Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
I'm glad I followed the recommendations of a friend who said you guys were the best.....confirmed. Thanks!
Jagna K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
I'm very satisfied with costumer care and my auto repair it look like a new car. Thank you and I will defenetely recommended you shop to my friends and family.
Paul Z.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
I yelped a review. I was very happy with my experience. Thanks Shelly Zehnder
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Joy & Mike, I was delighted with both the excellent quality of work and the professional, courteous and knowledgable service that I received. Matt is a definite asset to your company. I will definitely recommend your business to all of my friends and family. Thanks again, Linda M
Babette B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Everyone did an excellent job and I am really glad I brought both of my vehicles here. From the front office to completion, the staff is awesome at what they do!!
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great service.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Friendly, professional crew. Appreciate the great service.
Jeanne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2017
My son recommended "Expressions" as he has had you do work for him and was satisfied too. Thanks. It was surely good to get my vehicle back and looking beautiful again. Jeanne S
Chita A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
job well done and was done in very early completed time .. I did not expect the days
Anne A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Auto body Expression did a fantastic body work on my van. Looked new all over again. The staff were very helpful and understood my needs. Great job guys
Darlene P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Auto Body did amazing work as always. Thank you everyone from administration to service.
Vanessa G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Thanks Matt and staff. You guys are awesome.
Lawrence J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
I appreciate that you ordered parts right away and that even though more damage was uncovered wen the repair work began, I was informed and the car was still ready before the estimated date. It was all shined up and even vacuumed! It appears that you treat each vehicle with the care that owners all hope for. Thank you!
Oralia R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
They always go above and beyond. Think about every detail.
Syed Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Everything was great. Kept me updated throughout the process
Toledo Landscape.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Justin was so thorough and his communication skills were awesome ! The ladies in the office were great too! I've unfortunately used 2 other repair shops in Elk Grove and they didn't compare to this one . Our car came back completed earlier than expected and cleaned . They really go the extra mile . If we need a repair we know where to go or who to recommend ! Thanks again!!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
3/11/2017
Areas that were sanded were not all repainted.
Roslyn G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Good customer service ! I know my vehicle was in good hands
Dawn W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great job, looks wonderful. Great customer service
David S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Every interaction with your staff was positive. Such a nice experience that we will pass on to others needing help with their own auto body repair issues. Thank you guys!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications