Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristine M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Was very pleased with the updates we received. Also received vehicle sooner than anticipated. Thank you.
Najeth O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great service. Fast work, very nice job. The car looks brand new.
Randall C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/17/2017
Currently, everything appears to be gtg, although its a bit premature to know whether we'll experience any issues with the HVAC, electrical system, etc. I am curious to know why some major components are after market instead of OEM, although every bit as expensive, possibly more? I'd like to also note that there is a small spot on the rear bumper where paint is missing... I don't recall seeing before the accident. I should be able to touch-up okay so not overly concerned. Thanks for repairing my daughter's car. She is very happy to be back on the road.
Luther T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Great service, Outstanding commitment to customer’s needs
Truemiller W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Very good work.April kept mr updated about my service.
Phyllis F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Kept me up to date on progress which I greatly appreciated. Staff friendly, courteous & knowledgeable. Car looked fantastic. Wonderful job on repair and clean up. Quite impressed.
Traci K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
10/12/2017
Very informative about everything that was done and even pulled my stickers off my old windshield and replaced on my new one!!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Looks like you guys washed my car and cleaned/ shined the tires, awesome! Only other thing that you guys could do would be detail the inside but that would be way over the top. Thanks for the great service!
Shannon D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Courteous professional timely. I can’t say enough kind and true things. Thank you for keeping me in the loop and being so responsive.
Erin F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
April was so amazing in keeping in touch with phone calls and updates via text. I can not believe how easy and great this experience was. I can't say enough good things about my experience!
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
I had a great experience with Service King! April was a pleasure to work with, and gave me detailed and timely updates regarding the status of my vehicle repair. My car looks great again thanks to the professionals at Service King!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
First Class work on my truck! Customer information Was communicated almost everyday. All work was finished Well ahead of scheduled time of completion. A great job Well done. Thanks so much!
Eugene L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
I loved getting daily updates. Thank you so much for the great service April and Beth.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
April was terrific. She was very professional and knew exactly what she was talking about. I was so impressed with how quickly service king got my vehicle finished. I would highly recommend your business Two friends
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great service
Latesha A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
April was. Fantastic as well as the entire team. Please go and let them take good care if you, your auto body repair work- champions! Clean vehicle in and out...lot of extras. Amazing job overall.
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
April was wonderful. Very helpful and kept me informed through the whole proces. My car looks brand new and I really appreciate what they did.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
Service King was outstamding
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
My car looks great. The service was also great. I didn't expect them to wash it. I'll definitely be recommending Service King to all my friends. Robin M
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Professional. Great customer service. Very helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications