Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
Absolutely fantastic service. I would go no where else for collision repair!!!
Abbott K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
I was overall very pleased from start to delivery of your repair service. And in particular, a big shout-out to Tasos -- he is a highly professional employee at the Lorton, VA facility who went the extra mile to ensure we were kept informed every step of the way throughout this process. Thank you! Ab Koehler
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Excellent service experience
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Excellent service and convenient location
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/14/2019
Tasos Anastasiou of Service King Collision #303 Lorton, Virginia, did an outstanding job keeping me informed of the status of my car repairs. My car was delivered when Tasos promised. The damage estimate for my car was accurate and honest; in fact, the final bill was a bit under the estimate, which was a pleasant surprise. I've had three previous repairs done at Service King of Lorton on other cars that I've owned and the quality of their repair work is the best I've seen. There are at least five other collision repair shops located between me and Service King, but I bypass them all to go to the shop at Lorton. I highly recommend Collision King and Tasos to anyone needing expert collision or other auto body work done.
Qingxia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/14/2019
Not Professional and not Carefully
Christian O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
The team was fantastic. My car looks like it's new and I appreciated the complimentary wash and vacuum as well. Whenever I had a question while my car was in the shop. Tasos or another team member was very quick to respond to my message, which helped me feel confident throughout the process.
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Looks like new????????
Susanne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Great job!
Aaron T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2019
Tasos was very helpful, extremely smooth though out the repair process.
Nicholas O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
My technician was excellent. He did a fantastic job explaining everything to me. His customer service was stellar. Couldn't have been more satisfied with the experience.
Justin N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
I like this Service King body shop. I am very happy with the result. Good job Anthony.
Wendell A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
The updates were great
Thanh Sandy.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Tasos was great!
John ****.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/6/2019
Well done. Was kept informed consistently, even when first replacement panel didn’t fit and had to be reordered. Will recommend Service King.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
It was a good experience. You guys did a good job. I would definitely come back to you again
Makeya P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
I love service King in Lorton. I never go anywhere else and highly recommend it
Albert A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/30/2019
Service King, formerly Precision Collision, always does great work!
Andreas S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Professional staff — I was treated very well from start to finish. My service advisor, Tasos Anastasiou was great. He kept me up to date throughout the entire process.
Arnan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/26/2019
Excellent service! After performing the required repairs, the Service King team conducted a courtesy paint chip repair, which was outside the scope of the work. Highly recommend!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications