Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leo B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I would definitely recommend them!!
Reginald J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Very please with the efficiency of getting the repairs done.
Athanasiou.diane G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Vehicle completed ahead of schedule, kept me informed and the the vehicle looks good.
Earl C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Very professiona, truck looks like new.
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
They were very kind and helpful. They did a great job on my repair and did it in a reasonable time frame. Would absolutely use them again if needed.
Coral G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Keep up the good work.
Dobbs E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Very good and friendly service
David S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/13/2018
Thank you for the excellent service. Especially to Ignacio Juarez and the nice receptionist, a very sincere thank you. And also thank you to the techs who did an excellent repair on my daughters Mazda.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
You guys were very professional, you contacted me every step of the way. And did a great job with the repairs.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
I have used your shop before and like then very satisfied. And to be able to k ow what step it is at makes even better.
Vicki S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Very courteous people, my car was clean and ready to go when I arrived. My car repair was done quickly
Lynn R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Perfect as always
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Professional and nice people, would definitely recommend using GMF for auto body repair needs
Jared P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Excellent top notch customer service. Loved the updates and really felt the positive vibe when i showed up I felt very welcomed. My mustang looked amazing very proud of the time and work the Gene Messer Ford Repair team took and put into this. Thank you all so very much.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/19/2017
Gabe and the rest of the team in Amarillo are top notch! Took great care of us, walked us through everything all the way through. On time and on budget, top quality workmanship. Don't want to have to do it again, but wouldn't hesitate to choose Gene Messer or recommend them to all our friends. Thanks for taking such great care of us and our truck.
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Entire staff courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. Special thanks to Tammy and Ignacio.
Sabra R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/15/2017
Delayed over weekend, wrong part. Inside was cleaned, but not well. Same with exterior. People nice and efficient.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Took a little longer than expected, but people and service were great especially Tammy and Ignacio! Kept me updated on progress and expected completion.
Gerald R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Courtesy was fantastic and repair work was great with awesome timing. Work was done when predicted! I appreciate there efficiency greatly and would recommend to friends if they required car repair... thank you
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Your team did a great job repairing my truck while only taking a week to do so.. I also really appreciated the text I received daily letting me know the progress on my truck. I would highly recommend gene messer collision. Thanks again

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications