Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 48 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/26/2016
Hand prints on the material on the rooftop nobody has ever even sat in the back seat and those prints were not there when I dropped it off . Cheryl
Darlene P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
The car looks great! Thank you very much.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Excellent Work! Thanks to all!
Errol A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Car looked brand new after the repair . Staff was kind and very helpful . Over exceeded my expectations and staff was professional . I would definitely come back if needed to and will recommend this auto body repair shop . Thanks again !
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Everyone made sure we were comfortable in the waiting room, we were comfortable with the ease of getting a rental car, comfortable with ongoing status of my car repairs and comfortable with the end result. My only complaint is that I never got a chance to be uncomfortable!!! Thanks.
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
From the moment I made an appointment to the time my son picked up his car, the customer service and communication were outstanding. The employees were friendly, professional and put the customer first.
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Mike & Joy, have had an awesome staff, for many years & continues to be awesome! Always friendly, courteous & patient. Thank you for keeping us informed on the progress. Keep up the good work!!
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Auto Body Expressions provided both excellent quality and customer service. I will not hesitate to recommend your firm to others. Thank you for a job well done.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very professional and courteous. The car looks great.
Arden A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
I was glad to select ur auto body shop did really good work
Jr W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
The work done on my car was excellent and completed in a timely manner:) I was also very impressed with the customer service:) Everyone in the office was very attentive with a smile:) Justin was very thorough and kept me updated often:) He always called when he said he would:) Your team is awesome!! Thank u:) I will be telling people about you and send friends in your direction:)
Portia C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Staff was very helpful and the quality of the work was outstanding...thx
Alfonso D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
I rarely do surveys or provide reviews. Auto Body Expressions is awesome. You guys perform top notch quality work and have great customer service. The timeline to complete my dent/paint repair was spot on. You even touched up a couple of paint spots that were unrelated and that makes my vehicle feel new again. I would definitley trust you guys for any future body work.
Jesse R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I'm am completely satisfied with the results of the repairs. And equally happy with the service and staff of your organization. It was truly a no hassle event. Thanks again.
Audra O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Justin and the team at Auto Body Expressions provided excellent customer service and I will recommend your services to all. Thank you!
John N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Everyone was friendly, got it done very quickly and easily. Worked around my schedule. Absolutely the best repair shop I have ever had an experience with.
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Just a great experience from the beginning to end. Very professional, efficient, and helpful. They took over and fixed my truck so fast I hardly knew it was was gone. I couldn't be happier.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
I am thoroughly satisfied with the quality of your service. I had an excellent experience with your company. My truck looks fantastic and I am happy. Justin explained everything to me very well and followed up with me on every step of the process. I will continue to use your company in the future now and will recommend your company to my family and friends. Thank you all so much.
Mary-kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
My car looks great! I especially appreciated all of the updates and focus on detail I received from Matt. Your communication with the insurance companies made the entire process smooth. Thanks! Mary-kevin W
David K.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
A job well done. Friendly, professional and completed in a very timely manner. Congrats to Auto Body Express and to the people working for Auto Body Express. I will recommend Auto Body Express to anyone in need of your service. Thank you
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Awesome service. Would definitely recommend this company.
Jaswinder K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Extremely satisfied with their job and very friendly staff. I would highly recommend to my friends.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Outstanding customer service, pleasant staff, and very helpful....you are a happy team and it shows!
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
I appreciated the card from the shop that I received the day after I brought my car in. I also felt well taken care of with the daily text updates and follow-up calls from Justin. The repairs on my car look great. I will recommend your shop to anyone I know who needs bodywork done.
Rickey R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
We have used Auto Body servers times over the years and they always do a great job.
Karolyn J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Everything about the experience was positive. Everyone was polite. I was kept informed on the progress. My car was repaired in a timely manner and to top it off it was cleaned up real good. That was the icing on the cake. Thank you!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Repeat customer, will continue to be :-)
Alexandria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
The customer service I received was excellent and will recommend auto body expressions to others and come back if I need anything else done to my car. Thanks!
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
I am a return customer and will continue to return. Thank you.
Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Excellent service!! Everyone was friendly and helpful. Repair looks great. I would recommend you to anyone!!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Outstanding job!! Definitely I'm recommending this place to my friends And Family. Thanks!
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Great job delivered on time. I am delighted with the results
Stacey N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Excellent job!!!! Thank you so much!! Everyone was so very friendly and my SUV looks wonderful. Thank you to Matt and the fold at ABE. Will definitely recommend you to all my friends.
Stacey N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Thank you so much!! Everyone was so very friendly and my SUV looks wonderful. Thank you to Matt and the fold at ABE. Will definitely recommend you to all my friends.
Sandy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
That was the most pleasant experience after the accident they update you all the time I never had to call them and Matt was a great advocate for us, I highly recommend them!!!
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
I was treated with kindness and respect from beginning to end.
Olivia H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Excellent service, very friendly staff, text updates are very nice touch. The whole side of the vehicle looks shiny and new!
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Always very friendly and courteous! Willing to satisfy the customer means everything. Excellent work as well
Laurie L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
The repair was done in a timely manner. The email updates were great as well as the customer service from Matt. He assisted with rental car inquiries and car was done as promised
Debbie V.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
I have always taken my vehicles to the Honda body shop, but after coming to your shop I will never return to Honda for body work. You guys make their service look subpar. Thanks again.
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2014
I was very pleased with the work done on my car and always keeping me updated. Thank u very much. Car looks great
Carinna G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2014
Always great doing business with auto body expressions. They're honest, punctual, and always friendly and professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Inez M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/6/2014
I'm 100% impressed and amazed with the work. Great job!
Hewayda A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/15/2014
It was such a pleasure getting my car fixed at your shop! Matt was super helpful, always keeping me up to date with everything that was happening. And even when there was a slight hiccup with the repairs it was still pretty quick and I'm loving being back in my car! I appreciate all of your services and I will be sure to tell everyone I know about you all!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/13/2014
You kept me informed of progress, quickly completed the job, and did an excellent job. Well done.
Alton M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/27/2014
You guys were absolutely great in every aspect of your service, professionalism and workmanship. I cannot imagine ever using anyone else for my auto repairs. 100% Satisfaction! THANK YOU! Alton & Polly Meeks
Lorraine T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2014
Your staff was so great at explaining every detail of what was going on with our car. It was my wife's first experience unfortunately in an accident and Matt made us feel completely at ease, especially with all the stress we were going through already. It was great to get the texts of the progress to help us plan our days without the van. We can't thank you and all your staff enough! We will absolutely recommend you to all of family and friends!
Yevette C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2014
I cannot express enough how happy I was with the service and the repairs. My car looked amazing. I felt like I was driving a new car. I was routinely kept up to date either by phone or text. Matt was very friendly and customer service oriented. Thank you for the gifts of your time talent and abilities, not to mention the beautiful pen and thoughtful card.
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2014
I liked being continually informed of the progress on the car. Anthony was friendly and professional. I am impressed with the professional interior of your offices.
Gabriel L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/5/2014
Excellent work & very friendly staff.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications