Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joyce T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Good job George as always
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Service from beginning to end was awesome!
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
The job was great. This is definitely a body shop I would recommend to anybody. My car looks almost brand new.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/21/2018
Friendly and kind.You don't take forever to get the job done. You also did extras without putting a price tag on it. Thanks for everything. I'm glad I have been introduced to you. I will bring my cars back to you for service.
Shanthi K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
I have never expected that you will repair so fast thank you for your excellent job thank you all the staff and mecanics
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Thank you so much for your service! We are so thrilled with the work done and appreciate your stellar service!
Markeyta B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
I’m happy with the work done on my car. Completely satisfied!
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
Everything went great. The body work and paint was incredible I thought I had a hard paint to match but you would never know where it was re painted. The customer service was was excellent
Reginald And.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
The messages on the status of progress was great, and so is the staff!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Took four cars to presiding auto never had a problem
Adam P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Good job
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
excellent service and kept me informed through the entire repair.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
As usuall bringing my car to fix auto was a great experience. They took in my car and got it back to me ahead of schedule. Great service great people. Thanks Rich
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
5/5/2017
Well first the truck was not inspected, the bumper was not aligned when my came for pick up and we had to return it and the was done right. But then while I was at she looked over the and work on both rear panel looked very still she found a portion that looked like the paint looked dull, I have not seen it yet so I can't tell, body work looks very good. Thank You
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
They did a fantastic job! My car came back absolutely perfect
Roberta B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Wonderful people to work with.
Louis T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Your company did a great job and did so at the agreed price. Good work.
Juliet M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Excellent job
Marlette T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Great job with the repair! And I was impressed with the fact that my car was cleaned inside and out! Will definitely recommend!
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
very fast service and kept me informed through the entire process. my vehicle looks great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications