Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 250 Reviews
4 stars 42 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Your employees are very helpful and friendly and they did a great job repairing my car. Thank you
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Excellent job. Car back to me on the date promised in perfect condition and completely clean. Jeremy was great
Garry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Repairs were made in an unexpectedly short time
Jerome E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Service reps were friendly thoughtful
Silvia R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
Melissa and Jeremy were kind and very professional
Nizar K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Thanks
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great communication! Friendly and very helpful, so happy I was referred there.
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
You guys. Do a great job very satisfied with the work I am a repeat customer the front desk personnel are super and Jeremy was fantastic any questions he handled it he had no problem with me calling him and ask him questions and I will strongly recommend your shop to others thanks again
George W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
Nicely done repair. First rate!
Crystina R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Melissa made the whole experience smooth and easy. She kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle and went out of her way to check on some belongings in my car for me.
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/11/2017
The only problem I had was when your check scanner wouldn't except my good check. That put a sour taste in my mouth. Everything else was great.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Car looks perfect and the staff couldn't have been more friendly and accommodating.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Friendly staff
Deborrah O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Great customer service from beginning to end. I would highly recommend your company to others. Thank you.
Mourine V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Awesome. The entire staff was very helpful
Sally A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Everyone was very helpful and considerate. I love that your updated. Everyone will explain explain what is been done. 100% customer service
Alba M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Melissa the young women in the front desk. Was the sweetest and nicest person ever. Jeremy was really nice as well. Completely satisfied with the work you guys all did. Thank you so much
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
Good: secretary receptive Bad: Predicted time frame longer than given. Powder over damaged area noted upon delivery of truck.
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Very nice staff
Cynthia N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Great customer service!! They do exceptional work and Richard is very helpful and reachable.
Yowell S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Excellent job, completed ahead of schedule. Richard was great.
Floro A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Very satisfied & job well done.
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
3/27/2017
Everyone was very professional, very nice. Car was done in a timely manner and beautiful. Color of the paint was matched perfectly! I will recommend collateral collision to everyone I know
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Very great service and repair !
Autumn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Calibers customer service was great! I was really impressed with the text notifications, and the status updates I received throughout the process. Great Job!!
Donavon L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Excellent and quick service!
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Caliber Collision did an excellent job repairing my car. It's like she's brand new all over again! Jeremy did a great job taking care of everything I needed!
Inez S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
repaired area looks great and work was completed on schedule
Glenn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Caliber was totally professional; thorough; timely; very customer-friendly and did a great job repairing our rear- ended Toyota Venza. We strongly recommend them to anyone needing collision repairs.
Georgia S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Everyone treated me with such care & kindness & even my car is smiling! Thank u all so much. Georgia S
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Professional, accurate and communicative as far as progress.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Everyone very pleasant to work with
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Outstanding service...Richard was great, I am VERY happy with the way my car looks and drives...just like new! Thank you!!
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Professional and excellent service thanks
Nichole H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Kept informed with the repair of car. They made sure the repair was done right to their satisfaction.
Arlene F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Yeyes. We were very pleased, did a great job on repair our Our vehicle . Would totally recommend .
Alex W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
The car was done ahead of schedule. Jeremy was very professional and kept me in the loop on my car repair status.
Riva C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Great customer service, everyone was very kind and attending to my needs. Thank you caliber collision for fixing my car and making my experience as smooth as possible.
Samuel L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
From estimate to drop off to delivery it was a great experience. Richard was outstanding!!
Stacey C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Richard was great!! We are very satisfied with the work of caliber collision. Thank you! We appreciated your timeliness and great customer service.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Great customer service
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Job well done, for the second time this year! Thanks.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Looks as good as new. Awesome.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
It was like checking into a 5 star hotel everyone was so nice and helpful.
Carole T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Excellent workmanship and great customer service
Jeffrey E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
We were very please with the staff. The reception Melissa and our case worker made us feel like we were part of the family. Very well done and keep up the good work. We will pass your company on to anyone that needs any repairs. Thank you again, Ellen
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
3 re time you have done work for us and always quality service shows
Kyle L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Everything looks good
Shannon W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Very good
Olga D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Extremely satisfied the way I was informed on the progress of repairs to my car.
Phyllis A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Very happy with results of repair. Also was very pleased with the updates as repair was going on Any questions we had were taken care of promptly Thank you Bill for all your help Also like to thank girls at front desk. Larry and Phyllis Abrams
Deana K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Being hit by a car as a result of no fault of my own was stressful. being without my car for 76 days added even more. But Bill helped me through it. he sent me daily text messages keep me posted and it really help the situation out a lot. I didn't have any real communication outside of him I didn't feel I needed too. I fully trusted what he was telling me never question what he told me and appreciate it so much that he took the time to send me those text messages to keep me updated
Linda V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Outstanding service
Victoria A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Very happy with your work. Our truck looks really nice.
Karl V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Great customer service and thank you so much for keeping me updated while my truck was being worked on. Definitely will be suggesting your business to friends and family. Lastly the convenience of dropping off my rental from Enterprise at your location is such a convenience. Thank you again
Katrin E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/7/2017
I was extremely pleased with the customer service from Bill Saxton: he was informative, genuine, and did not rip me off--most important. I will be referrinter people here for sure.
Deron H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Very proactive and kept me informed of the status.
Misha T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great customer service!!
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Jeremy is awesome to work with! Always kept us updated on the progress of the car being fixed. They had to order a replacement hood, well the hood that came in, didn't meet their standards and so they ordered a new one, pretty awesome to let us know that as I can only imagine some places wouldn't even check that. Repairs are flawless! Front end looks brand new!
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Great customer service!!!
Deanna C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Thank you Jeremy and Caliber Collision for the great customer service and excellent repair job to my vehicle.
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Very courteous and car looks great
Shawn I.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Fantastic and fast. My car was returned in like new condition and the service was great
Udaya N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great job, I was kept up to date throughout the process
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Richard and the Caliber team were the best, would recommend Caliber to everyone. Would like to Thank Caliber and Richard for a great job done on our Chysler. THANKS CALIBER AND TEAM
Roger D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great service, sound work!
Cory G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
The texting system works great for updates, however I would like at leadt one phone call when the estimate changes and/or when the vehicle is conplete with repairs. Overall, great service and hospitality
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
I love the text communications I got about my car. It helped me know when to expect my vehicle to be ready. Everyone was so kind and helpful. Bill was great! My car turned out beautiful.
Herbert E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
The repair went very smooth and finished in a timely manner. Thank you
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
My experience was great!
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Everybody was very helpful and made sure the work was done right.
Ahyaro P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great work and communication throughout!! 5 stars!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
So far the car is running great. STAN AND Jeremy were extremely professional and knowledgeable. It is my 3rd repair. It seems like a whole new staff. So much better than the ptevious visits; before Stan and Jeremy were there. THE CAR LOOKS GREAT!
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Bill was great. Kept me informed thru out the whole process. Office staff very friendly. Great place to do business at a bad time.thanks bill and staff.
Johny H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Car looks great! Richard was very thorough in going over the repairs performed. Thanks much!
Bernard J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Bill is an awsome adjuster, friendly and puts one at ease to trust the repairs to him. The daily update on vehicle progress is great. Thank you for a great repair job and thank Bill for being a great employee for Caliber Jake
Cheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great work
Jess G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
My experience with Caliber literally couldn't have been any better. My highest praise and recommendation.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Keep up the great job
Anton S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Receptionist and Mr Rosales were great, asset to Caliber
Valencca P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Na
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
I really enjoyed the experience. I was lucky enough to have a car to borrow but they offered to contact a rental service for me if I didn't.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Thank you for gettin my charger fixed and back on the road , it looks great
Joan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
My car looks great
George C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
It was quick in and out in a week . I was kept informed about progress during the entire process. The car seems fine and handles well . No complaints . I would recommend this company to anyone
Jorge G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Excellent job done , and in a fast time period ! Satisfied with the experience!
Brad N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
I won't use anyone else. Painless, easy, outstanding service. Did a great job. Thank you!
Isabel M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
You guys are awesome !
Holman H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Excellent job
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
My entire experience with your company was exceptional. Bill Saxon took care of everything and kept me well informed.
Benjamin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Bill was great at keepin me informed, very niece and professional. Everybody I worked with or spoke to treated me with respect and courtesy. The work was done great and ahead of schedule.
George L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
I loved getting text message updates on the status of my car!
Oksana W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Good job! Thank you!
John J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Your service was timely and so far everything seems good
Willie A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The car was immaculate
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
All good. Repairs and information delivered in a timely fashion.
Sally B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Efficient. through. courteous.
Taylor G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very professional, on time, good communication
Angelina T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Caliber Collision's customer service and constant communication was the best we've ever experienced from a vehicle repair shop. Thank you for the quick, thorough, and excellent repair of my Volkswagen Passat. We will recommend Caliber Collision to all our family and friends.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very courteous, easy going, and knowledgeable.
Noelie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Their service was fast and friendly.
Eigerwand B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
11/14/2016
Progressive and Allstate will demand you perform the repairs, you will no longer be contacting me for those issues. For my part I will definitely see you in court if you refuse to fix the hood and perform quality work, it my right to get quality repairs you quoted. I am 100% serious about fighting for my right to have quality repairs. Progressive suggested I take legal action, I hope it won't come to this but the paint is very low quality
Jeremy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
VERY happy with the work done!
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Work completed very quickly and they fixed everything they said would and more bull was always available and very helpful.
Kendall C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Bill was truly great! I would recommend this shop to anyone because I had such a great experience!
Roberto Q.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Rich did a fantastic job on my MDX. Like brand new!
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/3/2016
We are happy with the end results but when we initially went to pick up our vehicle,it had not been fixed completely and the service advisor told my husband that it had been like that-in other words it was not part of the repair. My husband had to persist and when he spoke with the manager,he indicated that the vehicle repairs were not completed and so we had to leave it for a couple more days so that they could complete the repairs. We were very disappointed and t should not have to be an argument to have it fixed correctly and completely.
Don K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
From day one to picking up my car, everyone involved was polite and knowledgeable, concerned and very professional. Extra kudos goes out to my service advisor Richard Rosales for listening to my concerns and being super responsive to giving me my SUV back as good as new. Barring the circumstances for my needing Caliber Collision, I am very pleased and would definitely recommend others to get their repairs done there.
Huang Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
The stuff are very nice and kind. I am satisfied.
Hugh A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
Richard Rosales was my service advisor and was terrific. I am very pleased with the work done on my van. Work was completed earlier than expected!
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
This is the second time I have used caliber collision very satisfied!
Charlie I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Bill was great great job buddy
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Fast, excellent repairs. Bill was great and very accommodating. I will recommend Caliber Collision to other people I know who are in need of collision repairs.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Communication about status and professionalism e staff also, quick turnaround
Shannon C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/26/2016
The staff was extremely good. The only gaff are the automated messaging texts that have no sense in reality. I was told in person about a week, which was about the time it took. But the text messages told me 4 days later, so I was surprised when I get the call my car was done. Please fix the automated notification.
Ioan I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent customer service! Great team especially Antonio Rus , the bodyman , and Bill the adjuster who kept us updated and informed every step of the way during the entire process of repair! Thank you guys!
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Car was completed on time and looked great.thanks Richard and Caliber
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
The job you guys did was amazing I literally cried a little bit when I saw how immaculate the job was... thank you thank you thank you :)
Nicholas F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Fast efficient and kept in loop via text system.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Fantastic job and finished before the promised date. Thanks for a job well done.
Stuart C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Great communication. Pleasant to deal with.
George P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
None
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I am always satisfied with their work. This is my third visit
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Amazing job! The paint matched perfect.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Excellent service by all. The car looks fantastic. Thanks!
Glen P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
What gems you have in Jeremy and Mel! Mel runs the show, multitasking with a smile and calm demeanor while Jeremy is very nice, good at follow-up, and does a great job with the repairs. Keep them around!
Isabel M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Thank you so much for making it possible to get my car back.
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Felt that I was well cared for. It was as though Michael and team were fixing their own car. They were as concerned with the perfect results of my car as I was. This made me confident in working with Caliber through this process.
Yvonne F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
I brought my son who is a trucker and car enthusiast, and he thought the job was well done. So did I. Which made up for the length of time they kept my car. A bit longer than I would have liked. But I will bring my car in again for my bumper.
Terry O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
I was satisfied with the service and the timely fashion in which they carried out the repairs on my Dodge truck
Kiesha T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
The paint job is exquisite!
Ethel R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The staff was friendly, helpful, easy to work with, work was done on the day they said it would be done, repairs were done, car was clean when I picked it up, they made dropping of the rental car easy. Perfection.
Elizabeth Mcgraw.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Super good work
Gyda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Very pleased. Caliber kept in constant touch and apprised of what was happening!
Phillip P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/23/2016
All of the proper repairs were overlooked or poorly done. All of the paint overspray was not removed. The lamp was not even ordered for the replaced headliner, the front drive hub cover was not ordered despite being pointed out at initial inspection. Trash items left in the truck despite being pointed out for disposal at time of initial inspection.
Oscar O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
The car looks like new. Awesome job.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I wanna thank Richard Rosales for giving me the best service in the world I would rate my experience 10 Stars all the way, he checked up & let me know what was going on he provided me with all the info I needed, he defiantly got me as a costumer for life easiest shop to deal with glad I went to Caliber Collison in Henderson NV!! Also thank you Michelle at the front desk for all the help.
Joly.julie Joly,michael.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I appreciate the professional service I received. Caliber Collision completed the work on my car on time and in budget. I'm grateful for their service.
Sydney W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
8/9/2016
Already spoke with Richard regarding the poor workmanship performed. The rear passenger quarter window trim was improperly installed and damaged. In addition it appears the window itself was knocked out of alignment. Also, the cover to the control panel by the rear view mirror was improperly installed. I popped it back into place myself. This really brings to question the commitment to quality exemplified by the technician that performed the work.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great job you did. Thanks!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Well done and very satisfied
Dan J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Hey thanks Rich car looks great Dan
Lula B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Will use u again ????
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Very friendly and competent staff. Timely repair.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Service was quick and good and u let me know about car thanks
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
I liked the text updates. It provided well informed information.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/2/2016
I don't know how it could have been any better!
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Excellent auto repair service match with exceptional customer service.
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
I am delighted with my car and the service was fantastic! Thanks!
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great job done on my car. Extremely happy
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Always satisfied with the repairs done by caliber collision!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Having never had an accident, and thus never needing to take my car to a repair shop, I am SO IMPRESSED with the service your company provided. Not only did you repair my car in an expeditious manner, but the car was also vacuumed, polished, looks like it was waxed!! My goodness....what incredible service. Thank you. Thank you
Ecaterina L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Very pleased with the service
Britney A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
They are very friendly and the repair time was quick!
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I appreciate the quick service and the updates.
Myah P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Thank u caliber collision for making me feel right back into my rythym like u said. What a great job you guys have done. Melissa and rich are always welcoming and will handle business professional business with care. I'm sure all the guys there are great. Wishing everyone a great successful business. Thank u. Myah
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
My service agent was perfect.
Juri N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
It was a pleasure to deal with true professionals.
Kyle G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job!
Philip R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
It was an amazing experience dealing with you, unbelievable professional,helpful. The work on my car was great. I would recommend you to all.. Thanks Philip
Clark L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Avery good service
Ed F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Thank you for taking care of our problem !! Everything is well done ????
Salvador S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/21/2016
Worst company ever. Communication wise and actual work. Worst experience ever. Caliber collision works for the insurance, not the customer.
Gorski.urszula G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Looks great - done on time - would recommend
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Thanks for keeping my car for 2 weeks
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Richard Rosales was very friendly and professional. Thanks!
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE WORK DONE AND THE SPEED WITH WHICH IT WAS COMLLETED. I am wondering how much jt would cost to paint the scrapes around tbe car
Lindsay L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Friendly, excellent service & swift repair. Very pleased with he experience!
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
You were great. On time delivery. Frequent updates. As good as it was, I hope to not have to use your services again. But, if the need arises, you have my business.
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Friendly staff kept me in the loop everyday with text updates. Had my vehicle completed ahead of time. No muss no fuss. Definitely recommend you to all my friend plus give you a good review with AAA. Thanks
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
Completely satisfied No comments.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Nice job! Thanks!
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I would definitely recommend caliber to my friends employees were very professional
Teresa J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
I would recommend Caliber Collision to everyone. So glad I choose them to fix my car. They went above and beyond all my expectations!Stan Evans is the most professional and helpful man I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. They are lucky to have him as an employee!I am extremely satisfied! I will never take my car anywhere else! Great job Stan Evans and Caliber Collision, you guys ROCK!!
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
Love the update instant texts that arrive during the progress. Richard is friendly and understanding of the customers needs. The front reception young lady was super kind.
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
A great job every time.
Karl G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Awesome group of individuals at Caliber. From the moment I walked in the door to receiving final product, the attention to detail was superb. I shopped around and felt the best about Caliber. Thanks Forrest, you will get repeat business from me!
John E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Appreciated the courtesy and timely information provided by Robert Rosales. The quality of the repairs appear to be excellent. Thanks!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
The entire staff was extremely courteous, efficient and professional and made certain we were taken care of in every way. The office has a pleasant atmosphere indicating happy employees.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Even though my 2000 Mustang Gt was a total loss, I felt like you all handled my situation professionally and with compassion and for that I thank you.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
I didn't feel like a number. I felt like a person. Everyone seemed genuine in their conversations with me. I feel I was told the truth about my damage. I WILL recommend your company to my friends and my family will be taking their cars to you.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
It was an awesome experience. Keep up the good work!
Timi M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Richard and his team are wonderful, Thank you so much.
Marian K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Richard kept me informed throughout the experience and I loved the daily messages
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Expert workmanship and excellent customer service.
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
You have a very nice and professional staff.
Angel B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
My experience was great. Richard and the receptionist were very friendly and professional. The service was great, my vehicle was returned when promised and the repair estimate and cost was fair and not over inflated like the two other companies I received estimates from.
Malinda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
I was pleased with the professional and friendly service provided by your company and would recommend your service to all. Thank you
Zachary C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Did a great job. Faster and better than any other place I've been to
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Got the job done!
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Always a great job. Pleasant staff. Third time I have had my car repaired.
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
People were great. Loved the text updates. So fast. Son loved popcorn.
Douglas N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
You are one of the best companies i have had the pleasure of dealing with. Staff is incredible and my car looks amazing
Nick F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Good job. Done promptly and professionally
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
My service advisor, Richard, was awesome! You guys are great!
Irene W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
You guys have your act together. Great customer service.
Augustine S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
Everyone was friendly and polite. Suggestion: on the text add an estimated time to the completion date. But i am glad my insurance referred me to your company
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Everything outstanding.
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Appreciate the attention to detail in the job accomplished? Thank You
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications