Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 28 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Very friendly customer service. Beth was great
Aimee K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great communication- always kept me updated. Sincere and friendly staff
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
So grateful for the excellent repairs completed by your staff. I even got the car cleaner than when I dropped it off! Thank you for your excellent service
Sheena H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Doug was very thorough and patient. He was great to work with.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
Doug was conscientious about the look of the non ome bumper shroud to call us to look at it to ensure complete satisfaction. It looked great and we were able to save lots of money. We are highly satisfied with the work from Service King.
Cameron C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/17/2016
Beth was fantastic and an asset to your company. She is the only reason my vehicles were completed. Your service manager is the reason we will not be returning to your store.
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
They zre absolutely the best very professional if ever need again my choice Beth (l think) is so thorough thank you for a pleasant experience
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
This is the third time we've use you all and you've done a great job all three times
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The repair only took a week and they did a bang up job. Lol. I highly recommend use this location but stay away from the south Fredericksburg location aka Southern. Trust me.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
My sons car looks great and was ready 2 days early. Now if only it stays as nice as nice as it is now.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
A great job & and on time.
David I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
7/20/2016
The car could've been cleaned on the inside a lil better There is a film of dust on everything
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Great service; work done professionally
Athena G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
I'm so happy my car is back to new! You are all miracle workers and I can't thank you enough for fixing my baby! It means more than the world to me! Thank you for keeping me informed!
Mckenly K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Good job
Delores V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
They are very nice & accomodating. I'll recommend them to others.
Theodore D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
James and his staff/technicians are exceptional. From the estimate process to vehicle delivery, I was very impressed with the attention I received that included the daily email report; and, the fact the vehicle was repaired below the estimate cost and delivered two business days early as compared to the estimate.
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Always great service and very attentive. I love the text alerts.
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
The entire team is very friendly and professional! Great run business will definitely refer customers. Customer service is top notch!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Fast friendly service. Perfect.
Cari B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
From the estimate to the communications throughout the repair to the results, we are very pleased with the service we received! James and Beth were terrific!
Carla M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/9/2016
I've had service with them before so I'm back.
Beverly G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
As far as I can tell everything is working well. The staff was extremely helpful and great at explaining everything that was to be done. Will definitely use SK again should the need arise.
April W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Excellent customer service. 100% satisfied. Would recommend everyone I know. Job well done.
Marcia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
I love the work that was done on my car. I keep telling everyone to look at my new car!
Barba Embrey.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Everyone was great that I dealt with
Stefania M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Service was fast. The team worked with me. I was kept updated and informed of what was going on with my vehicle. Everything was great, and I see myself returning if I ever need services after a collision again (though fingers crossed I'll never need to.) Thanks so much for working on my car.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Always trusted Barnes Auto to do a good job. Name change didn't impact quality.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
My car was repaired professionally and quickly. It looks better than I imagined it would when I brought it in for repair. Thanks for a job well done.
Rosemary R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
So impressed with the service to my Nissan. Thank you and I will pass on the recommendations given to me by satisfied customers, as I am now one of those very satisfied!
Perry T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
We will definitely use Service King if we ever need their services again. We will also refer them to all of our friends.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The work was phenomenal and we are very satisfied. Great customer service and quality of work was the best!
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Excellent paint job. Body as straight as an arrow. Staff is friendly and courteous. Beth kept us informed on progress every few days. Thank you for a job beyond well done. We will be returning for any other body work needed in the future. Stef and Walt smalley
Jerome H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Excellent in every way!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
James, Beth and Danny all did their jobs so well! We were informed the whole way as to what to expect; the work was done beautifully and quickly, getting us back in our car in no time. Thank you all- Kathy and Bob Fabie
Calvin C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Great service, friendly and made the whole process quick and painless. The text updates kept informed every step of the process.
Edwina M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
They were so fruendly, fast and professuonal
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications