Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karla M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
This is the 2nd time you have repaired my vehicle. Jason exceeded my expectations in every way. The entire process was flawless Thank you
Tiffany J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
I appreciate you staying in contact with me every step of the way It was greatly appreciated Thanks
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Good job guys
Vida B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Jason was very attentive and kept me informed throughout the entire process.
Patrick P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Job well done
Will T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great communication throughout on the status of my vehicle. Very friendly customer service.
Cory P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Work was completed on schedule given, was updated throughout process, vehicle returned looking great and detailed
Johnny A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
I appreciate doing business with people who keep me fully informed and complete the job ahead of estimated time of completion, all while producing excellent work.
Andres B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Prompt service, with adequate updates throughout the repair process.
Renata C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
It was fast and communicative
Daisie R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Service King (Fredericksburg location) did an excellent job on my car repairs from hitting a deer. Ahead of schedule and the car looks great. They kept me in the loop at all times - staff is excellent!! Highly recommend them.
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Jason was great, very patient and provided updates throughout the process. Great job.
Lee G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Excellent service
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
I appreciad the continual updates.
Candice A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Always kept me informed and made sure everything was done perfectly!
Louise R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
I was impressed with the periodic updates, on the repairs. There, to me, was extensive damage to the left side of the car. The repair work was , to me, done flawlessly that it looks like the day that I bought the car, 5 months ago. Thank you you, for you exceptional work on my car. Thank you, Louise A. Ravert
Dan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
It was takin care of quickly and everyone was very helpful and polite
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Jason did a great job of discussing the necessary repairs and keeping me informed of their progress.
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Parts looked real nice and was done in a timely manner
Valerie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Every part of the process of my vehicle repair was handled professionally and top rate. I couldn’t have asked for more.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications