Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Phyllis F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Kept me up to date on progress which I greatly appreciated. Staff friendly, courteous & knowledgeable. Car looked fantastic. Wonderful job on repair and clean up. Quite impressed.
Traci K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
10/12/2017
Very informative about everything that was done and even pulled my stickers off my old windshield and replaced on my new one!!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Looks like you guys washed my car and cleaned/ shined the tires, awesome! Only other thing that you guys could do would be detail the inside but that would be way over the top. Thanks for the great service!
Shannon D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Courteous professional timely. I can’t say enough kind and true things. Thank you for keeping me in the loop and being so responsive.
Erin F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
April was so amazing in keeping in touch with phone calls and updates via text. I can not believe how easy and great this experience was. I can't say enough good things about my experience!
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
I had a great experience with Service King! April was a pleasure to work with, and gave me detailed and timely updates regarding the status of my vehicle repair. My car looks great again thanks to the professionals at Service King!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
First Class work on my truck! Customer information Was communicated almost everyday. All work was finished Well ahead of scheduled time of completion. A great job Well done. Thanks so much!
Eugene L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
I loved getting daily updates. Thank you so much for the great service April and Beth.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
April was terrific. She was very professional and knew exactly what she was talking about. I was so impressed with how quickly service king got my vehicle finished. I would highly recommend your business Two friends
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great service
Latesha A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
April was. Fantastic as well as the entire team. Please go and let them take good care if you, your auto body repair work- champions! Clean vehicle in and out...lot of extras. Amazing job overall.
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
April was wonderful. Very helpful and kept me informed through the whole proces. My car looks brand new and I really appreciate what they did.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
Service King was outstamding
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
My car looks great. The service was also great. I didn't expect them to wash it. I'll definitely be recommending Service King to all my friends. Robin M
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Professional. Great customer service. Very helpful.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Service King kept us updated on the progress of our vehicle. They were efficient and we are pleased with the work that they did.
Misteria K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Really good customer service and made sure I knew what was going on at all times. April is awesome
Francis B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great job by Beth and April!
Colbert R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
I am more than pleased with the outstanding job that was done
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Great team- outstanding service. April and her staff are the real deal for professionalism with a smile????. Thanks for getting me back on the road.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications