Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Teresita P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great service! Friendly personnel! My car looks brand new!
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
3/21/2018
Excellent job excellent customer service I would not hesitate for a minute to refer anyone to the shop excellent excellent excellent work
Meng T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
3/2/2018
First paint job was terrible, so they did it again. 2nd Paint job was not an exact match to the current paint on the car. Job was more or less 85% paint match. I got my same rear bumper painted 4 years ago and my other body shop did a fantastic 100% paint job that matched my car’s paint. Fortes also scratched my front bumper, it was an accident so they repaired and repainted the small scratch. Overall, an extra two days wasted was added due to initial botched paint job and scratched front bumper.
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Great Customer Service
Margaret A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Thank you so much for doing an awesome job on the repair. The car looks beautiful and good as new. It was even completed a day early!!! I appreciated the weekly email updates, and found them very helpful. Please let all the team know that I am very happy and grateful for all their hard work. Happy New Year!
Yi X.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Excellent Service
Katelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
great customer service!
Chih-chun L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
I enjoy the informative updates throughout the process.
Elaine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Fantastic work
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Loved the emails saying how my car was coming along. Thank you for the detailing of the body (wash and tire dressing). AND SPECIAL THANKS for trying to get an additional dent out of my quarter panel that was not part of the original accident. REALLY appreciated the extra effort on that one!
Lily C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The repair is perfect and the services are satisfactory. Many thanks.
Nikita Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
good job, keep it going! Thanks!
Sigal B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Excellent customer service, especially from Drew Dobbie. Enjoyed receiving emails and phone calls updates. And even after I picked up my car had a little issue and they fixed it immediately on the spot. Great car collision and repair place, would recommend it for sure
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
The car looks great, and I appreciate the obvious care and updates throughout the process.
Jose Mendez.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
As alaways, a job well done. Ready on time.
Kerry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Everyone was awesome! Great communication and excellent on timing. Car looks great!! I will be recommending Fortes Auto Body to friends and family!!
Margaret A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
wonderful job on the car
Anoop T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Thank you to the fortes auto body team!
Jianan W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
1/31/2017
Very good! Three days settle down my front bumper and glass! Cool! Last time cost me two months in KS Auto
Joanne V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Great work and excellent, proactive customer communication.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications