Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Professional. Great customer service. Very helpful.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Service King kept us updated on the progress of our vehicle. They were efficient and we are pleased with the work that they did.
Misteria K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Really good customer service and made sure I knew what was going on at all times. April is awesome
Francis B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great job by Beth and April!
Colbert R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
I am more than pleased with the outstanding job that was done
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Great team- outstanding service. April and her staff are the real deal for professionalism with a smile????. Thanks for getting me back on the road.
Odette C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
I was excited to have my vehicle back and it was delivered ahead of schedule. I was also very appreciative of constant updates on my text and voicemail msgs. Thanks
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Perfect 10 service!! Thank you!!
Cholena K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Everyone was so friendly and helpful!! Especially due to the circumstances I dealt with! They out if the entire situation is what helped me stay cool and sane. Great people to work with! Especially April! She made sure i was always kept to date and went our if her way to provide me with the best service!
Tawanna W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I was pleased from the first day, April went above and beyond to help me secure another rental company. The staff was very friendly, and accommodating I really appreciated their warm hospitality. The updates that I received to keep updated on the progress of my car all the way up to when it was completed. Not to mention the text messages. Most companies do one or the other SERVICE KING on TRADE STREET, does both!!!! I never experienced that before and that is awesome. The cherry on the cake was that the general manager Kurt came in on a Saturday so that I could pick up my car. This means absolutely everything because they are CLOSED on Saturday. Not only did he do this, but he was so gracious to put gas in my car and would not allow me to pay him for it. I just found my own personal Collision and Repair Center. I will also recommend them to other people as well. I JUST WANT TO TELL THE WHOLE TEAM THANK YOU FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART!!!
Randall O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/30/2017
The body repair was done in a timely manner but when I drive the vehicle home it turns out my high side ac line was cut on accident when removing the front bumper on my vehicle. All I got from the service king in North fredericksburg, Virginia was a "sorry sir" not the best first experience at a service king.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Extremely nice personnel and they kept us up to date on the repair timeline.
Tammy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
If I need you all in the future I will call and or recommend your service. Thanks!
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Appreciate your customer service and the wonderful job you did repairing and painting my bumper. It looks good as new! Thank you!
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
April **** is a phenomenal customer service representative! She kept me fully informed of the progress on my repairs and ensured my car was in tip top shape when I took possession. Well done!
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
April, was great!! She kept me very much inform. I would definitely recommend that particular Service King to my friends all because of April!!
Darin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Very nice people. Always gave an update on the progress on my vehicle.
Elayne L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
No complaints.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Thanks for your help and pleasantness!
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Could not be happier with Service King. Grwat work ok my car, constant updates on progression. Went above and beyond to get parts that kept my car from being total. 10/10

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications