Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Milton F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/1/2018
Y'all claim to paint my car.. car still has a scratch on the rear frame of the back driver side. I believe y'all buff the scratches out & to top it off my lights never got no type of damage From the accident but yet y'all claim to replace lights front & back!?? It was a side swipe... I feel like you guys lie to the insurance. Because 2000$ for buffing some scratches sure is too much. & the Spanish phone girl Rude. If she can't handle the stress from client she shouldn't forward your calls to random voicemails of the staff. I believe y'all still owe me my rental deposit no one spoke to me when I drop the rental off to you guys. With a full tank of gas! More them what I got it with. Anyways I think the service they offer wasn't the best.
****L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Excellent service and the staff was very nice
Charisma C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Great customer service, frequent communication, and quality repairs!
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Car looks back to the way it did. Good job
Sherman W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Professional and efficient
Mariano A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent staff:from John to Tammy to Freda (?) at the front desk.
Alma T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Best customer service!! I wouldn’t change a thing, always pleased with the work they provide.
Gina A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Very courteous and respectful team, took time to make one feel welvome.
Kenneth E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Everyone was professional and courteous, providing a high level of service.
Donald Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Thank you for great service my car looks good thank you Service King for a wonderful job thank you 4 keeping me posted step by step and I would take my car back and I would recommend to anybody to take your car there
Towana M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
None
Ken F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Yeah.your team did good job.but car inside trump andseat as dirty.l hope your team cleans after job well
Beatriz C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Good job!!
Vernita D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Great service.
Delma G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/3/2018
Car looks as perfect as before the accident. Very happy the turnaround time for completion was so quick. Only "complaints" are that now the malfunction indicator lamp on my dashboard is lit, and one of my fog lights is out; neither were a problem when turning my car in for service. Otherwise, very pleased.
Jerry K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
This experience really was a pleasant experience. The repairs was completed in record time. I was completely satisfied with the work and how well I was kept informed on a daily basis on the progress of work being done on my truck. Thanks everyone for a job well done.
Denise F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Joe called and texted to keep me up to date.
Donnie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Outstanding service definitely a 10 from a ****-10 scale with ten being the highest score. Thanks for repairing my car in a timely matter.
Albert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Satisfied with all aspects of service
Princy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/26/2018
Car was not repair properly and scratch the paint on the size of my car They did a tacky job. Will see them on Tuesday 7am Sharp

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications