Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vicente R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great customer service, Instant notifcations & updates about the repairs on the vehicle. Very detailed explanation on the final results of the fixed vehicle. The staff was very friendly when coming to Auto Body Expressions Inc.
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
The job was completed fast and on time as promised. Also, I was kept updated on the job and whatever that was being done.
Paul V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Matt handled my claim professionally and with a sense of urgency. He kept me well-informed if the repair process so I knew at exactly why stage of repairs my car was in. The car was done and ready earlier than I expected.
Austin D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Amazing work. Couldn’t be happier. Would take my car there for repairs again and would recommend them to everyone. Very friendly and welcoming. Thanks for the great work
Marcus M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Great staff and work is excellent
Colleen J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Beautiful job and quickly done. Matt was a definite asset in keeping us updated and following up with the insurance company. Thank you all
Brett P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
Extremely appreciative how friendly staff was towards me and my family. The work was done very well and on the time line I was told.
Rene S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Customer service was friendly professional and attended. Matthew was courteous, friendly attendant, professional, nice overall such a beautiful person. I will let everybody know this is the best place to get your car fixed, job well done team
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
I'm a returning customer, and as always, the work and service were excellent. Your people are a pleasure to deal with!
Garrett M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/20/2018
Great service and the paint work matches perfectly. It was all done in a timely fashion. I will be a repeat customer again, if the opportunity presents itself. And, I will share my experience with others.
Dixie L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Total professional company and Matthew and the staff that I met in the front office are amazing caring people. Thank you for dealing with me and my Arkie husband. Dixie L
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
In actuality when the Farmers agent asked what body shop I wanted I immediately said, “Auto Body Expressions”. I had work done by your establishment years ago prior and was thoroughly impressed with both the personnel and work. You guys are friendly, professional and do excellent work! Moreover, you make the entire customer experience outstanding. Thank you
James P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
My wife and I were really impressed with the great customer service and quality of work. You guys went above and beyond to make our experience great. We know where we will be bringing our cars from now on.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/4/2018
I have not been able to contact the shop as of yet, but realized a few things. One when i reverse my rear windshield wipers are turning on. Also i noticed i have a water stain in my roof that was not there before so i am not sure if that has to do with the accident or not.my right rear light seems to be dimmed out.
Birgitta O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Clean and organized office. Smooth transaction. Matthew was my estimator and he was a delight to deal with. They kept me updated with messages during the 3 days they had my car. Repair looks great. I am very impressed with their customer interaction. Definitely a place to recommend.
Binh N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
It looks like new bumper after the repair. Excellent customer service! Especially, Justin was very helpful to set up the repair and car rental. One thing is the trunk does not close smoothly. I’ll call take it back and make alitle adjustment. Thanks, Binh
Laurie T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Excellant customer service! Great job on my car.
Elmer M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
The whole staff here is awesome. From the time I dropped off the truck at the shop (which was within 2 hours after the accident) until I picked it up, the service was great. I was was updated promptly on insurance issues and repair status. The truck looks good again!! Thanks to Matt and the entire staff!!!
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Matthew was courteous and completed the repair accurately and quickly.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications