Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elaine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Fantastic work
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Loved the emails saying how my car was coming along. Thank you for the detailing of the body (wash and tire dressing). AND SPECIAL THANKS for trying to get an additional dent out of my quarter panel that was not part of the original accident. REALLY appreciated the extra effort on that one!
Lily C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The repair is perfect and the services are satisfactory. Many thanks.
Nikita Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
good job, keep it going! Thanks!
Sigal B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Excellent customer service, especially from Drew Dobbie. Enjoyed receiving emails and phone calls updates. And even after I picked up my car had a little issue and they fixed it immediately on the spot. Great car collision and repair place, would recommend it for sure
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
The car looks great, and I appreciate the obvious care and updates throughout the process.
Jose Mendez.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
As alaways, a job well done. Ready on time.
Kerry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Everyone was awesome! Great communication and excellent on timing. Car looks great!! I will be recommending Fortes Auto Body to friends and family!!
Margaret A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
wonderful job on the car
Anoop T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Thank you to the fortes auto body team!
Jianan W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
1/31/2017
Very good! Three days settle down my front bumper and glass! Cool! Last time cost me two months in KS Auto
Joanne V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Great work and excellent, proactive customer communication.
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
I was well informed through the whole process - really felt that Fortes took care of me!
Mihai V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Thanks guys! car felt the same as when it was new!
Allaudin D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I always had very satisfactory experience at Fortes auto body repair workshop. Keep up the excellent customer service.
Jospeh K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great job
Felix C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Excellent service and friendly stuff. Keep the good work.
Jan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
I was very happy with everything, love your daily updates. Great customer service.
Stacy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
I recently brought my car in after a small accident, and when I did I asked the mechanic I spoke with if he could also replace a dead headlight bulb. I had a replacement bulb sitting in the passenger seat, and the mechanic said it would be no problem. When I picked up the car it was clear you guys had done a great job on the body ... but the bulb was still sitting in the passenger seat, un-replaced.
Galileo L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Service was excellent. Would strongly recommend to friends. Good job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications