Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Uyen S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Excellent job keeping us up to date on the progress of the car! Everyone was so polite and attentive when we came to pick it up. Keep up the good work!
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
The car looks great. They did a great job
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/14/2017
The staff is over the top attentive and on top of everything. I have been a customer for more years than I can remember. The RT tradition and training is still there. You should have paid Tasos what he wanted to keep him. Good people like him along with the people you have are worth every penny. As an employer I have some experience in that area. Keep up the good work ????
Malcolm H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
They did a wonderful job great customer service
Capitol Painting.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Good job and fast service
Annette J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
My service representative is off the chain, he took very good care of me and my car. Blessings
Hn Emmanuel.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
I was always updated on what was goin on as far as the repair status of my car. While I'm busy with work and other things, it's nice to know that Service King is fully focused on getting my car back as before.
Donato P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Great service and great attitude by all employees. Even though this was mainly paid for by the insurance company, I would definitely return to Service King for any individual needs. Thanks a lot for making a difficult situation (the accident) a bit better theough great service. Donato
Pa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Very satisfied with the service. The service update through texting is wonderful.
Vivian C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Service King' has given me confidence and very good service, both the people who care an the car's arrangement. Im very satisfied with them. Thank you Service King. Vivian C
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/30/2017
You should road test before telling customers that their cars are done.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Pleasant staff. Car was completed more quickly than the estimate. I like the emails keeping me posted on the progress!
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Very professional and texted me daily. Even finished early. My car looks like new.
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Patricia and trish and Matt I believe his name was were great !!
Zakir H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/25/2017
Very rude, & careless service by estimator. Bring my all four cars for past 6 yrs.
Clinton H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great job.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Kevin was great with me thanks
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Everyone was so great, especially Kevin! You all made a difficult situation so much better. Completely stress-free service. Thank you so much!
Helen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/20/2017
AC is working just like before the repair does not work properly
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Saab
4 out of 5
9/17/2017
I was very impressed with the staff. ThIs includes how Bejan handled the estimate to a the technician taking the extra time to review the repair with me. Unfortunately, I don't remember the technician's name, but he was very polite and professional. The quality of the repair excellent. Please don't hesitate to contact me if you need any additional information. Hopefully, I won't need any repair work, but if I do, this is my first choice. Greg ****

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications