Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 316 Reviews
4 stars 72 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Tasos was a pleasure to work with. Thank you.
Tariq A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everything was great. Thank you all
Ahmed A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I am extremely satisfied
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Totally awesome
Casey P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Service was great. Tasos is awesome to work with. He has great communication, constant updates, and was very friendly and professional! I am very pleased with Service King!
Chad H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great service
Raymond D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Sean was very responsive and knowledgable
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very good customer service!!!
Eddie S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Liked the updated emails on the fixing of my car. Very good service and the car was done in a reasonable amount of time.v
Sukontarag K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great service - quick and professional! You guys really care about the customer.
Brigitte E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Hi my name is Miss Evans and my experience with Service King and Mr. San Martin, Jose was excellent and Wonderful. Mr. San Martin, Jose was and is very professional and has excellent customer service skills. Thank you very much for your great service.
Ayabe R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
The staff were very nice and helpful. Made this process very smooth. My car looked great after they fixed my bumber!! Would highly recommend Service King.
Jason E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very professional employee !!!
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The service was quick, efficient, and excellent. I was treated with total respect and with sincere thoughtfulness. Thank You!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
You did a great job. Thank you
Amanda J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Such a good and caring team.
Jeffery A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
The timeline was pushed back a tiny bit but wasn't a hassle I was updated every step of the way. It was also due to no fault of there own and my car looks brand new! I had a great experience and will tell anyone who needs there help to pay them a visit!
Claude C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Very professional from beginning to end of process. Andrew was terrific in keeping us up to date and always going the extra Mike on our behalf.
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Excellent customer service, attention to detail and follow-up throughout entire process
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I was very pleased with the service I received in repairing my car. The staff was very courteous and their communication with me during the process was excellent. I really liked the text messsges. My car looks great. It is cleaner than when I brought it in. Thank you for a job well done.
Kehinde S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Swift professional service, always kept updated on progress of repair via email and also telephone updates. Satisfied with the work done and surprised by the condition (well cleaned) of car at delivery. Thank you
Sean O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
You guys were very helpful and always kept me up to date on what was happening with my car. I will definitely recommend service king to anyone I know in the future
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
This is my second time using service king and the services provided have always been great quality. Anastasios kept me informed throughout the process and he went the extra mile to make sure my car was returned in a timely fashion.
Oanh N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Best service ever! I was given a run thru on exactly what was going to happen, what happened and what I should look for going forward. Their work was on time, professional and above and beyond. Tasos took care of me like he knew me. I was given a time frame for the repairs and they were spot even, maybe even finished sooner. When I got my car back they had washed it, and vacuumed!!! They really went out of their way to make me, the customer, happy. Thank you Tasos for making what would normally be a painful experience a pleasant one! Absolutely the best experience that I have had at Service King!
Caleb P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
I was kept up to date with the status of my repair and it was gone in a timely manner well within the limits of my expected delivery date. My truck looks great.
Bobby M.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
They did a great job, kept you informed on progress, even finished ahead of given date.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Tasos Anastasiou took great care of repairing my car. He kept in touch with great communication. Excellent service. The ladies in the office were great as well. Very nice and helpful. Very organized operation. I will defiantly recommend your business to others. Thank You!
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
You all did a fantastic job on the car. I couldn't be happier!
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great Job
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Awesome customer service extremely satisfied
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Overall, I'm pleased and satisfied with experience, especially in the areas that count, quality of the repair and customer service. Customer service was outstanding. Tasos and the front office made the experience painless and efficient. I received regular updates on the progress of the repair and the repair was completed on time, in fact sooner than originally promised. The car was detailed and looked like it was just out of the showroom. I'm pleased with the quality of the work; as far as my untrained eye can see, I do not detect any blemishes or other faults that were the subject of the repair. Looks like new. Tasos and the front office staff were very professional and courteous. A couple of comments for you to consider as they relate to the condition of the interior of the vehicle after the repair. This would deal more with the techs who serviced it than it would the customer service rep who was great. 1) the driver side seat belt harness is now appreciably more difficult to pull; (2 the settings for the dash info display were tampered with and different from what was set; 3) the driver seat was out of the normal driving position, including the lumbar support which is unusual; and 4) there are two small dents in the left rear passenger interior door jamb which to my recollection were not there when I brought the car in for repair. They resemble tool or wedge marks. I'm happy to elaborate and discuss further.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Tasos Anastasiou was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. Great communication and great job fixing my bumper. This was as smooth and convenient as I could have hoped for. Thanks again.
Musa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/16/2016
I like the notification you guys send me while I was waiting. I have little scratch in my car that was not connected with the incident reported. In regards to that I will suggest that you Quick Service offer customers the option of painting or cover scratches as needed. Over roll the job was outstanding. Thank you all Musa
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
The service at Service King was amazing. My agent was wonderful and professional. I was surprised at the amount of time he spent going over the estimate and pointing out the service that would be done. He would call every couple of days to update me on the progress of my vehicle. It was also completed almost a week sooner than expected. I greatly appreciated that. I highly recommend Service King to do repairs on your vehicle. First class company.
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
They were communicative and friendly
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Job well done.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Communication from Service King via text/call during the entire process was more than I expected or imagined. It was more than satisfactory. I believe other companies should institute this practice because it adds peace of mind during the waiting process. Once I saw my car I was amazed at the transformation. They did an amazing job......so happy we chose Service King!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thank you for everything.
Eileen F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great job! Very nice and courteous. 10/10
Karen N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I truly appreciate the wonderful service I received at service king. Taza was amazing!! He kept me updated & was really helpful throughout the entire process. Thank you taza for such an amazing experience with service king!
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The team was wonderful from the moment I walked through the door. They eased my worries about insurance and car rental. My repairs where done to perfection. I don't think it could have gone any better. Thank you!
Christiane G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Everything went smoothly and Shawn Arnold was professional and responsive throughout the process.
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
This is the second time that I brought my vehicle to Service King. The folks there are very friendly and the service performed exceeds my high expectations. I will, without hesitation recommend Service King to my friends and coworkers. I have been driving now for almost 40 years and have had a few vehicles in for body repair. Service King is the best Experience that I have had, period. Tasos kept me informed far, far better than any other experience I have had at other shops. To go elsewhere would be foolishness on my part. I will strongly recommend Service King and Tasos. Very Respectfully, Butch McNurlan
Stavros D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
I would trust the Lorton facility without hesitation. Their work and commitment to customer satisfaction is impeccable. Andrew kept me apprised of the process every step of the way. I knew my car was in good hands. In and out with a car that looks like it just rolled out of the factory in just around 2 weeks. Can't ask for better.
Donnie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/8/2016
I think this business has some equal opportunity issues. I felt bad every time I went in there especially when I went to pick up my vehicle. I was treated very poorly and everyone there took care all Caucasian customers priorto me when I was there first. Didn't say thank you for your service or anything. I would never recommend anyone to this place and I definitely will never go back.
Frederick .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Thank you for your daily updates job well done thanks
Fatemeh C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
Tasos went above and beyond to take care of my car and ensure my needs were met. He and the team were proactive and responsive in communicating with me. They explained things clearly and effectively. I have many choices when it comes to repairs that are closer in promimity but choose service king because of Tasos and his phenomenal customer service and leadership skills. I will refer many people to service king due to Tasos.
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Job well done as always
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Car came out looking like new props to my buddy tasos
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great communications with me during work!
Jean W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Continue with the same professional Employees like Gail and Tasks and the will remain excellent
Phaysarn V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
very satisfied with ther work and good manner people well done job thanks
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I'm very satisfied. My service advisor is great, which is why I come back!
Allison K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
You all were great! You managed to get my car to me early (by my mom's request), so I could make my trip down to tech this weekend. I'm there now. The car looks amazing. You all could not of done a better job if you tried. Thank you all so much.
Susan .
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The car looks beautiful!
Bradley W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I was kept well aware of the process the whole time. Grateful for your great service.
Svetlana K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Trunk was left very dirty inside.
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
I really appreciated the regular updates about the car by text, email, and phone. I never felt out of the loop!
Tracey B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Communication during the repair was excellent.
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
Great service and communication throughout the process. Will be back if needed.
Genet D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I have been receiving daily update regarding the status of my at repair process. It was completed one day before it was projected.the service man was very professional and provided excellent customer service. Thank you.
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Customer service was outstanding!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent service. Excellent communication. Superb job by all and great customer service by Tasso
Margaret E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Shawn Arnold and team at the Springfield location are absolutely phenonomal! They kept me in the loop at all times while my car was being serviced by telephone calls and emails, and, got the service done a week prior to the day that it was supposed to be done. I am forever thankful for them and will continue to do business with them in the future!
Marque N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
John gave very good service.
Co Gus.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Service was great once again. Taso was awesome.
Kopp M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everything about this experience was easy. John kept us informed every step. We recommend you and hope we will never need your service again. ???? Thanks. Cecelia & Kopp????
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Very happy with repair and communication during process. Very nice group. I will definitely return if any more deer cross my path!!
Che R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Tasso was outstanding! We really appreciate the 8-day estimate turned out to be 3.5 days :)
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
They were kind courteous cleaned the car & respectful.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Shaun was great. Best treatment Kudos
Tijuana V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
The person assigned to my account was phenomenal and is a major asset to the business because I have referred several friends and family members due to the excellent customer service and the repairs looks great! Thanks a bunch guys!
Christian H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Great work. And thanks for the updates and quick turn around.
Sydney B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Yes job well done very satisfied
Tasos A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
The job was done perfectly, and much quicker than I expected!! Thank you!
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
The entire experience was awesome. Shawn was totally professional from the moment we arrived and the car looks amazing. It couldn't have been a better experience.
Elvira D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
The service was professional. The customer service was great. Thank you very much.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Our car was there because it had been stolen. It was a terrible experience and Shawn and service kings were amazing. The car looks better than I could have imagined and they were very thorough in the repairs, yet the car was ready earlier than expected.I loved the text updates on the car and found amusement in them as well as feeling informed along the way. I can look at the car and not be reminded of the past experiences, but look forward to many great memories. Thank you so much!
Mohammad S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Update texts
Nga H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
Very good for now.
Natalya B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
I really enjoyed my service experience with Shawn. He made the experience easy going. I also appreciated the communication regarding the status updates on my car.
Janice K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excellent professional service that included both voice and text updates! The work is quality, done right.
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
They did a great job! My car looks brand new!
Stacy N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I am extremely satisfied. Shawn kept me informed in the progress of the car John Yaksima did an awesome job fixing the damage. My car looks amazing. Thank you so much. You have a very happy customer.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
My second time using them....first time because of referral for the one incident and again bc the service of my first experience was great so when a I had another issue I went back..again they were fantastic.
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Shawn Arnold, my service advisor, was absolutely professional from the day I walked into Service King until Ithe day I took possession of my vehicle after repairs. He ensured I was always updated on the status and even returned my vehicle 4 days early. My truck looks new again. Thanks for the great service! You can guarantee I will refer other customers to your business. Sincerely, Darren
Diane Or.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/2/2016
I appreciate keeping costs below the totaled value. And thanks for the washing and cleaning inside.
Sawir K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I was extremely happy with the service provided by Shawn!
Annett R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Job was well done. No complains at all. Very pleasant and helpful staff. All and everyone had a smile on their faces. I can't even complain about the coffee, even that was good. Maybe this location can help the woodbridge location a bit. Keep it going like that, I had no concerns about my car at any point and always got updates. Thank you all
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Car was ready early and everyone that helped me was great
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Taison was great - courteous, knowledgable, answered Questions, timely estimate, honest about what needed to be done, finished on time, and thanked me for coming in
Drew C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Fantastic service. I was updated every step of the way by Tasos. The work was top notch and Tina at the front desk was a pleasure to work with. Will definitely recommend and return if I need service.
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great staff. Very helpful.
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Excellent and fast service!!!
James O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
This was quite possibly one of the best customer service experiences of my life. I have never seen a company keep me up to date with daily status reports. Shaun was unbelieveably outstanding to deal with. He went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied.
Victor .
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
9/27/2016
After taking the car home and really looking it over the job was not done with the expertise of the quality that you advertise. Even using aftermarket parts a good body shop should be able to make them fit by using their knowledge and expertise which was not done. Their is over spray of paint on the rear panel. Moulding that is sticking out which should have been fixed to the side of the car with another clip or tape. I was the one to look for the bumper when the shop said there are none around. So basically having the car for about three weeks I paid my deductible but I am not happy with the results. The workmanship on a one to ten is a six.
Harry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/24/2016
I rated you a 10 on all of the questions accompanying my copy of the service records
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great job! I appreciate the quick turnaround!
Johnette C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Tasso is a true asset to your business......honesty and integrity is very very important
Michele T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I'm am thankful for the gentleman who stayed in contact with me throughout the entire process of my car being fixed. He was also very professional and my vehicle looked great.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Excellent service with plenty of updates do I could plan around the work on my car. Great results!
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
You were all fantastic and even finished ahead of schedule. Thank you for being so awesome.
Judith R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Sean and Gail were friendly, professional and efficient. Our car was also repaired in record time.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Excellent service. Vehicle returned three days prior to estimated date. All clean and looks great!!
Louis P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Outstanding service
Alexis B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Fast service and they updated me every step of the way. Taso was great!
Ferndinad G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Employees are very courteous. They informed us from time to time. Job well done. Thank you very much.
Leandro A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Thank you for the repair job done to our vehicle. This is the second occurrence our vehicle have been in a accident and the second time Service King brought our vehicle back to its perfect condition in half the expected time. Thanks Doug and Shawn. Thank You Service King Repair Men.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everyone was kind and courteous. They took the time to listen and respond to my questions and kept me informed during the entire process.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everyone was very polite courteous and I never had to wait a long time. I can only recommend that Enterprise clean their cars better. The first car they brought to me smell of cigarette smoke so I wouldn't accept it. Accepted the second car but when I drove home from work the next day there was such a film on the inside of the front window that I couldn't see out when the sun was hitting it so I had to pull over and wipe off a little area that I could see out of it so I could drive home. The Service King team were wonderful!
Reginald B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
We were update throughout the entire process and we are very satisfied with the service rendered. Our vehicle looks better now then it did before the accident. Thanks a million. Reggie & Nadine Burris
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Excellent !
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Thanks, Sean, for a great repair!
Jaime R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
All personal the ticker to the customer ,they are berry professionals I am very satisfied thanks , every one
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Mr. Tasos Did a great job and my car was returned to me in excellent condition, if I ever have need for it i will be returning here to have my car repaired.
Roger D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/4/2016
Our car repair took about two weeks. It was very helpful to have your representatives call every few days and provide status.
Co Michael.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Tasos and the rest of the staff at Service King were all very professional. Service King kept me updated with the status on the job they performed. The job was completed ahead of schedule. I just want to say "THANK YOU" for an OUTSTANDING, all around.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great service support from Shawn
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Love Service King of Lorton, VA!!
Kone .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Andrew and all service personnel are great
Erin F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Tasos kept us updated on our car's progress and finished ahead of schedule. Excellent customer service!
Evelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
For one, I was impressed with the professionalism of Shawn Arnold, our Service Advisor. He was the epitome of what all customer service based professionals should aspire to emulate. Excellent. Additionally, I loved the updates through texts to keep me abreast of the progress.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/29/2016
It was painless as possible. I appreciated that Enterprise Rental Car was located at your facility. It made things so much easier. The periodic email updates kept us informed without the need to call. The car was ready as promised and no problems with the quality of the work. Our Service King representative -- Taco -- new what he was doing and kept us informed. David C
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Taso,Doug, Andrew, Gail, Tina, Caroline, auto body repair specialists and the individuals who washed and polished my vehicles, I thank you for your professionalism and thorough customer service that you had provided me. Your staff and the entire Service King team know the true meaning of customer service and professionalism. I am very satisfied with the workmanship and service that your team has provided me throughout collision repair process. I thank you all and would recommend your services to all in need of high quality collision repair work. John A. Schulteis
John R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Best customer communication we have experienced in a long time. Excellent service!
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Friendly, Fast, and Efficient!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Sean was a great representative and kept me informed at all stages in the repair process. Gail also kept me informed with regular updates. I was very impressed with the communication and responsiveness of the Service King staff. I was also very satisfied with the quality of the work.
Peter J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
The Jeep looks great and was done ahead of time. Thanks!
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Next time do not try to get out a dent if you going to make it wider . Thank you.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I would recommend you to all. Thank you!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Great communication, great work. My car looks as good as new. Thank you!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
I was greeted and treated professsionally and comfortably at all times by all the personnel who handled my problems both at the time i arrived to get my estimate and when I picked up the finished work. I have used the firm several times and the experience has always been excellent. .
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Outstanding work!
Jesse C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The repairs were timely and the staff was courteous and friendly.
Diana O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
All the repairs were excellent and finished ahead of schedule.
Mitchel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Keep up the good work and keep customer's satisfaction in top spot Thank you Andrew
Donnette W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Excellent customer service. Excellent body work!!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great job. I've never gotten texts from my BMW before!
Danielle L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Excellent service and quality work on our car
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
The staff was very professional. I would suggest them to others for repairs
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Service was above and beyond expectations. Thank you!
Gabriel C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/6/2016
Mr. Chang was not the most easy person to work with. Our paperwork got messed up and when we came for our repair appointment, parts had not been ordered. Will not recommend to any friends.
Sherry K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
It looks great! Thank you Andrew Chang and the Service King Staff. Very pleased with the fixed area.
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Shawn, Gail and the entire team at Service King were outstanding! I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you for everything!
Lynn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
First of all I'm getting to hate parking lots, my car seemed to have a string of bad drivers who decided to use it for collision testing! I chose Precision Collision due to the excellent reviews. They exceeded their promise for time necessary to complete my job. They had my car back in 4 days and with a 10 minute tweek after inspecting the repairs & paint had me on my way in half the estimated repair time. They apologized for the delay and gave us a free dinner. Really only wanted my car to look like new. A wonderful staff with excellent customer service continuous texts to update repair progress and work done right.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
You all are kind, efficient and professional. The people who serve you are somtimes the biggest factor in why you choose a place. Y'all are a freat5. Mary
Corey C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
I really appreciated how customer-focused Shawn Arnold was throughout the entire process. He made things very easy on my end and I never worried about the status of my vehicle. I also really appreciated having a rental car service onsite!! What could be challenging was made very easy and getting to work on time wast an issue. The entire staff is very friendly and service-oriented. That is so helpful and unfortunately rare these days!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Great work. Would definitely refer
Jonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
Every Service King does not operate the same. I purposely drove to this location because the appraisal team and reception team are more professional and reliable. I will definitely return to this location even though it is further from my home.
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Outstanding job done one time. Well it was actually done a week early so we could take our convertible to the beach. Thanks.
Hanna L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Everyone was very helpful. Work done on car looks great. Terrific customer service. Thanks.
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I have worked with precision collision for years. I always rec service king. Thanjs to Tasos and the crew.
Kathryn Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I must really say your employees, mainly Tina and Mike always go beyond the call of duty whenever I have come in for repairs and this must be about the fifth time bringing one of our cars to your repair shop. They make us feel very welcome. I am sure if you have two like this then the rest of the crew at your shop are just about the same . Our cars always look like they have just come out of the manufacturing plant. I raise my hat to you and all your employees . Osei.
Stephen Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
A job well done and completed ahead of schedule
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Fantastic job! Made it a painless process!
Wilburt J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very efficient and timely service. I would highly recommend to friends!!
Rosario A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
I'm happy with the work. Great job! ????????
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
My 98 Honda Passport looks brand new again!! Quick work and wonderful results!!! I will return again if ever needed!! Thank you everyone for a job well done!! Sincerely, Becky Welch
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Excellent customer service and definitely quality repair to my vehicle.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Way beyond my expectations!!
Carolyn J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everyone is so polite and helpful. I liked getting the updates And my car looks fantastic. THANK YOU. ????
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
Super
Donna N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Everyone I dealt with was friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. My advisor was Shawn and he was great. Everyone was!
Rdml Henry.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great job! Thank you! Everyone there was awesome! Shawn Arnold was my rep
James C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
7/16/2016
It is nice to be treated with care and concern, as if I am the only customer. Taking the time to explain things that may be common knowledge to them, but they take the time to make sure the customer understands. I also appreciated the double checking for items left in the car and the rental car - it is the little things that make a difference.
Brandon R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Everyone I've worked with has been really friendly and helpful. Having a rental agent on site was also very convenient. My repairs on the Dodge Challenger were completed in just a few days, way under the 2 week estimated completion time. When I picked up my car, I did find a few small marks in the new paint, but they offered to fix these small issues after the paint has fully hardened. Very pleased with my experience.
Dolly F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Professional and friendly. Completely understand my issue and followed through.
Joy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great job
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Doing good work. Still on time
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Wonderful as always!!
John U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/14/2016
Repair not completed on time nor was there communication regarding 2 day delay in estimate.
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
We have been using Precision Collision for years and they have always been wonderful. If the same high standards are kept, and with the same great staff they should be, all will be good.
Nathaniel T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Updates on progress via messages worked well. Car was done when promised.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/10/2016
Tasos, Gayle and Don made sure the vehicle met my expectations. I am VERY picky about my vehicle repairs and all three made sure my expectations were met or exceeded. I have been in the auto industry for 32 plus years, the prior owner of this shop is a personal friend, I am proud to see they were able to maintain the same HIGH STANDARD of service. Andrew C
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Fantastic job; the car looks new! Nice job!
Darrell G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
7/9/2016
The think the text messages are great. They keep you informed the only problem I saw was when informing me that the car was ready I assumed because I had not received a message telling there was a delay I came in on Friday my vehicle was done but not QC'd I waited about 40 mins but was very happy with the job you guys did. It was kind of funny receiving an email on Sat telling me my vehicle was done and ready to be picked up followed closely but another email tell me that I already picked my vehicle up.
Nicholas R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Mike was great. Informed me throughout the entire process where they were In the repair process and gave me a realistic timeframe of when my car would be done. Great customer service.
Chare W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Appreciated the constant up dates on the status.
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I'm extremely pleased with the service provided by service king. The representatives treated me with respect and respected my time. The rental car company on site was convenient.
Jim G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
The work was done quickly and well. In fact, Service King went above and beyond by cleaning the headlights.
Marlo B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
You all always do a great job
Norman P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I appreciate your speedy service and quality work.
Andi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Excellent service, very timely, very friendly and great communication!!!
Wayne J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great w
Oudomxay X.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Staff was very helpful. I will always bring my vehicle to Service King if I ever get into an accident. Tasos Anastasiou was very helpful with taking care of me even though my vehicle was a total loss,mike&andy
Theresa H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
These guys were awesome! I got regular communication about the status of my vehicle repair, it was done exactly on time, no surprises, and they vacuumed out and washed my car! It could not have been better! I would totally use then again.
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Excellent service.sean was great!
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I had a great experience. Mike was wonderful and so helpful, and in helping me to get the car rental I needed as a handicap person. The car looks wonderful. You all do the best job and I would recommend Service King to all my family and friends. I loved the text messages. You went the extra mile and above and beyond in taking care of my car and I appreciate all that you did.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great customer service and great work!
Gail J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
I would like to give a "Special Thanks" to Mike Smurda, Service Adviser for keeping me informed every step of the way. He explained in detail the repairs needed to my vehicle and called to give me updates on the progress of the repairs. Mike was always very courteous and professional. All of the Service King staff that I had interactions with were very friendly. Great customer service! I will surely recommend Service King to family, friends and others!
Mechelle H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great customer service!
Delois H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
I'm impressed with the length of time for repair. The rental office was onsite as well. My finished look was like brand new. Finally but not least I appreciate the diagnostic testing which discovered a needed repair that may be warranted by GMC.
Louis P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Great experience and highly professional. Staff is knowledgeable, friendly and polite. I have been using this establishment in the PC days and SK has managed to equal their business mark. Product of work is top notch and first class. Well done!
Jewel S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Shawn was great. My car was ready on time and looks fantastic
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Sean gave me prompt attention with the estimate and repair of my car! I feel very comfortable recommending others to your firm. Thanks to all who helped and kept me updated. Margaret M
Konstanze S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/19/2016
Multiple components, both mechanical and bodywork, will need to be readdressed. Especially given the duration of the initial repairs, I'm extremely disappointed.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Shawn was fantastic. He kept me informed every step of the way & delivered my car way faster than anticipated
Lena B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
I was very pleased with Mike and his customer service.
Randie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Very happy with the service and customer satisfaction during the repair process. Would highly recommend.
Manav T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Alex was extremely helpful. He called to provide updates, he made sure the car was clean upon pick-up, and answered all my questions. He is very good, and I would work with him at Service King again (although I hope we don't need to!) Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications