Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ray H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Doug is amazing and your shop is the best ever ! I also would like to thank Taylor at the front desk Thank you for getting my car back to me sooner then I was told ????
Willisa T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
The service was timely and my car looked great. I appreciate the constant communication and friendly service!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very satisfied beginning to end. Staff kept me informed, texts kept me informed. Convenience of rental rate, pleasant staff and excellent work. Thank you
Christpher A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
8/9/2017
Overall, my complaint is minor in relation to the work that was done. The license plate bracket on the front should've been replaced.
Fanny I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Great customer services; profesional and qualify technicians who garanty a perfect job.
Terra P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
The service was fast and efficient, Everyone delivered service with a smile. I will definitely recommend Service King to anyone looking for a collision repair shop
Shelley M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Thanks to Flo and the team for the great job they did on my vehicle and getting it back to me so quickly!!!
Didier O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
Service King always takes care of my damages in a professional manner. Many thanks to your entire staff!
Jerome B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
Excellent service
Rodolfo R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
We were satisfied with everything but the vinyl wrap the material feels and looks different than what it had on before and it also looks different than what we have on the roof which is also vinyl wrap
Alicia O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Overall service rating is very satisfactory. One minor suggestion is that your company signage is not as visible to find. It would be helpful if the signage is located above the entrance
Joshua A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
I appreciate the repair process consistency of my car being repaired from start to finish.
Cmc Bobby.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Outstanding service - I was always kept aware of the repair status on a daily basis.
Amy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Car looks great!
Amaresh V.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Very smooth and excellent. Keep up the good job
Anita D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Very good service. Thanks
Rondell B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
EXCELLENT servcie
Kodzovi A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Satisfied
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great job.
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/21/2017
Bumper had a place that was scratched

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications