Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elite L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Excellent job great communication
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Matt and the entire staff at Service King did a great job -- completely professional and customer focused from beginning to end. It was a pleasure doing business with them. I'll definitely use Service King for all of my future collision repair needs.
Tiffany I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
I was so excited when I picked my baby up. It was like my car was never involved in an accident. They literally had it looking and feeling like the day I drove it off the dealer’s lot. Joe was GREAT! The entire team that worked on my car did an awesome job.
Vishnu M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Greg Inabinetg walked me through the process, kept me informed, advised me on my options and made my experience much nicer. Thanks
John A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Fantastic service and the staff was very polite & friendly.
Kim Nichols.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/11/2018
It went smoothly and it was no inconvenience.
Laura V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Great team. Excellent customer service; very smooth experience
Rob C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Extremely professional and competent staff. Made the whole process less painful. Estimate was quick, clear and accurate. Special thanks to Ty Washington - a class act individual.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They quickly worked with USAA to resolve issues and communications and kept me updated throughout the process.
Jeannie S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Excellent service. I received phone calls with status of my repair. My car looks brand new. I am so happy with the service I have received. The employees were all professional and extremely knowledgeable. I can’t rave enough about the service I have received
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Excellent support and work by Ty. And Jessica always updated me on the status of repairs.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/1/2018
All has been resolved, issues: ****. Once the check from thw insurance was received on your behalf, nobody reached out to me which delayed my pick up by 4 days- not good. 2. A snall spor were the paint chipped off on the right side was noticed. Already ser up appointment to return and repair.
Susanne P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Our service manager, Joe, was super friendly and fantastic at communicating what was going on with my car! He called me almost daily with updates and dealt with the insurance company so that i did not have to. Also my car was beautifully cleaned and the damage was completly fixed and it looks great! Wil definitely come back!
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
1/29/2018
Where to start one you broke our when show which added time to the repair to we had to call repeatedly to ask for status we were not kept in form 3 when we went to pick it up I brought out the wrong car for when we were going through the walk through there was trash that we did not put in the car left in the front trunk there was a scratch still on the car for the repair that you did and driving it home the cruise control does not work
Gemma C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Was so impressed with the friendly and professional staff and really appreciated the phone call updates on how the car was doing ever few days
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
1/27/2018
I would have appreciated an update on the status of the repair of my vehicle. A more thorough explanation about the work done and any after care information would have been appreciated. Instead, I had to keep asking questions and after the first couple questions with minimal response I stopped asking (except one follow-up phone question after vehicle pickup). I didn’t feel like questions were welcomed or communicating was a priority.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Led by Joe, my experience was exceptional - highly professional result set on a foundation of customer courtesy and service. I will highly recommend Service King to colleagues and friends at times appropriate. Mick McKeown DMD
Harold S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/24/2018
Good work. Took too long to fix a door. Nine days is too long to fix a door.
****B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
I had the best experience. This was my first time.dealing with a repair for a collision with another driver. Service king was amazing, very communicative. The text messaging was a great addition to frequent call updates. The service was completed very quickly and the end result was amazing. Thank you service king!!!
Kimberly E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
1/20/2018
Grill on front push pin broken so grill is hanging loose Headlight and signal on driver side was not connected Glue(black) on headlight assembly which was not there When car was dropped off Not at all 100% satisfied I want it fixed ASAP I also called service king to speak to manager He was gone for the day, so I emailed him I have yet to hear back from him

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications