Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

GEORGE Y.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
My vehicle looks wonderful. I could not tell where the damage was and my pearl white paint is spot on. Thank you so much for the great job you did for me and my family.
MARVIN C.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
They did an outstanding job.
MAURICE E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
12/3/2019
This is the second time I have sent one of my vehicles there to be repaired and like before you guys haven’t let me down yet. The price was right on target and the you couldn’t tell I had any work done on my truck. I worked with Rich and he made sure everything was done correctly. Thanks guys!
Sheila M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
They were very polite and very concerned about the parts that needed to be repaired. It was a great privilege to do business with Fix It Auto Repair. I will highly recommend their services to anyone thank you for making my visit very pleasant.
EVELYN P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/29/2019
Your co. has always been pleasa3, professional, and does excellent work! My xar loijs new again. I will remain a loyal customer.
LARRY G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Very professional and quality work.
JO ANN.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
couldn’t have asked for a better experience
BOBBY D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
I would recommend them to anyone for their auto repairs and body work. I have been using them for years and Rich, George and Ryan are honest and charismatic business owners.
MARIO S.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
4 out of 5
9/28/2019
I’ve been dealing with these guys since I got my first car and I wouldn’t go anywhere else
ERNEST F.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Very informative. They kept us abreast of the vehicle conditions at each step.
BRIAN G.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
4 out of 5
8/21/2019
My car looked brand new. Had front end damage but they did more than asked... buffed the whole car and cleaned up a bunch of scratches, detailed the interior, a fantastic job!!! Top notch customer service, friendly staff, easy to work with and great pricing. I’d recommend them to anyone I know that needs there car fixed.
ELNORA S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/14/2019
The job was timely and professional. I am a repeat customer, that speaks for itself..Thank you.
DANIELLE A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/26/2019
Great service and quality work!
RASHIDA G.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
6/14/2019
Great customer service and very informative during the process.
Erma M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2019
Your team really do a very good job
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
Great service
Rodger E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/30/2019
The staff makes sure that the customer knows that if there is a concern, they want to know and they will address it.
Deb L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Good work. Also appreciate all the communication.
Vera S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Friendly and Very professional always kept me informed on the status of my vehicle, They gave me options on my purchase. I feel I had a great deal and great service will be referring.
Henry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
To All the Team at Fix Auto "Continue to do the "Awesome Job" you do on Restoring Cars to looking like new after they are in accidents. Your Warmth,Professionalism means a lot to your customer's. And I a Happy to be one of them .May God continue to Bless your Business

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications