Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Jessica was awesome to work with!
Devalon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Jessica was wonderful at keeping me updated! I'm very pleased with the work done on my car.
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Jessica was a great staff member to interact with. Very efficient
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Caliber collision made it easy from dropping off my car to having the rental there waiting for me to picking up my car after they had repaired everything. I will definitely be coming back to them if an another accidenr occurred. Thank you caliber collision for your help with everything!
Dora M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Excellent work, friendly, especially very polite.
Francisco E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
None
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/28/2017
RE: Tucson, Caliber Collision: Nick, Patrick (especially) and Jason initiated verbally and in writing (the next day, thereafter), detailed to me, on Monday, the repairs required on my Toyota and the work was started in very short order. Patrick followed up with me on the telephone mid-week, with his anticipated end-time to complete the car-door(s)-repairs. My Toyota was ready/set at the date/time they promised me. Their technicians did fantastic and 100%-excellent repair(s)-work. Their customer service was 100%, first class/awesome! and highly professional and they were open and honest with me; their honesty (in truth) and professional integrity, in my book gives them my top-first consideration for my possible-future repeat-business at Caliber Collision, Tucson. They totally exceeded my expectations and took all of the 'pressure' off of my head concerning my car-accident, wherein I needed my car-repaired. GEICO, Tucson, my insurance agent, handled my claim efficiently and completely, to date, for which I am grateful to them. I would give my highest recommendation and referral of Caliber Collision to anyone I know, who might ask me about this outstanding and unique company.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/27/2017
Caliber Collision runs like a finely tuned clock. I was extremely pleased with the courtesy shown me. I was kept up to date several times a day on the progress of repairing my car. I was so surprised that my car was repaired and ready for pick up within a day. Also, for the great car wash and detailing to the inside as well. Special thanks to Patrick Robles, the service advisor. You are the best, Patrick. Also, my thanks to Nick Feddor, auto damage adjuster with GEICO, who explained the repair needed and also was very courtesy. And many thanks to Derrick of Enterprise car rental for arriving so quickly with my rental and going over the fine points of the new Dodge. WHAT A TEAM!!!!!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
Caliber Collision was very professional, my repairs are great and Patrick kept me informed of the entire process along the way! The shop is also being kind enough to mail my garage door clicker, that I left in the rental car, back to me so I don't have to make the almost hour drive back into town again. Job very well done. Thank you for a stress free experience. Jennifer S
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
Got me in as soon as they could.. and worked very well with my hours at work... i had nothing more to worry about. Loved it that they even cleaned my car inside and out!! Thanks guys!!! Hopefully tho.. i wont see u to soon. Laura stay awesome
Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/26/2017
The repair was very well done but little things like masking of wheels when painting weren't done. I got my car back and one of the wheels was covered in overspray. I then had to wait another hour to get that wheel cleaned properly. It too three attempts of them trying to clean it to actually clean it to a level I found to be satisfactory.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
Couldn't have been anymore satisfied! Great Job!
Shanny P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Great service
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Fast and efficient!
Catherine Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Patrick Nick Patricia and Debbie were all very profesdional and kind. Patrick from Caliber Nick fron Gieco Patricia from Enterprise Debbie... from Caliber. Thank you.
Suzu I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
I am wxtremely hapoy about the service that I recieved. All of the staff were professional and thoughtful. I'd recommend them to anybody who are looking for autobody repair work.
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Thank you for the work on my car your associates are very friendly respectful very nice to see.thank you company has a great team
Andres R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great work on my vehicle. Awesome customer service.
Denise V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
8/16/2017
When I left I realized my bed was making a raddeling noise like if something was loose. Someone should have drove my truck before delivering it especially after removing the bed!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
They did a very beautiful job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications