Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 31 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adam P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Good job
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
excellent service and kept me informed through the entire repair.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
As usuall bringing my car to fix auto was a great experience. They took in my car and got it back to me ahead of schedule. Great service great people. Thanks Rich
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
5/5/2017
Well first the truck was not inspected, the bumper was not aligned when my came for pick up and we had to return it and the was done right. But then while I was at she looked over the and work on both rear panel looked very still she found a portion that looked like the paint looked dull, I have not seen it yet so I can't tell, body work looks very good. Thank You
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
They did a fantastic job! My car came back absolutely perfect
Roberta B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Wonderful people to work with.
Louis T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Your company did a great job and did so at the agreed price. Good work.
Juliet M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Excellent job
Marlette T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Great job with the repair! And I was impressed with the fact that my car was cleaned inside and out! Will definitely recommend!
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
very fast service and kept me informed through the entire process. my vehicle looks great
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Their attention to details and an attempt to get the work done in a timely manner. Also, their professionalism was very much appreciated.
Bill S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Good, on time and per the quoted price
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Professional
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
The staff at fix auto country club hills are the best. Very courteous and professional. This is not my first time using them. I wouldn't use anyone else I have referred friends and family who were also very satisfied. Keep up the good work
James O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Thank you very much!
Jean W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Yes everything was good and done in a timely manner and I would recommend your company to my friends. Thanks for doing a great job!
Phelan P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Rich and Ryan, Thank you So much for your help in repairing our first car. The second one is on the way! You guys were great- down to earth and good to have in our community. The car looked brand new where you repaired it. Thanks for your service to CC Hills. The ****'s
Marcia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
They were timely and provided updates frequently, thanks
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
The bumper looks good.
George O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Paint work is beautiful as usual!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications