Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Debbie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Addison truly looks out for his customers. He is genuinely sincere when it comes to helping people. The service couldn’t have been more outstanding. I have been referring him to my friends and colleagues. Thank you Addison for a wonderful experience!
Barry G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great care, great work
Carroll L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Yes... They do awesome job, all the time on my vehicle. I'm a happy customer.
Erik B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
The body work looked great. Appreciate that they fixed another issue at no additional cost.
Austin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
They done a great job we are very satisfied with the whole service. They were very nice and easy to work with. Would use them again and would recommend to anyone.
Sarai S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Above and beyond!!! Addison was with me every step of the way and he made it work for me. Amazing amazing man and service!
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Thank you so much for all your help and advice!
Paris B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
This is one of the best repair shops I’ve ever been too. I have a Panamera Porsche and was hesitate to take my car anywhere but Porsche. However, I decided to go ahead and trust ACS to repair my car AND they did a great job. They kept me informed and made the process easy but most importantly I got my car back in the amount of time they advised me and the work they did was surpurb!! I would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants great customer service, promptness, and excellent collision repair. Great company and good people!! Paris
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Thank you for doing a good job on my repair. Very professional and help me unserstand the repair procedure every step of the way. Thank you!
Jay W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Addison and the ACS team were not only professional, but also kind. They walked me through all the repairs and made sure my car was good as new when I picked it up. Thank you so much!
Wesley S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Happy that Bela gave me you name and address, very pleased with the work on my car and will come to you when I need work done on my cars in the future.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The work was fast and professional. Thanks!
Henrry L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Very nice good job
Danielle P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
My car was returned in better condition than before the accident! Thank you so much for your hard work!
Dale H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
You and your team set the bar when it comes to quality work and high standards. You went above and beyond what i exspected and then some. I thought this kind of customer service and quality was long forgotten. Thank you and your team again for the great experience and I will always refer your business to those who expect the best. Best regards Dale H
Nicholaus T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Absolutely amazing body shop. Well worth going to. The owner is the only person I talked to and you can tell he really cares. A service. Would definitely refer people to come here.
Perla H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
It was done much faster than expected. The car looks better than it did before it got hit. Thanks.
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Addison was very honest,sincere and very professional. He let us know what was going to happen and about how long it would take to get the job done.
Jaymie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Great people to do business with & our car looks wonderful! Thanks to all of you!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications