Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heather T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
Great customer service. Completion time was shorter than originally stated at time of drop off.
Sossina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Excellent service and customer service from Joshua. Kept me informed re status regularly.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Fantastic job; great customer service. Service King is the only place to go for auto body repairs! My compliments on another great job.
Allen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Outstanding Service! Work-exceptional!
Sam A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Exceptional service.
Allen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Service King has been great each time I've used them. Tasso is a wealth of knowledge and is great to work with.
Brad M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
I was pleased that Service King ensured that the work was done properly, even if it meant that my car was kept longer than anticipated. My service advisor Matt was professional and kept me informed. The end result looked fantastic.
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Josh was very attentive and helpful. He explained every part of the process thoroughly and was exceptional at keeping me informed. The car repair came out perfect too! Would highly recomme love this shop to anyone who needs auto body work done on their vehicle. Totally professional organization!
Cody B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
You did a great job! Thank you for the outstanding work!
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Joshua was wonderful and imkept me updated on the process. Will refer Service King Lorton in the future. Thank you.
Stacey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very happy with how quickly they handled the job I needed done. Tasos was wonderful in communicating status updates to me. Great work!
Cory L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Tasos was awesome
Van H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
Sasos was very helpful and deliver quality work. Very satisfy!
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
They kept me informed and didn't give any excuses. They just did the work.
Terrance H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
The team and service waa excellent. They worked around my schedule. Which made my family vacay a breeze.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great folks to work with. Very professional. Fast turn around time.
Caroline S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Taso was great and answered all my questions. The service was excellent from the automated system via texts to the Telephone call updates from Taso. And the car was ready a lot sooner than was expected.
Van S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great service, great finish work, timely completion, fair price. Whay more could one ask for?
Brendan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
The updates provided by Tasos kept me in tune to the status of my vehicle. The vehicle was done in just over one day.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
8/3/2017
When we dropped off the vehicle, the headliner was intact and it was hanging in 3 places when I picked it up.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications