Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 378 Reviews
4 stars 88 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nigel C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
They did not mislead me with the length of time needed to fix my vehicle. And I received daily updates via text and phone calls.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Very impressive turn around time of repair and all employees assisting with the claim extremely professional and friendly throughout all interactions.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
My vehicle was not completed to my satisfaction at first but my customer service representative Erin, was excellent at ensuring that all my concerns were addressed. Within twenty four hours my vehicle was repainted to my standards. Thanks to her I can truly say that I had a pleasant experience; I enjoyed her positive attitude, attention to detail, and professionalism. Keep up the good work Service King and Please let Erin know that she's a "sweet heart". #red explorer #reputable company
Caitlin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
My car was fixed quickly and looked great when finished. Shawn was great to work with. He made the experience easy and provided outstanding customer service.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Very professional. Technicians pay attention to detail. Office staff is courteous and we were kept informed every step of the way.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
We chose to return for out of pocket repair to our Subaru. Excellent service
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Awesome job. Thank you!
Siddarth R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
This is the only body shop in the area to use. You are the best. I have sent my friends to you and and they agree. RT left you a great foundation. Keep up the good work !! My best to you all. Have one question: why the name change?
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
I would not take any of my vehicles to any other body shop ,Service King provides fast couteous service
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Jeff was great.
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great service! Beyond professional and accommodating.
Bridgette P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Shawn did an excellent job with customer service and the repairs of my vehicle. I was a little upset set someone hit my new vehicle but I am happy to have met Shawn. He enjoys his work and it shows. I am so happy that I choose Service King for the repairs of my vehicle. He explained everything thoroughly and treated me with respect. A true professional that should be a trainer to all within the automobile service industry. Thank you.
Preston M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/16/2017
Told me 16 days. Finished in 4. Done in record time. Thanks
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
I was extremely impressed with the service particularly how Tasos took care of us and our vehicle. I would definately come back.
Grant T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Great quality repair and customer service
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very professional and attentive to every little detail. We were impressed with how you kept us informed via phone calls and text messages every step of the way. We will only use Service King in the future since you are the best auto body repair shop in this area.
Curlis P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Excellent service. Reaponsive service rep. Loved the ongoing status updates via text.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The total experience was great. Sean did an outstanding job of keeping me informed of the repair timeline. He was both courteous and professional.Although I just picked up my car the repairs seems to be quality and first class. Thanks much and great job!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I had a great experience with Service King! Their steady communication throughout the repair process was outstanding...getting my car done 4 days ahead of schedule was even better. I would gladly recommend Service King to anyone in the area.
Heriberto R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Excellent service, Thank you
Safietou Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The team is a great . they are doing a great job.
Rogelio M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very professional and courteous in all interactions. Communicated as updates were made, I was never curious as to the status of my truck. Finished the job weeks before estimated completion date!
Cliff F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Mr. Tasos Anastasiou and the young lady behind the counter were great. Everything was completed as promised and delivered early. They performed exceptionally and with good cheer. I hired and fired many people over 35 years, these two are keepers!!
Albert R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Excellent customer service! I really appreciated all of the updates. I was shocked when you cleaned the inside of my car. Thank you so much!
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I appreciate kind and courteous service. Thank you for providing such service. I also appreciated the frequent updates about the car status. Thank you very much for everything. I will highly recommend this agency for collision repairs.
Constance T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I am very satisfied with the repair done on my vehicle. Tatos was very professional and provided wonderful service. He kept me up to date with the status of my vehicle, and my vehicle was finished a week earlier than the expected completion date. I really appreciate the staff at this location and their dedication and service to their customers.I have always had a great experience with the staff, level of service, and the quality of work from this shop.
Duwain D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
I was extremely pleased with my auto body repair service at Service King through Service King's Service Advisor Tasos Anastasiou. Tasos was professional, thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly. He not only took the time to answer all my questions, but he even offered to repair another portion of the body of my vehicle for a small additional fee. And on top of everything else, Tasos called to let me know that I could pick up my vehicle days ahead of schedule. Thank you, Tasos, for everything!
Felis S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
Jeff was fantastic, you guys as a business are amazing. I got no complaints. I do have a suggestion though, it would be awesome of you guys offered a discount to fix dings and dents separate from what the customer might be coming in to fix as a package deal. For Example: I came to fix my bumper, and that's all, but I also have a dent in my door, you guys offer to fix that as well for a discount package deal and it's a win for everyone. Something the customer may not have really worried about can turn into extra cash in your pocket, and a sweeternal looking riDE for the consumer;) thanks alot. Have a great day. Very respectfully F. SOTO
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Good service, quick turn around and kept informed every 3-4 days.
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Tasos was incredibly helpful through the entire process and ensured that everything went smoothly even though he was alunable to reach me at work several times. Everything from the drop off to the rental and pick up was made super convenient by working around my work schedule. Great job!
Rdml Henry.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
Car nice and clean, thanks! Not sure what you used to clean inside. Odor a bit strong still, but I will leave windows down for awhile today to air it out. But lovely and clean!
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Task was great. Lots of communication on progress
Deirdre K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Shawn was great, car looked amazing
Jesse C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Ten stars!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Very satisfied - repair was completed in a timely manner. Tasks kept me constantly updated on the status of the repair of my car.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
This was the first time I've had a vehicle repaired. Tasos made the process painless and easy and was very informative.
Shirley G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Tasos was excellent and made the process as easy and seamless as possible. He provided top notch customer service that I rarely see anymore, and went above and beyond.
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Customer service was excellent including texting status and all staff very pleasant
Rdml Adrian.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Awesome communication very polite and courteous everything was right on track. Shawn was just amazing and covered everything along the way.
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Taso was extremely professional and helpful.
Siu S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Friendly and patient personnel.
Rene G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
KEEP DOING WHAT YOUR DOING. GREAT JOB. THANK YOU!
Fred K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Excellent and fast service.Mr Anastasiou was knowledgeable and professional.
Co Michael.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Excellent communication. Work/Repair done faster than initially quoted. Quality of the work is perfect. Thanks so much.
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Tasos was excellent!!
Tanner O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Very professional team. We highly recommend your organization to friends and family.
Chad J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Service king really helped me out with my repair on my car. The job was originally set to finish in 6 days but was finished in three days! I'm very happy with how it looks as well. Very well done and definitely customer is satisfied.
Dyanna H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/1/2017
Service King did a fabulous job repairing my daughters car and quickly too. Taso and his team were able to get the parts, repair,and deliver in less than ten days even with Christmas in the middle. Thanks a million.
George P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great customer service. Amazing personnel.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Tasos did a Great job with Communication was friendly and car looks great!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Shawn was outstanding!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Excellent job of keeping me up to date. Repair done before promised date and as always, quality service and repair work.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Thanks for making the repair process so effortless.
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Tasos was outstanding!
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
The service was excellent, and the work was thorough and timely.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
Thank you for all the hard work and dedication to repairing my vehicle.
Randy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
Great service, updates on status and attentive office personel.(Lorton., Va)
Marc G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/24/2016
Repairs of existing damages were executed perfectly! Thank you for that. However, the locking mechanism and alarm sydtemis now not functoining correctly. I believe this is due to the assembly disassembly process. I am not too concerned because the staff said Ivan bring it back on Tuesday iam very grateful for the work done to date and am deeply impresses with how the staff kept me up to date throughout the whole process. Just one small wrinkle but I am certain it will get squared away
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Perfect in every way!
Miranda V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
The team was great.Exelent customer service.Great support from Sean, always updating with his wonderful job. Best costumer service I ever had. Thank you.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Awesome experience! Customer service was amazing, professional, & responsive. Our truck, "Optimus," was clean, polished, and done ahead of schedule. Have nothing but good comments to share about our experience at this establishment.
Zachary S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Anastasia did a great job ensuring that my repair was properly and promptly completed. I appreciated the regular updates so I could plan, and I received my car a day before the estimated completion date. Thank you.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
Thank you for early completion.
Megan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Tasos was wonderful to work with!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Tasos and his staff always produce exemplary work. I would never take my car anywhere else. Thanks Tasos for being Great at what you do
George B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
Jeff kept in touch with me through the complete process , calling me and texting me to let me know how things were going I appreciate his help . Thanks
Katyna S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
I appreciated the update texts everyday! The service was great and everyone i interacted with was very professional!
Rob S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Shawn did a great job... Kept me informed thru the process and delivered my car perfectly repaired and completely clean, ahead of schedule...I could not be happier
Celia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
I was notified about my car since day 1!! Service was great I was nervous but SC made this whole transition so easy!!
Alex G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Our family loves service king. The team goes up and beyond my expectations every time. Great customer service, great turn around times on repairs, and super convenient!!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Car looks great
Aisha J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
They were always very informative kept me up to date on all everything with the vehicle. I appreciated the updated text messages.
Tony J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
I am very happy with the completion of the repairs on my car, I loved all of the daily text updates on the status of my repair. Shaun was very helpful and extramely pleasant to work with. The one think I was unplaeased about was when I got inside my car to leave after picking it up the interior was pretty dirty, there was a good bit of white dust and lots of hand prints. Other then that I am happy with my service.
Emile K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Awesome service Taso was great helpdefinitely would highly recommend the shop where were for a lot of friends
Albertina H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Anastasiou was very courteous. He kept me informed of what status was andby phone, email and text. He was very professional and the car was even finished before the original date that was stated. I will recommend my friends and family to service king. Thank you very much Anastasiou.
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
I received outstanding service! Tasos was great!! He kept me informed about the status of my car. I will always use Service King for car repairs. Thanks for everything!
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Tasos and David Thompson went above and beyond! My vehicle looks great and will I will definitely recommend your shop.
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I really appreciated the emails regarding the status of my car. Tasos was very helpful throughout the process. Overall a very good experience with Service King.
Jay G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Tasos was wonderful. He kept me informed all the time, and they got my car done sooner than anticipated. :-)
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Tasos was a pleasure to work with. Thank you.
Tariq A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everything was great. Thank you all
Ahmed A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I am extremely satisfied
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Totally awesome
Casey P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Service was great. Tasos is awesome to work with. He has great communication, constant updates, and was very friendly and professional! I am very pleased with Service King!
Chad H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great service
Raymond D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Sean was very responsive and knowledgable
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very good customer service!!!
Eddie S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Liked the updated emails on the fixing of my car. Very good service and the car was done in a reasonable amount of time.v
Sukontarag K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great service - quick and professional! You guys really care about the customer.
Brigitte E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Hi my name is Miss Evans and my experience with Service King and Mr. San Martin, Jose was excellent and Wonderful. Mr. San Martin, Jose was and is very professional and has excellent customer service skills. Thank you very much for your great service.
Ayabe R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
The staff were very nice and helpful. Made this process very smooth. My car looked great after they fixed my bumber!! Would highly recommend Service King.
Jason E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very professional employee !!!
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The service was quick, efficient, and excellent. I was treated with total respect and with sincere thoughtfulness. Thank You!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
You did a great job. Thank you
Amanda J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Such a good and caring team.
Jeffery A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
The timeline was pushed back a tiny bit but wasn't a hassle I was updated every step of the way. It was also due to no fault of there own and my car looks brand new! I had a great experience and will tell anyone who needs there help to pay them a visit!
Claude C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Very professional from beginning to end of process. Andrew was terrific in keeping us up to date and always going the extra Mike on our behalf.
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Excellent customer service, attention to detail and follow-up throughout entire process
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I was very pleased with the service I received in repairing my car. The staff was very courteous and their communication with me during the process was excellent. I really liked the text messsges. My car looks great. It is cleaner than when I brought it in. Thank you for a job well done.
Kehinde S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Swift professional service, always kept updated on progress of repair via email and also telephone updates. Satisfied with the work done and surprised by the condition (well cleaned) of car at delivery. Thank you
Sean O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
You guys were very helpful and always kept me up to date on what was happening with my car. I will definitely recommend service king to anyone I know in the future
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
This is my second time using service king and the services provided have always been great quality. Anastasios kept me informed throughout the process and he went the extra mile to make sure my car was returned in a timely fashion.
Oanh N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Best service ever! I was given a run thru on exactly what was going to happen, what happened and what I should look for going forward. Their work was on time, professional and above and beyond. Tasos took care of me like he knew me. I was given a time frame for the repairs and they were spot even, maybe even finished sooner. When I got my car back they had washed it, and vacuumed!!! They really went out of their way to make me, the customer, happy. Thank you Tasos for making what would normally be a painful experience a pleasant one! Absolutely the best experience that I have had at Service King!
Caleb P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
I was kept up to date with the status of my repair and it was gone in a timely manner well within the limits of my expected delivery date. My truck looks great.
Bobby M.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
They did a great job, kept you informed on progress, even finished ahead of given date.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Tasos Anastasiou took great care of repairing my car. He kept in touch with great communication. Excellent service. The ladies in the office were great as well. Very nice and helpful. Very organized operation. I will defiantly recommend your business to others. Thank You!
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
You all did a fantastic job on the car. I couldn't be happier!
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great Job
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Awesome customer service extremely satisfied
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Overall, I'm pleased and satisfied with experience, especially in the areas that count, quality of the repair and customer service. Customer service was outstanding. Tasos and the front office made the experience painless and efficient. I received regular updates on the progress of the repair and the repair was completed on time, in fact sooner than originally promised. The car was detailed and looked like it was just out of the showroom. I'm pleased with the quality of the work; as far as my untrained eye can see, I do not detect any blemishes or other faults that were the subject of the repair. Looks like new. Tasos and the front office staff were very professional and courteous. A couple of comments for you to consider as they relate to the condition of the interior of the vehicle after the repair. This would deal more with the techs who serviced it than it would the customer service rep who was great. 1) the driver side seat belt harness is now appreciably more difficult to pull; (2 the settings for the dash info display were tampered with and different from what was set; 3) the driver seat was out of the normal driving position, including the lumbar support which is unusual; and 4) there are two small dents in the left rear passenger interior door jamb which to my recollection were not there when I brought the car in for repair. They resemble tool or wedge marks. I'm happy to elaborate and discuss further.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Tasos Anastasiou was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. Great communication and great job fixing my bumper. This was as smooth and convenient as I could have hoped for. Thanks again.
Musa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/16/2016
I like the notification you guys send me while I was waiting. I have little scratch in my car that was not connected with the incident reported. In regards to that I will suggest that you Quick Service offer customers the option of painting or cover scratches as needed. Over roll the job was outstanding. Thank you all Musa
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
The service at Service King was amazing. My agent was wonderful and professional. I was surprised at the amount of time he spent going over the estimate and pointing out the service that would be done. He would call every couple of days to update me on the progress of my vehicle. It was also completed almost a week sooner than expected. I greatly appreciated that. I highly recommend Service King to do repairs on your vehicle. First class company.
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
They were communicative and friendly
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Job well done.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Communication from Service King via text/call during the entire process was more than I expected or imagined. It was more than satisfactory. I believe other companies should institute this practice because it adds peace of mind during the waiting process. Once I saw my car I was amazed at the transformation. They did an amazing job......so happy we chose Service King!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thank you for everything.
Eileen F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great job! Very nice and courteous. 10/10
Karen N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I truly appreciate the wonderful service I received at service king. Taza was amazing!! He kept me updated & was really helpful throughout the entire process. Thank you taza for such an amazing experience with service king!
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The team was wonderful from the moment I walked through the door. They eased my worries about insurance and car rental. My repairs where done to perfection. I don't think it could have gone any better. Thank you!
Christiane G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Everything went smoothly and Shawn Arnold was professional and responsive throughout the process.
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
This is the second time that I brought my vehicle to Service King. The folks there are very friendly and the service performed exceeds my high expectations. I will, without hesitation recommend Service King to my friends and coworkers. I have been driving now for almost 40 years and have had a few vehicles in for body repair. Service King is the best Experience that I have had, period. Tasos kept me informed far, far better than any other experience I have had at other shops. To go elsewhere would be foolishness on my part. I will strongly recommend Service King and Tasos. Very Respectfully, Butch McNurlan
Stavros D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
I would trust the Lorton facility without hesitation. Their work and commitment to customer satisfaction is impeccable. Andrew kept me apprised of the process every step of the way. I knew my car was in good hands. In and out with a car that looks like it just rolled out of the factory in just around 2 weeks. Can't ask for better.
Donnie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/8/2016
I think this business has some equal opportunity issues. I felt bad every time I went in there especially when I went to pick up my vehicle. I was treated very poorly and everyone there took care all Caucasian customers priorto me when I was there first. Didn't say thank you for your service or anything. I would never recommend anyone to this place and I definitely will never go back.
Frederick .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Thank you for your daily updates job well done thanks
Fatemeh C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
Tasos went above and beyond to take care of my car and ensure my needs were met. He and the team were proactive and responsive in communicating with me. They explained things clearly and effectively. I have many choices when it comes to repairs that are closer in promimity but choose service king because of Tasos and his phenomenal customer service and leadership skills. I will refer many people to service king due to Tasos.
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Job well done as always
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Car came out looking like new props to my buddy tasos
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great communications with me during work!
Jean W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Continue with the same professional Employees like Gail and Tasks and the will remain excellent
Phaysarn V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
very satisfied with ther work and good manner people well done job thanks
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I'm very satisfied. My service advisor is great, which is why I come back!
Allison K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
You all were great! You managed to get my car to me early (by my mom's request), so I could make my trip down to tech this weekend. I'm there now. The car looks amazing. You all could not of done a better job if you tried. Thank you all so much.
Susan .
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The car looks beautiful!
Bradley W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I was kept well aware of the process the whole time. Grateful for your great service.
Svetlana K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Trunk was left very dirty inside.
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
I really appreciated the regular updates about the car by text, email, and phone. I never felt out of the loop!
Tracey B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Communication during the repair was excellent.
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
Great service and communication throughout the process. Will be back if needed.
Genet D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I have been receiving daily update regarding the status of my at repair process. It was completed one day before it was projected.the service man was very professional and provided excellent customer service. Thank you.
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Customer service was outstanding!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent service. Excellent communication. Superb job by all and great customer service by Tasso
Margaret E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Shawn Arnold and team at the Springfield location are absolutely phenonomal! They kept me in the loop at all times while my car was being serviced by telephone calls and emails, and, got the service done a week prior to the day that it was supposed to be done. I am forever thankful for them and will continue to do business with them in the future!
Marque N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
John gave very good service.
Co Gus.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Service was great once again. Taso was awesome.
Kopp M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everything about this experience was easy. John kept us informed every step. We recommend you and hope we will never need your service again. ???? Thanks. Cecelia & Kopp????
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Very happy with repair and communication during process. Very nice group. I will definitely return if any more deer cross my path!!
Che R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Tasso was outstanding! We really appreciate the 8-day estimate turned out to be 3.5 days :)
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
They were kind courteous cleaned the car & respectful.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Shaun was great. Best treatment Kudos
Tijuana V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
The person assigned to my account was phenomenal and is a major asset to the business because I have referred several friends and family members due to the excellent customer service and the repairs looks great! Thanks a bunch guys!
Christian H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Great work. And thanks for the updates and quick turn around.
Sydney B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Yes job well done very satisfied
Tasos A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
The job was done perfectly, and much quicker than I expected!! Thank you!
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
The entire experience was awesome. Shawn was totally professional from the moment we arrived and the car looks amazing. It couldn't have been a better experience.
Elvira D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
The service was professional. The customer service was great. Thank you very much.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Our car was there because it had been stolen. It was a terrible experience and Shawn and service kings were amazing. The car looks better than I could have imagined and they were very thorough in the repairs, yet the car was ready earlier than expected.I loved the text updates on the car and found amusement in them as well as feeling informed along the way. I can look at the car and not be reminded of the past experiences, but look forward to many great memories. Thank you so much!
Mohammad S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Update texts
Nga H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
Very good for now.
Natalya B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
I really enjoyed my service experience with Shawn. He made the experience easy going. I also appreciated the communication regarding the status updates on my car.
Janice K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excellent professional service that included both voice and text updates! The work is quality, done right.
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
They did a great job! My car looks brand new!
Stacy N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I am extremely satisfied. Shawn kept me informed in the progress of the car John Yaksima did an awesome job fixing the damage. My car looks amazing. Thank you so much. You have a very happy customer.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
My second time using them....first time because of referral for the one incident and again bc the service of my first experience was great so when a I had another issue I went back..again they were fantastic.
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Shawn Arnold, my service advisor, was absolutely professional from the day I walked into Service King until Ithe day I took possession of my vehicle after repairs. He ensured I was always updated on the status and even returned my vehicle 4 days early. My truck looks new again. Thanks for the great service! You can guarantee I will refer other customers to your business. Sincerely, Darren
Diane Or.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/2/2016
I appreciate keeping costs below the totaled value. And thanks for the washing and cleaning inside.
Sawir K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I was extremely happy with the service provided by Shawn!
Annett R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Job was well done. No complains at all. Very pleasant and helpful staff. All and everyone had a smile on their faces. I can't even complain about the coffee, even that was good. Maybe this location can help the woodbridge location a bit. Keep it going like that, I had no concerns about my car at any point and always got updates. Thank you all
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Car was ready early and everyone that helped me was great
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Taison was great - courteous, knowledgable, answered Questions, timely estimate, honest about what needed to be done, finished on time, and thanked me for coming in
Drew C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Fantastic service. I was updated every step of the way by Tasos. The work was top notch and Tina at the front desk was a pleasure to work with. Will definitely recommend and return if I need service.
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great staff. Very helpful.
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Excellent and fast service!!!
James O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
This was quite possibly one of the best customer service experiences of my life. I have never seen a company keep me up to date with daily status reports. Shaun was unbelieveably outstanding to deal with. He went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied.
Victor .
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
9/27/2016
After taking the car home and really looking it over the job was not done with the expertise of the quality that you advertise. Even using aftermarket parts a good body shop should be able to make them fit by using their knowledge and expertise which was not done. Their is over spray of paint on the rear panel. Moulding that is sticking out which should have been fixed to the side of the car with another clip or tape. I was the one to look for the bumper when the shop said there are none around. So basically having the car for about three weeks I paid my deductible but I am not happy with the results. The workmanship on a one to ten is a six.
Harry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/24/2016
I rated you a 10 on all of the questions accompanying my copy of the service records
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great job! I appreciate the quick turnaround!
Johnette C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Tasso is a true asset to your business......honesty and integrity is very very important
Michele T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I'm am thankful for the gentleman who stayed in contact with me throughout the entire process of my car being fixed. He was also very professional and my vehicle looked great.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Excellent service with plenty of updates do I could plan around the work on my car. Great results!
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
You were all fantastic and even finished ahead of schedule. Thank you for being so awesome.
Judith R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Sean and Gail were friendly, professional and efficient. Our car was also repaired in record time.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Excellent service. Vehicle returned three days prior to estimated date. All clean and looks great!!
Louis P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Outstanding service
Alexis B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Fast service and they updated me every step of the way. Taso was great!
Ferndinad G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Employees are very courteous. They informed us from time to time. Job well done. Thank you very much.
Leandro A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Thank you for the repair job done to our vehicle. This is the second occurrence our vehicle have been in a accident and the second time Service King brought our vehicle back to its perfect condition in half the expected time. Thanks Doug and Shawn. Thank You Service King Repair Men.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everyone was kind and courteous. They took the time to listen and respond to my questions and kept me informed during the entire process.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everyone was very polite courteous and I never had to wait a long time. I can only recommend that Enterprise clean their cars better. The first car they brought to me smell of cigarette smoke so I wouldn't accept it. Accepted the second car but when I drove home from work the next day there was such a film on the inside of the front window that I couldn't see out when the sun was hitting it so I had to pull over and wipe off a little area that I could see out of it so I could drive home. The Service King team were wonderful!
Reginald B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
We were update throughout the entire process and we are very satisfied with the service rendered. Our vehicle looks better now then it did before the accident. Thanks a million. Reggie & Nadine Burris
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Excellent !
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Thanks, Sean, for a great repair!
Jaime R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
All personal the ticker to the customer ,they are berry professionals I am very satisfied thanks , every one
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Mr. Tasos Did a great job and my car was returned to me in excellent condition, if I ever have need for it i will be returning here to have my car repaired.
Roger D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/4/2016
Our car repair took about two weeks. It was very helpful to have your representatives call every few days and provide status.
Co Michael.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Tasos and the rest of the staff at Service King were all very professional. Service King kept me updated with the status on the job they performed. The job was completed ahead of schedule. I just want to say "THANK YOU" for an OUTSTANDING, all around.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great service support from Shawn
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Love Service King of Lorton, VA!!
Kone .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Andrew and all service personnel are great
Erin F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Tasos kept us updated on our car's progress and finished ahead of schedule. Excellent customer service!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications