Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Helena M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Gail and Matt are very attentive, knowledgeable, thoughtful, and very helpful. They are keepers!
Lillian R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
This was one of the best shops that I have had the pleasure of conducting business with. They truly exceeded my expectations. Matthew was amazing and his customer service was always top notch. I would highly recommend this shop to other potential customers.
Desta B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
They are excellent, helpful and professional. I am really satisfied
Cassandra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Gail is an outstanding customer service rep. Be glad to have her on your team
William L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
None. Looks good
Frantz P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I was updated regularly of my status.
Chia W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/9/2018
Repair took over a month and was charged extra week of rentals. Contact service King to be responsible for this matter was told they will investigate and call me back. Obviously they didn’t and missing grey dooghnut shaped dash phone holder. Also engine hood wouldn’t close like originally leaving a little gap. Experience was awful, I will never have Allstate suggested repair shop or service King touch my repair ever.
Rytavis V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Thanks. I am really happy with my experience again. I have been to your shop many times and was pleased each with each experience. Thanks again.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
6/28/2018
I will be completely satisfied when the car is ready.
Benjamin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Very friendly knowledgeable team! Quick, high quality service! Thank you!
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Yes
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
I am VERY satisfied with the work done on my 2012 Toyota Camry. Excellent customer service provided by Service Advisors Gail Thompson and Steve ****. In addition, my car was completed ahead of schedule. Many thanks for a job well done!
Melody P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/21/2018
I’ll call tomorrow but when I got home my wife realized my bunmper wasn’t fully attached. Can I bring it back in for you to look at?
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
Could not have been better.
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Just excellent service. This company is professional, courteous, and obsessed with notifying their customers of the progress being made on their vehicle repairs. Communication is King at Service King. I love that!
Bryce L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Quick repair and nice finish on the car.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
My car looks brand new, everyone who works there is confident and professional and my car was delivered back to me early!
Lucio A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/10/2018
Super good
Tonia S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
My experience was great. Mathew was a pleasure to work with
Rashmi V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Gail and the Service King Lorton team did a great job keeping me informed and with the repair!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications