Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ali H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
I am so pleased for all your services, phone calls response, front desk, and all technicians very pleasant, helpful and curtsies. I will give 10 out 10 stars. Thanks
Charmayne E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/19/2018
Matt and his team were so professional in repairing my car and with customer service. I could not have had a better team to service my car. My mother passed away 2 days before I hit the deer and completely demolished the front of my car. I learned of Service King by reviewing online reviews because I wanted to find a collision center that would do the job right the first. In the recent past I used another collision and had to return the car after finding parts missing and further damages. Not with Service King. When I picked up my car, it looked brand new thanks to Calvin Wilson. I could not be more pleased. The team kept me informed on the status of my car throughout the entire process. When they discovered the car would not be ready on the day promised, Matt the manager reduced my deductible by half. I definitely will use Service King in Lorton, VA for any future needs and I highly recommend them to anyone seeking a professional staff and excellent work.
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/12/2018
Only thing I request is better notice of estimated completion. First notice was barely 24 hours after car was brought in. Then I got an update each day. Probably better to estimate a few days in future and then update each day once that day passed.
Crystallyn W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Great job. Very I formative. Would highly recommend Service King!
Latoya L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2018
Very impressive body work. It was fast,professional, phenomenal.
Dana D.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Awesome team - everyone very professionally and patiently took the time to walk me through all the repairs
Isaura V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Really nice job I’m so happy. Thanks
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Tony was great. Kept me updated consistently and everything ran smoothly.
Paul V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
Tony was great and on time for everything and I believe you hired a excellent employee Thank you for your Support and your fine staff
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Calvin Wilson especially and the rest of the Service King team were professional and I'll come back or recommend business your way.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Thanks for making the experience so easy to accomplish.
Samer E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
10/6/2018
Even though insurance told me my first appointment was only an estimate, when I was called to schedule, the phone representative told me it was a drop off. When I told him about what the insurance agent said, he said that it was not right and your company is a one stop shop that will start working on car immediately and order and receive any parts within 24hrs. This was a lie, I arrived and was told my appointment was just an estimate, so I had to schedule a dropoff time and take more time off work. Then I talked to another phone representative to reschedule my drop off due to my inability to take time off work, he told me to empty inside of car because they will detail it inside and out. That was another lie. When I dropped off the car, the customer service rep told me they were just trying to sell. This makes no sense. I was already going to use your company to fix my car, and if I wasn't, I would have left due to the false promises. Maybe your phone agents either need training or a lesson on ethics, not sure which one. The work on the car, however, was good. Your service techs are pretty good at what they do.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great job by all. I appreciate you all.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Matt is the best!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/29/2018
Everyone has been very professional, but unfortunately, I'm going to have to bring it back. Something in the rear of the truck is not right. When I go over bumps it feels and sounds like the bed separates from the frame and clunks.. My truck was tight before the accident with no noises. It's not the case now.. maybe the tail light rattling...I'm not sure..I will be calling the service department Monday
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
They were so kind customer service was outstanding car looks great thanks for all you done
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Excellent service quick and fast
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Appreciated David for keeping me informed of their findings and work that needed to be done.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excellent service. Gail was very helpful through out the process.
Jarrett S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
MATT IS AWESOME

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications