Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Miraf G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
I’m so happy about the job but the work thanks so much
C Earl.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
2/17/2019
I will return the vehicle on Monday morning for completion.
Aaron W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Service King did a phenomenal job on my vehicle. The process was fast and seamless. I will definitely be using them again if I need any auto body work!
Moeen J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great customer service. Job done right!
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Our technician Darrelle was excellent at describing the repairs to be performed, kept us up to date during the repair process, and gave us a thorough debriefing when we picked up the car. The workmanship was excellent as well. Completely ????.
Salvador A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
I am amazed at the quality of the repair and paint. Great service
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Very professional expert work
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
This was the second time I used your service. I appreciate the courtesy and highly recommend you to my friends if asked.
Alexis J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
No comments This is the second time tha your guys service my car and I’m very happy your guys are the best .
Dale P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Great service. Was very surprised to find they washed and my truck inside and out after the repairs. Very top notch.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/6/2019
It was t timely and they charged USAA to much for the work that was done. On the other hand the job they did was excellent and I am happy with the work.
Lorne C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Great service. Reliable and clear communication. Wish it was cheap enough to use without insurance.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Thank you for everything! The customer service is great and I love the updates via text.
Christipher B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
The staff was always courteous and respectful any time my wife or I called.
Carolyn L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
The first guy I met at SK was kind, caring & professional. Then I met Mat. A very humble young man. He went above and beyond duty to make sure I was taken care of. The young man drove my car around for testing, Mat had no objection, knew exactly what he was talking about. You guys deserve 10 stars. I'm 53 years old and never experience such sincere concern as this. God used you guys to help me. They stayed after hours to help me. I can't thank you guys enough. Mat,if your wife or daughter ever need help along the way, I pray that God will send an Angel to bless just as you did to me. Blessings Always. Thanks, Thanks, Thanks! I highly. recommend SK in Lorton, VA. Carolyn L
Terrica G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
Anthony was amazing. I could tell he wanted to do everything he could to get the car repaired correctly. Everyone I interacted with at the Lorton location was professional and helpful.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
I am 70, have seen a few accidents along the way. I have NOT seen anything as smooth as what you and USAA have set up. This was superb - can’t thank you enough! My wife (her car) is happy!!!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Great customer service and outstanding service.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Tony was great and front office staff were awesome! Thanks !
Jim G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
12/7/2018
Repeated service delays and lack of clear communications

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications