Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 205 Reviews
4 stars 46 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
She was extremely helpfull and kept me up to date on every process of the repair. She had a great attitude thought the entire process. Absolutely happy with the service.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Everyone is very nice and professional. They explained everything they were going to do to my car. They were just n time, they took the stress out of fixing my car, I appreciate it.
Terrie L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
Y'all made the experience as easy as it could have been... I didn't have to do anything but drop off the car and pick it up.... Thank you
Shelley H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Jessica was great! Repair was great.
Frances O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Very fast and convenient. I was very satisfied with the service I received. The customer service I received from everyone was great.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Great job fast service and very friendly staff!! Will use again if needed thank you!!
Hector N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
great job
Payton G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
You guys are great!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/20/2017
Please call us and USAA. Our daughter drove the car from Tucson to Phoenix and made it as far as casa grande. Apparently no transmission fluid. It has been towed to another garage. Our daughter was stranded on I 10 for two hours. Hopefully it will be drivable tomorrow
Gretchen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Jessica was fantastic on keeping me in the loop about what was going on with my vehicle every day that Calibur had it! Also, everyone worked together to get me in and out quickly when I came to pick it up! Thanks team, and special thanks to Jessica!
Victoria A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Debbie and the rest of the Caliber Collision staff were all wonderfully supportive and helpful. Debbie did an amazing job on my car in a very short amount of time, and consistently kept me updated as well as was ready to answer any questions I had. From my first day dropping off my car and throughout the process, I was impressed with the efficiency of the process and the kindness of staff. I will definitely be recommending Caliber Collision to others.
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/17/2017
I appreciate the coordinated service with Geico insurance to give me an estimate and then get immediate repair service at the same location. The car was quickly repaired and ready as promised within 2 business days. The service representative and those who did the repair were both professional and courteous. The car looks like new! Thank you very much!!!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Great timing, looks brand new
Julio H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
I love the way the overall repairs that were made and that my car even got detailed before I picked it up.
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
I could not be happier with the repair to my car and I was happily surprised to find my car had been cleaned inside and out! Such great service. Everyone was kind and attentive and were willing to do what they could to have a satisfied customer. I hope to never have to use the service again but at the same time if I do have another accident I have complete confidence in Caliber Collosion to deliver great service! I highly recommend Caliber Collision you would never know my car was injured. Thank you Caliber Collision!!!
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
Always kept me informed through out the entire process. I never had to ask questions. On the day I was supposed to pick up car, we had a very difficult and sad ordeal in our family. Ernesto and Patrick went above and beyond to try to help is. They showed compassion..The whole experience was great..would recommend to anyone! Thank you.
Bradley J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/8/2017
Jessica is awesome
Bradley S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Everyone was a pleasure to work with. Thank you!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Excellent customer service from Patrick, he let me know what was happening with my vehicle every step of the way. The work was done in half the time estimated and I couldn't have been more satisfied. Thx to the guys at caliber on Broadway and Euclid for getting my baby back on the road.
Jeannette M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Patrick was very helpful and professional. Thanks
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Jessica was extremely helpful with keeping me up to date on my cars status and making sure I get the best possible deals
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Everything was great! Good customer service and communication during the whole process. My car looks just like it did before the collision. Thank you so much!
Gretchen K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
This is the second time we have had our car fixed at Caliber collision and both times have been great. Wonderful customer service, easy transitions from our car to rental and overall just great. Super friendly staff and easy explanations on car repairs. I have appreciated both of my experiences with this company. Would highly recommend them to any one needing car repairs and bodywork done.
Spelman M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/25/2017
Outsanding work.Insidde and outside very clean
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
Hello! Thank you for taking care of my car. Every time I called, I got a quick response. The staff, although they seemed tired, was always very professional, positive, and helpful. They were also very sympathetic about the accident! Additionally, they even sent a shuttle to pick me up after-hours so I could get my car. I will admit, I was nervous about bringing my car here, but I'm glad I did. Thank you!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
13/10 stars.
Zachary R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Great service, quick and quality repair.
Zachary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Thanks for the great work!
Oscar Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Everyone from the start had great customer service skills and demeanor - something not often seen. I was extremely satisfied with the team's repairs on my vehicle. I'll definitely recommend Caliber Collision!
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
My car was done in half the estimated time and looked good as new! Thank you for taking care of it and working so fast!!!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
I appreciated how I would get an update on my vehicles progress and how fast and efficient they were. Seemed like my car was in and out and came out looking newer than when I first bought it. Amazing job! Thank you.
Norma R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Everone is very nice a d caring...they did an excellent job on my car.
June K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Very professional &friendly. Thank you Mrs. June K
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
I'm sorry but I don't have all the ladies names but everyone at Caliber I delt with on the phone was so easy to deal with and very efficient. Thank you.
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
All of the staff was super kind and professional. Job was done quick and great
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
WOW!MY CAR IS BEAUTIFUL!!!
Rosemarie V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Wonderful! Outstanding collision repair & customer service...would definitely recommend to everyone!! ????
Briana V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Staff was great!! Thank you!!
Alfredo R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
It couldn't have been any easier. Thank you
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
I truly appreciate the care to give me updates on my car and taking time out in your busy day to return my calls. Jessica is a professional in what she does. I know that customer service is the key and Jessica is in the right place for the any. My car looks so brand new, so thank everyone who played a part!
Harriet L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Wonderful staff repairs done quickly. Very inexpensive. I would recommend them to everyone. I give them a 10. Thank you.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Thank you!
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
I'm very please with the work and the service that Caliber Collision did for me. I want to give special thanks to Ernesto for helping me and providing a top of line service and to all the mechanics and secretaries. All of you were very friendly. Than you again.
Ronald/colene D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Jessica did an excellent job of keeping us informed on the status of repair on our car. The repair work is very good and we are completely satisfied with all aspects of the repair.
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I appreciated the good repair, frequent updates, and quick work.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Everyone was very nice and kept me up to date with where the repairs were at
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Excellent job friendly fast service
Amanda A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Fast, accommodating, and well done
Vixay B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
It was completed on time according to the estimate that was given to me.
Elvia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Was very Happy to get my car so soon was scheduled to be ready on March 27th. Great job car turned out very nice!!
Nick T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
What a great experience I had! I was treated with the upmost respect with gratifying results that exceeded my tough expectations. Jessica very professionally explained the entire process from start to finish and even got my car finished before expected! This is my new go-to shop for any future collusion repairs. Shannon, Jessica, and the team that performed the repairs to my car really did their best and beyond.
Ernest M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
None needed excellent service thanks
Peter O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/21/2017
We will follow up for additional repairs on other areas of the vehicle. Thank you for your quality work and hospitality
Gloria O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/19/2017
Your terrific
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Very professional!
Luis F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
I liked being informed with updates.
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
I love my car, it has been restored and I would definitely recommend anyone for for repairs to this place. Thank you, Lori W
Annie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
This company has an excellent service, a very organized and very attentive staff. Excellent in all areas!
Annie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Ernesto is wonderful! Great experience
Kathlyn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Very fast and efficient and great communication on what was happening with my car!
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Everyone I came in contact with was exceptionally professional. Jessica was great!
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
The address Geico uses to refer to your shop needs to match the one that's published online for you. It does not. Geico uses the 140 S. Euclid you guys use the university address. The only other feedback I have is with regard to my bumper now not matching the paint on my quarter panel and my trunk. I don't think that's a result of you guys, however now my car Looks weird.
Adolfo &.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
3/7/2017
There was only one issue with the driver's door, you cannot open it from the outside if it's locked with the remote or from the inside. You need to go through the back door and open it manually with the handle.
Erika A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Thank you Ernesto for the great communication during this process. He was very helpful and was able to work around my work schedule so that i could pick up my vehicle. I really appreciate all the help!
Natalie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/3/2017
I noticed the name plate for the "focus" was left on the side of my door and not placed back on back of car. I'm going to need help adding this back on if someone could call me. Natalie S
Gerhard D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/23/2017
I have been experience battery problems I never had before
Renee K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
All of the staff were very friendly and helpfuk.
Miguel E.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Car looks great! Thank you!
Roxanna G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I was blown away on how everyone was so nice and and answered all my questions. I got updates everyday on progress on my vehicle witch was awesome! And done early ! Most of all great attitudes! Thx. Arthur Georgian.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Every step was quick, smooth, and without any hassle. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.
Juana B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
I had a very great experience Ernesto was great and profecional thank you for everything
Carlito T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Excellent service! Communication was great as well.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
The service was excellent and the Chevy Equinox was ready well before the predicted time and date. Thank you.
Alejandro D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/11/2017
I picked up my Tahoe today and I am seeing my interior lights don't turn on ? Also I expected the vehicle to be cleaned and washed .
Ferdinando L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
The people at Calibar were very nice and were very knowledgeable about the vehicle . They answered all my questions. I was very satisfied with all the people that I talked with. Thank You !!
Horrocks Engineers.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Thank you
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
I was totally happy with the service I received. It was the best customer service that I have ever received. I was kept up to date at least once a day by text. The repair was completed ahead of the estimate day of completion. I called Geico the day of the accident and they had an appointment set the next day. All of the employees at Caliber were so friendly and efficient. My appointment hsppened at the appointed time and I was in and out. When I picked up my car it had been thoroughly washed and was beautiful. It looked brand new. Everyone from the front desk to the inspectors to the rental agent were so efficient and friendly. I just can't thank everyone enough. Thank you a hundred times over. Jennifer H
Stefan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Very great and quick service! amazing turnout! My rear bumper looks brand new!
Shanti G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
The entire staff was extremely friendly and courteous. Jessica in particular went above and beyond to provide superior service. We had to use Caliber a few years ago and came back again to turn an inconvenient car accident into an excellent customer service experience. We would highly recommend Caliber to anyone in need of a collision center. In addition, the receptionist was very helpful and "creates" great coffee! ;)
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Thank you! Everything looks great and was done in a timely matter
Pearl M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Very smooth & easy. Repair work looks great!
Ieva C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Staff made it stress free for me. Really appreciated the ca r wash!
Abelardo A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Great service!
Hannah T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Was called and texted every day with an update on my car and it was finished 8 days early! Thank you!!!!
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
The customer service was excellent! My car was repaired under the estimated time initially given and the quality of the repair was better than I could have imagined. Thank you!
Aretha R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
I have never had such a great experience with customer service anywhere. Not only did they take care of my car, they helped me reschedule my appointment with such ease and even cleaned the inside of my car and gave me a courtesy wash which was a surprise I wasn't expecting . The staff at the location on 12th st even invited me back for coffee because I enjoyed chatting with them so much. It's people like them that give me hope to join the business world. It is possible to make a profit and treat people with respect and compassion. They made my day! Please take good care of your employees so they can continue to take good care of your customers. I truly felt special.
Malynda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Great people, made everything so easy
Ismail O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Jessica provided excellent customer service and kept me informed on the repair status. Thank you
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Great service
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
When highly recommend your service. Jessica and Javier were extremely nice.
Carmella I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Very friendly and helpful. The repairs were done when they said they would be done. I would go back here for repairs.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
12/7/2016
Got Jessica to price match OEM parts on my car! Awesome
Ashleigh K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Everyone was very polite and professional.
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The experience was above and beyond what I expected. The customer service was by far the best I've ever experienced while getting repairs. I was updated via text on a daily basis on the status of my claim and repairs. My vehicle was delivered days before the estimated time of the initial assessment. Overall experience was great.
Annette M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Jessica was fantastic! She kept me up to date in my vehicle's progress.
Sara W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everybody super nice and super efficient
Gerald F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Very happy with the repairs; looks like a new car. Jessica kept me informed the whole time. Plus they finished a couple days ahead of schedule. Excellent job!
Getulio B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/21/2016
Done by the time requested.
Suzanne D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Jessica was in charge of repairing my vehicle, and she was terrific.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very well done looks like brand new. I was very well informed when it was going to be ready to be picked up. Matter of fact, I was informed every day.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
I was well informed on the progress and changes. Everyone was very friendly and professional. My car was repaired ahead of schedule.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
YOUR PEOPLE WERE VERY EFFICIENT AND POLITE, AND YOUR REPAIRS LOOK GREAT.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Van looks great. Finished ahead of time Thank you all for your hard work.
Anand V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/2/2016
I really appreciated the car cleaning, my car desperately needed it.
Roberta W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The entire experience was seamless - from the initial call, to the checking out the damage, to the exchange of vehicles for my daily needs while the repairs were progressing, to a swift, efficient overall operation. I also especially enjoyed the frank discussions w Javier n the other members off the team. Well done. Elizabeth Wolf
Lynn &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
9/30/2016
Car was ready when scheduled. When one small repair needed to still be completed it was dealt with effectively and efficiently. Good work
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everyone got the job done quickly and on time.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Excellent service from the "estimate" all the way to picking up mi keys! Great workmanship. I would recommend this location to anyone who needs auto work done
Gordon S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
8/25/2016
Slight delay due to an incoming repair part arriving damaged, but the car looks great!
Ashleigh K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Everyone was very friendly and services were fast and correct
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
The ease of having an Enterprise office within the same office as Caliber Collision made the experience of being out of a car insignificant! The service at both agencies was professional and I was updated by email along the way. I also enjoyed the rental car (Dodge Challenger) which was the envy of every male who looked at it. My husband loved driving it and thought everyone was quite jealous of him in the car! It couldn't have been better. Thank you!
Maggie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Super quick and efficient in getting my car dropped off and me into a rental. Returned my vehicle clean (huge improvement from what it was!!) and the repair was great. Thanks all!!
Juan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/4/2016
It would have been better if the vehicle had been delivered on the original delivery date. It was delivered two day later instead. The rental car was too small for me. For the past twenty years I have been used to big cars.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Everyone there was fantastic! Best customer service I have received in Tucson. Thank you Shannon!
Harold T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Thanks! Great job :)
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
well done! ty..God Bless you!
Cwo Henry.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Bryon and Debby both took care and answered all my questions in. A timely Manner. Truck looked like new
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/17/2016
Great work! Paint looks beautiful and damage is completely gone. I had a Mustang that had sustained damage several times over the years. Each time I brought it in to your company. The results were always excellent. That's why I brought my Edge to you. I will do so again if the need arises and will recommend your business to others.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great job and was completed ahead of schedule. Very pleased.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Shanon was tremendously helpful and my car looks better than ever.
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
The associates were all awesome and super helpful. I was so glad my repair was done quickly and efficiently. Thanks Caliber!
Joella B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
done in a timely manner
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
This was the fastest and awesome costumer service ..i definately refer any family or friends to this place
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
service was fine as expected, would use them again if possible Thanks
Angela O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great job, thanks so much!
Javarous M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thank you.
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I have never seen this level of Customer Care / Customer service in 20 years. From the moment I walked through the door I was treated with respect, "bordering Royalty". My vehicle was repaired the same day (unheard of). I thought I landed on another planet. Hats off to to the team.
Amelia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great people, exelent service.
Teagan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
The repairs on my car were supposed to take over a week, but the guys were able to expedite the process and get my car completely fixed in two days. Not only did they do an exceptional job, but they washed and vacuumed out my car. I was very impressed with my experience.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
My car was ready before the promised delivery time and the work was quality work. My car looks great!
Delfina D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Everyone from Caliber were very helpful and kept me informed every step of the way. Thank you so much!
Bebe W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Job excellent and timely done
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Everything went very smoothly! Very satisfied with the work!
Henry R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
1st class operation.
Seth V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/5/2016
I have been speaking to and have sent an email to Ian Morton with pictures and my concerns. To reiterate, the first time the job was 'completed' the bumper was wrong, there were scratches on the car from Caliber employees, the interior was a mess and smelled bad (and still does) so I took the car back. So I took the car back and it was only supposed to be there for a day. Over one week later, I got the car back and the promise the interior was going to be detailed was broken, the antenna was bent and many of the scratches were still there with new scratches from wet sanding. I have already spent 7 hours cleaning my car with half of that being time being devoted to cleaning the interior. Even with that amount of time and labor involved, the smell inside will not go away and makes my car unenjoyable to drive. I often wonder what chemical(s) I am being exposed to as I run errands or commute to work on a daily basis. I have determined the next step is to have the upholstery professionally cleaned at my expense, which will be $250. I am unsure if an upholstery cleaning will entirely eliminate the odor as I can smell it when I run the A/C. The trashed interior, abrasions, nicks and ghosting were caused by the negligence of Caliber's employees. It is clear that precautions were not taken to protect the interior and exterior of my vehicle while it was in Calibers possession. Would you be satisfied?
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Treated very well. Customer service was great. Car turned out great
Maxx-kaitlynn R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent service all around. Highly recommend them to anyone who needs auto repairs
Tiffany G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Every one of your employees were amazing, professional and beyond welcoming! from the moment we walked, and even after pick up. We will be coming her and referring you, for any future needs!!
Ian D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Always do top notch work and usually faster than quoted.
Ida M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everyone was wonderful to me!
Todd T.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great and fast service. Will always choice Caliber for future auto body repairs!
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Everyone was especially nice and accommodating. You have a great business model!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
I was amazed that you were able to do the work and have my vechile returned within **** day! The staff was very professional, polite and cordial. 5 stars out of 5 stars
Selene H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very friendly staff and my truck looks just like new! Thank you!!!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
A great job on the car and very good customer service on getting updates. I will recommend you to our friends.
Oscar L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Amazing work
Daisy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very pleased.
Janet V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Thank you for the courteous service and the quick turnaround time. I was very pleasantly surprised. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Shannon made sure my vehicle was taken care of and stayed in touch with me through the process. Thank you! Very happy!
Anna F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Excellent service!!!
Dora D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
4/23/2016
Costumer service from form desk is not very good and they need to communicate better with other employees. The body work is above 10 my vehicle looks good as new.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
very happy with time & quality of work
Brent M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/10/2016
Ahhhh! I can't say enough good things about how great your customer service is. Debbie was amazing, the staff was organized, friendly, kept me updated, did an amazing job. I haven't had an experience that went this well with a business in forever. They just all knew what they were doing and did it and communicated and were amazing to me. I don't know how it could possibly get better. Thank you so so so much.
Brooke M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Carlos was so helpful and so nice! Everyone working there was great and very informative. They got my car done in a timely matter and it got back to me in wonderful condition. I am greatly satisfied with the services provided and I appreciate how easy y'all made this for me!
Brad &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
The staff at Caliber Collision were very professional and courteous. I was guided through the process and was very satisfied with my repair. I will recommend Caliber Collision to friends and family. Thank you again! Rebecca Luczyk
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Carlos and the staff were nothing but awesome. From start to finish, they were nothing less than 1st class. They made me feel like I was the only person there.
Marcy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Excellent service, excellent work!! I would recommend .
Jorge T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great job from all involved from start to finish. You have a great staff!
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Caliber did an excellent job on repairing the body damage. They also completely detailed the interior of my car and washed the exterior! Caliber kept me informed on the expected date of completion also.
Jon P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Smooth and well-run body shop, TY
Lilian C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The entire staff was attentive, professional and friendly. I was kept informed the entire time of the progress of my vehicle repair. Thank you Ian, Patrick, Luis and Ray for excellent service.
Raylene N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Yes it was great
Derrick B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
Carlos and his team did a fantastic job. Carlos is extremely helpful, he kept me informed on my vehicles progress via email and phone call. He is also very kind, clear and concise, and polite, qualities I'm not used to seeing when dealing with car problems.
Nicolas B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Excellent customer service and support! Would recommend for anyone needing body work
Vaneshia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
I appreciated the speedy turn around and quality services you guys provided. You guys always kept us informed as to what was going on with our vehicle. Thank you very much, if we need repairs done again you guys will definitely get our business!
Roy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Excellent communications. Great job! Thank you, Roy
James W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
I used Caliber when it was 911 Collision and I'm happy to say that my experience this time was consistent with last time. I would strongly recommend this location to someone else needing repairs. The whole scenario of Geico and Enterprise and Caliber all in the same location is a win, win, win combination!
Vaneshia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
You guys were fast, thurough, and professional. Constantly kept me informed, great job guys. If I ever need repairs done you guys will definitely get my business.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Very good speedy service. Would definitely recommend you to any friends.
Francisco C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Everybody was just wondering. From the receptionist to the rental car! Keep up the great job! Thank you very much.
Crystal A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
The work was very good
Sabrina F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Very good, thanks
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Great job!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Very efficient and easy
Renee B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Carlos went out of his way to make sure my car was perfect!! And it was done early than quoted!! Thank you Carlos
Andrea P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Process was quick and easy and my vehicle looked like it was never hit. Thank you for making the process easy!
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Like the updates. Thank you.
Ismael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
The personnel at caliber collision, treated me and my vehicle with great care. They took care of everything, to include my rental vehicle. My vehicle was returned to me in an appropriate time and manner.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Totally awesome! Incredibly beautiful job! Wow what a nice Christmas surprise! Thank you very much! AC
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
The overall experience was excellent. From the secretary to Carlos, they made me feel comfortable and also kept me updated on the status of my car at all times. I would definitely recommend your shop. Thank you Marittza
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
The communication was great. I was kept well informed. My car looks great!
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
The staff was friendly,kept me informed of the progress in the completion of repairs,helpful in assisting me getting a rental delivered to their site, great experience. Will recommend them to family and friends.
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/5/2015
Next time I would not choose the texting option as it was a little bit obnoxious. The people were great.
Rusty N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Patrick delivered more than promised. The complete staff that I dealt with were excellent. Repair was perfect and on time Sincerely Rusty N
William H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Love you guys....everyone was polite, professional and caring. Thanks again.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
The front desk staff, Tenea (sp?) was very polite and accommodating. Very professional and so helpful! Patrick was awesome and followed up thoroughly to make sure my car looked great. My car looks better than new! At least the parts that Caliber worked on! they they all did a wonderful job and I will Definitely return and recommend Caliber to others. Thank you!!
Erin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2015
The communication about when I could come get my car on the day it was done was confusing but otherwise communication was nice, I liked getting up the updates
Belin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Everyone was very polite
Dina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Carlos was great!!
Gloria/isabel A.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
11/10/2015
I wasn't just another face. The experience was quick and easy. Keep up the good work!
Abel V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Excellent service! I was kept up to date with the repair progress of my vehicle and Carlos did a great job answering any questions I had.
Lorin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/4/2015
Things seem to move quickly and smoothly.
Rinda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/14/2015
Like it never even happened...thanks
Jim A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
I was very satisfied with the workmanship of the sevice department.
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/5/2015
Closer inspection revealed poor workmanship and lack of attention to detail. The taping/masking on the bumper was substandard. The paint on the rocker panel is rough/thick with one particularly noticeable "glob."
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Carlos was very helpful and friendly
Kristen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
My car was clean and beautiful when I picked it up! Carlos was really awesome at making sure everything was up front and clear, and kept in contact with me throughout the process. Thank you so much!
Lorel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Very professional & courteous. My car was ready before the date promised and looks great ! Enjoyed the use of the rental SUV. Compliments to Patrick waiting for me to get there after work Thanks
Fernando T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Now my car looks like new Thank you
Jimmy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Carlos and staff do a great job of explaining things and delivering when promised.
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
The customer service was great and the repair job made the car look brand new. I also greatly appreciated the the car detailing & wash... Thanks so much!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications