Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 137 Reviews
4 stars 27 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The experience was above and beyond what I expected. The customer service was by far the best I've ever experienced while getting repairs. I was updated via text on a daily basis on the status of my claim and repairs. My vehicle was delivered days before the estimated time of the initial assessment. Overall experience was great.
Annette M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Jessica was fantastic! She kept me up to date in my vehicle's progress.
Sara W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everybody super nice and super efficient
Gerald F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Very happy with the repairs; looks like a new car. Jessica kept me informed the whole time. Plus they finished a couple days ahead of schedule. Excellent job!
Getulio B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/21/2016
Done by the time requested.
Suzanne D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Jessica was in charge of repairing my vehicle, and she was terrific.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very well done looks like brand new. I was very well informed when it was going to be ready to be picked up. Matter of fact, I was informed every day.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
I was well informed on the progress and changes. Everyone was very friendly and professional. My car was repaired ahead of schedule.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
YOUR PEOPLE WERE VERY EFFICIENT AND POLITE, AND YOUR REPAIRS LOOK GREAT.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Van looks great. Finished ahead of time Thank you all for your hard work.
Anand V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/2/2016
I really appreciated the car cleaning, my car desperately needed it.
Roberta W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The entire experience was seamless - from the initial call, to the checking out the damage, to the exchange of vehicles for my daily needs while the repairs were progressing, to a swift, efficient overall operation. I also especially enjoyed the frank discussions w Javier n the other members off the team. Well done. Elizabeth Wolf
Lynn &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
9/30/2016
Car was ready when scheduled. When one small repair needed to still be completed it was dealt with effectively and efficiently. Good work
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everyone got the job done quickly and on time.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Excellent service from the "estimate" all the way to picking up mi keys! Great workmanship. I would recommend this location to anyone who needs auto work done
Gordon S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
8/25/2016
Slight delay due to an incoming repair part arriving damaged, but the car looks great!
Ashleigh K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Everyone was very friendly and services were fast and correct
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
The ease of having an Enterprise office within the same office as Caliber Collision made the experience of being out of a car insignificant! The service at both agencies was professional and I was updated by email along the way. I also enjoyed the rental car (Dodge Challenger) which was the envy of every male who looked at it. My husband loved driving it and thought everyone was quite jealous of him in the car! It couldn't have been better. Thank you!
Maggie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Super quick and efficient in getting my car dropped off and me into a rental. Returned my vehicle clean (huge improvement from what it was!!) and the repair was great. Thanks all!!
Juan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/4/2016
It would have been better if the vehicle had been delivered on the original delivery date. It was delivered two day later instead. The rental car was too small for me. For the past twenty years I have been used to big cars.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Everyone there was fantastic! Best customer service I have received in Tucson. Thank you Shannon!
Harold T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Thanks! Great job :)
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
well done! ty..God Bless you!
Cwo Henry.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Bryon and Debby both took care and answered all my questions in. A timely Manner. Truck looked like new
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/17/2016
Great work! Paint looks beautiful and damage is completely gone. I had a Mustang that had sustained damage several times over the years. Each time I brought it in to your company. The results were always excellent. That's why I brought my Edge to you. I will do so again if the need arises and will recommend your business to others.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great job and was completed ahead of schedule. Very pleased.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Shanon was tremendously helpful and my car looks better than ever.
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
The associates were all awesome and super helpful. I was so glad my repair was done quickly and efficiently. Thanks Caliber!
Joella B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
done in a timely manner
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
This was the fastest and awesome costumer service ..i definately refer any family or friends to this place
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
service was fine as expected, would use them again if possible Thanks
Angela O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great job, thanks so much!
Javarous M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thank you.
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I have never seen this level of Customer Care / Customer service in 20 years. From the moment I walked through the door I was treated with respect, "bordering Royalty". My vehicle was repaired the same day (unheard of). I thought I landed on another planet. Hats off to to the team.
Amelia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great people, exelent service.
Teagan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
The repairs on my car were supposed to take over a week, but the guys were able to expedite the process and get my car completely fixed in two days. Not only did they do an exceptional job, but they washed and vacuumed out my car. I was very impressed with my experience.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
My car was ready before the promised delivery time and the work was quality work. My car looks great!
Delfina D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Everyone from Caliber were very helpful and kept me informed every step of the way. Thank you so much!
Bebe W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Job excellent and timely done
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Everything went very smoothly! Very satisfied with the work!
Henry R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
1st class operation.
Seth V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/5/2016
I have been speaking to and have sent an email to Ian Morton with pictures and my concerns. To reiterate, the first time the job was 'completed' the bumper was wrong, there were scratches on the car from Caliber employees, the interior was a mess and smelled bad (and still does) so I took the car back. So I took the car back and it was only supposed to be there for a day. Over one week later, I got the car back and the promise the interior was going to be detailed was broken, the antenna was bent and many of the scratches were still there with new scratches from wet sanding. I have already spent 7 hours cleaning my car with half of that being time being devoted to cleaning the interior. Even with that amount of time and labor involved, the smell inside will not go away and makes my car unenjoyable to drive. I often wonder what chemical(s) I am being exposed to as I run errands or commute to work on a daily basis. I have determined the next step is to have the upholstery professionally cleaned at my expense, which will be $250. I am unsure if an upholstery cleaning will entirely eliminate the odor as I can smell it when I run the A/C. The trashed interior, abrasions, nicks and ghosting were caused by the negligence of Caliber's employees. It is clear that precautions were not taken to protect the interior and exterior of my vehicle while it was in Calibers possession. Would you be satisfied?
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Treated very well. Customer service was great. Car turned out great
Maxx-kaitlynn R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent service all around. Highly recommend them to anyone who needs auto repairs
Tiffany G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Every one of your employees were amazing, professional and beyond welcoming! from the moment we walked, and even after pick up. We will be coming her and referring you, for any future needs!!
Ian D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Always do top notch work and usually faster than quoted.
Ida M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everyone was wonderful to me!
Todd T.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great and fast service. Will always choice Caliber for future auto body repairs!
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Everyone was especially nice and accommodating. You have a great business model!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
I was amazed that you were able to do the work and have my vechile returned within 1 day! The staff was very professional, polite and cordial. 5 stars out of 5 stars
Selene H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very friendly staff and my truck looks just like new! Thank you!!!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
A great job on the car and very good customer service on getting updates. I will recommend you to our friends.
Oscar L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Amazing work
Daisy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very pleased.
Janet V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Thank you for the courteous service and the quick turnaround time. I was very pleasantly surprised. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Shannon made sure my vehicle was taken care of and stayed in touch with me through the process. Thank you! Very happy!
Anna F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Excellent service!!!
Dora D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
4/23/2016
Costumer service from form desk is not very good and they need to communicate better with other employees. The body work is above 10 my vehicle looks good as new.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
very happy with time & quality of work
Brent M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/10/2016
Ahhhh! I can't say enough good things about how great your customer service is. Debbie was amazing, the staff was organized, friendly, kept me updated, did an amazing job. I haven't had an experience that went this well with a business in forever. They just all knew what they were doing and did it and communicated and were amazing to me. I don't know how it could possibly get better. Thank you so so so much.
Brooke M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Carlos was so helpful and so nice! Everyone working there was great and very informative. They got my car done in a timely matter and it got back to me in wonderful condition. I am greatly satisfied with the services provided and I appreciate how easy y'all made this for me!
Brad &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
The staff at Caliber Collision were very professional and courteous. I was guided through the process and was very satisfied with my repair. I will recommend Caliber Collision to friends and family. Thank you again! Rebecca Luczyk
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Carlos and the staff were nothing but awesome. From start to finish, they were nothing less than 1st class. They made me feel like I was the only person there.
Marcy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Excellent service, excellent work!! I would recommend .
Jorge T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great job from all involved from start to finish. You have a great staff!
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Caliber did an excellent job on repairing the body damage. They also completely detailed the interior of my car and washed the exterior! Caliber kept me informed on the expected date of completion also.
Jon P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Smooth and well-run body shop, TY
Lilian C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The entire staff was attentive, professional and friendly. I was kept informed the entire time of the progress of my vehicle repair. Thank you Ian, Patrick, Luis and Ray for excellent service.
Raylene N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Yes it was great
Derrick B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
Carlos and his team did a fantastic job. Carlos is extremely helpful, he kept me informed on my vehicles progress via email and phone call. He is also very kind, clear and concise, and polite, qualities I'm not used to seeing when dealing with car problems.
Nicolas B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Excellent customer service and support! Would recommend for anyone needing body work
Vaneshia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
I appreciated the speedy turn around and quality services you guys provided. You guys always kept us informed as to what was going on with our vehicle. Thank you very much, if we need repairs done again you guys will definitely get our business!
Roy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Excellent communications. Great job! Thank you, Roy
James W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
I used Caliber when it was 911 Collision and I'm happy to say that my experience this time was consistent with last time. I would strongly recommend this location to someone else needing repairs. The whole scenario of Geico and Enterprise and Caliber all in the same location is a win, win, win combination!
Vaneshia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
You guys were fast, thurough, and professional. Constantly kept me informed, great job guys. If I ever need repairs done you guys will definitely get my business.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Very good speedy service. Would definitely recommend you to any friends.
Francisco C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Everybody was just wondering. From the receptionist to the rental car! Keep up the great job! Thank you very much.
Crystal A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
The work was very good
Sabrina F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Very good, thanks
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Great job!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Very efficient and easy
Renee B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Carlos went out of his way to make sure my car was perfect!! And it was done early than quoted!! Thank you Carlos
Andrea P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Process was quick and easy and my vehicle looked like it was never hit. Thank you for making the process easy!
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Like the updates. Thank you.
Ismael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
The personnel at caliber collision, treated me and my vehicle with great care. They took care of everything, to include my rental vehicle. My vehicle was returned to me in an appropriate time and manner.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Totally awesome! Incredibly beautiful job! Wow what a nice Christmas surprise! Thank you very much! AC
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
The overall experience was excellent. From the secretary to Carlos, they made me feel comfortable and also kept me updated on the status of my car at all times. I would definitely recommend your shop. Thank you Marittza
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
The communication was great. I was kept well informed. My car looks great!
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
The staff was friendly,kept me informed of the progress in the completion of repairs,helpful in assisting me getting a rental delivered to their site, great experience. Will recommend them to family and friends.
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/5/2015
Next time I would not choose the texting option as it was a little bit obnoxious. The people were great.
Rusty N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Patrick delivered more than promised. The complete staff that I dealt with were excellent. Repair was perfect and on time Sincerely Rusty N
William H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Love you guys....everyone was polite, professional and caring. Thanks again.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
The front desk staff, Tenea (sp?) was very polite and accommodating. Very professional and so helpful! Patrick was awesome and followed up thoroughly to make sure my car looked great. My car looks better than new! At least the parts that Caliber worked on! they they all did a wonderful job and I will Definitely return and recommend Caliber to others. Thank you!!
Erin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2015
The communication about when I could come get my car on the day it was done was confusing but otherwise communication was nice, I liked getting up the updates
Belin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Everyone was very polite
Dina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Carlos was great!!
Gloria/isabel A.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
11/10/2015
I wasn't just another face. The experience was quick and easy. Keep up the good work!
Abel V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Excellent service! I was kept up to date with the repair progress of my vehicle and Carlos did a great job answering any questions I had.
Lorin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/4/2015
Things seem to move quickly and smoothly.
Rinda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/14/2015
Like it never even happened...thanks
Jim A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
I was very satisfied with the workmanship of the sevice department.
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/5/2015
Closer inspection revealed poor workmanship and lack of attention to detail. The taping/masking on the bumper was substandard. The paint on the rocker panel is rough/thick with one particularly noticeable "glob."
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Carlos was very helpful and friendly
Kristen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
My car was clean and beautiful when I picked it up! Carlos was really awesome at making sure everything was up front and clear, and kept in contact with me throughout the process. Thank you so much!
Lorel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Very professional & courteous. My car was ready before the date promised and looks great ! Enjoyed the use of the rental SUV. Compliments to Patrick waiting for me to get there after work Thanks
Fernando T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Now my car looks like new Thank you
Jimmy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Carlos and staff do a great job of explaining things and delivering when promised.
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
The customer service was great and the repair job made the car look brand new. I also greatly appreciated the the car detailing & wash... Thanks so much!!
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/24/2015
I AM EXTREMELY SATISFIED WITH THE WORKMANSHIP AT CALIBRE, CARLOS DOES A GREAT JOB GOING UP AND BEYOND THE CALL OF DUTY.I DO HAVE TO SAY THAT BEING GREETED BY A FRIENDLY AND PRETTY RECEPTIONISTS MAKE THE EXPERIENCE EVEN BETTER THANK YOU CALIBER!!!
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2015
Things went smoothly. Friendly people working there
Portia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/19/2015
Caliber kept in contact with me to give me updates on when my cat would be done, they got finished fixing it four days ahead of schedule, and the process of paying and picking up my car was incredibly simple. They truly went above and beyond in their service. Although I hope I never have to get my car fixed due to an accident again, if it does happen I will definitely be going to caliber.
Jacob D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
They did an awesome job keeping me informed as to the status of the vehicle. And finished everything as promised
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/19/2015
I was very pleased with how very smoothly everything went from dropping off the car for repairs, the ride to work, getting the rental car (set up by Tenae- spelling??) and the repairs being done 4 days earlier than predicted. Thanks Carlos, Rick and Tenae for an awesome experience!! The paint job and dent repair on my car was pristine and wonderful!! Thanks!!
Audra T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
I really appreciated the constant contact through text on the status of my repairs. Carlos and the front desk clerk were unbelievably nice. The repairs to my car are beautiful it looks brand new.
Jimmy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2015
Carlos, my service advisor, went out of his way to keep me informed about the status of the repair, and to help me with working around my schedule in picking up the car.
Ebony G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Fast, attentive, and thorough
Christina J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/4/2015
Completely helpful and professional in all respects. Patrick went above and beyond. Car was finished a day early. Tenaya helped sort out the insurance issue with car rental on her own initiative. I was very satisfied. Thank you!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Everything was perfect! Carlos did a great job!
Anne T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Service was excellent ALL AROUND! Thank you. I will certainly recommend you
Brad M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Friendly and professional seevice.
Yihong C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Excellent job Carlos
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Patrick provided great service, the person(s) at the front were also very helpful, and I liked the updates via text. Kevin
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2015
Patrick was great to work with and the repair was top notch. Work was done on time. Color match is perfect and the quality of the finish couldnt be better. You guys really suprised me and i will recommend friends. Thanks for making this easy.
Enterprise 7.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
These guys were amazing, highly recommend.
Mike T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Great customer service throughout. Everyone was tremendous. Mike T
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
Everyone was very courteous and responsive. I liked receiving the email updates.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
They were very professional. And the work was excellent. I would highly recommend them as the place to go if you've been involved in a collision.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/14/2015
The body work was excellent. The interior of the car was left a bit dirty with foot prints and shop dust.
Alberto G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
10/10
Ian D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
The Caliber team did an excellent job on the repairs to my car and returned it two days earlier than estimated. All around top notch customer service and workmanship.
Zarina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Everyone was so helpful especially Isla and Patrick. I really appreciated the awesome customer service!
Janice A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/20/2015
Thoroughly pleased and impressed from start to finish. From the website to email and phone interactions and text updates, it has been an incredible smooth / reassuring process. Thank you so much. Sincerely, Tana
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
The entire process was great and I was updated everyday with progress of my repair.
Kristel F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Thanks!
Graciela M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Staff is super friendly and professional!
Joey C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Excellent service
Anna D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/2/2015
Considering how twisted life got after having my truck broken into, Caliber made this step on the road to recovery so easy and care free. I'm happy with their consistent updates and no hassles to deal with.
Cecilia T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
The staff was always very nice and professional thank you!! Great job repairing my vehicle. I am very satisfied.
Victor F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2015
We were kept up to date with the progress be the repairs were completed ahead of schedule. The work looks to be top quality, can't tell that anything ever happened. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. I will recommend Caliber as the place to go for repairs.
Sabreen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Excellent service, work and professionalism.
Ethan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/17/2015
I was 99% satisfied with everything. Your customer service is top notch; from your service desk representative to everyone else on your team! I was treated like a King. The door looks amazing accept ther was one obvious whote paint mark on the door that your professionals missed, which id say is just minor human error. I noticed this before i left and the gentleman that showed me to my car told me its no problem, and if id like id could come over monday and they'd take care of it for me. I was hesitant to leave without the car being completely done but he assured me they'd take care of it and not to worry. I have trust that you gentleman will take good care of me. Thanks guys!
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
I liked the text updates. I also liked that Carlos was always available when I called for him.
Jann F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
They did a fantastic job. I got updates often and they work was fantastic. Would definitely recommend.
Lorena R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
5/3/2015
The car looked fantastic after the repairs & everyone involved from the beginning to the end were absolutely wonderful!!!! I've decided that if future bodywork is needed for my vehicles, we will be bringing them to Caliber Collision!
Tirzah D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Well done!
Tyler S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/25/2015
Truck was there for a week and a half, not all repairs were made and the paint work has to be completely redone. Very frustrated that I will be without my truck again due to Caliber failing to do the job right the first time.
Leilani R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
I appreciate the car repair completed before the weekend. Looks great.
Jose O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/16/2015
After being the car home the paint on the hood does not match rest of the car.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
Fast, quick, courteous and awesome! I never knew getting rear ended could be so pleasant (from the repair point of view).
Alejandrina A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
It was a great experience overall. Job well done! Thank you!
Lorenzo P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
These guys were great this was my first accident and I was notified on almost a daily basis on the status of my car I couldn't of asked for anything more I thought this was going to be such a huge hassle and it turned out to be so smooth that if I could get more than 10 stars on this survey I would
Enrique P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Great job
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Patrick was wonderful. I had concerns about going over the cost of the initial estimate, and he worked around it to make sure tyst didn't happen. Very thoughtful customer service, and a great job done on my car. Looks as good as new.
Rosemarie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
Thank you, my car looks fantastic! I appreciate all the hard work.
Denis M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
3 out of 5
2/28/2015
Iam satisfied to the extent that you made a bad situation right. When our car was brought back from your University shop it was not inspected and was not complete. This meant that it took Caliber another two weeks to get corrected what should have been done initially. Everything worked out Ok and Iam happy with the final result.
Kim K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
You guys made everything so easy! And I aporeciating the ongoing notifications and phone calls so I knew exactly what and when to expect.
Angelica O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/24/2015
The inside of my car was full of white dust. (Seats, dashboard, & side door panels) my drivers side inside door handle is loose & drivers side small window seal was not put back on correctly! There are also 2 " small" areas on the drivers side door/fender that look like they where not painted! Customer service was GREAT, everyone was VERY polite!
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
2/23/2015
There was some discrepancy between the different people I spoke to. My initial estimate did not cover all the work that needed to be done. I am still unclear if I ended up paying more than the original estimate, but I feel that I did.
Cody P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/22/2015
I was extremely happy with the repairs done and the quick turn around but when I took my vehicle home and took a more detailed look at it, I noticed that the passenger side now has some sort of staining that was not there when I dropped it off.
Collin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Thanks!
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/4/2015
Everything was made easy for us
Vernon C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
Thank you for the great service!
Yzonne D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
They treated me wonderfully. If I am in need of an auto body repair center I will defiantly go back. Thank you
Leonard S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
Job well done: prompt, courteous and efficient
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/13/2015
Overall this turned my unpleasant problem with an accident into an unexpected pleasure in dealing with the problem. It is still a hassle to have to travel and drive a car that your not comfortable with but life has some trials in it that we have to live with. You people, from the receptionist to the last person I dealt with made this experience better than one would expect. When I see the car tomorrow in the day light I expect to see great quality that goes along with the rest of the great service. Thank you all for doing your best.
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
Carlos in downtown Tucson was fantastic to deal with. Worry -less and perfect.
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
I've been in a few car accidents in my 4 years of driving and by far this has been my best experience, I loved the updates, loved that I got my car back 2 days sooner than expected and my car was so clean and smelled so good when I picked it up! Amazing paint job! I will definitely return for anymore work
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/21/2014
Car looks great and drives great.
Ted N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
The communication and response from all your employees was excellent.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/2/2014
I've not received the vehicle back because upon inspection there were several unsatisfactory errors made in the work
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2014
Repairs look great! Great customer service as well.
K F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Outstanding customer service!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Really appreciated the fact that the car was cleaned up so beautifully both inside and out. Looked absolutely brand-new. The work done on the repair was flawless. We will definitely recommend you to our family and friends. Thank you
Richard &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Every one was very proffesional and the service was fast.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Happy with he job that was done
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
A service
William D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
Very friendly/knowledgeable staff - very clean office facility - excellent status reports - great liaison with Enterprise rental car company.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/24/2014
Every thing was first class !!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
Great job
Arnulfo B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/10/2014
Carlos took care of my car, and did an amazing job. I could not have asked for more.
Juan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2014
Job well done I would recommend you guys too people I know thanks again excellent job
Sophia O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Friendly staff, great experience here
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications