Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimiko L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
You guys were amazing! I just left you a 5-star review on Yelp. Richard was the BEST! He really took great care of us and gave us regular updates without us chasing him and asking about our car. It was very helpful especially with our busy schedules. He got the job done 2 weeks ahead of schedule!!! The car looks and operates beautifully. Melissa at the front desk was also great and always helpful. I had lost my Driver's License and you guys looked in my car and found it. I really appreciate everything you have done and I'll definitely refer more people to you, especially to Richard. Thank you everyone!!!!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Second time I have been here. Very consistent in quality of work and customer service. They stand out due to their team b going above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of.
Sompong G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Thank you to Richard rosales and every one to get my truck done on time my truck was cleaner than before repair thanks to all of you
Oscar A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great job, your team beat the schedule originally stated.
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Car looks good. Wish I had been contacted before 5 pm on Friday to let me know my car was ready (initial text said it would be the following Tuesday.) It made for a frantic hour to pick it up since closing was 6 pm and you are closed weekends. Happy it was finished early, and it looks good. Thank you.
Leslie Calvin.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Thanks to all for your service and consideration.
Abigail G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
I had an amazing experience! Richard, Melissa, and the rest of the staff were very accommodating and did their absolute best to work with my crazy work schedule. I've never been the type to write a review and leave a comment, but I couldn't be any more happier with the service that was provided. They truly went above and beyond.
Zaira H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Outstanding customer service. Jeremy was very helpful.
Carolyn Jean.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
The front desk staff was very polite and hospitable. The updates were helpful which made the anticipation of waiting for my car was amazing.
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Very happy with repair and excellent treatment of me through the the trying experience. Wonderful employees.
Kyle N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/9/2017
Let's just say this was one of the worst experiences I've ever had in my life. I was first contacted by caliber collision on July 6th. They said they had been trying to contact me since the 23rd or somewhere around there and I asked why has no one contacted me on my cell phone. I think they only contacted me on my house line which has no answering service or caller Id log. She said they tried calling me on my cell and left a voicemail and text which was a lie because I had no voice mail, text message or any missed calls from caliber collision on my cell phone at any time until after I got my vehicle July 7th. If i have to print out a phone record I will do so. When I went in to get my car on July 7th because whoever called me on July 6 said they were closing soon and I'd have to come in tomorrow, which was terrible i don't know why they would do that. I get to caliber collision ask the lady at the front desk if they are sending texts to the wrong number and she said it automatically informs them. I go out to look at my vehicle with Jeremy and there is a quarter inch gap between the lights and the bumper the grill looked like it was already falling off and the other side where there was no damage looked as if it wasn't aligned with the other parts on the vehicle. Jeremy honestly he's the only reason why I didn't cause a big scene. He was very professional in telling me that they would get a factory bumper and shouldn't be a problem to get it put on. Before I left I wanted to delete my house number from your guys system so I would actually get the calls and texts. I started receiving text messages before I even left the parking lot after I told the receptionist to delete my house number. To make matters extremely worse when I went to drop off my rental enterprise had informed me that caliber collision had already told them when the car was finished and asked me to pay a $380 rental bill. I refused to pay them they contacted caliber and they said they weren't paying for it either and enterprise left it open and pending until further notice because honesty I won't be paying for that. Thank you for taking the time in reading my experience. If you need to contact me my number is ****-****-xxxx.
Meri E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
You guys were great!!! Melissa and Jeremy were prompt in keeping me up to date with the status of the repair. It got done ahead of schedule.
Tsunis Ii.gyorgyi.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Staff was very helpful and exceeded expectations. Jeremy is great at his job.
Jay Alan.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/7/2017
Other than an initial phone call to tell me that parts had been ordered, I never received another single update until I was called to say my car would be ready in a few days. I had specifically asked that the car NOT be ready early since we'd be out of the country. I was also never notified that the adjuster had seen the car. The repairs were terrific but not the communication.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
The Associates at caliber were very professional and courteous. I was very pleased with my overall experience and the repair job on my 2016 Buick.
Cleo B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
The work looks great,outside of balancing the tire pressure on my front tires, a job Well Done. Thank you very much. Cleo B
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
My repair was handled expertly
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Liked the frequent feedback on progress but it would have been more useful if the expected delivery date was updated so I could plan for pickup.
Carolina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great service! Thank you for all your hard work, much appreciated!
Tori S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
This was the easiest and most amazing service I have ever received for any automobile. Your staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. I was informed every step of the way during the repairs. I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision in the future. Thank you so much for being so awesome!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications