Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sheila M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
They were very polite and very concerned about the parts that needed to be repaired. It was a great privilege to do business with Fix It Auto Repair. I will highly recommend their services to anyone thank you for making my visit very pleasant.
EVELYN P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/29/2019
Your co. has always been pleasa3, professional, and does excellent work! My xar loijs new again. I will remain a loyal customer.
LARRY G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Very professional and quality work.
JO ANN.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
couldn’t have asked for a better experience
BOBBY D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
I would recommend them to anyone for their auto repairs and body work. I have been using them for years and Rich, George and Ryan are honest and charismatic business owners.
MARIO S.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
4 out of 5
9/28/2019
I’ve been dealing with these guys since I got my first car and I wouldn’t go anywhere else
ERNEST F.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Very informative. They kept us abreast of the vehicle conditions at each step.
BRIAN G.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
4 out of 5
8/21/2019
My car looked brand new. Had front end damage but they did more than asked... buffed the whole car and cleaned up a bunch of scratches, detailed the interior, a fantastic job!!! Top notch customer service, friendly staff, easy to work with and great pricing. I’d recommend them to anyone I know that needs there car fixed.
ELNORA S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/14/2019
The job was timely and professional. I am a repeat customer, that speaks for itself..Thank you.
DANIELLE A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/26/2019
Great service and quality work!
RASHIDA G.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
6/14/2019
Great customer service and very informative during the process.
Erma M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2019
Your team really do a very good job
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
Great service
Rodger E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/30/2019
The staff makes sure that the customer knows that if there is a concern, they want to know and they will address it.
Deb L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Good work. Also appreciate all the communication.
Vera S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Friendly and Very professional always kept me informed on the status of my vehicle, They gave me options on my purchase. I feel I had a great deal and great service will be referring.
Henry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
To All the Team at Fix Auto "Continue to do the "Awesome Job" you do on Restoring Cars to looking like new after they are in accidents. Your Warmth,Professionalism means a lot to your customer's. And I a Happy to be one of them .May God continue to Bless your Business
Pat H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
You have continued to do great repair work for us for over 30 years.
Marybeth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/28/2018
Whole inside of car had dust all over on my leather seats. Exterior looked dirty and dusty. Inside was not vacuumed. Porter did an awful job. My driver side doir was not sealed on inner panel. Prior work only done at precise so this issue should have been repaired. Paint on passenger door looks blotchy.
Joyce T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Good job George as always

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications