Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 17 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jean W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Yes everything was good and done in a timely manner and I would recommend your company to my friends. Thanks for doing a great job!
Phelan P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Rich and Ryan, Thank you So much for your help in repairing our first car. The second one is on the way! You guys were great- down to earth and good to have in our community. The car looked brand new where you repaired it. Thanks for your service to CC Hills. The Powell's
Marcia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
They were timely and provided updates frequently, thanks
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
The bumper looks good.
George O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Paint work is beautiful as usual!
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent job!
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Service was quick and pleasure to deal with the staff.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
My old van looks new again! Thanks!
Progressive Housing.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Always great work! Very helpful
Roger V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Perfect job!
Mario C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Good morning y'all did an excellent job on my car preciate it a good work let the guys know I appreciate the work they did on my car thank you
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Car looks great! Will definitely recommend to friends and family who have not already been! Thanks!
Michael &.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
My experience with Precise was just great. Great work, friendly atmosphere, fast and courteous Service. Thanks Verlie& Michael
Alexander L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/9/2016
2 issues. First (& more importantly), the original estimate for completing the job was 3 weeks, but it took 5. Besides overpromising, it also meant that I had to spend an additional 300-400 in car rental costs that I hadn't budgeted for. Secondly, there are items wrong with the car that were OK before the accident (radio not functioning correctly, console won't close). Polite staff, responsive when called, but missed deadlines & incomplete work cause concern. Called back to discuss issues, was told to bring it back in at no cost because they stand by their work.
Roger V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Everything you could want in body repair-- great work, fair prices, honest staff. Highly recommend Precise!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Great people to do business with. Courteous ;timely, efficient , impeccable work I would give Precise an A rating. Verlie Farrior
Sherron T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Thank you for the professionalism your team exhibited
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
So far, work : Body work & paint job seems to be very well- done and professional. I will contact you if something changes. Linda L. Berdell
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications