Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Great job and wonderful service. Thank you
Rudolph B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great service.
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Very nice customer service from Mat
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Great Job from the front desk to the wash job, it was a pleasure doing business with you. Thanks Ray
David C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
We’re totally satisfied with this auto service they kept us informed her at all times we appreciate their business and we will use them in the future thank you
Audrey H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Excellent service Thank you
Savannah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Great communication. Updated as things with the estimate changed as further repairs were discovered. Justin has been terrific! Made everything easy and my car looks brand new! Definitely will recommend to anyone who needs repairs in the area and come back for any further repairs on my car or my family’s cars. Thank you!
Vicente R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great customer service, Instant notifcations & updates about the repairs on the vehicle. Very detailed explanation on the final results of the fixed vehicle. The staff was very friendly when coming to Auto Body Expressions Inc.
Dave M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Very nice job done in a timely manner. The employees are very nice and professional.
Joan E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
You all are great, thank you
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
The job was completed fast and on time as promised. Also, I was kept updated on the job and whatever that was being done.
Paul V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Matt handled my claim professionally and with a sense of urgency. He kept me well-informed if the repair process so I knew at exactly why stage of repairs my car was in. The car was done and ready earlier than I expected.
Austin D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Amazing work. Couldn’t be happier. Would take my car there for repairs again and would recommend them to everyone. Very friendly and welcoming. Thanks for the great work
Marcus M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Great staff and work is excellent
Colleen J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Beautiful job and quickly done. Matt was a definite asset in keeping us updated and following up with the insurance company. Thank you all
Brett P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
Extremely appreciative how friendly staff was towards me and my family. The work was done very well and on the time line I was told.
Rene S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Customer service was friendly professional and attended. Matthew was courteous, friendly attendant, professional, nice overall such a beautiful person. I will let everybody know this is the best place to get your car fixed, job well done team
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
I'm a returning customer, and as always, the work and service were excellent. Your people are a pleasure to deal with!
Garrett M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/20/2018
Great service and the paint work matches perfectly. It was all done in a timely fashion. I will be a repeat customer again, if the opportunity presents itself. And, I will share my experience with others.
Dixie L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Total professional company and Matthew and the staff that I met in the front office are amazing caring people. Thank you for dealing with me and my Arkie husband. Dixie L

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications