Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mario Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/10/2017
The repair 2 weeks longer than expected, I was not kept updated on the change, finally picked up the car and there was a piece missing on front bumper... Very disappointed
Nima E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/5/2017
They did not do anything about the scratches on the trunk. I thought we were on the agreement that they would detail/buff it out. Ford dealership told me to take it to the fast-lane body shop but USAA recommended ServiceKing. They did fix the broken rear-window, replaced the soft-top, and washed the car. With the amount of money I had to pay I expected a complete job. Thanks, Maj Emami
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Great work! Looks like new.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
The service was excellent and the staff top-notch.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Job well done! I did not expect anything less! Thank you thank you Thank you
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
11/18/2017
time to repair was long was told 14 days but took longer for whatever reasons were
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Ty did an amazing job repairing my vehicle. I appreciated being updated on the progress been done. Thanks again for your service.
Wil-jamerson L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Very professional people
Carlos T.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Good service and communication during the repair process. Would’ve like to have a written estimate. The team said that they worked directly with the insurance company to pay the charges but I left without an idea of the estimated costs. Pickup was easy.
Nauman K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/10/2017
Yesterday I pickup my vehicle very next day I see wheel cover not changed and headlight there are still scratches and go back again next day and show them that work is not done they return my car without complete work ???
Elizabeth E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Ty was great to work with and the 2 ladies who work at the desk were very helpful. The experience was excellent. Thank you!
Kolbie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/10/2017
I loved the service your company gave me. They continually informed me, great work, and made sure I was fully taken care of at every step of my time with your company. I sort of wish I could have something else to use service king for, but I will have to settle with just letting everyone I know they should use service king for their collision and repair needs. Great job service king.
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Very professional and speedy service, very satisfied with my team leader, would definitely recommend your shop.
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Super fast and friendly service. The communication during service was awesome. Thanks!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
All associates I worked with from check-in, appraisal, and check-out were a pleasure to work with. A very professional team!
Gloria K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Great job as usual thank you so much for everything
Christian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Very good work and even surprised by cleaning the car
Joan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Absolutely pleased with the entire process. Excellent business model! I’ll recommend Service King to everyone.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
The job was so well done that I cannot find any trace. Of the damage!your people did a great job!
Cherrie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Fantastic customer service. Vehicle finished ahead of schedule and in pristine condition

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications