Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 55 Reviews
4 stars 12 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tammy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
If I need you all in the future I will call and or recommend your service. Thanks!
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Appreciate your customer service and the wonderful job you did repairing and painting my bumper. It looks good as new! Thank you!
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
April **** is a phenomenal customer service representative! She kept me fully informed of the progress on my repairs and ensured my car was in tip top shape when I took possession. Well done!
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
April, was great!! She kept me very much inform. I would definitely recommend that particular Service King to my friends all because of April!!
Darin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Very nice people. Always gave an update on the progress on my vehicle.
Elayne L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
No complaints.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Thanks for your help and pleasantness!
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Could not be happier with Service King. Grwat work ok my car, constant updates on progression. Went above and beyond to get parts that kept my car from being total. 10/10
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Thanks for the great job. Looks great and completed ahead of schedule.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
April was fantastic
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/20/2017
The car is making strange noises when driving slow. Will be back tomorrow.
Nathaniel B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
To the Service King Repair Team, thank you for inspecting and repairing our vehicle (GMC Yukon) in a timely manner. Not only was your work admired by wife with a great smile from ear to ear, additionally, your customer service staff has the up most professionalism who kept me updated throughout the entire process. I give your team an 11 out of 10 because you went above beyond our satisfaction.
Ralph I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Everyone was extremely knowledgeable and courteous throughout the whole process. All services were explained in detail. Time expectancy for work needing to be done was precisely as stated. Overall, very pleasant experience with the entire staff. Thank you
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/5/2017
In and out in 2 days! Excellent service!
Denise K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/4/2017
I asked for a quote to install a new door lock after my van had been broken into. There was a gaping hole and tear in the door metal where a lock should have been. My expectation was that after it was repaired, it would look like new. But that's not what happened. The service person said since I failed to ask to repair the lock AND the dooor, the door wasn't fixed. That's preposterous because I should have been given an itemized quote for the entire repair. Now I have a brand new door lock in a gouged and scratch hole with a tear in it. I will buy some bondo and just fix it myself.
Randall C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
I think there was a little too much engagement. I really didn't need or desire a call every day with the status on the car. Although maybe most customers might. I just found it a little annoying after a while.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
April and the team did an exceptional job repairing my truck. I greatly appreciate the excellent service. Your customer service was awesome!! Thank you for a job well done!
Kelvin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Excellent service.
Luis F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Everyone was very helpful and informative! They also were very fast with completing all repairs
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Larry was very attentive, they finished early, and the work was superb!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications