Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Octavio B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Repair looks great. Customer service was awesome!
Sheila W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
The service I received was excellent and done ahead of schedule. Thank you taking care of my car I really appreciate you all.
Uziel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Fast work and quality
Patrica M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I was treated very well from the moment I walked in the door. Patrick took great care with my repair and had my car done in a timely manner. I would highly recommend your company to any one needing auto repair. Thank you again for your service. Sincerely, Patrika Murphy
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Customer service was great and efficient. Happy with car repairs.
Antoinette D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Excellent customer service from the time I dropped off to picked up my car. Very fast repairs and my car looks as though it was never in an accident. I really liked the updates throughout the repair process. Debbie is very friendly and ensured I would get my car back to pre-accident condition. She and Caliber delivered. Lastly, the location is convenient close to my home and job. I was able to drop-off before work and pick-up my car on my lunch break without any delays!
Georgia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Thank you very much for all of your help!!! Keep up the excellent work!
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
I had a great experience at Caliber Collision, everybody was very attentive and courteous I was assisted and taking care of with professionalism by the people who managed my case it was an easy process. My car was in and out in a couple of days and looked so good almost like new.
Kirk T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
The staff was extremely friendly an accommodating. They maintained communication with me and gave me regular updates on the status of my vehicle they accommyto my being out of town and kept my vehicle two days after completion of repairs. Very understanding and accommodating. Will continue to call on caliber collision if anything occurs in the future. Dependable and reliable.
Fernando G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
You guys have always done a great job on my vehicles that why I keep coming to you I trust you
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
7/2/2017
I asked to have chipped windshield replaced while collision work was being completed. It was not replaced and there was no mention as to why it wasn't. My husband also thinks there may be some scrapes that were not repaired on bumper. Everyone was very friendly and did contact me regularly while work was being done. I'd say we are satisfied enough, but would not say completely satisfied. Thank you.
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great job and thankful for willing to work through any circumstances
Beatrice M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
From beginning to end great customer service!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Jessica was great. The repair was super fast and the car looks so much better now. It was really convenient to have a rental car agency at the shop and I really appreciated coming back to a fixed, washed and vacuumed car. Jessica also asked the repairman to buff out an extra, small scrape I had near the accident damage - it was a small extra but it was huge for me. I so appreciated it.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Everyone I dealt with was fantastic! Excellent job all around
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Tbe whole process was ectremely easy. Great piece of mind.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I loved the experience. It worked out well cashed out and got my ride fixed. Staff is friendly and honestly i have to say best collision shop ive ever been to. Good job guys and have a good night.
Haydee L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Very satisfied with everything. Very professional
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
I found Patrick extremely communicative throughout the process, from when the assessment was complete to when my vehicle was ready for pickup. On picking up the car, Ernesto was very thorough with the wrap up on the repairs, despite having come in close to closing time. Both men were efficient and helpful. I also want to express thanks for not only the repairs, but the cleaning that my car received on both interior and exterior. Overall experience with Caliber Collision 10/10
Helena S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Patrick and his crew went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. I would definitely recommend them in the future. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications