Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 544 Reviews
4 stars 121 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
The repair was great and I think finished ahead of schedule - super customer service - kept me updated regularly.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Great service! The repairs and communication were excellent.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Prompt, always updating me, first class workmanship and great attitude.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
On time, great communication, and great product.
Carmel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The representatives were fantastic and the work done was superb
Alfred S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Excellent work and service
Alice M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Tasi in customer service kept me up to date on progress of repair. Really helped with planning
Edward V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
A customer service and craftsmanship.
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
A job well done!
Ming S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Mr. Anastasiou was very pleasant and caring in getting me the best option in repairing my broken glass on my Sienna. It was a small job but I felt he treated me with amazing service throughout the process.
Drury K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Taso was great
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
The representative that was assigned to my case was excellent. I never had the chance or needed to ask questions. He informed me every step of the, until delivery. I plan on using Sercice King again because of this reason.
Saadat M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great work keep it up good work thanks
Tien N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
The repair looks okay even thought it is not perfect as the car's manufacturer do. However, I really like the customer service. The guy served me really nice. Updating my vehical status on time and so helpful.
Louis B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
They finished quickly and having enterprise rental drop off was great!
Sharon U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Very pleased with the repairs and paint job . Service King is first class as far as the quality of their repairs. Taso did super job as usual. Hopefully I won't need any more repairs but if I do, I will return to Service King.
Marcus S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
The manager was extremely attentive and informative throughout.
Maurio H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Kevin worked with me and he was excellent!
Antonio O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Nice job,thank you
Severina H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Thank you so much. I could feel the effort into your customer service and I completely appreciated it.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications