Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Everything was perfect and they got my car done in such a quick period of time
Natalie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/23/2018
We discussed some minor paint touchups on front fender and adjusting the bent exhaust pipe. We would have paid, and expected to, when we asked for these items during the estimate process, but were told that they would be completed for no additional charge. Unfortunately, they were forgotten. The rest of repair experience was excellent, especially the communication of status.
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
A perfect 10 from start to finish. Quality work, excellent customer service and communication throughout the entire process. Thank you is not enough. Congrats on a job well done.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
10 out of 10! Good service with quality results!
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
I had a great experience and the shop did excellent work while keeping me very informed.
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Even though my car went to another Service king shop in Virginia ,that shop was just as professional and kept me well informed on the progress of my car.Also the receptionist that was at the Virginia shop Gail was great.This is why I use Service King for all my car repairs.
Gilbert R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Very nice people to deal with! Very efficiens
Christopher Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Gail did a great job keeping me up to speed on the status of the car. Also very friendly staff, I enjoyed working with you all.
Marcia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Excellent work as usual. Thank you so much for sending me home with such a clean car.
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Courteous staff and great service
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
I am so appreciative and hope things go well going forward.
Virginia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Great service. Very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Service King to everybody.
Tess D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Brent was very professional and customer oriented. He has an excellent disposition and outlook. I would recommend Service King to my friends and relatives. I also like Jess. She is very helpful and kind. I appreciate Brent's taking the time to make a quick turn around on the repair of my car. God bless him. Thank you so much Service King.
Elida L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Thank you for the outstanding service, repairs, and customer experience! This is my second time coming to your team and will continue to do so. My family and friends are customers of yours as well and have the upmost confidence in the quality work done. Everyone on your team is always courteous, thorough and helpful throughout the entire process. Service King, thank you for the phenomenal experience! Best, Elida L
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Good work by all. Thanks
Lia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
I’m satisfied about the job ,the customer service at the shop and time that It took to get done.I’m also satisfied about the car wash and I’ll definitely recommend to family and friends.
Dena C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/30/2018
I really appreciated getting updates every day, so I could work my plans around when I would need to pick up the car. As a woman, everyone treated me with respect, which is not always the case at car dealers & repair shops. I also appreciate that you dealt with the insurance and cat rental companies for me. That made the process much easier. I would definitely recommend you to others.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
The staff at Service King were so friendly and made the whole process from start to finish go smoothly. As a busy mom of three, having them walk us through the process, call for our rental car, and making the pick up an easy process as well was very much appreciated. Should we ever need repairs again, we’ll definitely come here again. You guys have our Hanks and definitely our referral to friends and family.
Karl A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Great job
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Matt was great and very thorough. He explained everything along the way. My car looks better than it did before the accident!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications