Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nelson S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Thanks to the awesome staff that took very good care of me and my Car it looks amazing!!
Cheryl J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
My car looks great, both outside and inside,thank you for a job well done. The staff was very courteous and professional. I appreciate the use of a loaner vehicle and my car was repaired in a timely manner. Again, Thank you.
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
They did an awesome job!!!!
Vicki T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
I would just like to thank everyone that worked on my car , thank you so much for doing such a great job on it , being such a low mileage vehicle it was so important to me for it to be back to its condition before the accident . I’m very pleased with results, Thank You again , Lee and Vicki T
Mr M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Thanks guys my car looks great keep up good work
Madeline T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
It was a sorprise for me. The service was excellent, diligent, fast and so kind. Thank you very much! You make me feel welcome.
Barbara E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Did a nice job and would recommend others friendly staff and well knowledgeable about car paints etc.
Catherleen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
This is the second car l have had repaired here and l can say you all are very prompt in having my vehicles ready when a given time a schedule time and the work was really great.
Chinita C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Very good service
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
When I picked up my car there was a meal for law enforcement. I really appreciate the fact that you honor the men and women who serve our community. When I went out to get into my car I was pleasantly surprised that it was cleaned inside and out. The staff were really nice too.
Wendy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/12/2018
N/A
Merle D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
Have not picked my car up yet,but, so far i have been very pleased with all i have been in contact.
Jessie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Excellent job done on my car. It look brand new. Thank you for the use of the rental and the speed of fixing my car.
Vickey H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
High quality repairs done in a timely manner, with superior customer service from start to finish. You can't ask for more. I'd use them again in a heartbeat, and highly recommend them to anyone!
Latoya C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Did excellent work and displayed wonderful customer service!!
Opalene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Service was great Would recommend you to anyone. Opalene
Teresa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Mark & Lisa are awesome! Thank you for always providing great customer service!
Mondrell W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Everything was great and wish to do more service in the future!!! Great job guys!!!
Tiffany A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Did a great job.
G R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Great customer service and awesome repair process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications