Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 16 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Geoffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/27/2016
Repair took longer than allowed by insurance company
Dean W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
job well done,paint matched perfect
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great customer service and the work done on my car looks great!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great experience overall. Rodney was great to work with and kept me updated throughout the process.
Alton M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great service!!!!!
Patyence G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Everyone at the Rick Hendricks team was so helpful throughout this process. I was completely satisfied with my repairs. Thank you !
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
On time and looks good !
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
The whole process was completely painless. Rodney was awesome!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I have no complaints. Process from beginning to end was great.
Elizabeth V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
The staff was incredibly knowledgable and prepared and professional! Would recommend to anyone!
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Everyone I spoke to and came in contact with at Rick Hendrick Collision Center were extremely kind and helpful. I would definitely recommend them to others!
Brandon J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Outstanding service, I could not be more pleased. Johnny is a fantastic guy and sets a new standard for customer service.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I could not be more satisfied not only with the excellent service but with the helpfulness of the employees in the collision department especially Rhonda and Johnny. They kept me abreast of what was going on as if I was the only customer they were helping in a stressful situation. Kudos to Rick Hendrick Collision Center!
Joshua T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Outstanding service. 10/10. Will absolutely refer. communication was great
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Johnny was absolutely fantastic. He was very friendly and helpful with the process and got my car done ahead of schedule!
Joe Helen.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Very satisfied!
Sheela K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/21/2016
Good service. Took 2 weeks to repair a small damage .
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great customer service-quality workmamship
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Very welcoming and professional!!! I would definitely come back!
Ruth H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Excellent service. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Neil W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/9/2016
I was told that my car was ready to be picked up on Thursday 1/7, but when I saw the car, it was clear that repairs had not been completed. I was assured that it would just take a short time to finish up and that it would be done and ready the next day. I called Friday morning and was told it was being worked on and they would call me back. I never received a call and have no idea what is going on with my car. If there was a problem getting a part or other issue, I would have appreciated being informed. Now it's Saturday morning and I don't even know if the collision center is open today. So I am very disappointed in my experience at Hendricks.
Frances N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
Although I had to go back once. They were quick to respond, always courteous and sincere in wanting the work to be done to my satisfaction. I would definitely recommend them.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/1/2015
Thank you for everything, Jeanette! I had been dissatisfied with Dominion previously, but Jeanette went about and beyond to find me very affordable transportation while my car was being repaired and was even able to expedite it over a holiday--who else does that!? So far, the car looks great! I am sure i will have no problems with the repairs--very professionally completed!
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/21/2015
Please don't contact me. Overall communication was horrible. I had to call to get any type of update on my car. No one called me back. Was told car would be ready on a Friday. I called and left a message but no one returned my calls Friday Monday Tuesday and Wednesday. I finally went over on Thursday in person and only the. Did I find out my car might be ready that afternoon. Just horrible customer service. I incurred 6 more days of rental car expense between the Friday I was told it would be ready and the following week when I picked my car up
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/7/2015
You installed the wrong mirror and didn't fix the dent. Please call me
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/22/2015
Well, everything was fine with the repair I had asked that a small dent unrelated to the insurance work be corrected . The estimator said it would be 75 and I said ok please make the repair while the car was there . The repair was not done! And when I mentioned the comment was ... Oh the man that does that work was here today! I didn't press the issue !
Tim L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
3/18/2015
You ask me about my experience but haven't told me whether the car is ready and when i called to enquire was told you'd call back but so far haven't
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications