Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Great customer service
Jimmy C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Excellent staff, excellent service
Carter M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
Great service and quality work!
Dianna G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Just pick up my car. I will have to have some time before I can make any comments. The staff was very professional and courteous.
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Great job wonderful cutomer service
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
I was satisfied with my experience. Sandra explained what needed to be done and we were in contact a couple of times while the car was being repaired, I would recommend the facility in Fredericksburg (StaffordbCounty). VA.
Henry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
Excellent service
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2019
Very good customer service . My car was completed in a timely manner.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
9/5/2019
Your customer service is horrible. I won't be back.
Kris C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/1/2019
I was blow away with the customer service! Truly amazing. I loved getting the text message updates. Also, everyone there was so pleasant and eager to help with anything. I would highly recommend this shop to anyone. Amazing team.
Christopher Brian.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Sandra was wonderful. Thank you for a great experience...
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Courteous, prompt, good consumer relations. Excellent work. Auto ready as promised Attention to detail, But I hope I never need your service again.
Ahmed C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
The team who provided the services were great, the receptionist was incredible. She deserves a raise ????
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2019
The service king staff at trade street is awesome, they communicate very well and always kept me informed.
Hisham S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/1/2019
Everyone Where is professional and kind. Would recommend to others
Hector S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2019
Good work and professional staff. Thank you
Basil M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/19/2019
Great work, very fast and wfficient.
Esther P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/12/2019
The service and communication was great. Truck looks great. Friendly staff.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/1/2019
Very satisfied, will recommend them to family and fry
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
Great job as always

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications