Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
11/11/2020
Your team is very professional and EVERYTHING was to my satisfaction!!
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/16/2019
The llight in the trunk is not working.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
You were great and I told GEICO how courteous and professional you atr
Trudi A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/5/2019
Service has disappeared from the AMERICAN workplace Your company is bringing it back.
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Thank you for the quick service.
Shantel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/27/2019
the only thing I was concerned about was that the lights to my right side we're not connected so I had to drive around for a day with no blinker or headlights till I had somebody look at it. But other than that I'm totally satisfied! Thank you for your work!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Good people and repair work
Ernesto S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Good job
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Fantastic work! Appreciate your weekly updates along the way. Will recommend you and hope I don’t need you again!
Yogesh S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
2/8/2019
The person, Casey, who spoke with me yesterday was not professional at all. He came across like a pathological liar to me.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Appears to be a good job, and finished on time as promised is always very good! Thank you, from Bob Jensen
Harolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
I really appreciated the weekly updates. And when the repair went longer than 30 days, Roger at Altra paid for my rental car for the extra days!
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Everyone was super helpful and friendly! I am beyond happy with the repairs done on my car.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Altra really does a great job and actually cares about the person and their vehicle.
Pete L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/24/2019
When I stopped for fuel (in the sunshine) I couldn’t help but notice that the bumper paint was darker. Very disappointed with the lack of paint match.
Alexandra D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/22/2019
Was very happy with the customer service and how quickly they got things done. They answer every question I had and left my car looking it just left the dealership. Highly recommend this guys! Thank you for everything!
Christopher &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
Roger runs a great shop. Brock kept us informed and helped me out with specific repairs to my truck that I requested. My truck is just shy of 18 years old and I trust Altra.
Caren S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Thank you for being so accommodating- I will recommend you to all my friends!
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Top notch work and people! Everyone goes out of their way for every customer. Thank you all.????????
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Great job. Quick estimate. Prompt scheduling. Job done quickly and completion when promised. Facilitated interaction with Enterprise car rental. Thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications