Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 270 Reviews
4 stars 66 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 28 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Awesome as always
Naomi F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Very professional and efficient
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Really loved the customer service.
Ray H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Great job on my repair !
Choumphol B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/18/2017
When I picked up my car, it was very dirty in the interior: dust everywhere, floor mats were very dirty, finger print a lot in the areas near the repair. After taking it home, I spent over 2 hrs cleaning it myself. I had paper over the floor mats to prevent the dirt and they removed it and put their dirty feet over it. Why did they do that? Moreover, during the cleaning process, I discovered a new dent at the second door at the driver side. This is new, since I never saw it before. You don't live up to your name of "Service King", and I am very disappointed. Moreover, it took you over two weeks to repair 1000 worth of damage.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Completed perfectly. Thank you!
Ricky S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
The service writer, Kevin was very pleasant and professional. He kept me updated about the status of my vehicle the entire time while it was being repaired.
Rod C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
Service King did a good job in repairing the back bumper on my truck. They have good customer service and the repair was done fast.
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Florence was a wonderful & excellent advisor who assisted in the fixing and completions of my truck making sure everything was done 10 stars to Florence and Service King Staff .. Thank you Florence
Sabina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
They were very nice and professional and I was updated with everything that was done to my car. I think that is awesome
Omar I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
Minute to minute updating the status of repair is greart. How about sending a picture that shows repair step by step? It would be interesting
Wanda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
I like the way I was treated By the All State representative. She was kind professional from the time I walked in and picked up my vehicle.
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Very professional service delivered on time with frequent updates.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
The quality of workmanship was excellent! My car seems brand new. Also, the staff was kind and professional.
Felice N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/1/2017
Only thing is, I guess they had to redo my door and my window handle is crooked, but it's on the passenger side so not really something I have to deal with, but beautiful job with my car
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
3/31/2017
The repairs yes they were fine but the front desk seemed chaotic. Not enough staff to help clientele coming in the door. A lot of waiting time and standing around not knowing who's in charge. I don't think the admin staff who answer the phones know how to answer our questions when it pertains to our vehicle. She was pleasant but seemed to be the only one who knew what was going on. Florence was perfect! I would still bring my vehicle back if I needed your services.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Service King gave me outstanding service. I was very pleased with how they treated me while my vehicle was in their care. COL Sanders
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Vehicle is running excellent! Awesome job!At any given time I will be recommending you to anyone who is in need of repair work ! A-**** service ! Sincerely Kevin D
Eddie P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Excellent service and attention were given to me and my vehicle. I was informed through out the process and Mr. Harper was polite and knowledgeable.
Tyrone K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Did an excellent job.
Carlota M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Good and fast attention starting front desk. Gentle assistance from person who was attending my case. I received my car clean and brilliant. Good job
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great service- satisfied with repair
Tasia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Amazing communication, great customer service, and care with my vehicle. Repairs look amazing!
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
They were very curtious and kept me informed through the entire process. Excellent job
Orlander D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/19/2017
The team did an excellent job and my vehicle looks like it is new. The paint job is great and there are no spots--paint blends perfectly. Thanks for your timeliness and expertise. You did a marvelous job!
Fondu C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Good job. Outstanding communication
Theresa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Doug was superb, very knowledgeable.
Anika H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
Car looks brand new! Extremely satisfied. I've been in 3 no faults accidents in the last 4 years. From the 1st repair job, I've selected service king when I could've gone to a Mercedes dealership. I've never been disappointed in the work!
Florence O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Doug was very thorough and took the time to explain everything along the way.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Doug was great to work with. He tailored my request to fit what I could afford and then did it wonderfully and on time. What a terrific experience.
Tara P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Great service. Staff was professional and helpful. Work done well and completed a day early. I would definitely recommend Service King in Woodbridge VA
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
It was hectic when I went for my estimate. Everything eas throughly explained. Excellent customer service, excellent overall service. My bumper lioks like brand NEW!!!
Miguel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
My car became like new thanks
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Nothing' negative. Communication excellent. Job well done. Very satisfied!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
I like that we were kept update with a text.. and also the work was Completed early. Pleasant customer service.
Marley N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/5/2017
Service king is the absolute best. Period.
Amos W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Good service
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Very happy with the fast service and love the staff; I put my car in on Tuesday and you had it ready on Thursday; Now that was fast; Eric
William T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Outstanding communication throughout completed before estimated time courtesy and friendly folks
Theodore B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Besides the high quality work,getting the car ready two weeks earlier than initially estimated is tremendous!!
Roberto A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Excellent job!!!!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Very good service
Swati R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Excellent service and professionalism! Doug was awesome and very helpful. 5 stars for customer service.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Service King always performs excellent service.
Lynda T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
The service was excellent from Taylor at the desk and Doug making sure everything was done. Everyone was very professional. Thanks for great customer service.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
They were very communicative and informative during the whole process. I felt very comfortable leaving my car in their capable hands.
Andre L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Staff was professional and work was completed timely.
Kameka B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
My experience was extremely pleasant and painless. From my GEICO adjuster to the Enterprise representer to the staff at Service King... everything was 5 stars!
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
They were excellent .
Jan Telle.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Everyone that was involved in the process kept me informed at all times as to what was going on with my car. She is basically my child and trusting her with other people is hard, but I trusted Service King. Everything went smoothly and was even informed about my trunk lid being on back order. Thank you to all that was involved!
Ivy O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Completely excited tired of the rental
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
I was really just completely put at ease when I arrived at SK. Everyone was great, professional and attentive. I appreciated the way Zach put me at ease. He was very reassuring, calm and professional and patiently explained the process to me. The only thing I would add is this. Since parts were on backorder, which is out of everyone's control, I ended up needing a rental car. I asked SK if I could rent it from the Enterprise satellite office located inside SK, but I was given the number for the main Enterprise Car Rental office. It would have been a little bit easier if I had been able to rent it at the Sk location. Since a rental car was made available when I first dropped my vehicle off (I did not need it at that time, only when the vehicle being repaired was not done when originally promised) it would have been great if at that time a rental was offered. But still, I am greaful to the team at Service King! Outstanding customer service. Thank you. Sincerely Laura Hall
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Doug and his staff there were exceptionally accommodating and kept me informed the whole time.
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
The car looks great, can't even tell where any damage was. Thank you!
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Excellent customer service. I'll be recommending you to anyone in need of such service.
Reina O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Wow there's no expression How wonderful the repair on my Jeep Compass was done. The quality of work very professional from the lady who took all my information regarding the damages of the car accident. And text daily to updated me on the work being done on the Jeep as well. Thank you so much for taking care of my Jeep an less stress I have to deal with. Reina Silvia Orellana
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
Very happy with the results. Gave me a full walk through of repairs and the repairs were done before expected time witch was awesome. Helped me set up my smart tailgate to make sure there was no damages. Very please with the customer service and the out come of the repairs
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
I was very impressed by the level of professionalism displayed throughout the entire process. The workmanship and time frame given exceeded my expectations. Thank you all.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Absolute amazed at quality work. great team of professionals!!!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Did outstanding job!!! I would recommend your business to all my friends..
Ramadan A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Excellent work!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Great job!
Naeem K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Good service and customer care
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Ryan Harper. He was polite, professional and very understanding of my questions and concerns. He made certain to keep me updated about the repair of my vehicle. After my accident, Mr. Harper and Service King gave me back my car and piece of mind. Thank you soo much.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/10/2017
My only concern is the Enterprise Car Service. The woman working at the counter was rude and seemed upset that I requested a different vehicle due to my inability to drive a truck. Once the car was brought here she was very pushy to get extra coverage on the vehicle and when I said no she said sign here and walked back inside. Once I got into the car, it smelled like a person was smoking in it and then dropped horrible perfume to cover the scent which it didn't.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Florence Catlett was extremely courteous, prompt and professional. The work on our car was completed exactly when we needed it. We really appreciate Florence's personal attention to our repair. She is the best of Service King. Thank you. Don & Pat Sodo
Annett R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
These guys rock!!! Always on time, great customer service. Quality work. Highly recommended
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
I love that they kept me posted with percentages, and dates! Excellent service. They definitely made the process super easy.
Naomi P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/7/2017
I have always had excellent customer service, before when it was called Professional Collision and now that it has a new name. I hope this service is available should I ever need their services again.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
From the beginning to the end everyone was exceptional in their customer service. Will recommend to others. Thanks!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
My vehicle look ???? Very nice ???????? ...Thx Much!!!
Elvira O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I like that the staff was caring and understanding. Keep me up-to-date on my vehicle. And most of all you return my car so clean. They did a very good job!
Brenden C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Kept me updated with every detail of the repair from pick-up to drop off!
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Great team...very reassuring and professional
Ana F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Thank you for fixing my baby, I missed her!
Viraxay C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
I'm very pleased with the service I received as expected. Florence Catlett kept me informed from start to completion of my repair.
Kathryne D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
The mere fact that I would kept informed on everything that you even any possible delay would be extremely refreshing! Definitely would be recommending this to anybody then auto bodywork regardless if it's to their insurance company or not.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I thank you and your crew for the outstanding job youall done. You kept me informed on the process and got my vehicle ready and back on the road sooner than I expected. Again I say thank you.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
I appreciate the good work you guys did with my truck! It looks great! You guys are very knowledgeable and it seems like you have a grwat experience with this type of stuff. Keep up the good work! Whenever i have another problem, i know who to come to! Thank you and God bless you guys
Aida M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
My car was serviced fast and eficiently they even clean the inside of my car, i was very pleased, they went above and beyond
Deshunda W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Amazing work done. Very fast turnaround and great professionalism.
Paramjeet S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
I don't think so I have any comment because everything perfect
Nancy O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Florence Catlett is an excellent service adviser. She really go beyond her expectations at what she does as a service adviser. I was very satisfied with her customer service.
Jary W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Service was on time and above satisfactory
Cinia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I am very satisfied with the overall service!!!, from the ladies in the front desk to everyone else I came in contact with. I love the ongoing communication via phone calls and text messages. I will definitely recommend Service King to anyone!
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Very attentive love the updates. Its my second time at SERVICE KING ver happy both times.
Lanise T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Staff was very informative as well as professional. Kept me up to date during all repair cycles
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Delivered early, truck looks great. Thank you!
Lewis O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Mr. Harper provided outstanding customer service.
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Great communication! Fast service. Car looks like new.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Great communication throughout the process and courteous staff
Federicko W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great work! Looks new
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Convenient,quick, thorough
Erainust L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/1/2017
I noticed a dent in the front panel over the passengers side tire that should have been fixed after driving the car to my house. No one mentioned they were not going to fix that area. Other than that the work completed was outstanding. I will have to contact my insurance company to see if that section should have been covered under one of the two claims.
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Everything was quick and easy. As far as I can tell, they did an excellent job with the repair.
Rubiela S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Aside from fixing the exterior damage thank you for the cleaning of the inside... looks great!
Anthony E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Zackary is outstanding. Mike was extremely helpful thank you
Durwood A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
Very pleased
Zain Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Awesome service, done in just two days. Appreciated my time with you all. Thanks
Akilah B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Well done..!!! Very well done..!!!????????????????????????
Tonya M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great JOB!!!!
Higinia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Everyone who I had contact with was very professional and willing to help.The work done on my car was excellent, I definitely would recommend your services to anyone. Thank you so much for really care.
Karla B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful! Perfect service from A to Bobi, start to finish! My car looks beautiful!
Fernando D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
The start to finish my car repair,you guys give a friendly treatment,update every day and did a fast and very well job. Thanks all for take care my car and me.
Annette S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Nice work. Customer service was great.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
The repairs to be done were explained.I was kept informed. The two gentlemen that helped me were polite and courteous.
Jess B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
My Service Advisor, Doug was top notch. Guy deserves a raise and a Christmas bonus. Car was ready one day prior to when he said it was going to be and the work looks great.
Georgia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
The service and service personnel were great. I would use them again!!!!
Mohamed M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
This was best auto repair service that I ever had. You are the best. You Have earned my confidence on you.
Diminga G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Very professional crew, extremely satisfied with my experience. I felt that my vehicle was in good services, the employees were very respectful and knowledgeable. Car was done faster than expected and repairs look great
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very excited that I drop my car off this morning and received a call later that afternoon that my car was ready. Much earlier than I expected. Thanks
Sequoia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Verything was perfect !
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I was very impressed with the service and how smoothly the process went and I even got my car back one day earlier than expected!
Brittany L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Thank you for keeping me posted on the repair process, and completing my repair earlier than expected. Additionally, thank you for cleaning my vehicle so thoroughly. Finally, thank you for matching the paint! Fantastic job!
Golam S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
It was a very smooth process
Terri H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very professional, honest and seamless process. I will definitely recommend Service King if I ever need to.
Irma Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
My repair car is excellent! I am happy with the work from service King ! Thank!! You did a very good job!
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Very good service and very organized. Thanks
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very professional, corteous, and fast. Thank you.
Daneil W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/31/2016
After driving away from being satisfied, I noticed the air pressure light on. After attempting to put air in that tire, I noticed a nail in my tire
Diamond N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/29/2016
Speakers aren't working now
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Services King did an outstandingl job in repairing my truck. All the staff that I met were the following: friendly, customer service oriented, very knowledgeable, everyone greeted me with smile, The employee that walk me out to my truck went out of his way when it come to superior service and customer satisfaction.
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Professional!
Victoria V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/27/2016
Paint color of replacement part did not match the rest of the car. Bringing it back in later today.
Bryan K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Job well done and the quality, timeliness of repair and finished product was very professionally done. I am very pleased and kudos to the entire team.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great job. Communication about the vehicle status was excellent. The whole process from estimate to vehicle return was fantastic.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Car delivered as promised very happy with the service!
Harriet G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/19/2016
The windshield was removed to fix hood & replace fender. My wive said the paint job was great! She was not happy with the fact that the windshield was filthy. She thought that the windshield should have been cleaned.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
Extremely satisfied with your service, the car looks brand new. Also wanted to say you have a top rated staff on hand. I spoke to many there and each and everyone was professional, knowledgeable and went out of their way, not to mention they all seemed to enjoy their job. A plus organization!
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
My car looks like it was never touched in the accident! Well done folks!!
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
I appreciate your kindness and my car looks brand new
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Extremely satisfied by the work here. Car was repaired super fast.
Soraya C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Thank you everyone for all the fabulous jobs your did. I appreciate all of everyone's help on putting mmy jeep back together. Thank you ???? Mrs. Soraya C
Emine R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Wow wow wow that's all wow perfect solution to a bad problem. Thanks again
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Everything was fantastic
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Good job. Helpful personnel. Kept us informed of progress. Finished ahead of schedule
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
1 out of 5
10/13/2016
When you attempted to fix my backup senso . You switched the blinker and brake wires.
Alhji J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Customer service team is highly rated.
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Beautiful work and color match to me pearlescent white Prius. The only only place I'll go.
Madeline T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/11/2016
I was satisfied with the repairs itself, but was not entirely satisfied with the customer service received prior to bringing my vehicle in. There was someone assigned to my insurance claim whom failed multiple times to respond back to message or phone calls and failed also to order the parts on time as was promised by her (Jasmin). Other than that, the experience was good.
Karl G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
The entire process was well organized from start to finish. I was kept informed by phone or text message letting me know where the car was during each step. The team of professionals at Service King treated my car as if it were their own. Thanks for the great job!!!
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/10/2016
A rubber covering that goes under the wheel well was left in the trunk and we had to bring the car back for it to be installed. Something scarred the leather on the driver's seat, but Service King is going to pay for the repair. The accident repair work was very well done.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/8/2016
Completion date was changed several times, it was very frustrating.
Fariha W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great service. They kept you updated.
Charity B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Service king kept me well informed of what was happening with my vehicle and the customer service was excellent.
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
When I notified USAA that repairs were completed, I reported that, "Service King did an excellent and timely job." I thank especially Mr. Tom Follin and Ms. Ebelin Rosa for their professional and kind assistance. I would give Service King the highest rating possible! On a scale of one to ten, I would rate them a ten. Thank you very much.
Mychal W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
You all always do a wonderful job. Please continue to keep up the excellent work.
Vicki G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Took longer than expected but I liked how Tom paid attention to every detail! Communication was on point!
Edna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great work on the crv getting it back like it was
Guyrin W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
As always you've done an excellent job. My Jeep looks like new.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
I like the job
Calvin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Excellent
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/3/2016
I was called on Friday afternoon by my Service King repair manager. He wanted to know if the front of my truck had been scratched, he looked at photos and said that it appeared that someone backed into my truck. He said the paint guy was going to try to repair the scratches. I was told I could pick the truck up before 6pm. I came at 5pm, my truck wasn't ready because they forgot to put the pin shipping on, it hadn't been washed or pulled around to the front. It was covered in bondo dust on the drivers side and in the driver's seat. No one even attempted to wipe it down or clean the inside. I was shown the scratches, the paint clearly doesn't match, although it looks better than having been unrepaired. I was told if I buy a bottle of the dealers factory touch up paint, I could bring it back and they would repair all the scratches on my truck. Of course that wasn't put into writing. I am not sure, since they painted my quarter fender why the paint they used to repair the scratches to the front bumper didn't match, unless they had already thrown the materials away and they used what was on hand. I've been using this repair facility for about 6-8 years, I'm not sure when the customer service focus left and the get it in and get it out mentality took over, but the attention to detail is gone. I may have to take my service in the future with it. This is totally unacceptable.
Lano J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Tom was very helpful and kept me informed sndnup to date about the status of my truck and the personal concern and dedication is awesome. Taylor was also a great help as well. Team work makes the dream work
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
They did a great job
Rossio V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
The job was fabulously done but it was longer than expected. I felt like Safficool Abdool should have explained more in detail of the process for my car. Also, communication between reception seems off. I was told my car was ready when in fact, wasn't. I believe costumer service is very important as well as work performance (which was great) but **** of the 2 was missing.
Toney A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Service King is great! Very professional and dedicated individuals! This was my 2nd time working with them and they were great again! My vehicle looks beautiful and I will always use Service King. True Professionals! Courteous! Friendly!
Lucille K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
It was such a pleasure to do business with such a professional and courteous business. Thank you all!
Fatima E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Excellent service and nice people. Thank you
Sabrina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
The easiest repair experience I've had. Everyone who assisted me were extremely professional and friendly. I received progress reports the entire time my vehicle was in the shop. Thank you! I will recommend Service King in the future.
Alma W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Good job
Harry K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Car was totaled. Customer service was outstanding.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
9/20/2016
Inordinate delay on a relatively minor job
Lillieth G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
You all have been very professional,and really know what you are doing, i was very happy to see my car looking as knew again thank you.
Hao V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/20/2016
too expensive
Adel E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
9/19/2016
I am not satisfied at all. The parts of my Mercedes aren't original. I am disappointed
Colin T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Awesome and easy
Sheila O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
This was my first time at Service King recommended by my Insurance Company. Wow! The service was exceptional and the employees were super friendly. I did not know what to expect but was pleasantly surprised to see the final results of my repairs. Everything looks to part. I especially enjoyed receiving text messages daily about progress. Thank you.
Rosemond D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Great service!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Professional all around. Expert repair service. Kept me informed at every step. Enterprise car rental on site. Affiliated with USAA & Geico, so very easy to arrange service through them.
Keila B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
I really appreciated the updates on the status of my vehicle. Everything looks fantastic and I was really impressed that the crew washed and even detailed the inside of the car. I had to being my car in after a hit and run and it was very stressful. But the crew at Service King took great care of it and put my mind at ease as much as possible. Thank you!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Tammy is great!
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/9/2016
Windshield was cracked while in shop and we were not notified until we picked up the car. Had to wait for crew to get back from lunch to buff out bumper that was just repaired. Took over 2.5 hours to pick up the car and the windshield is still cracked.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
I was well taken care of by the Woodbridge branch, especially I like to thank Mr. Safficool abdool. He assured me the damages on my car will be taken care of and when I received my car it looked like I never had an accident. I thank Service King and I like to also thank Mr. Abdool and that he be recognized for his professionalism and care. In addition, I like to thank all the staff for their professionalism. Thank you so much and I will recommend Service King to anyone!
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
When I first called the national number the customer service representative was HORRIBLE. Then, I met with Tom and he was terrific. Great experience and work was done well.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/5/2016
Only issue is the pin striping is wavy and will need to be redone.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Vehicle was done when you said it would be done, and was kept up to date on the progress the whole time. Thanks for the good work
Daniery M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Excellent services
Kimberley J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Excellent customer service from the entire team from start to finish!!! I will recommend Service King to anyone I know needing auto body services.
Brooks R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
Service King did a fantastic Job !
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/21/2016
In the areas where the major damaged was, the job was completed and looks very good. In the areas that had to be painted to matched the repaired portion was painted over the dings etc. that was a bit of a disappointment. I am sure they did the work that was approved and could not go further. I am glad to have my car back.
Jesse C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Great job, will come here again if anything happens to my car.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Nice service
Chiquetta B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Everything was fine I appreciate the great customer service that you afforded me. The continual update is what I really appreciated. KOODOS Service King!!!
Ralph O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
I have my vehicles serviced with your company a few times. I have F been completely satisfied with your company work... Great job????
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
It was a very professional and beautiful job on my car and I appreciate that
Sonya R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
The process between Service King and the insurance company was very coordinated. The notification process was detailed. The work performed was superb. The entire team were professional
Ashok Juhi.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Extremely satisfied .mr.rafik abdool specially very nice and co operative . All staff nice to talk.
Sheila B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I appreciated the text message updates. I also appreciated the live contact from the Team Captain that was assigned to my vehicle. Customer Service was paramount and my vehicle looks great. I was made to feel comfortable through the entire process under the circumstances that brought me to you. Keep up the good work.
Lakeisha M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Thank you doin a great job my car.
Rosita T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
I appreciated updates about progress of repair, pricing transparency and great customer service. These things build trust.
Mario W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
7/31/2016
When I initially scheduled my appointment, I was asked to clean my car out entirely which I happily did. However when I got to the appointment and they took pictures of the accident, I was told that I would bring my car in at another date for service. I asked why was I asked to clean my vehicle if my car wasn't being service that day. What's even more irritating was that I asked when I called to make the first appointment and they said yes I needed to clean it out. Apparently not the case. The other issue I had was with the rental. I asked for a vehicle comparable to what I drove not a 2017 Kia. If I owned a Porsche I would expect something close to a Porsche. The kia I had a backup camera I could barely see out of, no leather seats, etc. I'm not saying I needed all of the current features I drove but comparable is comparable and I didn't get it. My husband received better service when he was there last year under professional collision. Service King needs to be a little bit more organized in opinion.
Willis M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
The frequent updates were very helpful. I never felt I needed to call the shop to get the status of the repair work. Best of all the repair looks great.
Ovais K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/30/2016
Not completed
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great service
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Larry did a fantastic job helping me, thank you so much Larry!
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
Be little more on time
J Reggie.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Everything looked beautiful. Interior even wiped down and looking spiffy. From beginning to finish it was a pleasure working with you. Professionalism and customer service above par!
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
I will follow up with a letter but for now your staff was superior, well organized and show a kindness not normally found in a business . I thought your daily update system was very efficient . I would highly recommend your services to all in need. You have an outstanding service ! Thank you. Anthony P. DiBenedetto Sr LTC U S Army Retired
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
What can I say? Superlative service from start to finish and my car looks better than it did before it was hit.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications