Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Work done quickly. Very thorough. Texts of progress . A+ Experience
Edwin L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
I particularly liked that I was sent constant updates on the repairs to my car.
Steve V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Jason provided excellent customer service by being courteous and professional, clearly explaining the repair process, keeping me updated on the status, and finishing up the job earlier than scheduled. Keep up the good work!
Jame G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
The repair was quick great job at being efficient and getting the job done in a timely manner
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
The repairs were perfect and the service was great. Jason answered all my questions before the repairs were done. I was happy to get a clean car back! Thank you.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
great job and service
Chelsea G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Jason was very helpful and did an awesome job. I was also very satisfied with the repairs to my vehicle! Thank you!
Karla M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
This is the 2nd time you have repaired my vehicle. Jason exceeded my expectations in every way. The entire process was flawless Thank you
Tiffany J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
I appreciate you staying in contact with me every step of the way It was greatly appreciated Thanks
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Good job guys
Vida B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Jason was very attentive and kept me informed throughout the entire process.
Patrick P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Job well done
Will T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great communication throughout on the status of my vehicle. Very friendly customer service.
Cory P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Work was completed on schedule given, was updated throughout process, vehicle returned looking great and detailed
Johnny A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
I appreciate doing business with people who keep me fully informed and complete the job ahead of estimated time of completion, all while producing excellent work.
Andres B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Prompt service, with adequate updates throughout the repair process.
Renata C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
It was fast and communicative
Daisie R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Service King (Fredericksburg location) did an excellent job on my car repairs from hitting a deer. Ahead of schedule and the car looks great. They kept me in the loop at all times - staff is excellent!! Highly recommend them.
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Jason was great, very patient and provided updates throughout the process. Great job.
Lee G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Excellent service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications