Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 491 Reviews
4 stars 108 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shaista G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
This was my 3rd time at serviceking and each I received the best service. Everyone is very professional at serviceking and TASOS is the best. Cheers, SG
Renee A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
YOU ALL ARE FABULOUS! Taso is the BEST!!!!!!!
Caroline S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great service. Very pleased with everything. Very happy. Thank you
Reuben A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Very professional and extremely friendly place
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
I really likes that I was notified about the status of my vehicle and also receiving updates through phone. Wonderful customer service. Thank you very much Jeff for your excellent work and attention
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Quick and professional.
Phil G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Excellent service, pricing, & communication with the customer.
Madlin E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
The technician that was assigned to my claim is an excellent example of professionalism. Tasos Anastasia is an asset to your organization. It is not everyday that you experience customer service that was provided to me for this repair service. On a scale of ****-10, Tasos rates a 10 without any hesitation. Thank you for the professional work and swiftness in getting it done. Everything was very convenient.
Jeremy J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Taso was an awesome service member. He was very helpful and quick to keep us updated.
Ralph L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
Excellent service as well as the work performed. Best service I have ever had on any car that I have owned!
Jerald C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Exceptional service! I was kept veey well informed and my truck was delivered ahead of schedule
Delwyn M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Great service and a tremendous job of keeping me updated.
Christina N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Great customer service! I was very happy with my car and the care they provided!
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Courteous, high quality,and prompt service.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Our van was fixed in less than 7 days and as always, they did an awesome job keeping me up-to-date every step of the way.
Tamara C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Great service and work thanks all around service king
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
Your representative was easy to work with, and by the time I got home from getting the estimate my insurance information was ready to authorize the work. Work was completed ahead of schedule and looks great.
Erik G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Drop off was a breeze, communication was great, and the bodywork turned out perfect. Exactly what anyone needs after a collision.
Jon R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
I love that the work was done so quickly and so many days ahead of schedule. The clean car and vacuuming was a plus. No one likes to have to get body work done, but I'm glad I came here.
Woody P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Tasos did a great job of keeping me well informed and answering all my questions. The work was also done faster than expected - thanks!
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
I am so happy with the finished product of the trunk. I was amazed at how quick you guys were able to complete the job and make it look good as new! I really appreciate the attention to detail and amount of care you put into my car. My family has gone to you guys in the past, and you have just gained another loyal customer. I'll highly recommend you to others in the future!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful and made my experience enjoyable and willing to come back in the future.
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Taso was extremely enthusiastic, confident, accurate, and helpful in getting my car fixed, as well as keeping me up to date.
Frankiesandra C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Service King you guys are the best I can't thank you guys enough if I need work done to my vehicle again No Doubt. You guys are my people for life Mr, Carr are saying thanks you again keep up the good work peace
Rolando N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Staff is so nice and helpful!!!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Excellent customer service!
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Shawn kept us informed and the truck was done ahead of schedule.
Sergio R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Exemplary and thoroughly professional service! The staff was great! Mr. Tasos Anastasiou was great from beginning to end! The work done on the car was tremendous! We were in and out and the customer service could not have been better! The best service experience I've ever had!
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Thank you for the great, expedient and professional service!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Jeff was awesome, great communication and followup.
Wayne L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Tasos provided excellent customer service, answering every question quickly and with the details needed.
Dean L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
We are very happy with Shawn and the service from Service King! Thank you very much!
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Excellent service! Shaun was very helpful and provided timely status updates. The car looks as good as new.
Lorenza B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
I am so grateful that I chose your company. Mr. Anastasiou did a good job to my car. I am proud to recommend you to my family and friends. More power and God bless!
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Good communication. Tasso was friendly, professional, and patient.
Rosemary D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
They did excellent job.
Douglas E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Super quick and absolute great service
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
Taso assured me that he would take great care of my baby, and he delivered. He and his guys did a fantastic job fixing her up and making her look and run brand new again, and they did it way faster than I could have ever imagined. I truly can say that Taso and his guys will be my body shop guys from here on out.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Great customer service from beginning to end. Vehicle was finished 4 days early
Luisa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
I am 100% satisfied with your service thank you much
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Jeff was very professional and friendly. He kept me informed about the progress of my car repair. You guys did a super job in a short time. I would recommend Service King to anyone.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Tasso did a great job keeping me updated during the repair process-paint is a nice match
Cristian D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Jeff was very, very nice and communicated the status of my vehicle exceptionally well. Truly excellent customer service and the car looks perfect.
Karl S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Great service!
Ivan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Service King saved me lots of time. They where at Toyota Dealership and provided assistance right away! Job was completed quickly.
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Service,communications,and repairs met my expectations 100 %. I was extremely pleased by all interactions with Service King. My contact - Tasos Anastasiou, was everything I would have hoped for. Thank you for a stressless, comfortable car body repair repair experience.
Rashida G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Tasos Anastasiou helped me and was amazing! While it was a very stressful time for me, he did everything he could to make the process simple. He called me frequently with updates and got my car back in a timely manner. He was super friendly and efficient. I would recommend someone working with him in the future. Thank you so much!
Larence D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
The service I received from Sean was excellent,
Georgette B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great service experience from time of quote through completion of work. Car looked great (even washed it) upon pickup. Very accommodating Thank you all so much. Would highly recommend !!!
Austin J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Excellent professionalism from all staff I worked with. Primarily Shawn.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Tasos Anastasiou could not have been more professional. He provided timely, accurate, daily service status reports and delivered our vehicle in perfect condition ahead of schedule. Gail was also extremely helpful and knowledgeable. We had a great experience.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Tasos was very consistent in his status updates. The texts were very helpful.
Annalisa F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Shawn was amazing and made this experience easy and understanding for me. He even got me my vehicle to me early!
Ashlee M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Tasios helped me with my car and he got it done way faster than expected. Getting in an accident is awful but everyone at Service King was so nice and made my car repair pretty seamless. Tasios kept me updated every step of the way and I'm so glad I chose this shop.
Evangelina Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Excellent service and quick turnaround!
Allen Scott.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
I have been using PC/SK FOR OVER 20 yrs! Their service and most importantly the workmanship is nothing less than outstanding!!! I reviewed a couple of low ratings recently and they are so far from the truth. The attention to detail and expertise in auto body and paint are unbelievable. I have taken two luxury vehicles, a truck and sedans to the shop for repair. When their repairs are complete, you can not tell the vehicle was damaged! Finally, they company owners have changed, but the staff and team are the same. All aspects of the company are the best. Thank you PC/SK another satisfied customer that givesyou a rating of 5 Stars.
Mojdeh S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Excellent service , work quality exceptional, completes work ahead of schedule
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Very good customer service. Will gladly come back.
Zachary H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Tbis was the best experience I have ever had with getting a vehicle repaired. In the future I will always look to use Service King.
Lewis F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
Shawn is the awesome!.
Jeung Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
3/16/2017
Repair was done very well. The only thing I can complain about is they didn't reconnect the garage door opener module in the front bumper. It's an easy mistake though.
Phuong H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
I was very pleased with the way Service King and Mr. Tasos treated me as the customer, very happy with the repairs and costs, etc. from several years ago as well as this time in March 2017. Great job.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Taso was great. Good communication and delivered before expected.
Debbie P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Tositso was extremely great. I may have misspelled incorrect he's manager he kept me will informed
John S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Everyone did all the could to make the best of the situation I was experiencing with the car crash. I will be praising your company to all I know. Thank you again so much. John E. Sweeney
Peter Katalin.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Awesome repair, impeccable paint job, exemplary customer service! Thank you!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Tasos provided excellent customer service! He explained the process and kept me updated re: the status of the repairs.
Stanley C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I am completely satisified with the repairs that were made to my Honda Civic. Taso Anastasia, who works at the Lorton facility, did a superb job as the manager for my car repair. The best I've ever seen! Stan Crow, ****-****-xxxx (cell)
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Shawn is exceptionally good with customer service. Goes out of his way to exceed high expectations. Complete professional. Fantastic!
Melanie T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Great service, tahso did an amazing job!
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Tasos was very knowledgeable and considerate. If I ever need repairs done I will be coming back to service king
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
You guys make everything so smooth. The communication is excellent. The finished product is amazing. And they take care of their customers. I will always take my vehicle to service king
Donita M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
We tell USAA that you're the best and you really are. Thanks to the whole team!!!!!
Heather J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Exceptional. Absolutely flawless from start to finish. Am still concerned because it's too good to be true. Thank you.
Debby R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Very professional and courteous people.
Don C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Tasos Anastasiou was absolutely great to work with. Customer focused and provided timely updates on when vehicle would be completed. 10 plus across the board.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Outstanding service and quick recovery of my vehicle.
Hang N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
Tasos is very helpfull and well informed of dealing with the insurance company. I am very satisfied with the work and customer service performed by Service King. Thank you
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Jeffrey was super helpful the whole time. He answered all questions and kept me updated. He was very kind, honest, and professional. The repair work was wonderful! As a customer, this is always what I'm looking for, a great product, courtesy and responsiveness. Great job Jeffrey and Service King repair specialists! Thank you, Deborah W
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
The people and service was outstanding. Thanks so much!!
Delora D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
The staff was very helpful. Would refer clients to get service for repairs on their cars. Thanks again Earmon T.Dillard 111
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
As always, I have been completely satisfied with the services I receive at Service King. My daughter's car looks brand new! You cannot tell she was in an accident. My service representative Jeff Kim, was very professional and kept me up to date with the progress of my car on a daily basis. The staff at the front desk are very friendly. I am always greeted with a warm welcome and smile. I will always take my car to Service King for any body repairs I may need, and will definitely refer my family and friends.
Alphonzo H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Service King is truly the "King"!!! Best customer service team that I have ever experienced and the automotive team is second to none as well...By the way I am not a spring chicken (in the 70's)....I will inform my insurance company about how great you guys are!!!!
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Shawn Arnold and team were very accommodating and providdd excellent service
Stefanie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Love you guys and awesome job and super quick and friendly and welcoming customer service :)
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Tasos Anastasiou was great and very helpful throughout the whole process of replacing the rear cover on our truck. There were a couple questions I had, and he called the company who actually installed the rear cover to have them answered. There were a couple things that were out of his control as he did not do the work personally. Our truck had to be sent out to have the rear cover installed. While we just received the truck back, I will wait and see if the one issue resolves itself, normally I'm not a wait and see guy but Tasos was great and I'm sure he would rectify the situation if it does not resolve itself. I trust him and would not hesitate to bring in my other vehicles to him or someone he might refer, if and when they need work! In fact, on our brand new SUV that the dealer is going to take care of, (the brand new hitch on the SUV had damage to it when it was sold to us), he gave us some good advice and took the time to even look at the SUV as my wife had the SUV when she dropped me off to pick up our truck from Tasos. What a great asset to your company! His professionalism and response times in returning calls is awesome! Thank you and God Bless, Patrick H. Boland (****-****-xxxx)
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Appreciated being kept apprised of status. Repairs completed ahead of schedule. Everyone encountered was friendly, courteous and helpful. Would definitely recommend.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
????????????
Donta W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Awesome service!! I would recommend everyone to use this company!
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Thank you for the seamless service you provided and your diligence in keeping me updated on the status of the repair work. Having Enterprise Car Rental colocated made everything painless.
Berlinda E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
I will recommend Service King to anyone in need of these services. They stayed connected until repairs were completed. Excellent customer service also.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
I was very pleased with the service and the results. Thank you.
Kara G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Super fast service. Great status updates from Tasos. Very pleased with Service King and the repair job.
Si X.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Car looks great
Lori G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I appreciated receiving continual updates on my car.
Ilene S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Tasos was great. I always fear that as a woman I will be taken advantage of when I come to a car repair place but he made me feel extremely comfortable and confident in the work that was going to be done.
Skylar D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
Shawn my service scheduler was great. My truck was done early by about two weeks. This shop really has its stuff together. I am impressed with the size and cleanliness of the shop and the service was great.
Jerri D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Kept up-to-date on repair schedule and Sean, who handled my case, was always extremely informative and pleasant
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Staff was friendly and helpful as well as prompt and responsive. Tech was very helpful and knowledgeable. Will recommend to all my friends to use you guys.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/12/2017
Tasos is a great person that I have come to trust with repairing my car. I give him an A
Nathan D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great service and they really cared about the outcome of the work. I would defiantly come back!
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I have to say that I've had the pleasure of having been to your establishment several times. As always great customer service and above and beyond the extra care.
Celeste S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
My experience in 2016 with Precision Collision was A, so when my car was hit I contacted Service King and spoke with Gail. She's wonderful and got me scheduled quickly. Shawn Arnold was my service advisor and I can't say enough about him. Shawn kept me informed every step of the way and worked with Geico to ensure that my car was properly repaired. He is friendly, professional, knowledge and takes great care of his customers. My car was done earlier than expected, so I am truly grateful. My experience was once again A!
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Shawn was excellent! From the time I entered the store to the time I returned to pick up my superbly repaired car I was treated with courtesy and respect. Outstanding customer service. Outstanding technical repair. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
I appreciate the frequent status updates and the timely service.
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Shawn was excellent to work with. He explained the entire process, he kept me updated on the progress, and my car was fixed ahead of schedule!
Kristin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Tasos was great to work with. He thoroughly explained everything, and finished the work much quicker than expected.
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
They were very helpful.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
I would like to thank Tasos Anastasiou for his superior service. He kept me informed at all times and went the "extra mile" to mske sure my car was returned to a new condition - thank you, Tasos!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Service and work were great. Jeff was excellent! Thank you!
Sam F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
The staff in Lorton were courteous and professional. Estimate and repair were quick- the car was ready ahead of schedule with excellent results.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/5/2017
Jeff worked with us to achieve the best value result and effectively interfaced with our insurance agent on updating the claim. I feel like I have a brand new (looking) car!
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
I've always used and recommended precision collision. When I saw the name change, I was worried. However, I recognized some faces of the staff as soon as I walked in. The job was completed quickly without issue. I received constant updates. Most importantly, my car looks wonderful! Glad to see that the level of skill and customer service hasn't changed along with the name!
Ray A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
I had a front end damage on a Wednesday. they got the parts in , painted and deliver the car the following Friday. Within three days I have my car back. Excellent service. I would highly recommend you folks again thank you Ray ****-****-xxxx
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Quick and friendly service. Exceeded expectations.
Allison T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Jefferson (Jeff) and the entire staff were very professional and helpful thru the entire process. We'll see how the craftsmanship of the repair holds up, but I really appreciated the diligence and how easy the entire experience from estimation, drop off and completion really was.
Neyza A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Loved the service here, really appreciated the communication and dedication to get my car fixed on time and well. I would recommend Tasos Anastasiou as a service advisor.
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Tasks was excellent! He kept me informed about what was going on concerning my hero the entire time. Excellent work! John Tillery
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Good Job
Marc W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
This has been my best experience with an auto repair shop, ever. My service rep, Tasos, did an amazing job supervising the repair of my vehicle. He kept me updated constantly and was an absolute pleasure to work with.
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Shawn was outstanding. Polite, prompt and respectful. Kept me updated the whole way. Made the whole experience painless. Hope not to get in another accident but if so would definitely come back to service king
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/29/2017
You guys did an awesome job on my car, and got it don't really quick. Could not be any happier with the result. Thank you all very much!
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Very pleasant customer service staff and mechanics; kept fully up-to-date on all work; finished ahead of expected due-date; beautiful work.
Ievgen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Everything was great! Tasos did an excellent job keeping us updated and taking care of us.
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Your team was very professional. The premises was very,very clean. They kept me up to date with text messsges. But the best part is that they finished in 5 days instead of 10! Apparently the technician didn't want to leave any work undone before he left for vacation! That is great work ethic! And my car was clean when I got it back. Overall a great experience. I definitely will be recommending you.
Melissa N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
They called with updates regularly - quick service and never waited long. Friendly and helpful.
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Service King did an awesome job on my car. Thank you for all the help!
Liechester J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Your team did a great job repairing my vehicle and they completed the repairs ahead of schedule. Tasos Anastasiou and Gail are true professionals who go the extra mile to ensure the job is done correctly. Service King is my number **** choice for vehicle repair! L. Darnell Jones
Shannon R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Outstanding customer service, from start to finish. Most pleasant experience working with Tazo. Hope to never need their service, but if I do, I'll definitely return to this shop. Highly recommended.
Meredith V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Fantastic service from Sean, start to finish.
Thu T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
Shawn, he was do a good job and he try's his best to take care of my car. My car has been so much better.
Alicia Ernest.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
My car's repairs were completed before the estimated completion date. The damaged areas look good as new. I am completely impressed with the quality of workmanship and the customer service that Service King provided.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
The guy that handled my repair is so nice he was excellent in cust Serv thank u all
Ellen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
The entire staff was excellent. Shawn is courteous and knowledgeable. Gail's provided excellent customer service. I would highly recommend Service King!
Nigel C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
They did not mislead me with the length of time needed to fix my vehicle. And I received daily updates via text and phone calls.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Very impressive turn around time of repair and all employees assisting with the claim extremely professional and friendly throughout all interactions.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
My vehicle was not completed to my satisfaction at first but my customer service representative Erin, was excellent at ensuring that all my concerns were addressed. Within twenty four hours my vehicle was repainted to my standards. Thanks to her I can truly say that I had a pleasant experience; I enjoyed her positive attitude, attention to detail, and professionalism. Keep up the good work Service King and Please let Erin know that she's a "sweet heart". #red explorer #reputable company
Caitlin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
My car was fixed quickly and looked great when finished. Shawn was great to work with. He made the experience easy and provided outstanding customer service.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Very professional. Technicians pay attention to detail. Office staff is courteous and we were kept informed every step of the way.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
We chose to return for out of pocket repair to our Subaru. Excellent service
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Awesome job. Thank you!
Siddarth R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
This is the only body shop in the area to use. You are the best. I have sent my friends to you and and they agree. RT left you a great foundation. Keep up the good work !! My best to you all. Have one question: why the name change?
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
I would not take any of my vehicles to any other body shop ,Service King provides fast couteous service
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Jeff was great.
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great service! Beyond professional and accommodating.
Bridgette P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Shawn did an excellent job with customer service and the repairs of my vehicle. I was a little upset set someone hit my new vehicle but I am happy to have met Shawn. He enjoys his work and it shows. I am so happy that I choose Service King for the repairs of my vehicle. He explained everything thoroughly and treated me with respect. A true professional that should be a trainer to all within the automobile service industry. Thank you.
Preston M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/16/2017
Told me 16 days. Finished in 4. Done in record time. Thanks
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
I was extremely impressed with the service particularly how Tasos took care of us and our vehicle. I would definately come back.
Grant T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Great quality repair and customer service
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very professional and attentive to every little detail. We were impressed with how you kept us informed via phone calls and text messages every step of the way. We will only use Service King in the future since you are the best auto body repair shop in this area.
Curlis P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Excellent service. Reaponsive service rep. Loved the ongoing status updates via text.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The total experience was great. Sean did an outstanding job of keeping me informed of the repair timeline. He was both courteous and professional.Although I just picked up my car the repairs seems to be quality and first class. Thanks much and great job!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I had a great experience with Service King! Their steady communication throughout the repair process was outstanding...getting my car done 4 days ahead of schedule was even better. I would gladly recommend Service King to anyone in the area.
Heriberto R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Excellent service, Thank you
Safietou Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The team is a great . they are doing a great job.
Rogelio M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very professional and courteous in all interactions. Communicated as updates were made, I was never curious as to the status of my truck. Finished the job weeks before estimated completion date!
Cliff F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Mr. Tasos Anastasiou and the young lady behind the counter were great. Everything was completed as promised and delivered early. They performed exceptionally and with good cheer. I hired and fired many people over 35 years, these two are keepers!!
Albert R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Excellent customer service! I really appreciated all of the updates. I was shocked when you cleaned the inside of my car. Thank you so much!
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I appreciate kind and courteous service. Thank you for providing such service. I also appreciated the frequent updates about the car status. Thank you very much for everything. I will highly recommend this agency for collision repairs.
Constance T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I am very satisfied with the repair done on my vehicle. Tatos was very professional and provided wonderful service. He kept me up to date with the status of my vehicle, and my vehicle was finished a week earlier than the expected completion date. I really appreciate the staff at this location and their dedication and service to their customers.I have always had a great experience with the staff, level of service, and the quality of work from this shop.
Duwain D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
I was extremely pleased with my auto body repair service at Service King through Service King's Service Advisor Tasos Anastasiou. Tasos was professional, thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly. He not only took the time to answer all my questions, but he even offered to repair another portion of the body of my vehicle for a small additional fee. And on top of everything else, Tasos called to let me know that I could pick up my vehicle days ahead of schedule. Thank you, Tasos, for everything!
Felis S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
Jeff was fantastic, you guys as a business are amazing. I got no complaints. I do have a suggestion though, it would be awesome of you guys offered a discount to fix dings and dents separate from what the customer might be coming in to fix as a package deal. For Example: I came to fix my bumper, and that's all, but I also have a dent in my door, you guys offer to fix that as well for a discount package deal and it's a win for everyone. Something the customer may not have really worried about can turn into extra cash in your pocket, and a sweeternal looking riDE for the consumer;) thanks alot. Have a great day. Very respectfully F. SOTO
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Good service, quick turn around and kept informed every 3-4 days.
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Tasos was incredibly helpful through the entire process and ensured that everything went smoothly even though he was alunable to reach me at work several times. Everything from the drop off to the rental and pick up was made super convenient by working around my work schedule. Great job!
Rdml Henry.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
Car nice and clean, thanks! Not sure what you used to clean inside. Odor a bit strong still, but I will leave windows down for awhile today to air it out. But lovely and clean!
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Task was great. Lots of communication on progress
Deirdre K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Shawn was great, car looked amazing
Jesse C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Ten stars!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Very satisfied - repair was completed in a timely manner. Tasks kept me constantly updated on the status of the repair of my car.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
This was the first time I've had a vehicle repaired. Tasos made the process painless and easy and was very informative.
Shirley G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Tasos was excellent and made the process as easy and seamless as possible. He provided top notch customer service that I rarely see anymore, and went above and beyond.
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Customer service was excellent including texting status and all staff very pleasant
Rdml Adrian.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Awesome communication very polite and courteous everything was right on track. Shawn was just amazing and covered everything along the way.
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Taso was extremely professional and helpful.
Siu S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Friendly and patient personnel.
Rene G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
KEEP DOING WHAT YOUR DOING. GREAT JOB. THANK YOU!
Fred K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Excellent and fast service.Mr Anastasiou was knowledgeable and professional.
Co Michael.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Excellent communication. Work/Repair done faster than initially quoted. Quality of the work is perfect. Thanks so much.
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Tasos was excellent!!
Tanner O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Very professional team. We highly recommend your organization to friends and family.
Chad J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Service king really helped me out with my repair on my car. The job was originally set to finish in 6 days but was finished in three days! I'm very happy with how it looks as well. Very well done and definitely customer is satisfied.
Dyanna H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/1/2017
Service King did a fabulous job repairing my daughters car and quickly too. Taso and his team were able to get the parts, repair,and deliver in less than ten days even with Christmas in the middle. Thanks a million.
George P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great customer service. Amazing personnel.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Tasos did a Great job with Communication was friendly and car looks great!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Shawn was outstanding!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Excellent job of keeping me up to date. Repair done before promised date and as always, quality service and repair work.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Thanks for making the repair process so effortless.
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Tasos was outstanding!
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
The service was excellent, and the work was thorough and timely.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
Thank you for all the hard work and dedication to repairing my vehicle.
Randy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
Great service, updates on status and attentive office personel.(Lorton., Va)
Marc G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/24/2016
Repairs of existing damages were executed perfectly! Thank you for that. However, the locking mechanism and alarm sydtemis now not functoining correctly. I believe this is due to the assembly disassembly process. I am not too concerned because the staff said Ivan bring it back on Tuesday iam very grateful for the work done to date and am deeply impresses with how the staff kept me up to date throughout the whole process. Just one small wrinkle but I am certain it will get squared away
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Perfect in every way!
Miranda V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
The team was great.Exelent customer service.Great support from Sean, always updating with his wonderful job. Best costumer service I ever had. Thank you.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Awesome experience! Customer service was amazing, professional, & responsive. Our truck, "Optimus," was clean, polished, and done ahead of schedule. Have nothing but good comments to share about our experience at this establishment.
Zachary S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Anastasia did a great job ensuring that my repair was properly and promptly completed. I appreciated the regular updates so I could plan, and I received my car a day before the estimated completion date. Thank you.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
Thank you for early completion.
Megan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Tasos was wonderful to work with!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Tasos and his staff always produce exemplary work. I would never take my car anywhere else. Thanks Tasos for being Great at what you do
George B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
Jeff kept in touch with me through the complete process , calling me and texting me to let me know how things were going I appreciate his help . Thanks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications