Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 47 Reviews
4 stars 12 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Thanks for the great job. Looks great and completed ahead of schedule.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
April was fantastic
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/20/2017
The car is making strange noises when driving slow. Will be back tomorrow.
Nathaniel B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
To the Service King Repair Team, thank you for inspecting and repairing our vehicle (GMC Yukon) in a timely manner. Not only was your work admired by wife with a great smile from ear to ear, additionally, your customer service staff has the up most professionalism who kept me updated throughout the entire process. I give your team an 11 out of 10 because you went above beyond our satisfaction.
Ralph I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Everyone was extremely knowledgeable and courteous throughout the whole process. All services were explained in detail. Time expectancy for work needing to be done was precisely as stated. Overall, very pleasant experience with the entire staff. Thank you
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/5/2017
In and out in 2 days! Excellent service!
Denise K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/4/2017
I asked for a quote to install a new door lock after my van had been broken into. There was a gaping hole and tear in the door metal where a lock should have been. My expectation was that after it was repaired, it would look like new. But that's not what happened. The service person said since I failed to ask to repair the lock AND the dooor, the door wasn't fixed. That's preposterous because I should have been given an itemized quote for the entire repair. Now I have a brand new door lock in a gouged and scratch hole with a tear in it. I will buy some bondo and just fix it myself.
Randall C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
I think there was a little too much engagement. I really didn't need or desire a call every day with the status on the car. Although maybe most customers might. I just found it a little annoying after a while.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
April and the team did an exceptional job repairing my truck. I greatly appreciate the excellent service. Your customer service was awesome!! Thank you for a job well done!
Kelvin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Excellent service.
Luis F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Everyone was very helpful and informative! They also were very fast with completing all repairs
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Larry was very attentive, they finished early, and the work was superb!
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
April was terrific. Kept us fully informed through the entire process.
Henry R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Thank you so much. Everyone was so polite and helpful who served me. My car came back in time they said it would and was so shiny and clean. Thank you again so much. I will defiantly share my experience with others.
Jon B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Timely notifications throughout the repair. I was kept well informed throughout the process.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
We were happy with the service we received. The staff was professional and knowledgeable.
Ky C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great work. Met a very tight schedule. Would definitely bring my car there again.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
While it is always difficult to make cars look brand new sgain, I appreciate Danny's efforts to do a great job. I also very much appreciate the service provided by Larry, April and the other office staff in getting my car done quickly.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/21/2017
Rinse the car! It was filthy when I picked it up.
Erik F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
I thought my service was up front direct and fair. I thought my service associate April was thorough and she removed alot of the guess work. I would recommend this particular branch of Service King.
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Super customer service! Speedy repair - great job
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Professional staff, interactions and repairs. Have used this repair facility 4 times alreadyand will use again when the need arises.
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Everyone that I worked with at Service King was so nice and informative. I felt like they were taking care to make sure my car was repaired to look and be as good as new! I hope I don't need their service again, but if I should- this would be my first choice for collision repair!!
Carlos P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
You guys did a Good Job, the car looks nice! I appreciate you for it. Job well done!
Javid E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/23/2016
The scratch on the hood that was shown when the truck was dropped off wasn't fixed.
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
The entire team is professional and knowledgeable! Thank you! I would recommend you all!
Anita L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Super nice people! Loved the daily updates.
Christina F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Very willing and professional on explaining the process when I called to check on my vechile.They got my vechile back to me in the time they advised even with an issue that came up. Would recommend your location to future people.
Dennis T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
12/10/2016
They did not wash or vacuum the vehicle after it was done. I am very disappointed in the final results all other body shops go the extra mile.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Very friendly customer service. Beth was great
Aimee K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great communication- always kept me updated. Sincere and friendly staff
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
So grateful for the excellent repairs completed by your staff. I even got the car cleaner than when I dropped it off! Thank you for your excellent service
Sheena H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Doug was very thorough and patient. He was great to work with.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
Doug was conscientious about the look of the non ome bumper shroud to call us to look at it to ensure complete satisfaction. It looked great and we were able to save lots of money. We are highly satisfied with the work from Service King.
Cameron C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/17/2016
Beth was fantastic and an asset to your company. She is the only reason my vehicles were completed. Your service manager is the reason we will not be returning to your store.
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
They zre absolutely the best very professional if ever need again my choice Beth (l think) is so thorough thank you for a pleasant experience
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
This is the third time we've use you all and you've done a great job all three times
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The repair only took a week and they did a bang up job. Lol. I highly recommend use this location but stay away from the south Fredericksburg location aka Southern. Trust me.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
My sons car looks great and was ready 2 days early. Now if only it stays as nice as nice as it is now.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
A great job & and on time.
David I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
7/20/2016
The car could've been cleaned on the inside a lil better There is a film of dust on everything
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Great service; work done professionally
Athena G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
I'm so happy my car is back to new! You are all miracle workers and I can't thank you enough for fixing my baby! It means more than the world to me! Thank you for keeping me informed!
Mckenly K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Good job
Delores V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
They are very nice & accomodating. I'll recommend them to others.
Theodore D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
James and his staff/technicians are exceptional. From the estimate process to vehicle delivery, I was very impressed with the attention I received that included the daily email report; and, the fact the vehicle was repaired below the estimate cost and delivered two business days early as compared to the estimate.
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Always great service and very attentive. I love the text alerts.
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
The entire team is very friendly and professional! Great run business will definitely refer customers. Customer service is top notch!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Fast friendly service. Perfect.
Cari B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
From the estimate to the communications throughout the repair to the results, we are very pleased with the service we received! James and Beth were terrific!
Carla M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/9/2016
I've had service with them before so I'm back.
Beverly G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
As far as I can tell everything is working well. The staff was extremely helpful and great at explaining everything that was to be done. Will definitely use SK again should the need arise.
April W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Excellent customer service. 100% satisfied. Would recommend everyone I know. Job well done.
Marcia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
I love the work that was done on my car. I keep telling everyone to look at my new car!
Barba Embrey.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Everyone was great that I dealt with
Stefania M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Service was fast. The team worked with me. I was kept updated and informed of what was going on with my vehicle. Everything was great, and I see myself returning if I ever need services after a collision again (though fingers crossed I'll never need to.) Thanks so much for working on my car.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Always trusted Barnes Auto to do a good job. Name change didn't impact quality.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
My car was repaired professionally and quickly. It looks better than I imagined it would when I brought it in for repair. Thanks for a job well done.
Rosemary R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
So impressed with the service to my Nissan. Thank you and I will pass on the recommendations given to me by satisfied customers, as I am now one of those very satisfied!
Perry T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
We will definitely use Service King if we ever need their services again. We will also refer them to all of our friends.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The work was phenomenal and we are very satisfied. Great customer service and quality of work was the best!
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Excellent paint job. Body as straight as an arrow. Staff is friendly and courteous. Beth kept us informed on progress every few days. Thank you for a job beyond well done. We will be returning for any other body work needed in the future. Stef and Walt smalley
Jerome H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Excellent in every way!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
James, Beth and Danny all did their jobs so well! We were informed the whole way as to what to expect; the work was done beautifully and quickly, getting us back in our car in no time. Thank you all- Kathy and Bob Fabie
Calvin C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Great service, friendly and made the whole process quick and painless. The text updates kept informed every step of the process.
Edwina M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
They were so fruendly, fast and professuonal
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications