Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Service was great, would definitely recommend others to use it. Very thorough and the agent who helped us was great.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Great job on the repair and detailing.
Melody L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Very quick and easy
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
**** did a fantastic job! Took a bit longer than expected on but Charlotte always keep me in the loop as well as USAA. Also updated Enterprise of additional time needed for rental!.. Picked up the Jeep in 10days and although late that evening, They had no issues taking care of minor inperfectins that were quickly resolved the following Mon. morning! My wife and I were Extreamly satisfied with **** Collison !!!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
Best shop in Camden county
Troy K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/3/2017
The repair took longer than expected, however it is understandable it was due to the holiday season.
Christian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
I love that I was updated twice a week on the status of my vehicle and that they returned my truck in spectacular condition!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Totally professional, from the time I dropped my car off till the time I picked it up. The repairs were flawless, mimicking the car as it looked when it was brand new. Charlotte kept explained the whole process of how're car was going to be repaired and length of time it was going to take and kept us informed throughout the repair process. Definitely satisfied and will use ****'s body shop in the future should the need arise.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
I shall follow up this note with a letter. For now, be assured that I offer my highest possible recommendation for the **** body shop. Exceptional workmanship, excellent communication and a commitment to the satisfaction of the customer.
Jo Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
They were awesome. Kept me up to date with all the maintenance
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Excellent service and communication between the Bennet Chevrolet team and myself during the entire process. Couldn't have asked for better service. A job well done. Thank you
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Charlotte is an asset to your company she was Timely with her Bi weekly reports and updates very friendly and accurate. She made my experience very easy and nice. I will recommend **** Chevrolet for repairs.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent communication during the repair. Keeping us well informed on the work was really great. Thanks **** Chevrolet-Buick.
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Great customer service!!! Thank you for making my car look brand new!!!
Patrick K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
My trunk lid still isn't aligned properly and there are nicks throughout the new paint that was applied to my car. I'm also a bit dissatisfied at the amount of paint dust that was left in my car.
Sheyl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
My car looks brand new--again. I was really surprised that my car was ready in such a short period of time.I did not have much interaction with the staff other than the ladies in the office and found them to be caring,compassionate, and very professional. I am extremely pleased with the end results.
Christian B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
The customer service was hands down the best!!!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Charlotte was very very good at keeping us up to date on what was going on. Couldn't be more pleased with the team at ****! Beautiful work - the front end looks like new again.
Brenda K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Every was very professional and made the process very easy.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Michelle and Charlotte made getting my Sonic repaired as painless as possible. They kept me informed all along the way and finished the repairs ahead of schedule.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications