Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 414 Reviews
4 stars 102 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stefanie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Love you guys and awesome job and super quick and friendly and welcoming customer service :)
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Tasos Anastasiou was great and very helpful throughout the whole process of replacing the rear cover on our truck. There were a couple questions I had, and he called the company who actually installed the rear cover to have them answered. There were a couple things that were out of his control as he did not do the work personally. Our truck had to be sent out to have the rear cover installed. While we just received the truck back, I will wait and see if the one issue resolves itself, normally I'm not a wait and see guy but Tasos was great and I'm sure he would rectify the situation if it does not resolve itself. I trust him and would not hesitate to bring in my other vehicles to him or someone he might refer, if and when they need work! In fact, on our brand new SUV that the dealer is going to take care of, (the brand new hitch on the SUV had damage to it when it was sold to us), he gave us some good advice and took the time to even look at the SUV as my wife had the SUV when she dropped me off to pick up our truck from Tasos. What a great asset to your company! His professionalism and response times in returning calls is awesome! Thank you and God Bless, Patrick H. Boland (****-****-xxxx)
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Appreciated being kept apprised of status. Repairs completed ahead of schedule. Everyone encountered was friendly, courteous and helpful. Would definitely recommend.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
????????????
Donta W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Awesome service!! I would recommend everyone to use this company!
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Thank you for the seamless service you provided and your diligence in keeping me updated on the status of the repair work. Having Enterprise Car Rental colocated made everything painless.
Berlinda E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
I will recommend Service King to anyone in need of these services. They stayed connected until repairs were completed. Excellent customer service also.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
I was very pleased with the service and the results. Thank you.
Kara G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Super fast service. Great status updates from Tasos. Very pleased with Service King and the repair job.
Si X.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Car looks great
Lori G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I appreciated receiving continual updates on my car.
Ilene S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Tasos was great. I always fear that as a woman I will be taken advantage of when I come to a car repair place but he made me feel extremely comfortable and confident in the work that was going to be done.
Skylar D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
Shawn my service scheduler was great. My truck was done early by about two weeks. This shop really has its stuff together. I am impressed with the size and cleanliness of the shop and the service was great.
Jerri D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Kept up-to-date on repair schedule and Sean, who handled my case, was always extremely informative and pleasant
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Staff was friendly and helpful as well as prompt and responsive. Tech was very helpful and knowledgeable. Will recommend to all my friends to use you guys.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/12/2017
Tasos is a great person that I have come to trust with repairing my car. I give him an A
Nathan D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great service and they really cared about the outcome of the work. I would defiantly come back!
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I have to say that I've had the pleasure of having been to your establishment several times. As always great customer service and above and beyond the extra care.
Celeste S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
My experience in 2016 with Precision Collision was A, so when my car was hit I contacted Service King and spoke with Gail. She's wonderful and got me scheduled quickly. Shawn Arnold was my service advisor and I can't say enough about him. Shawn kept me informed every step of the way and worked with Geico to ensure that my car was properly repaired. He is friendly, professional, knowledge and takes great care of his customers. My car was done earlier than expected, so I am truly grateful. My experience was once again A!
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Shawn was excellent! From the time I entered the store to the time I returned to pick up my superbly repaired car I was treated with courtesy and respect. Outstanding customer service. Outstanding technical repair. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
I appreciate the frequent status updates and the timely service.
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Shawn was excellent to work with. He explained the entire process, he kept me updated on the progress, and my car was fixed ahead of schedule!
Kristin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Tasos was great to work with. He thoroughly explained everything, and finished the work much quicker than expected.
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
They were very helpful.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
I would like to thank Tasos Anastasiou for his superior service. He kept me informed at all times and went the "extra mile" to mske sure my car was returned to a new condition - thank you, Tasos!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Service and work were great. Jeff was excellent! Thank you!
Sam F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
The staff in Lorton were courteous and professional. Estimate and repair were quick- the car was ready ahead of schedule with excellent results.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/5/2017
Jeff worked with us to achieve the best value result and effectively interfaced with our insurance agent on updating the claim. I feel like I have a brand new (looking) car!
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
I've always used and recommended precision collision. When I saw the name change, I was worried. However, I recognized some faces of the staff as soon as I walked in. The job was completed quickly without issue. I received constant updates. Most importantly, my car looks wonderful! Glad to see that the level of skill and customer service hasn't changed along with the name!
Ray A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
I had a front end damage on a Wednesday. they got the parts in , painted and deliver the car the following Friday. Within three days I have my car back. Excellent service. I would highly recommend you folks again thank you Ray ****-****-xxxx
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Quick and friendly service. Exceeded expectations.
Allison T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Jefferson (Jeff) and the entire staff were very professional and helpful thru the entire process. We'll see how the craftsmanship of the repair holds up, but I really appreciated the diligence and how easy the entire experience from estimation, drop off and completion really was.
Neyza A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Loved the service here, really appreciated the communication and dedication to get my car fixed on time and well. I would recommend Tasos Anastasiou as a service advisor.
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Tasks was excellent! He kept me informed about what was going on concerning my hero the entire time. Excellent work! John Tillery
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Good Job
Marc W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
This has been my best experience with an auto repair shop, ever. My service rep, Tasos, did an amazing job supervising the repair of my vehicle. He kept me updated constantly and was an absolute pleasure to work with.
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Shawn was outstanding. Polite, prompt and respectful. Kept me updated the whole way. Made the whole experience painless. Hope not to get in another accident but if so would definitely come back to service king
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/29/2017
You guys did an awesome job on my car, and got it don't really quick. Could not be any happier with the result. Thank you all very much!
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Very pleasant customer service staff and mechanics; kept fully up-to-date on all work; finished ahead of expected due-date; beautiful work.
Ievgen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Everything was great! Tasos did an excellent job keeping us updated and taking care of us.
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Your team was very professional. The premises was very,very clean. They kept me up to date with text messsges. But the best part is that they finished in 5 days instead of 10! Apparently the technician didn't want to leave any work undone before he left for vacation! That is great work ethic! And my car was clean when I got it back. Overall a great experience. I definitely will be recommending you.
Melissa N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
They called with updates regularly - quick service and never waited long. Friendly and helpful.
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Service King did an awesome job on my car. Thank you for all the help!
Liechester J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Your team did a great job repairing my vehicle and they completed the repairs ahead of schedule. Tasos Anastasiou and Gail are true professionals who go the extra mile to ensure the job is done correctly. Service King is my number 1 choice for vehicle repair! L. Darnell Jones
Shannon R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Outstanding customer service, from start to finish. Most pleasant experience working with Tazo. Hope to never need their service, but if I do, I'll definitely return to this shop. Highly recommended.
Meredith V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Fantastic service from Sean, start to finish.
Thu T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
Shawn, he was do a good job and he try's his best to take care of my car. My car has been so much better.
Alicia Ernest.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
My car's repairs were completed before the estimated completion date. The damaged areas look good as new. I am completely impressed with the quality of workmanship and the customer service that Service King provided.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
The guy that handled my repair is so nice he was excellent in cust Serv thank u all
Ellen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
The entire staff was excellent. Shawn is courteous and knowledgeable. Gail's provided excellent customer service. I would highly recommend Service King!
Nigel C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
They did not mislead me with the length of time needed to fix my vehicle. And I received daily updates via text and phone calls.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Very impressive turn around time of repair and all employees assisting with the claim extremely professional and friendly throughout all interactions.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
My vehicle was not completed to my satisfaction at first but my customer service representative Erin, was excellent at ensuring that all my concerns were addressed. Within twenty four hours my vehicle was repainted to my standards. Thanks to her I can truly say that I had a pleasant experience; I enjoyed her positive attitude, attention to detail, and professionalism. Keep up the good work Service King and Please let Erin know that she's a "sweet heart". #red explorer #reputable company
Caitlin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
My car was fixed quickly and looked great when finished. Shawn was great to work with. He made the experience easy and provided outstanding customer service.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Very professional. Technicians pay attention to detail. Office staff is courteous and we were kept informed every step of the way.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
We chose to return for out of pocket repair to our Subaru. Excellent service
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Awesome job. Thank you!
Siddarth R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
This is the only body shop in the area to use. You are the best. I have sent my friends to you and and they agree. RT left you a great foundation. Keep up the good work !! My best to you all. Have one question: why the name change?
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
I would not take any of my vehicles to any other body shop ,Service King provides fast couteous service
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Jeff was great.
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great service! Beyond professional and accommodating.
Bridgette P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Shawn did an excellent job with customer service and the repairs of my vehicle. I was a little upset set someone hit my new vehicle but I am happy to have met Shawn. He enjoys his work and it shows. I am so happy that I choose Service King for the repairs of my vehicle. He explained everything thoroughly and treated me with respect. A true professional that should be a trainer to all within the automobile service industry. Thank you.
Preston M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/16/2017
Told me 16 days. Finished in 4. Done in record time. Thanks
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
I was extremely impressed with the service particularly how Tasos took care of us and our vehicle. I would definately come back.
Grant T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Great quality repair and customer service
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very professional and attentive to every little detail. We were impressed with how you kept us informed via phone calls and text messages every step of the way. We will only use Service King in the future since you are the best auto body repair shop in this area.
Curlis P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Excellent service. Reaponsive service rep. Loved the ongoing status updates via text.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The total experience was great. Sean did an outstanding job of keeping me informed of the repair timeline. He was both courteous and professional.Although I just picked up my car the repairs seems to be quality and first class. Thanks much and great job!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I had a great experience with Service King! Their steady communication throughout the repair process was outstanding...getting my car done 4 days ahead of schedule was even better. I would gladly recommend Service King to anyone in the area.
Heriberto R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Excellent service, Thank you
Safietou Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The team is a great . they are doing a great job.
Rogelio M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very professional and courteous in all interactions. Communicated as updates were made, I was never curious as to the status of my truck. Finished the job weeks before estimated completion date!
Cliff F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Mr. Tasos Anastasiou and the young lady behind the counter were great. Everything was completed as promised and delivered early. They performed exceptionally and with good cheer. I hired and fired many people over 35 years, these two are keepers!!
Albert R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Excellent customer service! I really appreciated all of the updates. I was shocked when you cleaned the inside of my car. Thank you so much!
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I appreciate kind and courteous service. Thank you for providing such service. I also appreciated the frequent updates about the car status. Thank you very much for everything. I will highly recommend this agency for collision repairs.
Constance T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I am very satisfied with the repair done on my vehicle. Tatos was very professional and provided wonderful service. He kept me up to date with the status of my vehicle, and my vehicle was finished a week earlier than the expected completion date. I really appreciate the staff at this location and their dedication and service to their customers.I have always had a great experience with the staff, level of service, and the quality of work from this shop.
Duwain D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
I was extremely pleased with my auto body repair service at Service King through Service King's Service Advisor Tasos Anastasiou. Tasos was professional, thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly. He not only took the time to answer all my questions, but he even offered to repair another portion of the body of my vehicle for a small additional fee. And on top of everything else, Tasos called to let me know that I could pick up my vehicle days ahead of schedule. Thank you, Tasos, for everything!
Felis S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
Jeff was fantastic, you guys as a business are amazing. I got no complaints. I do have a suggestion though, it would be awesome of you guys offered a discount to fix dings and dents separate from what the customer might be coming in to fix as a package deal. For Example: I came to fix my bumper, and that's all, but I also have a dent in my door, you guys offer to fix that as well for a discount package deal and it's a win for everyone. Something the customer may not have really worried about can turn into extra cash in your pocket, and a sweeternal looking riDE for the consumer;) thanks alot. Have a great day. Very respectfully F. SOTO
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Good service, quick turn around and kept informed every 3-4 days.
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Tasos was incredibly helpful through the entire process and ensured that everything went smoothly even though he was alunable to reach me at work several times. Everything from the drop off to the rental and pick up was made super convenient by working around my work schedule. Great job!
Rdml Henry.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
Car nice and clean, thanks! Not sure what you used to clean inside. Odor a bit strong still, but I will leave windows down for awhile today to air it out. But lovely and clean!
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Task was great. Lots of communication on progress
Deirdre K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Shawn was great, car looked amazing
Jesse C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Ten stars!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Very satisfied - repair was completed in a timely manner. Tasks kept me constantly updated on the status of the repair of my car.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
This was the first time I've had a vehicle repaired. Tasos made the process painless and easy and was very informative.
Shirley G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Tasos was excellent and made the process as easy and seamless as possible. He provided top notch customer service that I rarely see anymore, and went above and beyond.
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Customer service was excellent including texting status and all staff very pleasant
Rdml Adrian.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Awesome communication very polite and courteous everything was right on track. Shawn was just amazing and covered everything along the way.
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Taso was extremely professional and helpful.
Siu S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Friendly and patient personnel.
Rene G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
KEEP DOING WHAT YOUR DOING. GREAT JOB. THANK YOU!
Fred K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Excellent and fast service.Mr Anastasiou was knowledgeable and professional.
Co Michael.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Excellent communication. Work/Repair done faster than initially quoted. Quality of the work is perfect. Thanks so much.
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Tasos was excellent!!
Tanner O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Very professional team. We highly recommend your organization to friends and family.
Chad J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Service king really helped me out with my repair on my car. The job was originally set to finish in 6 days but was finished in three days! I'm very happy with how it looks as well. Very well done and definitely customer is satisfied.
Dyanna H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/1/2017
Service King did a fabulous job repairing my daughters car and quickly too. Taso and his team were able to get the parts, repair,and deliver in less than ten days even with Christmas in the middle. Thanks a million.
George P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great customer service. Amazing personnel.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Tasos did a Great job with Communication was friendly and car looks great!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Shawn was outstanding!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Excellent job of keeping me up to date. Repair done before promised date and as always, quality service and repair work.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Thanks for making the repair process so effortless.
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Tasos was outstanding!
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
The service was excellent, and the work was thorough and timely.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
Thank you for all the hard work and dedication to repairing my vehicle.
Randy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
Great service, updates on status and attentive office personel.(Lorton., Va)
Marc G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/24/2016
Repairs of existing damages were executed perfectly! Thank you for that. However, the locking mechanism and alarm sydtemis now not functoining correctly. I believe this is due to the assembly disassembly process. I am not too concerned because the staff said Ivan bring it back on Tuesday iam very grateful for the work done to date and am deeply impresses with how the staff kept me up to date throughout the whole process. Just one small wrinkle but I am certain it will get squared away
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Perfect in every way!
Miranda V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
The team was great.Exelent customer service.Great support from Sean, always updating with his wonderful job. Best costumer service I ever had. Thank you.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Awesome experience! Customer service was amazing, professional, & responsive. Our truck, "Optimus," was clean, polished, and done ahead of schedule. Have nothing but good comments to share about our experience at this establishment.
Zachary S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Anastasia did a great job ensuring that my repair was properly and promptly completed. I appreciated the regular updates so I could plan, and I received my car a day before the estimated completion date. Thank you.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
Thank you for early completion.
Megan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Tasos was wonderful to work with!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Tasos and his staff always produce exemplary work. I would never take my car anywhere else. Thanks Tasos for being Great at what you do
George B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
Jeff kept in touch with me through the complete process , calling me and texting me to let me know how things were going I appreciate his help . Thanks
Katyna S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
I appreciated the update texts everyday! The service was great and everyone i interacted with was very professional!
Rob S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Shawn did a great job... Kept me informed thru the process and delivered my car perfectly repaired and completely clean, ahead of schedule...I could not be happier
Celia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
I was notified about my car since day 1!! Service was great I was nervous but SC made this whole transition so easy!!
Alex G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Our family loves service king. The team goes up and beyond my expectations every time. Great customer service, great turn around times on repairs, and super convenient!!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Car looks great
Aisha J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
They were always very informative kept me up to date on all everything with the vehicle. I appreciated the updated text messages.
Tony J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
I am very happy with the completion of the repairs on my car, I loved all of the daily text updates on the status of my repair. Shaun was very helpful and extramely pleasant to work with. The one think I was unplaeased about was when I got inside my car to leave after picking it up the interior was pretty dirty, there was a good bit of white dust and lots of hand prints. Other then that I am happy with my service.
Emile K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Awesome service Taso was great helpdefinitely would highly recommend the shop where were for a lot of friends
Albertina H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Anastasiou was very courteous. He kept me informed of what status was andby phone, email and text. He was very professional and the car was even finished before the original date that was stated. I will recommend my friends and family to service king. Thank you very much Anastasiou.
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
I received outstanding service! Tasos was great!! He kept me informed about the status of my car. I will always use Service King for car repairs. Thanks for everything!
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Tasos and David Thompson went above and beyond! My vehicle looks great and will I will definitely recommend your shop.
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I really appreciated the emails regarding the status of my car. Tasos was very helpful throughout the process. Overall a very good experience with Service King.
Jay G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Tasos was wonderful. He kept me informed all the time, and they got my car done sooner than anticipated. :-)
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Tasos was a pleasure to work with. Thank you.
Tariq A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everything was great. Thank you all
Ahmed A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I am extremely satisfied
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Totally awesome
Casey P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Service was great. Tasos is awesome to work with. He has great communication, constant updates, and was very friendly and professional! I am very pleased with Service King!
Chad H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great service
Raymond D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Sean was very responsive and knowledgable
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very good customer service!!!
Eddie S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Liked the updated emails on the fixing of my car. Very good service and the car was done in a reasonable amount of time.v
Sukontarag K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great service - quick and professional! You guys really care about the customer.
Brigitte E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Hi my name is Miss Evans and my experience with Service King and Mr. San Martin, Jose was excellent and Wonderful. Mr. San Martin, Jose was and is very professional and has excellent customer service skills. Thank you very much for your great service.
Ayabe R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
The staff were very nice and helpful. Made this process very smooth. My car looked great after they fixed my bumber!! Would highly recommend Service King.
Jason E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very professional employee !!!
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The service was quick, efficient, and excellent. I was treated with total respect and with sincere thoughtfulness. Thank You!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
You did a great job. Thank you
Amanda J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Such a good and caring team.
Jeffery A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
The timeline was pushed back a tiny bit but wasn't a hassle I was updated every step of the way. It was also due to no fault of there own and my car looks brand new! I had a great experience and will tell anyone who needs there help to pay them a visit!
Claude C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Very professional from beginning to end of process. Andrew was terrific in keeping us up to date and always going the extra Mike on our behalf.
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Excellent customer service, attention to detail and follow-up throughout entire process
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I was very pleased with the service I received in repairing my car. The staff was very courteous and their communication with me during the process was excellent. I really liked the text messsges. My car looks great. It is cleaner than when I brought it in. Thank you for a job well done.
Kehinde S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Swift professional service, always kept updated on progress of repair via email and also telephone updates. Satisfied with the work done and surprised by the condition (well cleaned) of car at delivery. Thank you
Sean O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
You guys were very helpful and always kept me up to date on what was happening with my car. I will definitely recommend service king to anyone I know in the future
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
This is my second time using service king and the services provided have always been great quality. Anastasios kept me informed throughout the process and he went the extra mile to make sure my car was returned in a timely fashion.
Oanh N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Best service ever! I was given a run thru on exactly what was going to happen, what happened and what I should look for going forward. Their work was on time, professional and above and beyond. Tasos took care of me like he knew me. I was given a time frame for the repairs and they were spot even, maybe even finished sooner. When I got my car back they had washed it, and vacuumed!!! They really went out of their way to make me, the customer, happy. Thank you Tasos for making what would normally be a painful experience a pleasant one! Absolutely the best experience that I have had at Service King!
Caleb P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
I was kept up to date with the status of my repair and it was gone in a timely manner well within the limits of my expected delivery date. My truck looks great.
Bobby M.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
They did a great job, kept you informed on progress, even finished ahead of given date.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Tasos Anastasiou took great care of repairing my car. He kept in touch with great communication. Excellent service. The ladies in the office were great as well. Very nice and helpful. Very organized operation. I will defiantly recommend your business to others. Thank You!
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
You all did a fantastic job on the car. I couldn't be happier!
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great Job
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Awesome customer service extremely satisfied
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Overall, I'm pleased and satisfied with experience, especially in the areas that count, quality of the repair and customer service. Customer service was outstanding. Tasos and the front office made the experience painless and efficient. I received regular updates on the progress of the repair and the repair was completed on time, in fact sooner than originally promised. The car was detailed and looked like it was just out of the showroom. I'm pleased with the quality of the work; as far as my untrained eye can see, I do not detect any blemishes or other faults that were the subject of the repair. Looks like new. Tasos and the front office staff were very professional and courteous. A couple of comments for you to consider as they relate to the condition of the interior of the vehicle after the repair. This would deal more with the techs who serviced it than it would the customer service rep who was great. 1) the driver side seat belt harness is now appreciably more difficult to pull; (2 the settings for the dash info display were tampered with and different from what was set; 3) the driver seat was out of the normal driving position, including the lumbar support which is unusual; and 4) there are two small dents in the left rear passenger interior door jamb which to my recollection were not there when I brought the car in for repair. They resemble tool or wedge marks. I'm happy to elaborate and discuss further.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Tasos Anastasiou was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. Great communication and great job fixing my bumper. This was as smooth and convenient as I could have hoped for. Thanks again.
Musa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/16/2016
I like the notification you guys send me while I was waiting. I have little scratch in my car that was not connected with the incident reported. In regards to that I will suggest that you Quick Service offer customers the option of painting or cover scratches as needed. Over roll the job was outstanding. Thank you all Musa
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
The service at Service King was amazing. My agent was wonderful and professional. I was surprised at the amount of time he spent going over the estimate and pointing out the service that would be done. He would call every couple of days to update me on the progress of my vehicle. It was also completed almost a week sooner than expected. I greatly appreciated that. I highly recommend Service King to do repairs on your vehicle. First class company.
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
They were communicative and friendly
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Job well done.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Communication from Service King via text/call during the entire process was more than I expected or imagined. It was more than satisfactory. I believe other companies should institute this practice because it adds peace of mind during the waiting process. Once I saw my car I was amazed at the transformation. They did an amazing job......so happy we chose Service King!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thank you for everything.
Eileen F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great job! Very nice and courteous. 10/10
Karen N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I truly appreciate the wonderful service I received at service king. Taza was amazing!! He kept me updated & was really helpful throughout the entire process. Thank you taza for such an amazing experience with service king!
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The team was wonderful from the moment I walked through the door. They eased my worries about insurance and car rental. My repairs where done to perfection. I don't think it could have gone any better. Thank you!
Christiane G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Everything went smoothly and Shawn Arnold was professional and responsive throughout the process.
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
This is the second time that I brought my vehicle to Service King. The folks there are very friendly and the service performed exceeds my high expectations. I will, without hesitation recommend Service King to my friends and coworkers. I have been driving now for almost 40 years and have had a few vehicles in for body repair. Service King is the best Experience that I have had, period. Tasos kept me informed far, far better than any other experience I have had at other shops. To go elsewhere would be foolishness on my part. I will strongly recommend Service King and Tasos. Very Respectfully, Butch McNurlan
Stavros D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
I would trust the Lorton facility without hesitation. Their work and commitment to customer satisfaction is impeccable. Andrew kept me apprised of the process every step of the way. I knew my car was in good hands. In and out with a car that looks like it just rolled out of the factory in just around 2 weeks. Can't ask for better.
Donnie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/8/2016
I think this business has some equal opportunity issues. I felt bad every time I went in there especially when I went to pick up my vehicle. I was treated very poorly and everyone there took care all Caucasian customers priorto me when I was there first. Didn't say thank you for your service or anything. I would never recommend anyone to this place and I definitely will never go back.
Frederick .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Thank you for your daily updates job well done thanks
Fatemeh C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
Tasos went above and beyond to take care of my car and ensure my needs were met. He and the team were proactive and responsive in communicating with me. They explained things clearly and effectively. I have many choices when it comes to repairs that are closer in promimity but choose service king because of Tasos and his phenomenal customer service and leadership skills. I will refer many people to service king due to Tasos.
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Job well done as always
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Car came out looking like new props to my buddy tasos
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great communications with me during work!
Jean W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Continue with the same professional Employees like Gail and Tasks and the will remain excellent
Phaysarn V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
very satisfied with ther work and good manner people well done job thanks
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I'm very satisfied. My service advisor is great, which is why I come back!
Allison K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
You all were great! You managed to get my car to me early (by my mom's request), so I could make my trip down to tech this weekend. I'm there now. The car looks amazing. You all could not of done a better job if you tried. Thank you all so much.
Susan .
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The car looks beautiful!
Bradley W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I was kept well aware of the process the whole time. Grateful for your great service.
Svetlana K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Trunk was left very dirty inside.
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
I really appreciated the regular updates about the car by text, email, and phone. I never felt out of the loop!
Tracey B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Communication during the repair was excellent.
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
Great service and communication throughout the process. Will be back if needed.
Genet D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I have been receiving daily update regarding the status of my at repair process. It was completed one day before it was projected.the service man was very professional and provided excellent customer service. Thank you.
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Customer service was outstanding!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent service. Excellent communication. Superb job by all and great customer service by Tasso
Margaret E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Shawn Arnold and team at the Springfield location are absolutely phenonomal! They kept me in the loop at all times while my car was being serviced by telephone calls and emails, and, got the service done a week prior to the day that it was supposed to be done. I am forever thankful for them and will continue to do business with them in the future!
Marque N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
John gave very good service.
Co Gus.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Service was great once again. Taso was awesome.
Kopp M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everything about this experience was easy. John kept us informed every step. We recommend you and hope we will never need your service again. ???? Thanks. Cecelia & Kopp????
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Very happy with repair and communication during process. Very nice group. I will definitely return if any more deer cross my path!!
Che R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Tasso was outstanding! We really appreciate the 8-day estimate turned out to be 3.5 days :)
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
They were kind courteous cleaned the car & respectful.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Shaun was great. Best treatment Kudos
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications