Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lee G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Excellent service
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
I appreciad the continual updates.
Candice A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Always kept me informed and made sure everything was done perfectly!
Louise R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
I was impressed with the periodic updates, on the repairs. There, to me, was extensive damage to the left side of the car. The repair work was , to me, done flawlessly that it looks like the day that I bought the car, 5 months ago. Thank you you, for you exceptional work on my car. Thank you, Louise A. Ravert
Dan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
It was takin care of quickly and everyone was very helpful and polite
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Jason did a great job of discussing the necessary repairs and keeping me informed of their progress.
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Parts looked real nice and was done in a timely manner
Valerie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Every part of the process of my vehicle repair was handled professionally and top rate. I couldn’t have asked for more.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
5/18/2018
I was mostly satisfied with my experience and the work done on my vehicle. However communication was lacking towards the end especially when there was a delay with parts/repair.
Willis T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Prompt and very responsive
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
We are very satisfied. Thank Your for cleaning it inside and out! Pleasant surprise!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Extremely professional and very courteous. Through and detail oriented.
Francis B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Job well done. I also like that I was kept informed throughout the process on the status of the vehicle.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
I had a wonderful experience with your Service King, I Loved Service King’s texting with up dates of my car. The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. I appreciate the quick attention to my repairs, and getting my car vack to me so quickly. I was also pleased that they detailed the inside of my car. I would highly recommend them to all my friends. I especially wanted to thank Jason for a job well done. Thank you, Mary Elizabeth McManus
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Easy to work with and timely.
Rodney H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
Your straight forward, no hassle methods are very comforting to a driver whose vehicle has just been damaged in an accident. Keep up the good work.
Jasmine C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Jason from the northern fredericksburg shop was awesome. Very good customer service.
Chad R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
So far so good. It’s only been a couple of hours since I picked up my car.
Adam G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Repairs where done earlier than expected, and the car looks great.
Surender K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
The service advisor Jason was superb in assessing the damage to my car. He is truly a professional who knows his trade extremely well. Best of all he is a very honest person to do business with. Hands down the best experience I have ever had at any auto repair shop. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications