Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 172 Reviews
4 stars 35 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent customer service from the first phone call to completion of repairs. I was a little skeptical at first however I am so Pleased with my overall experience.
Corrine B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Friendly staff, fantastic repairs
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I am happy with the job!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Carlos was very nice and pleasant to work with. It was nice having the enterprise people pick me up from the facility and being able to return my rental car from directly from Caliber. The whole process was pretty painless
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Carlos was wonderful to work with! He provided amazing customer service.
Frederick A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The courtesy was excellent. Carlos was tops
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very professional. Answered all my questions. Treated my car like it was their own.
Charlotte M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Beautiful job. Awesome people to do business with. :)
Jeanne S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/7/2016
I love that they were quick and called me within 24 hours to say they started repairs
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great job and awesome professionalism...the repair work is top notch and the customer service was stellar!
Joann B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone was very nice and the work was done very well. Kudos to Caliber Collision????
Dante G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Carlos Castro was very thorough job from start to finish. I has clear communication throughout my service time. There is a chrome molding piece that is on back order and he will call me when it arrives. Thank you for such great service. Chanise Gilliam
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very professional, courteous, and responsive.
Shelley W.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Carlos did a wonderful job. Thanks
Janet F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thank you so much for the excellent job on my mazda!I am very pleased with the result!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/12/2016
Vehicle was not ready for delivery Needed one thing fixed.
Ashley Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
My car looks like a million bucks after utilizing Caliber Collision to repair the hail damage I had. Everyone was extremely helpful and kind! I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision to a friend.
Judeth T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Employees personable. Took me through whole process. I did not have to go through the maze of rental car experience. All went great
Sharon Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I was thrilled that excellent repairs were completed ahead of schedule.
Jon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/17/2016
The work is fine. But when I got the estimate I decided not to involve my insurance. The final price was high enough, I would have involved my insurance, but 4-5 weeks after the incident is a little to long to report an accident to them. Oh well...
Maribel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Thank you Carlos and Blake for helping us resolve our issues post repairs. Car looks great!
Karna W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Communication was thorough and timely. Repair was well done.
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great and prompt service.
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
It took much longer than what we were told it would
Albert P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
All my interactions were very positive. I came in with my rental car tire flat and all the guys in the shop got me fixed up. They were all very nice and pro-active. Best body shop experience I have ever had. The lady at the front desk needs to work on her customer service skills. Everyone else was great. THX
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
My car was returned earlier than promised. I was kept very informed about the status of the repairs and the staff was very nice and accommodating. Definitely will refer people. Thank you
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very friendly. Good service.
Shelly M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
They finished the job.
Peggy M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/19/2016
You had my car for 10 days for which time I had to rent a car that was not covered by my insurance. You didn't even do the estimate for 3 days, didn't return my calls, and when I did get through to you, you said "it got busy and you got backed up!" You should have paid for five days of my rental car as it was a small repair that no way should have taken 10 days.No one seemed bothered by that but me!
Jane J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Good service!
Roberta B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Thank you
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
We,received the best customer service ever. Really Super happy and a great experience. Will definitely recommend and return for any service needed the manager Carlos is so professional and super nice. And everyone in the office is super friendly. Thank you for a job that was professional. Lisa Holder. :)
Leigh S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/8/2016
I am now completely satisfied but there were some hiccups with the repair. When I went to pick up the car the first time it was clear that the door the new door had not been properly attached because there was a huge gap between the new front door and the passenger rear door. There were also some items in the car on the floor, in other words the car had not been completely cleaned up. Then, after that was fixed wh p en I went to pick up the car there was significant road noise that had not been present before the accident or the repair. So I had to return the car again. Subsequently, The team reattached the door more properly and added or fixed the weatherstripping, and everything is now fine. So, while there were some hiccups, everything was addressed in a very timely fashion and Carlos my service advisor was extremely helpful at all times. So everything is OK now but it could have gone more smoothly. Satisfied with the service and the ultimate outcome!
Jerry K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great job, and really fast!
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
Everyone at Caliber was so helpful! Carlos was able to get me in quickly to assess the damage on my car and get it scheduled for repairs. I was kept in the loop about my car and tech timeline for repairs. The car was finished must faster than I had anticipated which was fantastic! The text message system for updates about my car was a fast and convenient way to receive information-I wish more businesses were able to do something like that. Thank you very much for having such great employees who go above and beyond to give their customers the very best service.
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
The crew were great by keeping me informed of the progress of repairs. Thank you.
Betty G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
7/30/2016
Overall the experience was good but not great. The communication emails were nice but apparently automated so impersonal- and they STOPPED 6 days before the date the car was supposed to be ready. I received no response emails I sent in reply to emails requesting status updates or most recently a copy of the final paperwork. And the repairs took a week longer than we were told but if I hadn't pursued getting a status update I have to wonder if there would have been any communication of the delay.
Andres C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
10 out of 10 satisfaction! Great communication during the entire process, lifetime warranty, 2 thumbs up!
Heike S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Caliber Collision did an outstanding job on my vehicle and was done ahead of time.
Dylan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great service! Thanks!
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great experience start to finish. Wish the accident hadn't happened, but Caliber got me back on the road as painlessly as possible.
Nadine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Fantasies service amazing emploeed,receptionist as well as Carlos! They both deserve many kudos !!
Margaret J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
You guys were great. Thank you
Keith D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
My car looks better than it did before the accident,they did a awsome job
Randall J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
The repair looks good
Warren B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Outstanding work was done by terrific people. Thank you.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
On a scale of 1-10. The job and customer satisfaction was a eleven! Thank you!
Marty M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
The car is beautiful; it runs great. The Caliber people were wonderful. Marty M
Natalie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Customer service was amazing. Employees very knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks Carlos!
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Reliable and do good work. .very good communication
Anh P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Caliber is a body shop we can trust! Thank you !
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Carlos was Amazing...helped me understand the process and gave me knowledgable information I didn't have!
Derek S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
SO PLEASED! This is I think my 3rd time using Caliber and I'm so happy I keep coming back. The day of estimate they offered to keep and start right away....awesome! Within 10 minutes, Enterprise was there to pick me up and take me to get a rental. This was Monday. I received updates the entire time and by Wed afternoon my car was ready. I was able to swing in, leave my Enterprise rental at Caliber and leave on my own car. Such a smoothly process. Thanks to the Caliber team! See you next time ;-)
Samuel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Job well done in a very timely manner!
Carol N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/3/2016
The exterior repair looks great, however the inside of my car had a thick residue on the components and dashboard. It appeared that the interior of car was not covered to protect from debris from the exterior repair of my vehicle. I called and told the advisor of how my car was returned to me. He apologized and offered me an inexpensive car wash that does not have man power to clean the inside of my car. A bit dissapointed with the proposed solution from Calibur. Carol N
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/1/2016
Several promises were made and were not kept!! Most importantly my car was supposed to be completed on 4-29 and it was not ready until 5-23!! That was an extra month I was without my car! So not too happy with the service but the work was done exceptionally just not happy with service and my car was dirty when we got it back!! Really you couldn't have washed it for me?!
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I was completely satisfied with the repair and customer service thank you
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/27/2016
You guys did and expert job....even fixed the scratch on the rear bumper, and that wasn't done in the accident, the garage door scratched it....Thanks, Barbara
Geraldine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
very friendly staff, they exceeded my expectations with a speedy and complete repair. even washed my car!!!
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Everything was done wonderfully and am so impressed with how well the paint was matched! It seems though that the bumper was not reattached correctly as it is not flush all the way around. I called and the staff was very friendly about it. I am taking the car back tomorrow to have it looked at.
Jon H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
5/12/2016
The front left headlight got scratched in the accident. Part of the restoration you did was to polish out the scratches. That lense was newer than the right one because it got replaced around 2012. Now, the left one you redid is cloudy, much more than the original (2008). I would think it would at least have been brought back to the condition of the (right)original lense.
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/8/2016
Simply put this was an outstanding experience. Of course, no wants to be involved in a car accident but if it does happen the company that you want to repair your vehicle is Caliber Collision. From the first phone call to picking up your repaired car it is an experience that is totally positive. They do an outstanding job!! Carlos Castro was especially helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks to everyone. Ann H
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Excellent service on a job well done. We were updated with our car's progress every step of the way and the job was done a lot sooner than we had expected.
Jack H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Been there before, came back again. That says it all!
Eileen J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
My car was ready early & it was clean too! Would recommend Cailber to friends & family. Thank you! Eileen
Sallie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
I was very pleased when I saw my head lights had been cleaned and looked new. I had paid twice to get them cleaned and they still looked yellow. Thanks for doing a great job.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
The whole experience was as it should be - simple, easy, non stressful. We were well informed by friendly people with a professional attitude thus the whole experience was a non-issue. This is how it should be. (Jim - retired Service Manager)
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Front desk service is incredible and concise, well organized and well timed. The technician was friendly and knowledgeable to all questions asked. I loved receiving regular text updates. When I called regarding a part that was difficult to track down you were straightforward and honest. I will consistently recommend Caliber Collision anytime a recommendation is needed.
Ashley J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful throughout the entire experience!
Nancy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Awesome service thank you for your great work
Pauline K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
You guys are so amazing, and I am very satisfied with with my car repair, it looks so new like nothing had happened to it before. I really do appreciate you guys so dearly.
Damian L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great experience , fast n accurate procedure! Very well recommended !
David F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Car looks great & we appreciate the update texts while the car was in your shop, thanks.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
David took care of our repair, rental car, kept us up to date and informed about progress. Couldn't have been more satisfied with repair and customer care. Thanks again to the whole team.
Rhonda J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
They are always so friendly there!!!they always do great work!!! I have always been very satisfied!!
Miriam C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Would just like to say thank you to Rick and the entire team at caliber! You guys were awesome!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Very good
Christy O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent service and friendly people!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very professional, kept me informed of progress
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Outstanding work accomplished and awesome people!! Thanks for a great job and getting it done in time so that I was not late for work!!
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great customer service!
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/24/2016
Customer service was awesome. Only complaint is the bumper doesn't line up with the rest of the trim. A small gap on one side and not centered by about 1/4" on the other.
Sheri K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/18/2016
My car came to you shop on Feb. 12th. I got it back today March 17th. The original date of completion was supposed to be March 4th. Initially I was content and some what impressed with the text message updates. My faith and patience started to give when I received a text stating my car was near completion and on schedule on March 3rd, only to call in the afternoon of the fourth and be told that my bumper just arrived and the car would not be done until Tuesday or Wednesday the following week (at to 5day delay). I experience was further damaged when I was told the day of completion, that now a air bag sensor and the seat belt where broken and it would be another 2 days (due to parts and labor). You can imagine my frustration when the 2 days were up and now I was being placed on hold for 20 minutes and my calls were not being returned timely. All of the above happened while David Maher was assisting me. I finally demanded to talk to someone else. I was given to Richard Colston. After a few hairy situations with the Toyota dealership and another week my care was complete. I would just like to say Richard provided me with excellent customer service. He called frequently and provided me with the facts whether good news or bad. He even provided me a rental was the Toyota dealership ordered the wrong parts.It was only today that I realized he was the manager. I am in Healthcare and the biggest complaints we get are rooted in poor communication and not letting the patients know what's going on, and how long it will take. I believe every service industry deals with this. Thank you for your time.
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I had a very good experience from the first call, during the initial estimate, and after the work was done. The folks there were friendly and professional and definitely were committed to doing a good job. The clean car after was a big plus, too! Thank you.
Kelli C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
David was PHENOMENAL from the time that I met him on Monday until the time I picked up my car today! Thank you!
Manuel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Thank you for the good and on time work.
Barbara U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
One phone contact was rude & hung up at call canter. Other than that very good experience.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
From the minute you walk in and are greeted by Amy and next handed over to David you feel like you are in great hands. I really like the text messages to let me know the progress. Very professional but also very light and amusing. Nobody wants there car in the "shop" but if I ever need mine there again, I know where I will be taking it. Thank you!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/7/2016
I appreciate the updates I received and am impressed with the finished appearance of the damaged area.
Modesta O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Very Good customer service
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great service in all areas. Thank you!
Larita T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/25/2016
New bumper scratched up, dent under trunk still scratch and trunk still of alignment. I was told they woul fix it all and come retrieve my car for further repairs. So all in all a little irritated the attention to detail was not there, but in the end they are going to get it fixed all the way.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Thank you
Tizita A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Everyone was absolutely professional and exceeded my expectations. Especially Rick, who was so helpful in coordinating my repairs and lease return. It's so rare to have such outstanding customer service and I will certainly refer anyone I know who needs services to go to caliber collision! Thank you, Tizita
John T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Excellent job, now on to the second vehicle. Would not have do this if the first was not well done.
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Customer service was great. Employees were kind. Thank you!
Yvonne Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
The area repaired on my vehicle turned out perfectly and looks brand new. I appreciated the professional, and courteous service my daughter and I received by Amy and David at Caliber Collision and would highly recommend this company to anyone seeking bodywork. Thank you for a job well done! Yvonne Y
Israel A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful and provided great customer service. It was actually pretty easy to go through with it.
Natalie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Professional staff! Kept me informed of the entire process. Thank you Caliber Collision for making a difficult time for me easier!
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
I had an excellent experience with everybody at caliber you guys did a great job thank you very much
John K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Professional all the way around. Thank you very much John K
Gloria B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/31/2016
It was great and it was fixed with out a long wait time
Marisa M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Friendly, professional, and super helpful staff. Love the daily updates. Car was ready much sooner than expected. Overall excellent experience, will definitely recommend.
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
The job was completed with expediency. I feel the personnel dedicated the additional effort to complete the repair.
Marc W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great service. Very professional and made the process convenient
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Solid customer service and workmanship
Teresa N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
The whole team at Caliber made the repair process so easy. Excellent customer service and a job well done. Thank you!!
Sara T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Amazing job in a very timely manner. Thank you so much!!'
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Jason was wonderful! Van was done quicker than we thought and that was so appreciated because we have a Handi van and the best way for my husband to get around! Thanks for everything!
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
Great communication Great service Delivered the car to my home
Deanna S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
I am happy with the way I was treated and kept up to date with progress. David went the extra mile to get my car to me in perfect condition. Thank you I will use you again. I am already a repeat customer and will continue.
Jim V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Good job and fast
William R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
We were treated very professionally and and with respect ..Thank you
Toshi S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Great work. Great customer service. Nice people.
Reuben F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Job was done well and customer service was executely perfectly! D
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
You folks were tremendously helpful and quite professional. Thank you.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Both Amy(?) and David were very friendly and professional, answering all of my questions. My car was ready when promised. I will be glad to refer Caliber to friends and family. Thank you.
Valerie E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Everyone was very friendly and so extremely helpful. Great experience
John L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Thanks for being flexible with my repair!
Carroll &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
You did a great job. Looks brand new. Thank you. Great customer service too Merry Christmas and Happy New year.
Rafael M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Thank you all for a job well done.
Janelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/29/2015
Thank you. As easy as could be
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Kept me informed during the repair process great job. Thanks
Glenn R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Very good job.
Eugene H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
The professional approach of the entire team in the way they greeted us, walked me through every repair and what was found beyond the initial estimate as they dismantled the car the end result looks factory new and the car performs excellent.
Victoria V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Great customer service. Such a nice group of employees who all appear to like their jobs and they all work together so well. Nice to see that.
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/13/2015
Appreciate the text updates on the status of the repair and the flexibility of taking you to get your rental car or dropping it off. They make the whole experience convenient and easy. Second time with them and it won't be the last...if I can avoid hit and runners that is. But highly recommended for sure! Thanks again!
**** U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/7/2015
Call me if you want explanation!
Cecil S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
This was our second repair job done for us. Both jobs were expertly and quickly done. I also enjoyed the texted updates on your progress. We are glad that State Farm recommended you. We shall return when we have a need. Thank you for excellent service.
Katrina J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
My car looked like new!
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Great job
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Thank you for the courteous service and great repair work
Thecia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
I am extremely impressed with the professionalism displayed at Caliber. I was updated regularly with the progress of my vehicle, and was notified of all things happening. Extremely professional and yet personal at the same time. Loved my experience and loved that I could trust my car with the Caliber.
Hal M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Car was done when they estimated it would be. Car looks good. Everyone was professional and friendly.
Garry M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Good job
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Love the professional, friendly, attention-to-detail service! Both Lalo and David were wonderful. A great experience.
Cristy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
You guys are great! Thanks!
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Great work and great people!
Brooklyn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/17/2015
My abs light was not on prior to accident and still is. Not comfortable
Tyler A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/8/2015
Well where to start. The entire front fairing below the front bumper, had zero bolts holding it back in place. They were not missing befroe and are missing now. The windshield washers aren't even hooked up so they don't even work they worked before. The windshield plastic piece that sits below the whipers isn't the correct peice or part so the whipers don't sit properly. I trusted this place now I have to return it to get it fixed. Definitely below satisfactory.
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
We have always appreciated the good service and friendly employees. Also like the frequent calls to keep us updated on how repairs are going. Love doing business there.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Your staff was outstanding !! Very friendly & professional! The work they did was great! I could not be any happyer!!!
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Special thanks to David and his team for restoring our vehicle and rhythm of life. Everyone was extremely professional and courteous. Thank you!
Jovan A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Great customer service. The staffs were very helpful and they really made my visit very welcome.
Shelli N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Horn still isn't 100%. But other than that. They did a phenomenal job. Thank you
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Great service and excellent customer care, thank you.
Martin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/29/2015
Dave did a wonderful job with the follow up on the car, letting us know where we were each day. Dave gave us a date and possible time for the car to be ready and it was. The young man who took me back and pick me up was exceptionally polite. The work was excellent and we have no qualms about recommending or using your service again. Thank you Martin L
Gisselle H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/26/2015
The repair took a little longer than expected , but aside from that everything was fine.
Bianca H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/17/2015
I appreciate the professionalism of the staff and quickness of the job and keeping me informed of the progress every couple of days. I am very happy with the outcome!
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
great job very smooth experience from beginning to end thank you
Mary Lou.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Everything handled in a very professional manner I have been to Callibre before and was satisfied then and I'm satisfied with this recent visit. Thank you.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
I was impressed by the quick/quality work. I was also pleasantly surprised by the way I was able to drop off the rental with you, that was a nice touch on your customer service. Thanks!!
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Outstanding job, outstanding communications throughout the process. Well done!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Everything went really well and Jay was terrific!
Vance D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/6/2015
Professional and well done. Need to look at the small details though.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
I appreciated the regular updates on the progress of the repairs on my vehicle. Jay and his team were very professional and easy to work with. Under the circumstances, it was a very positive experience.
Blanca L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/1/2015
The majority of it was repaired but not all of it was. There was some scratches that weren't even touched when I pointed it out where it was damaged
Rudy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Great work Completely satisfied
Genevieve L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Very satisfied with the end results.
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Everyone was helpful and made the process simple. Very happy customer!
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
We were kept apprised continuously. Our repairs were finished ahead of schedule. Everyone was friendly and courteous. We won't take our cars anywhere else!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Great service!! And thank you for washing my wife's car
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2015
Great place. Finished my car 4 days early :)
Thad W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Top notch repair facilities and technicians. Only place my family and I will go when we have body problems. Great service.
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/9/2015
Overall it was a good experience, but after getting the car home we noticed the front turn signal lights are inoperative. They're part of the headlight assemblies, which were replaced as part of the repair. We will be getting in touch so Caliber can rectify this.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Perfection in work and in customer service.
Kristy C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
David was awesome! He went the extra mile and kept me in the loop at all times. Thank you so much!
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Truck looks great!!!
Jim Philo.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Another great job done very professionly.
Timalee N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
We were very happy and would recommend your company.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Great experience
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Fast and on point with the status of my vehicle at all time. Great service and the vehicle looks better than before it was damaged! Highly recommended!!!
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Jay was very considerate to keep us updated about our car. The repair work was outstanding.
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
I am completely satisfied and greatful for the customer service I received! I was in a bit of a time crunch with the repairs of my sons vehicle and was very surprised that the car was done BEFORE the estimated time given! The car looks perfect! Thank you so much!!! Happy customer!!!!
Carrie Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
The team was great! The supervisor David that oversaw my vehicle was friendly and understanding. He kept me informed of everything that was going on with the care of my vehicle.I truly appreciate all the hard work and time that was spent on repairing my vechile. I will continue to use them for any other body work my vehicle may need in the future!!
Shawn A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/6/2015
Caliber collision went above and beyond. They were prompt, game me daily updates and even buffed out scratches that were not related at no additional cost.I will recommend then to everyone! I had to drive further to go there because I live in a small town and it was well worth the trip. Excellent service, great work!
Bao M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/1/2015
Did a great job
Timothy O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Everyone was wonderful. The best
Jim V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
I great job onmy car
James R.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
I love Caliber and the people at Caliber are the best. They are friendly and personable and kept me apprised of what was happening with my car. They even got it repaired earlier than expected. Then to top it off they picked me up to come get my car.
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/28/2015
All the people i dealt with were great. They were very knowledgeable about any questions and concerns I had. They even went far as taking care of the rental company that were not up to par for such a huge company. Thank you
Jeffery W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
The repair was explained very well by our serviceman. Thank you.
Lynn Ann.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Fabulous job done on vehicle, exceptional customer service by staff, Definitely will recommend this company to friends and family
Aurora G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
By using the textt message feature I was never in doubt about the status of my repair. The personnel were extremely polite
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
This is the third time we have taken our vehicle to this company for repairs. They are very friendly and knowledgable and do a great job!! A job!!
Colby H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR GOING ABOVE AND BEYOND FOR ME
Christopher Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Mike and Amy were fantastic in answering all questions and concerns. Overall 5 star experience.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Very good service they completed the work earlier than estimated and gave us a call they kept us posted at all times during the service and repair have nothing bad to say
Nathaniel H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
The truck looks good I am excited about how fast the work was completed and also the fact that I would updated every day that I hadn't had that before thank you for a job well done
Bennie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/18/2015
Everything was excellent
Verity Q.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Quick efficient quality work, Id use caliber again in a heartbeat and would recommend your service.
Jose I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
4/16/2015
two strokes were not repaired because the insurance company meant that it was not the same accident without bothering to inform
Rhonda J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/3/2015
The manager and staff were very friendly. I loved getting text message updates all the time plus David left me phone messages also. I always knew what stage things were at. The truck looked brand new when it was done. David even delivered it to my work because I couldn't get over there when it was done. I would definitely recommend going there to others. Great job! Great communication!!
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Very nice and good service.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
If you ever get rid of Dave you would seriously undermine the efficency of Calber Collision. Keep up the good work. Thanks for your effort..
Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Great service. Wonderful results. Love the text messages with continuous updates
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2015
The car looks great. My daughter had her car in your shop last year and was happy with the service. So that is why I went with you and very happy.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
I am completely satisfied with the work done on my vehicle. There was excellent customer service throughout the whole process of getting my vehicle repaired.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/15/2015
When my car was returned to me it was covered with rain spots and bird poop. It was clean when it went in for service. I expected it to be clean.
Rhiannon B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
All staff was friendly and David was very helpful :-)
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications