Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 167 Reviews
4 stars 31 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Willie A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The car was immaculate
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
All good. Repairs and information delivered in a timely fashion.
Sally B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Efficient. through. courteous.
Taylor G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very professional, on time, good communication
Angelina T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Caliber Collision's customer service and constant communication was the best we've ever experienced from a vehicle repair shop. Thank you for the quick, thorough, and excellent repair of my Volkswagen Passat. We will recommend Caliber Collision to all our family and friends.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very courteous, easy going, and knowledgeable.
Noelie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Their service was fast and friendly.
Eigerwand B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
11/14/2016
Progressive and Allstate will demand you perform the repairs, you will no longer be contacting me for those issues. For my part I will definitely see you in court if you refuse to fix the hood and perform quality work, it my right to get quality repairs you quoted. I am 100% serious about fighting for my right to have quality repairs. Progressive suggested I take legal action, I hope it won't come to this but the paint is very low quality
Jeremy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
VERY happy with the work done!
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Work completed very quickly and they fixed everything they said would and more bull was always available and very helpful.
Kendall C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Bill was truly great! I would recommend this shop to anyone because I had such a great experience!
Roberto Q.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Rich did a fantastic job on my MDX. Like brand new!
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/3/2016
We are happy with the end results but when we initially went to pick up our vehicle,it had not been fixed completely and the service advisor told my husband that it had been like that-in other words it was not part of the repair. My husband had to persist and when he spoke with the manager,he indicated that the vehicle repairs were not completed and so we had to leave it for a couple more days so that they could complete the repairs. We were very disappointed and t should not have to be an argument to have it fixed correctly and completely.
Don K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
From day one to picking up my car, everyone involved was polite and knowledgeable, concerned and very professional. Extra kudos goes out to my service advisor Richard Rosales for listening to my concerns and being super responsive to giving me my SUV back as good as new. Barring the circumstances for my needing Caliber Collision, I am very pleased and would definitely recommend others to get their repairs done there.
Huang Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
The stuff are very nice and kind. I am satisfied.
Hugh A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
Richard Rosales was my service advisor and was terrific. I am very pleased with the work done on my van. Work was completed earlier than expected!
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
This is the second time I have used caliber collision very satisfied!
Charlie I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Bill was great great job buddy
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Fast, excellent repairs. Bill was great and very accommodating. I will recommend Caliber Collision to other people I know who are in need of collision repairs.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Communication about status and professionalism e staff also, quick turnaround
Shannon C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/26/2016
The staff was extremely good. The only gaff are the automated messaging texts that have no sense in reality. I was told in person about a week, which was about the time it took. But the text messages told me 4 days later, so I was surprised when I get the call my car was done. Please fix the automated notification.
Ioan I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent customer service! Great team especially Antonio Rus , the bodyman , and Bill the adjuster who kept us updated and informed every step of the way during the entire process of repair! Thank you guys!
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Car was completed on time and looked great.thanks Richard and Caliber
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
The job you guys did was amazing I literally cried a little bit when I saw how immaculate the job was... thank you thank you thank you :)
Nicholas F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Fast efficient and kept in loop via text system.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Fantastic job and finished before the promised date. Thanks for a job well done.
Stuart C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Great communication. Pleasant to deal with.
George P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
None
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I am always satisfied with their work. This is my third visit
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Amazing job! The paint matched perfect.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Excellent service by all. The car looks fantastic. Thanks!
Glen P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
What gems you have in Jeremy and Mel! Mel runs the show, multitasking with a smile and calm demeanor while Jeremy is very nice, good at follow-up, and does a great job with the repairs. Keep them around!
Isabel M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Thank you so much for making it possible to get my car back.
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Felt that I was well cared for. It was as though Michael and team were fixing their own car. They were as concerned with the perfect results of my car as I was. This made me confident in working with Caliber through this process.
Yvonne F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
I brought my son who is a trucker and car enthusiast, and he thought the job was well done. So did I. Which made up for the length of time they kept my car. A bit longer than I would have liked. But I will bring my car in again for my bumper.
Terry O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
I was satisfied with the service and the timely fashion in which they carried out the repairs on my Dodge truck
Kiesha T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
The paint job is exquisite!
Ethel R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The staff was friendly, helpful, easy to work with, work was done on the day they said it would be done, repairs were done, car was clean when I picked it up, they made dropping of the rental car easy. Perfection.
Elizabeth Mcgraw.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Super good work
Gyda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Very pleased. Caliber kept in constant touch and apprised of what was happening!
Phillip P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/23/2016
All of the proper repairs were overlooked or poorly done. All of the paint overspray was not removed. The lamp was not even ordered for the replaced headliner, the front drive hub cover was not ordered despite being pointed out at initial inspection. Trash items left in the truck despite being pointed out for disposal at time of initial inspection.
Oscar O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
The car looks like new. Awesome job.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I wanna thank Richard Rosales for giving me the best service in the world I would rate my experience 10 Stars all the way, he checked up & let me know what was going on he provided me with all the info I needed, he defiantly got me as a costumer for life easiest shop to deal with glad I went to Caliber Collison in Henderson NV!! Also thank you Michelle at the front desk for all the help.
Joly.julie Joly,michael.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I appreciate the professional service I received. Caliber Collision completed the work on my car on time and in budget. I'm grateful for their service.
Sydney W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
8/9/2016
Already spoke with Richard regarding the poor workmanship performed. The rear passenger quarter window trim was improperly installed and damaged. In addition it appears the window itself was knocked out of alignment. Also, the cover to the control panel by the rear view mirror was improperly installed. I popped it back into place myself. This really brings to question the commitment to quality exemplified by the technician that performed the work.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great job you did. Thanks!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Well done and very satisfied
Dan J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Hey thanks Rich car looks great Dan
Lula B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Will use u again ????
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Very friendly and competent staff. Timely repair.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Service was quick and good and u let me know about car thanks
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
I liked the text updates. It provided well informed information.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/2/2016
I don't know how it could have been any better!
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Excellent auto repair service match with exceptional customer service.
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
I am delighted with my car and the service was fantastic! Thanks!
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great job done on my car. Extremely happy
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Always satisfied with the repairs done by caliber collision!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Having never had an accident, and thus never needing to take my car to a repair shop, I am SO IMPRESSED with the service your company provided. Not only did you repair my car in an expeditious manner, but the car was also vacuumed, polished, looks like it was waxed!! My goodness....what incredible service. Thank you. Thank you
Ecaterina L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Very pleased with the service
Britney A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
They are very friendly and the repair time was quick!
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I appreciate the quick service and the updates.
Myah P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Thank u caliber collision for making me feel right back into my rythym like u said. What a great job you guys have done. Melissa and rich are always welcoming and will handle business professional business with care. I'm sure all the guys there are great. Wishing everyone a great successful business. Thank u. Myah
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
My service agent was perfect.
Juri N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
It was a pleasure to deal with true professionals.
Kyle G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job!
Philip R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
It was an amazing experience dealing with you, unbelievable professional,helpful. The work on my car was great. I would recommend you to all.. Thanks Philip
Clark L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Avery good service
Ed F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Thank you for taking care of our problem !! Everything is well done ????
Salvador S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/21/2016
Worst company ever. Communication wise and actual work. Worst experience ever. Caliber collision works for the insurance, not the customer.
Gorski.urszula G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Looks great - done on time - would recommend
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Thanks for keeping my car for 2 weeks
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Richard Rosales was very friendly and professional. Thanks!
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE WORK DONE AND THE SPEED WITH WHICH IT WAS COMLLETED. I am wondering how much jt would cost to paint the scrapes around tbe car
Lindsay L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Friendly, excellent service & swift repair. Very pleased with he experience!
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
You were great. On time delivery. Frequent updates. As good as it was, I hope to not have to use your services again. But, if the need arises, you have my business.
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Friendly staff kept me in the loop everyday with text updates. Had my vehicle completed ahead of time. No muss no fuss. Definitely recommend you to all my friend plus give you a good review with AAA. Thanks
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
Completely satisfied No comments.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Nice job! Thanks!
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I would definitely recommend caliber to my friends employees were very professional
Teresa J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
I would recommend Caliber Collision to everyone. So glad I choose them to fix my car. They went above and beyond all my expectations!Stan Evans is the most professional and helpful man I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. They are lucky to have him as an employee!I am extremely satisfied! I will never take my car anywhere else! Great job Stan Evans and Caliber Collision, you guys ROCK!!
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
Love the update instant texts that arrive during the progress. Richard is friendly and understanding of the customers needs. The front reception young lady was super kind.
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
A great job every time.
Karl G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Awesome group of individuals at Caliber. From the moment I walked in the door to receiving final product, the attention to detail was superb. I shopped around and felt the best about Caliber. Thanks Forrest, you will get repeat business from me!
John E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Appreciated the courtesy and timely information provided by Robert Rosales. The quality of the repairs appear to be excellent. Thanks!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
The entire staff was extremely courteous, efficient and professional and made certain we were taken care of in every way. The office has a pleasant atmosphere indicating happy employees.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Even though my 2000 Mustang Gt was a total loss, I felt like you all handled my situation professionally and with compassion and for that I thank you.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
I didn't feel like a number. I felt like a person. Everyone seemed genuine in their conversations with me. I feel I was told the truth about my damage. I WILL recommend your company to my friends and my family will be taking their cars to you.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
It was an awesome experience. Keep up the good work!
Timi M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Richard and his team are wonderful, Thank you so much.
Marian K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Richard kept me informed throughout the experience and I loved the daily messages
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Expert workmanship and excellent customer service.
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
You have a very nice and professional staff.
Angel B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
My experience was great. Richard and the receptionist were very friendly and professional. The service was great, my vehicle was returned when promised and the repair estimate and cost was fair and not over inflated like the two other companies I received estimates from.
Malinda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
I was pleased with the professional and friendly service provided by your company and would recommend your service to all. Thank you
Zachary C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Did a great job. Faster and better than any other place I've been to
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Got the job done!
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Always a great job. Pleasant staff. Third time I have had my car repaired.
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
People were great. Loved the text updates. So fast. Son loved popcorn.
Douglas N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
You are one of the best companies i have had the pleasure of dealing with. Staff is incredible and my car looks amazing
Nick F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Good job. Done promptly and professionally
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
My service advisor, Richard, was awesome! You guys are great!
Irene W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
You guys have your act together. Great customer service.
Augustine S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
Everyone was friendly and polite. Suggestion: on the text add an estimated time to the completion date. But i am glad my insurance referred me to your company
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Everything outstanding.
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Appreciate the attention to detail in the job accomplished? Thank You
Tolan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
I was very impressed with the work completed. Customer service very professional thank you
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Everybody was great thank you Would use you again
Julio L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
The car looks great and I will recommend caliber collision to all my friend and family. Thank you for your great service. Julio L
Isabella F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Very professional and job well done!
Ada G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Fast and friendly service. I had a lot of questions and each one was answered.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
The car looks like brand new. We took it on a test drivetoday and all was well . We are extremely happy with the service we received at Caliber Collision. All workers were friendly and took time to explain costs and scheduled procedures for the repairs. I really appreciated the final look over. All details of the work were explained. It was obvious the worker took pride in the work done. Will certainly recommend Caliber Collision to any friends who need car work done. Thank you, Mark and Glenace Melton
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Everyone is super professional, friendly, and organized. Entire process went very smooth. Thank you.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Car looks great! Can't even tell what happened!! Very satisfied thank you very much for such a great job done.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Great service
Christine E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Very friendly and thorough. Great manager stands by his word
Ed C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/16/2016
Areas of damage pointed out by me were not repaired. A metal plate under the right light which I asked about at least three times and was told was going to be fixed was not fixed and is still out of whack. I'm very very disappointed. The people at caliber collision were very pleasant but the work was really unsatisfactory. I paid the 500 deductible and for that I got a partially repaired automobile. I will be taking it back next week.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
It was a pleasure doing business with you. While we do not want to become regular customers we will certainly return if the need arises. You can also count onus for referrals.
Harold R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Outstanding repair work. The job was completed as scheduled. All employees were very friendly and helpful Thanks for a great job!
Gabriel Q.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
It was like it never happened
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great Job very satisfied!
Gabriel M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Overall work was great.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
1/3/2016
I have had my car back for a day and have noted a number of items so far. First, my steering wheel is crooked so when driving straight it looks like my steering wheel is being turned to the left and my headlights can be adjusted up and down from inside. The side repaired no longer works and will not adjust and is locked a bad position. If this is only after a day so am concerned what else may be wrong. On top of the fact that it took a month to get repaired, I am not very happy that those things were not checked out, noticed or fixed. After a month I expected more.
Tammy E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Thank you very much we are very satisfied with what the work you and your team have done we recommend you to any of our fellow friends and family members truly appreciate your time.
Francine F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/30/2015
They were kind, when they said they were going to call back, within minutes of when they said they would. I would recommend then to anyone who would need a collision place
Emilio B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
David was great. Described what was done and kept me appraised of their progress. The car looks brand new and it was clean when I got it.
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Really appreciated the text updates. Car was finished one day ahead of schedule.
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Superb customer service. I'll never go anywhere else! Thank you!
Philip N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
The updates were great and let me know what was going on.
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
I really loved ur outstanding customer service!!
Rosemary H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
You finished the job one day ahead of schedule. Thank you!
Kayla B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Great service
Kari G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/30/2015
I do not feel my car is fixed correctly. The guy was a ****. He is not qualified to tell me what is accepted or not accepted on my claim. He does not know what happened in the accident. I do not feel the "new bumper" is on correctly. The bottom portion which is black, has a white line / seam showing, looks poor. The trunk spacing is not even on each side. It rattles loudly now, which it never did before my accident. I will have a 2nd opinion on the front end damage to the wheel. My dealer had no suggestions at the time of the last vehicle service/inspection. I will take this up with my adjuster and wish minimal contact with this company again.
Rita L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Everyone at Caliber Collision is friendly,and professional and very efficient. I will recommend them for all their services. Thank-You Caliber Collision,for restoring the rhythm of my life.
Amber O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
11/28/2015
The communication was awful. I had to contact the shop anytime I needed information. The only contact I Recieved without initiation was through the text system. The repairs took two weeks longer than I was originally told, resulting in additional rental cars. That being said, the manager was very responsive and helpful, but only after near four weeks of turmoil.
Zachary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
I am satisfied. Thank you
Thaninee K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Great service! Front desk staff always friendly and helpful, Richard was great explaining everything, and the fixing was fast!
Nyssa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Thank you for my repairs. I would definatly recommend your company. Professional staff, clean office and great repair job. Thank you.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Very polite and helpful!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Excellent workmanship...one would never know my car had been damaged. Thank you for the outstanding service!
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
They did an amazing job and had my car back to me faster than expected. Thank you so much.
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Great Job. David, the service writer kept me informed during the entire process. His attention to customer service is refreshing.
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
You guys are fantastic.
Ernesto C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
I was kept posted periodically and the job was finished earlier than predicted. The cosmetic results are excellent but I have not tested the mechanical performance on long distance drive. David was very helpful, professional and friendly.
Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Thank you for the terrific service, all your staff were professional and fun, and I love the atmosphere of the wonderful smell when you come in there and even giving us popcorn - that was an extra treat thank you!
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
They were fabulous - even waiting for me to get there after closing. I will highly recommend you!
Kelley R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Everybody very professional and accomodating. Alfred Estrada handled my claim and repair, he was kind, patient, kept his word, knows this business. Thank you Caliber Collision.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/17/2015
There were a couple of imperfections in the pain that they need to fix
Launi K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Excellent service and great work!
Guadalupe D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful with everything that was explain of my vechile damage and could not be very happy with there service
Lemos.maria E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Excellent customer!!
Don P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Good job. Good communication
Karin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
David did a wonderful job!! Thank you!! Anytime I or any friends need work done, we will call caliber again.
Piedad L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/6/2015
Not only with the repairs very satisfactory to me but I was unable to pick up my car until a Saturday and they went out of their way to help me pick up my car Even though they were closed, they came in on a Saturday. Thank you
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
The staff was more than helpful and extremely friendly
Sheri H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/29/2015
I was, but found the emails very impersonal. If they were preceded by a personal phone call, it would have been better, especially when the car was done
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
Great communication great service great follow up. I am very happy
Shelia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
We are very happy with the results on our can. Friendly, prompt, very confident help was given. Also Love the texted updates on the progress! Will highly recommend to our friends and should we ever need these services again, we will return our business your direction!
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Top notch service. Wow
Beatrice R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Great job
Stacy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Everyone was extremely professional! Loved the text updates!
Rikki P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2015
Caliber Collision was amazing. I loved the updates I received and the overall work on my car. Thank you for all of your help.
Ronnie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
The text message updates were very helpful. Customer service was excellent from the initial phone call to the completion of the repairs. Communication was on point and everybody was extremely professional, courteous and helpful. Caliber collision garnered my trust from the start and maintained throughout the experience. I could not imagine a more professional autobody shop.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Thank you for keeping me informed and making the repairs in such a short period of time.
Dori M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/15/2015
Sloppy work used bolts interior leather dirty and scuffed the has only 900 miles on it paint on screws in door jam just sloppy work for having car for a month
David S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Great customer service! Vehicle looks like new!
Enma A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Great communication!
Maikon B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/4/2015
Everythong was great and the my car was ready in a week mel is awesome she has the carisma to deal with ppl and alf ( dont know if spell right) very professional
Eugene S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Was pleasantly surprised healthy good service I had
Dante J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
I really liked receiving the emails giving status of the repairs being done. The personnel we spoke with when we came in were friendly, courteous and thoroughly answered any questions we had. An overall great experience!
Lorena M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Very professional company, Grade A work. Recommend to everybody!!
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/26/2015
I was given one quote and then called with a quote that was about 35% higher and the reason was they missed some painting Then was told that they had to pay the **** commission, how they set up their payroll is not my concern Made me feel like I was given a bait and switch The **** is given an incentive to find items to up charge The people at the front desk were great
Frederick D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/22/2015
O
Tom Q.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Great staff! Great experience!
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2015
Staff is friendly
Dorothy J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/14/2015
Job well done thank you i will prefer to your business no complaints at this time Thank you
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Amazing job! You delivered as promised. Great integrity and customer service.
Jan K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Great staff! Awesome service!
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Everyone was professional & friendly. Car was completed earlier than I expected. Loved the text message updates. Overall an excellent experience. Thank you!
Vidaylin R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
8/6/2015
The mechanic forgot to put the cover on the spare tire. We had to come back and have them put it back on. Other than that, great service
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Friendly,kept us informed and repairs done well. Tks for great service.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
All the staff was fantastic. I will be recommending your company to anyone who asks
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2015
They did a great job the cars in good shape its small minor things that need to be touched up but that's typical with a 7000 dollar job so I'm pretty happy with it thank you very much caliber auto body
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Very professional job, the car looks wonderful! It was very easy to work with the associates.
Blaine B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
So far I am very happy with caliber and David was nice to me. I appreciate kindness when your going through a stressful time. Thank you
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Best Customer Service I had since moving to Las Vegas!!! Always kept me updated & informed. Thanks so mich
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Great service. Very friendly and accomodating.
Soune R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
Quick. Easy. Painless. Absolutely nothing of concern! You guys keep pumpin' out that positive attitude. It's working for you! Thank you!
Renee F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Excellent communication and no-stress situation!! I would highly recommend Caliber Collison. This is our second vehicle in an accident in the past three months!! We were impressed with service and quality of repairs.
Laurie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Thank you David!!
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/27/2015
Great job!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Customer service was excellent... This is my first accident and my car looks perfect... I will always recommend Caliber Collision to everyone in need. Thank you to all the team.
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Car looks great, the text updates where a huge plus, staff was very friendly and extremely helpful! Thank you!
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/10/2015
You guy's did a great job, and the car was ready on time, you couldn't have done better! Thanks Tony Rizzo
Mohammed A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Thank you for the good job
Jahnae M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Everyone I dealt with was extremely friendly and went the extra effort to make my experience as positive and stress free as possible customer service is getting more rare but your staff is very customer oriented and were interested in making my experience a very positive one thank you to all.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/6/2015
I think Jan is great. All the people there are great. It was the second time there in 6 months and I hope I don't have to see your shop again. I don't want to get hit anymore. If I do I will bring my car to you and I will always recommend your shop to anyone who needs body work. Thank you for detailing my car, I just love it. David R
Pierre H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
I have had repairs by Caliber in the past, knowing my prior satisfaction I left my vehicle again. The entire staff at this location was fantastic, not only professional, friendly and they kept me informed sometimes hourly. I believe you have a fantastic staff and be assured I will not only return if neede I will recommend your services to anyone needing this type of services. Thank You!!
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Appreciated the texts to let me know the status. Everyone was very cordial & respectful. Did a great job.
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
An excellent experience from beginning to end. Your employees are first rate! Loved the texts keeping me abreast of the status of my car's repairs. Will certainly recommend Caliber to anyone I know in need of auto body repair. Thank you so much for taking care of my much-loved 2001 CRV! :)
Angellia P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
3/28/2015
Isabell was so friendly she made me forget that I had just been in an accident. Alfie was personable and kept me informed with every step of the repair. I loved receiving the text messages with updates! My car looks amazing!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications