Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Honest friendly and great job fixing my car!
Josh R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/8/2018
Timely & quality work- You all get my vote!
Angela O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
The customer service was excellent and my car looks great. Out of 10 points, Automotive Collision gets a 10.
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
The service was excellent. My car was finished in good timing at a reasonable price. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
This shop is great!! My Jeep looks amazing! Thanks for the excellent service! This is a shop you can trust to take great care of you and your vehicle.
Michele J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Reliable fast friendly Dependable service
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Addison is the best business Man U would ever want to meet he treats u right. Very awesome experience!
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Addison was very helpful. He went the extra mile.
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Addison is an awesome man and business man he understands the value of his customers! Everyone should go to him and support his business.
Dan G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Excellent on time service
Bonnie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/10/2018
ACS Collision not only replaced my front bumper but they also ensured my car was safe to drive and I would not have other problems. They replaced the guard bar that was bowed. That is the only thing that protects the occupants in a collision. They also noticed my radiator was leaking and discovered it was damaged so had to be replaced. They checked my a/c unit to make sure I wouldn’t have problems with that. I’m.very happy with their meticulous work.
Camille M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
Nothing. Perfect!
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2018
Great customer service and very pleased with the work done to my car.
Debbie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Addison truly looks out for his customers. He is genuinely sincere when it comes to helping people. The service couldn’t have been more outstanding. I have been referring him to my friends and colleagues. Thank you Addison for a wonderful experience!
Barry G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great care, great work
Carroll L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Yes... They do awesome job, all the time on my vehicle. I'm a happy customer.
Erik B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
The body work looked great. Appreciate that they fixed another issue at no additional cost.
Austin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
They done a great job we are very satisfied with the whole service. They were very nice and easy to work with. Would use them again and would recommend to anyone.
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
Excellent customer service and great work. I would go to them for future work on my cars anytime. Addison was the best!
Chengming W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
U guys did perfect job!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications