Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Detra P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I was extremely satisfied with the customer service and quality of the repairs done on my vehicle,not to mention the outstanding turn around in a super timely manner. Exceeded my expectations. Will highly recommend your services! Thank you again.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
9/18/2018
will need to bring back as to fender to hood fit
Dante V.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
things are looking good!
Charity C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
The team did a fantastic job!
Rita A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
The Service Team was very helpful explaining the work that needed to be completed. I was updated on the progress frequently. Yes I would use Service King again if I need work on my car done.
Jordan V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
You guys were Awesome! Super quick- my car was only in the shop for 3 days. And it was neatly washed and vacuumed (yay no goldfish crumbs!).
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
My car looked great. Great communications on the progress of the work being done. Car was finished 5 days early. Very happy with the whole experience and the people working there I talked to. Thank you all for great service ????????????
Adrienne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Everyone was extremely polite and very informative god job
Phillip P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
I was extremely pleased with the turn around time, being informed through the process, and the professionalism of the staff. If I should ever need to pick a service center in the future, trust and believe, it will be with your organization. Thank you, Phillip P
Claiborne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/29/2018
I was mostly VERY satisfied with the experience. The only thing that marred it a little bit was the drama of the car taking longer, coupled with our vacation (I’m 6 hours away from Woodbridge!), and some hoopla about paying my deductible from afar. I wish all of that had gone more smoothly.
Janice R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Excellent/Outstanding services. !! Florence Thank You - Mr. Rand
David D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/25/2018
Your process and communications were completely unsatisfactory. I left the car for an estimate on Saturday, 4 Aug. I was promised a n estimate later that day. The first estimate was sent on 8 Aug. I returned the authorization on 9 Aug. Work didn’t begin on my car until the week of 13 Aug. I brought the car in on the 4th because I was going to be out of town the week of the 6th of Aug. I have the car now and the repairs aren’t complete, I’ll have to bring it back in. Very unsatisfactory service.
Myrna Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Excellent receptionists and adjusters. Thank you Matt and Doug and Evelyn for your excellent service and taking if my Prius and me.
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Great job ...all the way around
Lan H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Very good job
Lennie M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/15/2018
The actual repair side of the experience was seamless and very professional the Enterprise Rent-A-Car side of the service was less than satisfactory I'll make more of a comment on that to Enterprise themselves service Kings work was excellent
Mona B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Excellent and fast service. Complexity satisfied!
Esther B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
Vehicle repairs were done in a timely manner
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Great service and communication.
Felix B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/27/2018
I was satisfied with the majority of the service however, I asked for an estimate to have scratches repaired on the doors of my vehicles (was hoping to have it repaired while my car was already in the shop). I asked Evelyn for the estimate when I dropped off the vehicle and I also called a couple of days after the car was dropped off to ask for the estimate again. However, my phone call was NEVER returned.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications