Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Happy with the job well done in a timely manner
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
A+, 100% satisfied, thankful for the discount that came with cost of replacing parts. Anthony provided great service updates.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
They did a good job
Ericson U.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Everything was very professional. Please keep it up.
Rosalind S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
The customer service experience is AMAZING! I would recommend your company to others. Matt is a very hands-on manager that reflects on the staff outstanding personalities. Thank you for allowing me to comment.. Rosalind S
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
From beginning to end the process of working with Auto Body Expressions was exceptional. Matt was very knowledgeable and keep me informed of each step as my car was being repaired after an auto accident. I would highly recommend Auto Body Expressions.
Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Everyone was very friendly, helpful and professional ..a pleasure to work with..NAN
Norman M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/25/2018
Thank you for all the input as it went along we're very satisfied with the results and I will contact you again later to thank you
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2018
Service and auto body work is always top quality with Auto Body Expressions! Thank you!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Staff was very kind and attentive to my comfort and needs. MATT was awesome! He went over and above to make sure I felt thatmy vehicle was top priority in his shop. I loved the experience and workmanship!
Saul E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Very professional no hassle experience. I’ve always recommended your establishment to anyone looking for quality work with a professional team you can trust. Thank you.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Great job and wonderful service. Thank you
Rudolph B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great service.
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Very nice customer service from Mat
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Great Job from the front desk to the wash job, it was a pleasure doing business with you. Thanks Ray
David C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
We’re totally satisfied with this auto service they kept us informed her at all times we appreciate their business and we will use them in the future thank you
Latifa C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Matthew Mullen took the time to explain the whole repair process on my vehicle. He kept me posted on the progress of the repair and delivered my repaired vehicle before the time orginally promised. My vehicle was washed and all the windows were cleaned. This was a treat. He made me feel very comfortable. The staff working the front desk were very professional and explained everything. It was a pleasure doing business with this local business in Elk Grove.
Audrey H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Excellent service Thank you
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
I like to thank Matt for the great work he has done on all of our Vehicles !!! Thank you to all of the staff for the great team work ????????????
Savannah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Great communication. Updated as things with the estimate changed as further repairs were discovered. Justin has been terrific! Made everything easy and my car looks brand new! Definitely will recommend to anyone who needs repairs in the area and come back for any further repairs on my car or my family’s cars. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications