Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alondra B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
They were all great and friendly service!!! Amazing staff and my car looks great!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/18/2019
Sandra was extremely professional in taking care of our vehicle repairs. I can't say enough good things about her. She represents Service King with competency and enthusiasm. I wished she worked on our team! Thanks again, V/r, **** Martin, LtCol, USMC, Ret ****-****-xxxx
Kima W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2019
Service King did an awesome job repairing my car. I appreciate Ms. Sandra Williams’ professionalism. I would recommend Service King to anyone who needs collision repairs.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/25/2019
Sandra is the bomb. Only good thing about my car getting banged up. Super nice person great service!!
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Sandra was fantastic!
Regina J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Management was very friendly and professional. Showed care and concern about fixing my vehicle. Service was fast.
Diane A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
I am totally satisfied and your associates did a spectacular job with my car.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Office manager was outstanding
Marie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Excellent service from the beginning to the end.
Ken W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Excellent service
Ariel C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great customer service and speedy service only took 2 days to fix my car. And Sandra is awesome.
Matthew E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Sandra was awesome. Fantastic customer service.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Excellent service, communication, and result!
Terri C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Great job on my vehicle. Really loved the continual status updates and other communications.
Marlene K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
The team at the Fredericksburg (30 Trade St) were outstanding! Kept me up-to-date on everything and were great to work with. Keep up the good work!
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
This was a great experience. Excellent customer service. I’m very pleased with my repairs
Robertana M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Their customer service is excellent and the job was great!
Theodore T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Assistant General Manager Sandra Williams provided excellent customer service.
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
Ms. Sandra Williams is professional, a subject matter expert, and a top-rated Service King employee. We value her help, assistance, and expertise. Thank you Ms. Williams for having our car ready ASAP.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Thank you for doing such great work on our car. It looks fantastic!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications