Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Very one was so professional and courteous.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Good work done on my pickup how much would you charge me to do the other side driver side can you let me know
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Well done
Marsha W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Outstanding service from first encounter with the lady there at the desk in collision to Gabe the fellow that assisted me. Great job guys!!!! And great job on my truck. Thanks again, Marsha W
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Very friendly. Very helpful
Tyler V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Excellent to work with.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
They staff was very friendly and helpful. We were kept informed throughout the entire process. Excellent service!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/27/2018
I was not completely satisfied but only because it took almost a month to get a small part. Yesterday I picked up my repaired car. It drives like new so that is satisfying. Also much appreciated the updates by text messages. Those messages reassured me you were working on my car. Although not completely satisfied (because of long wait) I am satified with work. I would recommend you because of your quality work and updating vehicle owners about their repairs during the process is excellent customer care. Thank you
Leo B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I would definitely recommend them!!
Reginald J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Very please with the efficiency of getting the repairs done.
Athanasiou.diane G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Vehicle completed ahead of schedule, kept me informed and the the vehicle looks good.
Earl C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Very professiona, truck looks like new.
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
They were very kind and helpful. They did a great job on my repair and did it in a reasonable time frame. Would absolutely use them again if needed.
Coral G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Keep up the good work.
Dobbs E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Very good and friendly service
David S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/13/2018
Thank you for the excellent service. Especially to Ignacio Juarez and the nice receptionist, a very sincere thank you. And also thank you to the techs who did an excellent repair on my daughters Mazda.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
You guys were very professional, you contacted me every step of the way. And did a great job with the repairs.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
I have used your shop before and like then very satisfied. And to be able to k ow what step it is at makes even better.
Vicki S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Very courteous people, my car was clean and ready to go when I arrived. My car repair was done quickly
Lynn R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Perfect as always

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications