Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 208 Reviews
4 stars 51 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 27 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paramjeet S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
I don't think so I have any comment because everything perfect
Nancy O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Florence Catlett is an excellent service adviser. She really go beyond her expectations at what she does as a service adviser. I was very satisfied with her customer service.
Jary W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Service was on time and above satisfactory
Cinia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I am very satisfied with the overall service!!!, from the ladies in the front desk to everyone else I came in contact with. I love the ongoing communication via phone calls and text messages. I will definitely recommend Service King to anyone!
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Very attentive love the updates. Its my second time at SERVICE KING ver happy both times.
Lanise T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Staff was very informative as well as professional. Kept me up to date during all repair cycles
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Delivered early, truck looks great. Thank you!
Lewis O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Mr. Harper provided outstanding customer service.
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Great communication! Fast service. Car looks like new.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Great communication throughout the process and courteous staff
Federicko W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great work! Looks new
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Convenient,quick, thorough
Erainust L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/1/2017
I noticed a dent in the front panel over the passengers side tire that should have been fixed after driving the car to my house. No one mentioned they were not going to fix that area. Other than that the work completed was outstanding. I will have to contact my insurance company to see if that section should have been covered under one of the two claims.
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Everything was quick and easy. As far as I can tell, they did an excellent job with the repair.
Rubiela S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Aside from fixing the exterior damage thank you for the cleaning of the inside... looks great!
Anthony E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Zackary is outstanding. Mike was extremely helpful thank you
Durwood A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
Very pleased
Zain Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Awesome service, done in just two days. Appreciated my time with you all. Thanks
Akilah B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Well done..!!! Very well done..!!!????????????????????????
Tonya M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great JOB!!!!
Higinia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Everyone who I had contact with was very professional and willing to help.The work done on my car was excellent, I definitely would recommend your services to anyone. Thank you so much for really care.
Karla B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful! Perfect service from A to Bobi, start to finish! My car looks beautiful!
Fernando D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
The start to finish my car repair,you guys give a friendly treatment,update every day and did a fast and very well job. Thanks all for take care my car and me.
Annette S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Nice work. Customer service was great.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
The repairs to be done were explained.I was kept informed. The two gentlemen that helped me were polite and courteous.
Jess B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
My Service Advisor, Doug was top notch. Guy deserves a raise and a Christmas bonus. Car was ready one day prior to when he said it was going to be and the work looks great.
Georgia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
The service and service personnel were great. I would use them again!!!!
Mohamed M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
This was best auto repair service that I ever had. You are the best. You Have earned my confidence on you.
Diminga G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Very professional crew, extremely satisfied with my experience. I felt that my vehicle was in good services, the employees were very respectful and knowledgeable. Car was done faster than expected and repairs look great
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very excited that I drop my car off this morning and received a call later that afternoon that my car was ready. Much earlier than I expected. Thanks
Sequoia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Verything was perfect !
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I was very impressed with the service and how smoothly the process went and I even got my car back one day earlier than expected!
Brittany L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Thank you for keeping me posted on the repair process, and completing my repair earlier than expected. Additionally, thank you for cleaning my vehicle so thoroughly. Finally, thank you for matching the paint! Fantastic job!
Golam S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
It was a very smooth process
Terri H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very professional, honest and seamless process. I will definitely recommend Service King if I ever need to.
Irma Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
My repair car is excellent! I am happy with the work from service King ! Thank!! You did a very good job!
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Very good service and very organized. Thanks
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very professional, corteous, and fast. Thank you.
Daneil W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/31/2016
After driving away from being satisfied, I noticed the air pressure light on. After attempting to put air in that tire, I noticed a nail in my tire
Diamond N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/29/2016
Speakers aren't working now
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Services King did an outstandingl job in repairing my truck. All the staff that I met were the following: friendly, customer service oriented, very knowledgeable, everyone greeted me with smile, The employee that walk me out to my truck went out of his way when it come to superior service and customer satisfaction.
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Professional!
Victoria V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/27/2016
Paint color of replacement part did not match the rest of the car. Bringing it back in later today.
Bryan K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Job well done and the quality, timeliness of repair and finished product was very professionally done. I am very pleased and kudos to the entire team.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great job. Communication about the vehicle status was excellent. The whole process from estimate to vehicle return was fantastic.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Car delivered as promised very happy with the service!
Harriet G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/19/2016
The windshield was removed to fix hood & replace fender. My wive said the paint job was great! She was not happy with the fact that the windshield was filthy. She thought that the windshield should have been cleaned.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
Extremely satisfied with your service, the car looks brand new. Also wanted to say you have a top rated staff on hand. I spoke to many there and each and everyone was professional, knowledgeable and went out of their way, not to mention they all seemed to enjoy their job. A plus organization!
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
My car looks like it was never touched in the accident! Well done folks!!
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
I appreciate your kindness and my car looks brand new
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Extremely satisfied by the work here. Car was repaired super fast.
Soraya C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Thank you everyone for all the fabulous jobs your did. I appreciate all of everyone's help on putting mmy jeep back together. Thank you ???? Mrs. Soraya C
Emine R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Wow wow wow that's all wow perfect solution to a bad problem. Thanks again
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Everything was fantastic
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Good job. Helpful personnel. Kept us informed of progress. Finished ahead of schedule
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
1 out of 5
10/13/2016
When you attempted to fix my backup senso . You switched the blinker and brake wires.
Alhji J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Customer service team is highly rated.
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Beautiful work and color match to me pearlescent white Prius. The only only place I'll go.
Madeline T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/11/2016
I was satisfied with the repairs itself, but was not entirely satisfied with the customer service received prior to bringing my vehicle in. There was someone assigned to my insurance claim whom failed multiple times to respond back to message or phone calls and failed also to order the parts on time as was promised by her (Jasmin). Other than that, the experience was good.
Karl G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
The entire process was well organized from start to finish. I was kept informed by phone or text message letting me know where the car was during each step. The team of professionals at Service King treated my car as if it were their own. Thanks for the great job!!!
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/10/2016
A rubber covering that goes under the wheel well was left in the trunk and we had to bring the car back for it to be installed. Something scarred the leather on the driver's seat, but Service King is going to pay for the repair. The accident repair work was very well done.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/8/2016
Completion date was changed several times, it was very frustrating.
Fariha W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great service. They kept you updated.
Charity B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Service king kept me well informed of what was happening with my vehicle and the customer service was excellent.
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
When I notified USAA that repairs were completed, I reported that, "Service King did an excellent and timely job." I thank especially Mr. Tom Follin and Ms. Ebelin Rosa for their professional and kind assistance. I would give Service King the highest rating possible! On a scale of one to ten, I would rate them a ten. Thank you very much.
Mychal W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
You all always do a wonderful job. Please continue to keep up the excellent work.
Vicki G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Took longer than expected but I liked how Tom paid attention to every detail! Communication was on point!
Edna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great work on the crv getting it back like it was
Guyrin W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
As always you've done an excellent job. My Jeep looks like new.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
I like the job
Calvin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Excellent
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/3/2016
I was called on Friday afternoon by my Service King repair manager. He wanted to know if the front of my truck had been scratched, he looked at photos and said that it appeared that someone backed into my truck. He said the paint guy was going to try to repair the scratches. I was told I could pick the truck up before 6pm. I came at 5pm, my truck wasn't ready because they forgot to put the pin shipping on, it hadn't been washed or pulled around to the front. It was covered in bondo dust on the drivers side and in the driver's seat. No one even attempted to wipe it down or clean the inside. I was shown the scratches, the paint clearly doesn't match, although it looks better than having been unrepaired. I was told if I buy a bottle of the dealers factory touch up paint, I could bring it back and they would repair all the scratches on my truck. Of course that wasn't put into writing. I am not sure, since they painted my quarter fender why the paint they used to repair the scratches to the front bumper didn't match, unless they had already thrown the materials away and they used what was on hand. I've been using this repair facility for about 6-8 years, I'm not sure when the customer service focus left and the get it in and get it out mentality took over, but the attention to detail is gone. I may have to take my service in the future with it. This is totally unacceptable.
Lano J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Tom was very helpful and kept me informed sndnup to date about the status of my truck and the personal concern and dedication is awesome. Taylor was also a great help as well. Team work makes the dream work
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
They did a great job
Rossio V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
The job was fabulously done but it was longer than expected. I felt like Safficool Abdool should have explained more in detail of the process for my car. Also, communication between reception seems off. I was told my car was ready when in fact, wasn't. I believe costumer service is very important as well as work performance (which was great) but 1 of the 2 was missing.
Toney A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Service King is great! Very professional and dedicated individuals! This was my 2nd time working with them and they were great again! My vehicle looks beautiful and I will always use Service King. True Professionals! Courteous! Friendly!
Lucille K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
It was such a pleasure to do business with such a professional and courteous business. Thank you all!
Fatima E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Excellent service and nice people. Thank you
Sabrina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
The easiest repair experience I've had. Everyone who assisted me were extremely professional and friendly. I received progress reports the entire time my vehicle was in the shop. Thank you! I will recommend Service King in the future.
Alma W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Good job
Harry K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Car was totaled. Customer service was outstanding.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
9/20/2016
Inordinate delay on a relatively minor job
Lillieth G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
You all have been very professional,and really know what you are doing, i was very happy to see my car looking as knew again thank you.
Hao V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/20/2016
too expensive
Adel E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
9/19/2016
I am not satisfied at all. The parts of my Mercedes aren't original. I am disappointed
Colin T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Awesome and easy
Sheila O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
This was my first time at Service King recommended by my Insurance Company. Wow! The service was exceptional and the employees were super friendly. I did not know what to expect but was pleasantly surprised to see the final results of my repairs. Everything looks to part. I especially enjoyed receiving text messages daily about progress. Thank you.
Rosemond D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Great service!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Professional all around. Expert repair service. Kept me informed at every step. Enterprise car rental on site. Affiliated with USAA & Geico, so very easy to arrange service through them.
Keila B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
I really appreciated the updates on the status of my vehicle. Everything looks fantastic and I was really impressed that the crew washed and even detailed the inside of the car. I had to being my car in after a hit and run and it was very stressful. But the crew at Service King took great care of it and put my mind at ease as much as possible. Thank you!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Tammy is great!
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/9/2016
Windshield was cracked while in shop and we were not notified until we picked up the car. Had to wait for crew to get back from lunch to buff out bumper that was just repaired. Took over 2.5 hours to pick up the car and the windshield is still cracked.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
I was well taken care of by the Woodbridge branch, especially I like to thank Mr. Safficool abdool. He assured me the damages on my car will be taken care of and when I received my car it looked like I never had an accident. I thank Service King and I like to also thank Mr. Abdool and that he be recognized for his professionalism and care. In addition, I like to thank all the staff for their professionalism. Thank you so much and I will recommend Service King to anyone!
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
When I first called the national number the customer service representative was HORRIBLE. Then, I met with Tom and he was terrific. Great experience and work was done well.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/5/2016
Only issue is the pin striping is wavy and will need to be redone.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Vehicle was done when you said it would be done, and was kept up to date on the progress the whole time. Thanks for the good work
Daniery M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Excellent services
Kimberley J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Excellent customer service from the entire team from start to finish!!! I will recommend Service King to anyone I know needing auto body services.
Brooks R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
Service King did a fantastic Job !
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/21/2016
In the areas where the major damaged was, the job was completed and looks very good. In the areas that had to be painted to matched the repaired portion was painted over the dings etc. that was a bit of a disappointment. I am sure they did the work that was approved and could not go further. I am glad to have my car back.
Jesse C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Great job, will come here again if anything happens to my car.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Nice service
Chiquetta B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Everything was fine I appreciate the great customer service that you afforded me. The continual update is what I really appreciated. KOODOS Service King!!!
Ralph O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
I have my vehicles serviced with your company a few times. I have F been completely satisfied with your company work... Great job????
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
It was a very professional and beautiful job on my car and I appreciate that
Sonya R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
The process between Service King and the insurance company was very coordinated. The notification process was detailed. The work performed was superb. The entire team were professional
Ashok Juhi.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Extremely satisfied .mr.rafik abdool specially very nice and co operative . All staff nice to talk.
Sheila B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I appreciated the text message updates. I also appreciated the live contact from the Team Captain that was assigned to my vehicle. Customer Service was paramount and my vehicle looks great. I was made to feel comfortable through the entire process under the circumstances that brought me to you. Keep up the good work.
Lakeisha M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Thank you doin a great job my car.
Rosita T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
I appreciated updates about progress of repair, pricing transparency and great customer service. These things build trust.
Mario W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
7/31/2016
When I initially scheduled my appointment, I was asked to clean my car out entirely which I happily did. However when I got to the appointment and they took pictures of the accident, I was told that I would bring my car in at another date for service. I asked why was I asked to clean my vehicle if my car wasn't being service that day. What's even more irritating was that I asked when I called to make the first appointment and they said yes I needed to clean it out. Apparently not the case. The other issue I had was with the rental. I asked for a vehicle comparable to what I drove not a 2017 Kia. If I owned a Porsche I would expect something close to a Porsche. The kia I had a backup camera I could barely see out of, no leather seats, etc. I'm not saying I needed all of the current features I drove but comparable is comparable and I didn't get it. My husband received better service when he was there last year under professional collision. Service King needs to be a little bit more organized in opinion.
Willis M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
The frequent updates were very helpful. I never felt I needed to call the shop to get the status of the repair work. Best of all the repair looks great.
Ovais K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/30/2016
Not completed
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great service
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Larry did a fantastic job helping me, thank you so much Larry!
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
Be little more on time
J Reggie.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Everything looked beautiful. Interior even wiped down and looking spiffy. From beginning to finish it was a pleasure working with you. Professionalism and customer service above par!
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
I will follow up with a letter but for now your staff was superior, well organized and show a kindness not normally found in a business . I thought your daily update system was very efficient . I would highly recommend your services to all in need. You have an outstanding service ! Thank you. Anthony P. DiBenedetto Sr LTC U S Army Retired
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
What can I say? Superlative service from start to finish and my car looks better than it did before it was hit.
Kelley R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Second time having my car repaired. GREAT service. GREAT customer service. Fully trust them with my car.
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Whole experience was very professional and your staff is very courteous. Keep up the great customer service thank you shsas
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Great job
Milton B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Looks great and quick service. We appreciate it!!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
I am extremely happy with the service and all the people that l had contact with. One of the most professional people l've talk to based on this type of business. Thank You Patricia
Horeis J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Everyone was friendly, professional and courteous regarding the repairs to my vehicle. Although the color is off/almost matching, they immediately thought of a solution that is satisfactory to my needs. I really appreciate my vehicle not being driven while in for repairs. Because of the type of car, people want to drive it. It's a beautiful car, I agree. My late brother has great taste. I have already told friends and coworker's if they need work done to their vehicle, come to Service King, where service is professional, fast and friendly.
Adrian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Service King never disappointseen me. It will always be my body shop of choice.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Everyone was totally professional and thorough. Your frequent updates during the repair were very much appreciated. This is the second repair you've done for me and I highly recommend you.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Everyone was so nice and communication was great.
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great service. Very timely.
Ghislain S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Tammy was very nice and professional and call me frequently to give me a status update about my car.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Please express to your team, especially to customer service...in one word super job. Thank you
David M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
My car looks as good as new. Thank you!!
April L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Excellent Service! What really made me feel appreciated and at ease throughout the process of my car being serviced was the updates. Service King warmed my heart and made me smile with each unexpected text I received about the status of my car. As a result this eliminated all if any of my concerns and my pick up date was spot on! Excellent service Service King!! Thank you very much.
Brittany P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
The lady who helped me every time (I believe it was rickell) was great. Very helpful and nice every time I talked to her.
Alicia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Very good service and the people are very nice
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/11/2016
We missed a small dent on the first try, so the shop accepted the truck back and fixed it in nearly no time. I am completely satisfied with the service!
Sean A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
6/11/2016
I was doubled charged on my debit card.
Lachandra R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I was satisfied for a job well done
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
It was too easy, thx so much
Lucile G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great job in keeping us informed of progress. Taylor was especially helpful, courteous, and professional.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The service was prompt, complete and well done. All of the personnel with whom I interacted were friendly, courteous and eager to get the job done right. Well done!
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
The painting is really good.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great
Stuart J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Very professional and nice service people (not to mention good looking as well????). They did a great job of keeping me up to date on the progress of my vehicle.
Cindy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I liked how updated they kept me on the status of my car.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Thank you for your friendly service, regular status updates on my vehicle. Brandon, Natalia and all staff including the kind lady at enterprise check out were all awesome!
Carl J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Thanks for keeping me updated throughout the repair process. I always knew what was going on with my car. My car looks great and I am happy to have it all fixed up. Also, thank you for detailing the interior aswl. It was a nice surprise.
Elaa E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/21/2016
So far good but I have one concern about some damage in car like some noises telling you about anything Wrong in car is not happening any more that only concern I haven't right now but so far so good
Danielle P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great job! I am very pleased with the result and entire experience with Service King.
Bridgette A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
The team showed great professionalism when walking me through the process. Loved receiving the updates on my vehicle. Actually picked the car up a day early. Thanks for making this painless for me.
Ruth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Excellent technical service and outstanding customer service excellence. Gina Kalasky
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Very polite, friendly and professional. Reception area clean and welcoming. Very satisfied with repair work.
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Fantastic job - car looks like brand new and repairs were completed faster than expected. Also loved the daily text updates as well as the follow up phone calls to keep me up-to-date. Overall excellent experience and I will recommend Service King to others. Thank you!
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Service King was professional and courteous.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
I was very happy with the service and that I was always informed of the status of my car. They even washed and vacuumed it! Highly recommend this shop!
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Geico rep was very responsive and professional. Shop was slow in completing a minor repair although this was not a factor that was important to me. I was overall satisfied with experience.
Amber G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Vwry friendly & courteous staff
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I would like to pass on to service king they have provide excellent service, professional experience. They not only kept me informed on vehicle but advance me on status of my vehicle I rate them number one in my books. They will be my reference to friends and family. Well done job.
Erika D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
A
Edwin S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
4/8/2016
Will be coming back Saturday to have shop damages repaired.
Brenda E.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
3/30/2016
They refused to fix the car
Zolia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Your work was excellent and very kind of you I thank very much.
Randolph T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Wonderful service
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
They made a good jod am satisfied thanks Luis
James P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Very professional. Very fast service. Very friendly staff.
Warren T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Allow me to start by saying, please pass along our sincere thanks and appreciation to Anna. Reason being is she did an outstanding job of ensuring we were kept abrest on the status of our vehicle's repair throughout the entire process. She quickly and professionally addressed any concern I may've had, and insured I was well informed. As for the vehicle itself, the wife is pleased, therefore I am pleased. It appears the technicians did an outstanding job fixing the dent and blending the hard to match silver color of the vehicle. Additionally, Kudos go to the all those involved in the process. Lastly, I'd like to recoginize the gentlemen that detailed and cleaned our Toyota. Very Respectfully, The Turners
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/11/2016
My car was not fully repaired when returned to the Fredericksburg location. It still had to be returned to Woodbridge for additional body work. We have only received updates from the Fredericksburg location after leaving messages there. Because of this we have rearranged our work schedules to pick up a car that was not ready, returned a rental vehicle prematurely and have dragged our three children between the ages of 6 months and 7 back and forth to Fredericksburg which is over an hour away from our home in Tappahannock. At this point I am very dissatisfied.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/27/2016
You representative was THE WORST.
Renee D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Staff was very friendly and courteous. Raquel took care of me and kept me informed about my vehicle from start to finish. Service dept did a great job with repair work.
Nikhil S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Thank you fir providing outstanding service. Car was repaired, clean inside and out way ahead of time. I appreciate your service and your associates.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Thanks Rickell for your professional service during the entire repair process
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
The text feature that you guys used to update me was great.
Timothy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Everyone I dealt with was very professional. I would recommend this company to my family and friends
Leonard D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
Came in a day early and all issues resolved. Great job by all.
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Service Advisor Rikkel was very knowledgeable and courteous. Maintained communication throughout the process. Great experience!
Ryan O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Thanks for updates.
Mohammad A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Staff was great, courteous, helpfull. Work done was outstaning.
Doina L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/21/2015
First, I must say that from the very beginning of my visit at the Woodbridge Professional Collision Center to the very end, my experience was exceptional! The staff from PCC, the Geico adjuster, and the Enterprise staff all gave excellent service and were above and beyond the level courteousness that I would have expected. I can't say enough how pleased I am with my experience. Secondly, I really appreciated the constant contact on the status of my repairs through calls and emails. The work done on my vehicle was flawless. I have found no problems with the repairs and I was so pleased to see that my car was washed and the wheels were impeccably shined. Thank you so very much for your attention to detail and courteous service. I would definitely recommend your shop to anyone who would ask. And I would certainly choose your shop again if the need arises. Thank you, and all the best to your fantastic Professional Collision Center team. Well done! Your satisfied customer, Brian Lyles
Lacy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Great job! I appreciate the end product, a great repair job on my vehicle. Additional satisfaction...keeping me informed of the status of progress, and outstanding customer service. The integration of Enterprise car rental made it really very easy for me. In short, this was a seamless repair that limited the intrusion upon my everyday life.
Rey M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/25/2015
Poop
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/18/2015
Treated well. Repair took longer than originally expected due to part ordering but they were professional and did good work
Zeshan Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/8/2015
Very rude customer representative
Drew C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Fast and professional. Having Enterprise onsite is a plus.
Megan D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/22/2015
I will be calling to explain my dissatisfaction.
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
Everyone was very professional and courteous throughout the entire process.
Shayla B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
The job was done quickly. Rachelle was extremely helpful and professional. Refreshments were appreciated. Beautiful and thorough work. Thank you for everything!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
7/21/2015
They dropped the **** the first time when my car sat, untouched for 5 days; it seems that someone misplaced the paperwork - during this time I called and left messages 4 times - all of which went unanswered. Then, on 7/16, they tell me that my car won't be ready until the 21st. Fine, I'll take the rental on my trip out of town. The very next day, after I am several hours out of town, they call to let me know my car is ready. I go in to pick up my car today (7/20), pay, and then proceed to wait for over 20 minutes because no one in the back knew that I was there for my car despite the fact that the cashier hand delivered my paperwork to the back. It turns out that my car is not completely fixed either - it seems that when they fixed the dent, they introduced a problem to the power door lock so my car will have to go back into the shop!! There were two good things I will say though - my car does look great, and Alan, the manager, really took control of things and got things done - once he knew there was a problem. So, guess who I will be calling tomorrow morning regarding my door?? John S
Oneris B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
7/18/2015
I'm actually not content with Professional Collision Service after finding out that my wife's wedding ring was stolen and a break-in happen and I was not notified. Very UNPROFESSIONAL!!!
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
6/27/2015
Everything fine, except I'm missing one brand new cat mouth slurpee straw out of my car. Had two sitting in my seat, got car back, now there is only one.
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
I will highly recommend your services to family and friends.
Casandra T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/25/2015
I really appreciated how smooth everything went. It's stressful to have had one's car damaged in an accident and I was pleased that getting it repaired just was not stressful at all. It's very nice that our insurance rep was there at the beginning and enterprise was present for the rental... it jade everything easier. The front desk personnel were very nice and overall it was a good experience. The only thing I wish ha been been different is that I wish there had been a tech person available to actually go through what was done to my car. I read it off of the report but it would have been nice to have someone take me through it, show me that there was no damage to my alloy wheel where the cover had been hit, show me what was actually replaced and why other things were not. The woman who took me to my car said, "does it look okay?" I am not an expert so it did, but I wasn't confident that I knew what i was looking at. It would be better to have someone who knows cars take the owner through that part.
Alicia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/11/2015
Very prompt service and car was ready when they stated it would be
Chad O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Job was completed a little later than expected, however there were regular updates explaining this and the work done was done perfectly
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Everyone very very nice and professional. The work done was excellent and thorough. Thank you for a job well done!
Carl G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/5/2015
Second time my poor car has been repaired here. Both times superb results. First time vehicle had sand in interior from beach vacation and when it was picked up it was cleaned and like new! thanks Carl
Aisha B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
I appreciate the regular updates and my car looks great! Thank you.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
You guys did an awesome job!
Louis B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Great job and professional service!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Great service! I liked the updates via text message. I am very satisfied with the repairs, the car looks great. And thanks for washing it. Great job.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Excellent job on my car. Thank you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications