. Had an excellent experience and will definitely return for any future repairs I may need in the future.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
The staff and Carlos were very professional and kind. He explained all he planned to do and, in the end, all that was done. He even gave me advice when asked how to deal with scratches around my vehicle.
Leroy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Jose was friendly and professional he answered all my questions and got the work finished on time thank you
Danica P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Absolutely a great experience! Thank you Carlos,thank you to the kind man who drove me to Hertz, and for the outstanding level of customer service. I appreciate all of you. You made a not so fun situation manageable.
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
I am very happy to have my car back. I'm very happy with the job done on my vehicle. everybody who I delt with was very professional and very kind. Jose was great and he kept me updated daily with the progress of the repairs being done on my car.
Annabelle M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Thank you for a job well done. I've used in the past was completely satisfied I hope I don't have to use you again in the future but if I do I will definitely use you
Nelson B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great job.
Fernando D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Profesional friendly service ! Looks amazing.
Howard Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great job, as always! Friendly & experience beyond expectations.
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Very professional.
Julio D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Very professional.
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Thank you for all the work you did, car looks great!!!
Tiffany R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
It all went so smoothly and I was very satisfied. Thank you!
Rosalvina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Great customer service.. personnel is amazing and very courteous as well as I loved the constant communication and text message updates
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
The customer service can't be beat. Everyone was very knowledgeable and willing to answer any question I had. The work was completed in a timely manner.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications