Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 88 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lucille I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
This is my second time with you and as always they did a great job thank you so much
Deirdre M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The staff was very friendly and professional.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The car was in excellent condition and so clean! They went above and beyond!
Paulette C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great job! Customer service was excellent !job was well done Very quick
Rim A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Great service and very accommodating thank you.
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
My car was almost considered a total loss, but your team worked to fix my car and it came back to me looking brand new! It saved me a lot!!!!
Adel E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
thank you for everything...even cleaning the car and being so patient
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Great service, on time delivery and Tom was awesome great to deal with.
Ahmed E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Excellent service thank you
John G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Excellent repair job and customer service! Will reccomend to all our friends and family. Thank You!!
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Everyone was so welcome and inviting at A&B. The work done on my car was perfect and I got it back when he told me he would. Also customer service was amazing. Highly recommended!!
Alyssa N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Very satisfied! Car looks awesome! Everyone was extremely pleasant.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
You did top quality job l have used ABKeyport autobody repair before. They also use original replacement parts. I'm completely satisfied for Akon well done. I would recommend AB to anyone. Family and friends. In conclusion last thing for me to say is thank you. Job well doe
Tessa D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Everyone was great from start to finish. Super helpful, knowledgeable and fast! They started work on my car Wednesday and it was finished Friday. They even helped me facilitate the car rental since I had never had a car repair before and wasnt sure of the process... A total pleasure to work with. Would absolutely use them again and recommend to others.
Raymond O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Very friendly and efficient. I had my car back in 2 days and not only were the repairs perfect but the car had been detailed. Excellent service!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great service and friendly environment which make the experience better
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Friendly and attentive to your needs.
Dawna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/9/2017
i hope you recv my comment if not please resend
Veralynn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
From entry to exit everyone was friendly and professional. Excellent Service! Lynn W.
Stacy A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Extremely friendly service and my car looks amazing g thanks again
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications