Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Yes very satisfied
Lou P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
I was very satisfied with all the body work that was done the time that it was done in everybody was very nice and understanding everything was done very professionally you guys took your time to repair the right way and that I appreciate a lot And if anybody needs any repairs or anything done on their vehicle I will send them to ANB collision I was very very very satisfied and I appreciate everything that you guys did for us have a nice day
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
Exellent job and services
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
All was perfect - actually all was so perfect , I do not even have any suggestions to make things better
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Quick turnaround. Top notch service and quality. Friendly service personnel. All repairs explained. And my vehicle was repaired in the time frame they estimated! To top it off my car was completely cleaned inside and out! Will highly recommend to others!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Thank you
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Seems like a very professional operation. Modernized with text updates also friendly staff, it's not surprising that this is a preferred NJM shop.thank you
Caroline S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Amazing service, amazing people. A&B will continue to have my familys business!
Vito D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Thank you very much for exceeding mine and my wife's expectations. Everyone did a great job all around. 5 star treatment.
Ritesh P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great Service!
Marsha W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
My car looks brand new inside and out! They do excellent work! I would recommend Key Auto Body to anyone who needs body work on their car!
Lynnie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
very good job !!! Thank you
John P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
You guys are awesome! Your timely updates via text message and fast turnaround was incredible. Thank you so much for everything.
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
All was good,thank you
Roseann B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Great job the car looks amazing,Thank you Roseann B
Bill R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
Good job , nice work . I appreciate how the car was detailed . Nice touch . Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you to anyone in the future . Thanks
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Everyone is so helpful and friendly. The work is excellent and always done when promised.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/11/2018
Car was repaired perfectly, almost like magic to be honest.
Shivani N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Excellent customer service!
Cosmore H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Job well done in a timely manner the car looks good

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications