Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
David was great. Had my car ready on time. And my car looked brand new. Thank you so much.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
David was very helpful and courteous. He assured me that everything would be done in a timely fashion and that the repair was going to be done to the highest of standards. He was right! I am very happy with the repair and the service was excellent!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Job was done quickly and we are totally satisfied with the result! Everyone was friendly as well as efficient and we would highly recommend them to others.
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
7/26/2018
Completely satisfied. Just issue the tire and rim that was replaced was not disposed of. It was left in my trunk of my car
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
I appreciate all the communication and efforts on your part. Customer service feels like it is the top priority through each individual I interacted with. Thank you for taking the time, not only listening to my recounts of the accident, but also taking the time to walk me through the process as my Tahoe was fixed. Thank you, Mark
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2018
It would be nice if John Fry had a more personalized voice mail message when you are transferred to his line. I never knew if I had the wrong number!
Marti D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Service was exceptional. Customer service and work exceeded my expectations. All went very smoothly. Thanks a bunch!
Nicolas D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/12/2018
Repairs were delayed several times, ending up taking a week longer than the 8-10 days originally estimated.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Frank was super helpful throughout the entire process. He stayed in contact and kept me up-to-date on my car. Everything was finished on time and as promised. When I picked up my car, they had completely cleaned it--inside and out--which was really nice. Would recommend Weseloh to anyone who asked me and will definitely be back next time my car needs any work.
Jade T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
John was fantastic to work with! He made sure that pick up and drop off we’re a breeze! He also got my car serviced while it was with them when we asked for it to be service! Thank you Weseloh Chevrolet you guys were awesome!
Katerina C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
John in the body shop was amazing and very helpful. Would highly recommend this to others
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Great customer service Frank was very professional and made sure my family was well taken car of. Thank You!
George Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Thank you for your excellent work, your friendly customer service and getting the car done in a quick time frame!
Dana C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
they were amazing - used them 2 times before (at USAA suggestion) and so pleased - could not be happier with service, cleanliness and personel.
Heide W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
David and Robert are 10 star employees.
Stanley F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Frank was great to deal with!
Valerie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Frank is the best thank you so much for all that you have done
Marcos F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Great service and great personalities. John and Frank helped me out and made the whole process as simple as it could be! Got my car done on time and kept in touch during the repairs. Picked my car up and saw that it was washed as well. Glad I brought my car here, very very professional.
George G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Everyone I talked too was, positive, pleasant, professional and helpful every step of the way. My transaction with the Weseloh Collision team was seamless from start to finish. My car looks brand new! Thank you Weseloh for the excellent work! Sincerely ... George G
Gillian F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
You guys did a great job. Car looks fantastic thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications