Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 219 Reviews
4 stars 46 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marilee L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/24/2017
W
Martin T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Great service
Monty N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Job well done and complleted ahead of schedule.
Geneva E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
The service was excellent, the text updates helpful, and it was completed sooner than I expected. The staff were very courteous.
Fernando H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Excellent communication, good job
Oscar O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
Thank you Jose for explaining how the insurance company's operate. Also for making my car look like it was.never.in an accident. Also thank all who worked on my Higlander 2011.. It looks great.. 2 thumbs up for also being patient with me as well. And also working with my schedule and the 3 times i had to reschedule. Great people Caliber Collision has working for them..
Theresa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
FRIENDLY AND COURTESY would recommend them to other customers.
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
First, I was greeted with a warm, polite manner. I had made an appointment and didn't have to wait as Jose was ready for me. He shared empathy when I explained what happened and reassured me about Caliber Collision. He even gave me a tour of the facility and how the vehicles are processed. Each bay organized and work area was clean. Top class first impression. My service advisor, Carlos, kept me well informed through each phase, even how he ordered parts based on my insurance provisions. The car had a part that arrived in unsatisfactory condition on a Thursday. Carlos was on top of reordering the part. It could had placed the completion out to the following Monday. Friday, Carlos called and the car was ready that late afternoon. The front bumper that had to be replaced had perfect, precise color matching. I do know and was a little concerned with the dye lot on a plastic part that could have a slight color variation from the original color of the car. The match of paint color is perfect, and beautiful workmanship. This was my first accident after driving for 25 years. I never want to experience one again. If I do, I know my vehicle will be in good care with Caliber Collision. The Tucson Caliber Collision team is Top Class. They take care of their customer's needs as much as their safety. Caliber Collision is also involved in our community making lives better. They truly have a golden heart. I'm not only proud of the work they did and how they treated me, I'm proud of each one of them for who they are. I want to "Thank You All", at Caliber Collision.
Therese D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
The staff was courteous and professional.
Dana L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Fast and friendly service!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
All the people and the service was exellent
Colin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
Carlos has been great, again!
Erika J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Excellent customer service, friendliness and respectful treatment. We would recommend Caliber very highly especially Jose and Amy. A huge thank you to Lalo also for going the extra mile and for cleaning the inside of our vehicle . Fabulous job all around!
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Courteous. Beautiful work. On time.
Ronni Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Very professional and great communication
Taylor S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
The text updates were great, each employee was very friendly and always answered every question and concern I had. My car looks great! Overall excellent experience.
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I just want to say thank you to Jose and everyone they did a great job! And the car looks beautiful just like new
Jesse S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I would like to say my experience was over and beyond Excellent! The whole staff was great! Especially Carlos he's an awesome manager. Thank you again for all you're help.
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Very impressed with service. Appreciated the updates. Car was done early and repairs were completed professionally. Would recommend Calibee to friends.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/23/2017
In the updates I was told the car was expected to be ready by 4/3. Instead I get a call that's it's ready 12 days early and I only have 24 hours to pick it up. I should have been given a more accurate timeline so I could have planned accordingly. Luckily I was able to move my schedule around, not very considerate of my time.
M V.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Good staff. Upbeat attitude. Excellent repair and finish work.
Faith B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
The staff was friendly and professional. I was happy with car repairs. They even cleaned my car too
Cristy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
You all are great!
Dennis V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great service and super fast and couldn't be more happy about the results
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great customer service from beginning to end.
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Very happy with all parts of the experience, thanks
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Everything thing looks like nothing ever happened.
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Very excited that the work was completed early. I liked that they kept me informed throughout the process. They were professional, friendly and knowledgeable.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great job. Very pleased with results. Would recommend Caliber to everyone.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Very helpful and kind service.
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Friendly, great job, vehicle looks beautiful
Dennis V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
They have excellent customer service and does great work. Will use them again.
Angelica D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Very professional and great customer service . didn't have to worry about the repair.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Everything was handled professionally and very efficient.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Professional very helpful, and job was well.
Rhonda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
The staff was amazingly courteous .The personal repair gentleman, MR. Carlos was so wonderful way above what i expected.MR. Carlos kept us up to date with text messages often,just as he said he would. The car looks amazing ,like our car was never in a acident .I se why state farm recommends caluber collision, their work and employees are beyond COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL. I will recommend C.C. to everyone. THANK YOU !!.SINCERELY, GARY AND Rhonda S
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Very satisfied with the work that was done! Showroom quality!
David O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Communication by Carlos was very informative and helpful.
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
My car looks new again. I'm very happy with the outcome of the body work and paint done by caliber collision. Very satisfied customer.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Carlos was helpful, a good communicator, respectful, and timely. I would recommend him.
Sylvestor G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Fantastic job and you repaired in in a absolute timely manner. Thank you it looks Awesome
Bradley M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Carlos was very customer oriented
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Fast, friendly, easy to work with
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Carlos has the best customer service, took care of my car and me very well, He is detailed and professional. Thank you Carlos, and thank you Caliber Collision your work is perfect.
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Fast notifications with each step of repairs.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Carlos was knowledgeable and efficient. Amy did an excellent job coordinating the times and rental car. Both were very polite and friendly.
Melisa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Carlos was very professional and courteous. He turned a bad incident into a good experience. Amy was also very kind and professional.
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great staff and timely service.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very professional job.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I was very pleased with the friendliness, knowledge and quality of workmanship displayed by the people at Caliber. I'd recommend them any day!
Mason H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Carlos was very friendly and made sure I knew what was happening every step of the repair. I will definitely use your service again
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
I was given a completion date of January 13. The car was ready on January 5. I was stressed about not having a car until January 13. I think a more realistic date would have been more appropriate.
Matthew N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I really enjoyed working with Carlos. He was punctual and knowledgeable throughout the repair process.
Teddy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Vehicle was fixed in a timely fashion. A service
Joshua A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Very fast and always kept me up to date on the whole process
Blair H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
My Experience Was Magnificent. Amy, Did A Fantastic Job At Making Me Feel At Home And Making Sure All My Paperwork Was In Order. Carlos Is Excellent, He Didn't Just Do His Job. But He Actually Put In Overtime To Guarantee An Exceptional Body Of Work. I Couldn't Be Happier With The Overall Quality Of Service Provided. You Guys Have Amazing Staff Members, I Just Want You To Know That. I Am Glad To Be Apart Of A Family Of Such High "Caliber".
Samuel T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
All of the staff we worked with were very friendly, professional, and helpful. Everything from answering all of my questions, helping us get our rental car, and keeping us updated with the status of our car. I will definitely recommend your company to others! Thank you!
Agustin R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
Was speedy process still reviewing everything that has been done
Enzel Callix.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Compared to the other repair shops this was the most enjoyable experience. I was always being updated, the job was done early, and they even cleaned my car at the end. Excellent work.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent customer service from the first phone call to completion of repairs. I was a little skeptical at first however I am so Pleased with my overall experience.
Corrine B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Friendly staff, fantastic repairs
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I am happy with the job!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Carlos was very nice and pleasant to work with. It was nice having the enterprise people pick me up from the facility and being able to return my rental car from directly from Caliber. The whole process was pretty painless
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Carlos was wonderful to work with! He provided amazing customer service.
Frederick A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The courtesy was excellent. Carlos was tops
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very professional. Answered all my questions. Treated my car like it was their own.
Charlotte M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Beautiful job. Awesome people to do business with. :)
Jeanne S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/7/2016
I love that they were quick and called me within 24 hours to say they started repairs
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great job and awesome professionalism...the repair work is top notch and the customer service was stellar!
Joann B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone was very nice and the work was done very well. Kudos to Caliber Collision????
Dante G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Carlos Castro was very thorough job from start to finish. I has clear communication throughout my service time. There is a chrome molding piece that is on back order and he will call me when it arrives. Thank you for such great service. Chanise Gilliam
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very professional, courteous, and responsive.
Shelley W.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Carlos did a wonderful job. Thanks
Janet F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thank you so much for the excellent job on my mazda!I am very pleased with the result!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/12/2016
Vehicle was not ready for delivery Needed one thing fixed.
Ashley Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
My car looks like a million bucks after utilizing Caliber Collision to repair the hail damage I had. Everyone was extremely helpful and kind! I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision to a friend.
Judeth T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Employees personable. Took me through whole process. I did not have to go through the maze of rental car experience. All went great
Sharon Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I was thrilled that excellent repairs were completed ahead of schedule.
Jon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/17/2016
The work is fine. But when I got the estimate I decided not to involve my insurance. The final price was high enough, I would have involved my insurance, but 4-5 weeks after the incident is a little to long to report an accident to them. Oh well...
Maribel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Thank you Carlos and Blake for helping us resolve our issues post repairs. Car looks great!
Karna W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Communication was thorough and timely. Repair was well done.
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great and prompt service.
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
It took much longer than what we were told it would
Albert P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
All my interactions were very positive. I came in with my rental car tire flat and all the guys in the shop got me fixed up. They were all very nice and pro-active. Best body shop experience I have ever had. The lady at the front desk needs to work on her customer service skills. Everyone else was great. THX
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
My car was returned earlier than promised. I was kept very informed about the status of the repairs and the staff was very nice and accommodating. Definitely will refer people. Thank you
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very friendly. Good service.
Shelly M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
They finished the job.
Peggy M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/19/2016
You had my car for 10 days for which time I had to rent a car that was not covered by my insurance. You didn't even do the estimate for 3 days, didn't return my calls, and when I did get through to you, you said "it got busy and you got backed up!" You should have paid for five days of my rental car as it was a small repair that no way should have taken 10 days.No one seemed bothered by that but me!
Jane J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Good service!
Roberta B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Thank you
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
We,received the best customer service ever. Really Super happy and a great experience. Will definitely recommend and return for any service needed the manager Carlos is so professional and super nice. And everyone in the office is super friendly. Thank you for a job that was professional. Lisa Holder. :)
Leigh S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/8/2016
I am now completely satisfied but there were some hiccups with the repair. When I went to pick up the car the first time it was clear that the door the new door had not been properly attached because there was a huge gap between the new front door and the passenger rear door. There were also some items in the car on the floor, in other words the car had not been completely cleaned up. Then, after that was fixed wh p en I went to pick up the car there was significant road noise that had not been present before the accident or the repair. So I had to return the car again. Subsequently, The team reattached the door more properly and added or fixed the weatherstripping, and everything is now fine. So, while there were some hiccups, everything was addressed in a very timely fashion and Carlos my service advisor was extremely helpful at all times. So everything is OK now but it could have gone more smoothly. Satisfied with the service and the ultimate outcome!
Jerry K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great job, and really fast!
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
Everyone at Caliber was so helpful! Carlos was able to get me in quickly to assess the damage on my car and get it scheduled for repairs. I was kept in the loop about my car and tech timeline for repairs. The car was finished must faster than I had anticipated which was fantastic! The text message system for updates about my car was a fast and convenient way to receive information-I wish more businesses were able to do something like that. Thank you very much for having such great employees who go above and beyond to give their customers the very best service.
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
The crew were great by keeping me informed of the progress of repairs. Thank you.
Betty G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
7/30/2016
Overall the experience was good but not great. The communication emails were nice but apparently automated so impersonal- and they STOPPED 6 days before the date the car was supposed to be ready. I received no response emails I sent in reply to emails requesting status updates or most recently a copy of the final paperwork. And the repairs took a week longer than we were told but if I hadn't pursued getting a status update I have to wonder if there would have been any communication of the delay.
Andres C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
10 out of 10 satisfaction! Great communication during the entire process, lifetime warranty, 2 thumbs up!
Heike S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Caliber Collision did an outstanding job on my vehicle and was done ahead of time.
Dylan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great service! Thanks!
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great experience start to finish. Wish the accident hadn't happened, but Caliber got me back on the road as painlessly as possible.
Nadine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Fantasies service amazing emploeed,receptionist as well as Carlos! They both deserve many kudos !!
Margaret J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
You guys were great. Thank you
Keith D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
My car looks better than it did before the accident,they did a awsome job
Randall J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
The repair looks good
Warren B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Outstanding work was done by terrific people. Thank you.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
On a scale of ****-10. The job and customer satisfaction was a eleven! Thank you!
Marty M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
The car is beautiful; it runs great. The Caliber people were wonderful. Marty M
Natalie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Customer service was amazing. Employees very knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks Carlos!
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Reliable and do good work. .very good communication
Anh P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Caliber is a body shop we can trust! Thank you !
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Carlos was Amazing...helped me understand the process and gave me knowledgable information I didn't have!
Derek S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
SO PLEASED! This is I think my 3rd time using Caliber and I'm so happy I keep coming back. The day of estimate they offered to keep and start right away....awesome! Within 10 minutes, Enterprise was there to pick me up and take me to get a rental. This was Monday. I received updates the entire time and by Wed afternoon my car was ready. I was able to swing in, leave my Enterprise rental at Caliber and leave on my own car. Such a smoothly process. Thanks to the Caliber team! See you next time ;-)
Samuel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Job well done in a very timely manner!
Carol N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/3/2016
The exterior repair looks great, however the inside of my car had a thick residue on the components and dashboard. It appeared that the interior of car was not covered to protect from debris from the exterior repair of my vehicle. I called and told the advisor of how my car was returned to me. He apologized and offered me an inexpensive car wash that does not have man power to clean the inside of my car. A bit dissapointed with the proposed solution from Calibur. Carol N
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/1/2016
Several promises were made and were not kept!! Most importantly my car was supposed to be completed on 4-29 and it was not ready until 5-23!! That was an extra month I was without my car! So not too happy with the service but the work was done exceptionally just not happy with service and my car was dirty when we got it back!! Really you couldn't have washed it for me?!
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I was completely satisfied with the repair and customer service thank you
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/27/2016
You guys did and expert job....even fixed the scratch on the rear bumper, and that wasn't done in the accident, the garage door scratched it....Thanks, Barbara
Geraldine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
very friendly staff, they exceeded my expectations with a speedy and complete repair. even washed my car!!!
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Everything was done wonderfully and am so impressed with how well the paint was matched! It seems though that the bumper was not reattached correctly as it is not flush all the way around. I called and the staff was very friendly about it. I am taking the car back tomorrow to have it looked at.
Jon H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
5/12/2016
The front left headlight got scratched in the accident. Part of the restoration you did was to polish out the scratches. That lense was newer than the right one because it got replaced around 2012. Now, the left one you redid is cloudy, much more than the original (2008). I would think it would at least have been brought back to the condition of the (right)original lense.
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/8/2016
Simply put this was an outstanding experience. Of course, no wants to be involved in a car accident but if it does happen the company that you want to repair your vehicle is Caliber Collision. From the first phone call to picking up your repaired car it is an experience that is totally positive. They do an outstanding job!! Carlos Castro was especially helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks to everyone. Ann H
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Excellent service on a job well done. We were updated with our car's progress every step of the way and the job was done a lot sooner than we had expected.
Jack H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Been there before, came back again. That says it all!
Eileen J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
My car was ready early & it was clean too! Would recommend Cailber to friends & family. Thank you! Eileen
Sallie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
I was very pleased when I saw my head lights had been cleaned and looked new. I had paid twice to get them cleaned and they still looked yellow. Thanks for doing a great job.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
The whole experience was as it should be - simple, easy, non stressful. We were well informed by friendly people with a professional attitude thus the whole experience was a non-issue. This is how it should be. (Jim - retired Service Manager)
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Front desk service is incredible and concise, well organized and well timed. The technician was friendly and knowledgeable to all questions asked. I loved receiving regular text updates. When I called regarding a part that was difficult to track down you were straightforward and honest. I will consistently recommend Caliber Collision anytime a recommendation is needed.
Ashley J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful throughout the entire experience!
Nancy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Awesome service thank you for your great work
Pauline K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
You guys are so amazing, and I am very satisfied with with my car repair, it looks so new like nothing had happened to it before. I really do appreciate you guys so dearly.
Damian L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great experience , fast n accurate procedure! Very well recommended !
David F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Car looks great & we appreciate the update texts while the car was in your shop, thanks.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
David took care of our repair, rental car, kept us up to date and informed about progress. Couldn't have been more satisfied with repair and customer care. Thanks again to the whole team.
Rhonda J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
They are always so friendly there!!!they always do great work!!! I have always been very satisfied!!
Miriam C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Would just like to say thank you to Rick and the entire team at caliber! You guys were awesome!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Very good
Christy O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent service and friendly people!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very professional, kept me informed of progress
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Outstanding work accomplished and awesome people!! Thanks for a great job and getting it done in time so that I was not late for work!!
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great customer service!
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/24/2016
Customer service was awesome. Only complaint is the bumper doesn't line up with the rest of the trim. A small gap on one side and not centered by about ****/4" on the other.
Sheri K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/18/2016
My car came to you shop on Feb. 12th. I got it back today March 17th. The original date of completion was supposed to be March 4th. Initially I was content and some what impressed with the text message updates. My faith and patience started to give when I received a text stating my car was near completion and on schedule on March 3rd, only to call in the afternoon of the fourth and be told that my bumper just arrived and the car would not be done until Tuesday or Wednesday the following week (at to 5day delay). I experience was further damaged when I was told the day of completion, that now a air bag sensor and the seat belt where broken and it would be another 2 days (due to parts and labor). You can imagine my frustration when the 2 days were up and now I was being placed on hold for 20 minutes and my calls were not being returned timely. All of the above happened while David Maher was assisting me. I finally demanded to talk to someone else. I was given to Richard Colston. After a few hairy situations with the Toyota dealership and another week my care was complete. I would just like to say Richard provided me with excellent customer service. He called frequently and provided me with the facts whether good news or bad. He even provided me a rental was the Toyota dealership ordered the wrong parts.It was only today that I realized he was the manager. I am in Healthcare and the biggest complaints we get are rooted in poor communication and not letting the patients know what's going on, and how long it will take. I believe every service industry deals with this. Thank you for your time.
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I had a very good experience from the first call, during the initial estimate, and after the work was done. The folks there were friendly and professional and definitely were committed to doing a good job. The clean car after was a big plus, too! Thank you.
Kelli C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
David was PHENOMENAL from the time that I met him on Monday until the time I picked up my car today! Thank you!
Manuel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Thank you for the good and on time work.
Barbara U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
One phone contact was rude & hung up at call canter. Other than that very good experience.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
From the minute you walk in and are greeted by Amy and next handed over to David you feel like you are in great hands. I really like the text messages to let me know the progress. Very professional but also very light and amusing. Nobody wants there car in the "shop" but if I ever need mine there again, I know where I will be taking it. Thank you!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/7/2016
I appreciate the updates I received and am impressed with the finished appearance of the damaged area.
Modesta O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Very Good customer service
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great service in all areas. Thank you!
Larita T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/25/2016
New bumper scratched up, dent under trunk still scratch and trunk still of alignment. I was told they woul fix it all and come retrieve my car for further repairs. So all in all a little irritated the attention to detail was not there, but in the end they are going to get it fixed all the way.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Thank you
Tizita A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Everyone was absolutely professional and exceeded my expectations. Especially Rick, who was so helpful in coordinating my repairs and lease return. It's so rare to have such outstanding customer service and I will certainly refer anyone I know who needs services to go to caliber collision! Thank you, Tizita
John T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Excellent job, now on to the second vehicle. Would not have do this if the first was not well done.
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Customer service was great. Employees were kind. Thank you!
Yvonne Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
The area repaired on my vehicle turned out perfectly and looks brand new. I appreciated the professional, and courteous service my daughter and I received by Amy and David at Caliber Collision and would highly recommend this company to anyone seeking bodywork. Thank you for a job well done! Yvonne Y
Israel A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful and provided great customer service. It was actually pretty easy to go through with it.
Natalie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Professional staff! Kept me informed of the entire process. Thank you Caliber Collision for making a difficult time for me easier!
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
I had an excellent experience with everybody at caliber you guys did a great job thank you very much
John K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Professional all the way around. Thank you very much John K
Gloria B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/31/2016
It was great and it was fixed with out a long wait time
Marisa M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Friendly, professional, and super helpful staff. Love the daily updates. Car was ready much sooner than expected. Overall excellent experience, will definitely recommend.
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
The job was completed with expediency. I feel the personnel dedicated the additional effort to complete the repair.
Marc W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great service. Very professional and made the process convenient
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Solid customer service and workmanship
Teresa N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
The whole team at Caliber made the repair process so easy. Excellent customer service and a job well done. Thank you!!
Sara T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Amazing job in a very timely manner. Thank you so much!!'
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Jason was wonderful! Van was done quicker than we thought and that was so appreciated because we have a Handi van and the best way for my husband to get around! Thanks for everything!
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
Great communication Great service Delivered the car to my home
Deanna S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
I am happy with the way I was treated and kept up to date with progress. David went the extra mile to get my car to me in perfect condition. Thank you I will use you again. I am already a repeat customer and will continue.
Jim V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Good job and fast
William R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
We were treated very professionally and and with respect ..Thank you
Toshi S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Great work. Great customer service. Nice people.
Reuben F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Job was done well and customer service was executely perfectly! D
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
You folks were tremendously helpful and quite professional. Thank you.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Both Amy(?) and David were very friendly and professional, answering all of my questions. My car was ready when promised. I will be glad to refer Caliber to friends and family. Thank you.
Valerie E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Everyone was very friendly and so extremely helpful. Great experience
John L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Thanks for being flexible with my repair!
Carroll &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
You did a great job. Looks brand new. Thank you. Great customer service too Merry Christmas and Happy New year.
Rafael M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Thank you all for a job well done.
Janelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/29/2015
Thank you. As easy as could be
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Kept me informed during the repair process great job. Thanks
Glenn R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Very good job.
Eugene H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
The professional approach of the entire team in the way they greeted us, walked me through every repair and what was found beyond the initial estimate as they dismantled the car the end result looks factory new and the car performs excellent.
Victoria V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Great customer service. Such a nice group of employees who all appear to like their jobs and they all work together so well. Nice to see that.
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/13/2015
Appreciate the text updates on the status of the repair and the flexibility of taking you to get your rental car or dropping it off. They make the whole experience convenient and easy. Second time with them and it won't be the last...if I can avoid hit and runners that is. But highly recommended for sure! Thanks again!
**** U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/7/2015
Call me if you want explanation!
Cecil S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
This was our second repair job done for us. Both jobs were expertly and quickly done. I also enjoyed the texted updates on your progress. We are glad that State Farm recommended you. We shall return when we have a need. Thank you for excellent service.
Katrina J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
My car looked like new!
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Great job
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Thank you for the courteous service and great repair work
Thecia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
I am extremely impressed with the professionalism displayed at Caliber. I was updated regularly with the progress of my vehicle, and was notified of all things happening. Extremely professional and yet personal at the same time. Loved my experience and loved that I could trust my car with the Caliber.
Hal M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Car was done when they estimated it would be. Car looks good. Everyone was professional and friendly.
Garry M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Good job
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Love the professional, friendly, attention-to-detail service! Both Lalo and David were wonderful. A great experience.
Cristy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
You guys are great! Thanks!
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Great work and great people!
Brooklyn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/17/2015
My abs light was not on prior to accident and still is. Not comfortable
Tyler A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/8/2015
Well where to start. The entire front fairing below the front bumper, had zero bolts holding it back in place. They were not missing befroe and are missing now. The windshield washers aren't even hooked up so they don't even work they worked before. The windshield plastic piece that sits below the whipers isn't the correct peice or part so the whipers don't sit properly. I trusted this place now I have to return it to get it fixed. Definitely below satisfactory.
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
We have always appreciated the good service and friendly employees. Also like the frequent calls to keep us updated on how repairs are going. Love doing business there.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications