Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Binh N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
It looks like new bumper after the repair. Excellent customer service! Especially, Justin was very helpful to set up the repair and car rental. One thing is the trunk does not close smoothly. I’ll call take it back and make alitle adjustment. Thanks, Binh
Laurie T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Excellant customer service! Great job on my car.
Elmer M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
The whole staff here is awesome. From the time I dropped off the truck at the shop (which was within 2 hours after the accident) until I picked it up, the service was great. I was was updated promptly on insurance issues and repair status. The truck looks good again!! Thanks to Matt and the entire staff!!!
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Matthew was courteous and completed the repair accurately and quickly.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great service
Hanh C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great services and beyond my expectations.
Hector H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Very professional nice staff excellent car wash
Gurbindar S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Justin was awesome and kept me informed throughout the process
Glenda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
We appreciate the great customer service and courtesy. Thank you!
Jorge V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/28/2017
We are still having issues with noises in the car, issues that were mentioned after we picked up the car. It has been 2 weeks and we have not heard back and now we will have to paid for a car rental out of own pocket until we get our car fix correctly.
Lynette S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Excellent service. Matt kept me informed the entire time.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Very expert service Justin was great
Rickey R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Justin was great to work with.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
I'm glad I followed the recommendations of a friend who said you guys were the best.....confirmed. Thanks!
Jagna K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
I'm very satisfied with costumer care and my auto repair it look like a new car. Thank you and I will defenetely recommended you shop to my friends and family.
Paul Z.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
I yelped a review. I was very happy with my experience. Thanks Shelly Zehnder
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Joy & Mike, I was delighted with both the excellent quality of work and the professional, courteous and knowledgable service that I received. Matt is a definite asset to your company. I will definitely recommend your business to all of my friends and family. Thanks again, Linda M
Babette B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Everyone did an excellent job and I am really glad I brought both of my vehicles here. From the front office to completion, the staff is awesome at what they do!!
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great service.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Friendly, professional crew. Appreciate the great service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications