Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jay W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Addison and the ACS team were not only professional, but also kind. They walked me through all the repairs and made sure my car was good as new when I picked it up. Thank you so much!
Wesley S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
Happy that Bela gave me you name and address, very pleased with the work on my car and will come to you when I need work done on my cars in the future.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The work was fast and professional. Thanks!
Henrry L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Very nice good job
Danielle P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
My car was returned in better condition than before the accident! Thank you so much for your hard work!
Dale H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
You and your team set the bar when it comes to quality work and high standards. You went above and beyond what i exspected and then some. I thought this kind of customer service and quality was long forgotten. Thank you and your team again for the great experience and I will always refer your business to those who expect the best. Best regards Dale H
Nicholaus T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Absolutely amazing body shop. Well worth going to. The owner is the only person I talked to and you can tell he really cares. A service. Would definitely refer people to come here.
Perla H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
It was done much faster than expected. The car looks better than it did before it got hit. Thanks.
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Addison was very honest,sincere and very professional. He let us know what was going to happen and about how long it would take to get the job done.
Jaymie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Great people to do business with & our car looks wonderful! Thanks to all of you!!
Jami C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Addison is great! Excellent customer service! And the repairs were done to perfection!
Geoffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Excelent customer service! And did a great job on my car
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/25/2017
Pushed the wrong button.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
I got in a car accident at the end of January. Automotive collision services came out the same day to expect my car and made sure I was well taken care of during the time that it was being repaired. I was often updated with the status of my car and just really felt genuinely cared for. I highly recommend this establishment and will be returning if I have ever future repairs. Thank you guys so much.
Stricker T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Addison and Rod go above and beyond in their service Addison allowed me to take my car so I could work while waiting to get paid from the insurance company.the work they did was beautiful. Thank you so much Tiffany S.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Addison and his team made a stressful experience less stressful. After speaking with Addison I knew that my car was in good hands. I am so pleased with the work that was done on my car. I'm definitely going to be recommending ACS to my peers. Thank you guys for all of your hard work in making my car look new again!!!
Jim F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/21/2017
The numbers didn't quite add up in terms of the cost. Otherwise, I was very satisfied.
Jordan P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Incredible service. Thank you guys.
Tom F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Addison and the team did a great job for us!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications