Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Thanks for making the experience so easy to accomplish.
Samer E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
10/6/2018
Even though insurance told me my first appointment was only an estimate, when I was called to schedule, the phone representative told me it was a drop off. When I told him about what the insurance agent said, he said that it was not right and your company is a one stop shop that will start working on car immediately and order and receive any parts within 24hrs. This was a lie, I arrived and was told my appointment was just an estimate, so I had to schedule a dropoff time and take more time off work. Then I talked to another phone representative to reschedule my drop off due to my inability to take time off work, he told me to empty inside of car because they will detail it inside and out. That was another lie. When I dropped off the car, the customer service rep told me they were just trying to sell. This makes no sense. I was already going to use your company to fix my car, and if I wasn't, I would have left due to the false promises. Maybe your phone agents either need training or a lesson on ethics, not sure which one. The work on the car, however, was good. Your service techs are pretty good at what they do.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great job by all. I appreciate you all.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Matt is the best!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/29/2018
Everyone has been very professional, but unfortunately, I'm going to have to bring it back. Something in the rear of the truck is not right. When I go over bumps it feels and sounds like the bed separates from the frame and clunks.. My truck was tight before the accident with no noises. It's not the case now.. maybe the tail light rattling...I'm not sure..I will be calling the service department Monday
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
They were so kind customer service was outstanding car looks great thanks for all you done
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Excellent service quick and fast
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Appreciated David for keeping me informed of their findings and work that needed to be done.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excellent service. Gail was very helpful through out the process.
Jarrett S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
MATT IS AWESOME
Tamara M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very professional and friendly staff. My car was fixed very fast and the job was amazing. My car looks brand new again. Thanks
Eduardo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thank you for yours service a very satisfactory job
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Calvin was extremely informative. He kept me in the loop from the time my vehicle was dropped off until I picked it up. I was pleasantly surprised that my vehicle was completed before the scheduled date. The partnership with Enterprise Rent-A-Car made the experience more satisfying.
Michele F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Very good work done in timely fashion, but you need to work on your customer service on the phone. I have spoken to three different people on the phone and I felt like I was bothering all three and they did not have time for me.
Darren O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Well done
Joy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Thanks for patience with my sister’s insurance company.
Miguel S.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very professional and kind.
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
My car looks better than when I purchased the vehicle! Great communication, on time and very clean! Donnie, Tony, Gail, Jesse and Matt. Thank you very much.
Dorene H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Matt did an excellent job in getting the car finished 3 days early & was very professional
Debbie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Awesome work and service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications