Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 39 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Allaudin D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I always had very satisfactory experience at Fortes auto body repair workshop. Keep up the excellent customer service.
Jospeh K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great job
Felix C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Excellent service and friendly stuff. Keep the good work.
Jan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
I was very happy with everything, love your daily updates. Great customer service.
Stacy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
I recently brought my car in after a small accident, and when I did I asked the mechanic I spoke with if he could also replace a dead headlight bulb. I had a replacement bulb sitting in the passenger seat, and the mechanic said it would be no problem. When I picked up the car it was clear you guys had done a great job on the body ... but the bulb was still sitting in the passenger seat, un-replaced.
Galileo L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Service was excellent. Would strongly recommend to friends. Good job!
Guoping L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Excellent services! Thanks a lot!
Bradford W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Fortes was recommended by my insurance company and they have never disappointed us so far. Their work and service is second to none. I would highly recommended to family and friends.
Mei S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Drew & the Fortes team did a great job fixing our car (looks like new!)! Polite and pro-active, car status updated by email daily! Hope I don't need another repair for a long time, but if we do, will certainly call Fortes again!
Calvin F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Beautiful work, and completed faster than the original estimate.
Vahid B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Quick turnaround and great work. Thanks again!
Edwin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Hi, My experience from estimate to car repair was so smooth and the repair was completed much earlier than expected... Your team made a wonderful job for my old car. Your shop is recommendable to all first-timers like me. Thank you... Edwin
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Friendly and quality work
Bonnie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Very thorough in the work. I did not get thevtruck back until Forbes was completely satisfied that I would be happy.
Lauryn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Very friendly staff and my truck looks great. Thank you all so much!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
12/10/2015
You have this fancy email notification system that did not let me know that the car was going to be ready a day later than originally stated. It wasn't the lateness that was the most disturbing; it was the lack of knowing for planning purposes.
Su-jan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Professional. Always stay in touch with progress via Email, and follow up calls. Ahead of schedule and deliver before committed date. Good job.
Ravin S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Great job, and especially appreciate your promptness.
Hashim B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Fast, Reliable, Efficient, Cost Effective, Very Good Service.
Ada C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
This is my second time sending my car for repair this year. Both were thru insurance. The repair process is smooth and paperwork is well-kept.
Luisa N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
I am very happy with the results and keep doing what you do. I totally recommend to all my friends/family and co-workers. Thank you for a fantastic job! Luisa
Robert Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
My car looks great. The technician was very efficient.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Excellent care of my car/customer experience was also very good
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
The service to the car was great, and the repairs look perfect. I was surprised that the actual cost was considerably higher (700) than the original estimate. I hope that this is not an issue with the insurance companies involved.
Jianxin W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Nice people and excellent service.
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Service is excellent from start to finish! Beautiful job. As always, great work!
Ada C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/28/2015
I don't like the email sent from Fortes by Farmers. It confuses me when Fortes told me it will be done in 5 days but the email states it will be in 10 days. I have to call to confirm.
Kyle V.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Thank you Drew for the friendly and effective service!
Hao L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Pleasant contact with all team members. I appreciate not to wait too long on the phone and have my questions answered timely. I also appreciate that you cleaned my car :) And of course the beautiful work.
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/28/2015
It was awesome, only criticism is I would have liked a heads up about them needing to remove my Giants sticker off the back window. But that's a minor complaint, I needed to get a new sticker anyway!
Ravi M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Absolutely great people and great work done in my car
Radhakrishna A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
Second time I am using your body shop. You guys are awesome. Thanks, RK
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/12/2014
Fortes Auto Body answered all questions about the repair/insurance procedures, kept me informed on the repairs, repair was done before promised date and provided immediate response to clean and adjust the front bumper areas when I inspected the repairs. This was truly excellent customer service.
Allaudin D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2014
Job done in timely manner.
Rohit M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/1/2014
Well it's not often that a service exceeds expectations. With Drew and Fortes it did.
Suresh R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/27/2014
I am very much satisfied with the actual work done and more importantly for sticking on to committed time and updates.Drew was excellent all through.icing to the excellent service would be if you guys ensured that the car is thoroughly cleaned inside out.
Wayne Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/17/2014
The car was 4 days late based on the "worst case estimate". There was a small nick in the repaired section that Drew offered to fix. I don't think the canned email communications are useful. They set up false expectations. There were some that were cliches like "the last mile is the hardest". They don't provide any useful information. The mechanics next doors didn't have the proper equipment to debug the check engine light because the car was too new. That required an appointment to be made at Ford to get the problem resolved. This problem could have been avoided with better planning. Just walking next door and talking to them about it could have saved a lot of time. The work done looked really nice. There were glitches that could have been avoided. I think improved communication between those involved with the repairs as well as the customers will earn you a repeat visit.
Rajatish M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
3/14/2014
Satisfied - would have been great, however, if they proactively told me about benefits like being able to drop my loaner car there- would have saved me some time.
Kyewon H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/4/2014
Painting on bumper is not good. Bumper is not attached well. I'm sorry but I don't want to recomand your shop.
Hui E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/20/2013
Super fast turn around on the repairs and top notch customer service.
Bryan A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/14/2013
Drew was very helpful and accommodating. I definitely appreciate the text updates throughout the process. Keep up the good work!
Kun L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2013
Friendly, confident, competent staff. From the moment I walked in, I sensed I came to the right place. Indeed, they made my repair experience worry free. For people who had just survived an accident, this is the place to recover your peace of mind. The results exceeded my expectation. My car not only got restored to its previous condition, it looks even better than it used to. I am more than happy for choosing Fortes! Thank you.
Sagar M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2013
Satisfied with the repairs.
Mengyu M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/25/2013
service is good but better to put everything back like spare wheel
Manoj Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2013
Good Service. If you could provide pick up and drop off service withing certain miles then it would be good.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/1/2013
The team is very professional, friendly & courteous this means so much when your car has been damaged because we care for our cars almost like a child. Thank you!!
Cheatham B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2013
It was great getting the text updates. Thanks for being on time with the completion date. Will use you in the future if the need arises.
Lascombe M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2013
Very good job, completed within the estimated time. Thank you.
Shivani S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Very great customer service. So glad I chose this shop and have found such a skillful and great place to recommend to others! They actually care for your needs and were not rude one bit even at the times I was being an eager and annoying customer! Thank you so much Drew and Debbie for your service, best place in Sunnyvale hands down!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications