Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Everything was speedy and my car looks great. Thank you so much for all your help.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Excellent work
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Tom and Christina were a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend this shop to anyone who is in need of repair. My truck looked brand new after the repairs were done. Thank you again. Steve Salot
Jordan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Everyone here was super friendly, accommodating, and helpful. Had a wonderful experience and will always go here in the future!
Harriet H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
We are very happy with the work done on our car.Very Professional job excellent Work !!!! the car looks Great!!!!! Thank You
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
I was very pleased as a customer A&B colllision were very professional understanding and helpful in a time of need. I had just got back from vacation in Georgia while on the way home in South Carolina someone backed into me in a gas station/convience store at about forty miles an hour I had to wait 45 minutes for the police to come in the middle of nowhere the driver gave me a copy of an insurance card that was for another car other than the one that hit me so the car was uninsured. The car that hit me had license plates from another car and the driver left the scene of the accident because she got pepper sprayed was in an altercation and she was driving on the suspended license.I say that to say this it was a very stressful time and situation.They handled everything from the insurance company to the repair the rental and everything in between they took all the stress of of me and made what was a crazy time a pleasure as much as it could be.I dropped off my car on Sat morning and had it back by Weds.evening and they even handled the rental return.I was very extremely pleased with the work they did there efficiency and they even completely detailed the outside and inside of the car it looked like a brand new car and boy did it need it on the inside because we had just gotten back from vacation and hadnt had a chance to clean the inside lol.Thay was an added bonus that made my day.The cherry on top of it all. Thanks A&B collision would use your facility again in a heartbeat and highly reccommend you to anyone faced with an unfortunate situation.Tell your staff I give them a thumbs up! SHANNON
Wangfu S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Knowledgable & capable Secretary. Experienced & excellent tenicians, fair expense. Delivery on time. Clean & polish the repaired car.
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Fast, prompt, and efficient. But most helpful. Christina was the best????????
Woon C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Very helpful and courteous service.
Deanna F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
All of the staff I interacted with was very nice and Kristina (Christina) was extremely helpful. I was there through insurance because of an accident, I was given the run around on procedure, and Kristina (Christina) walked me through everything I needed to know and do. And my car looked brand new when I got it back. Quick and professional repairs. Amazing experience. No complaints. I'd go back and recommended the shop for sure.
Lucille I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
This is my second time with you and as always they did a great job thank you so much
Deirdre M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The staff was very friendly and professional.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The car was in excellent condition and so clean! They went above and beyond!
Paulette C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great job! Customer service was excellent !job was well done Very quick
Rim A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Great service and very accommodating thank you.
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
My car was almost considered a total loss, but your team worked to fix my car and it came back to me looking brand new! It saved me a lot!!!!
Adel E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
thank you for everything...even cleaning the car and being so patient
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Great service, on time delivery and Tom was awesome great to deal with.
Ahmed E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Excellent service thank you
John G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Excellent repair job and customer service! Will reccomend to all our friends and family. Thank You!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications