Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Outstanding service, Doug and his team are real pros’s. I will rev One d them to everyone who I talk with. I notified USAA on the great Woork.... thanks folks
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
It was a **** good job longer than I expected but no problem I'm very satisfied thank you
Preston J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
I was very please with my recent repair experience with your team, starting with the inspection and the estimate of the repair for my vehicle. keeping me informed on the progress and updates of the repair until completed. Preston J
Shurnett B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Great customer service was provided. Frequent updates given. Caring and personable services provided from the beginning. The reception agent was ready to great me by name even before I said hello. Thanks for such superb service.
Cedric R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Car looked great!!
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
My experience was great! Very quick and easy!
Yolanda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
I really appreciate receiving the work status text. Great customer service too!
Patrice B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
I am completely satisfied with the service! They kept me informed of the status and progress of the repairs, and the work was completely in a reasonable amount of time!
Errol P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
You provided excellent service to me and i will be happy to recommend you to anyone after my experience.Thanks.
Arthur T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Dropping car off for repair was easy. Professional, knowledgeable, courteous staff. Picking up another car from Enterprise was also hassle-free. Appreciated receiving status info about repairs. Picking up a ‘clean’ car was quick and easy.. Entire experience was definitely a good one! Thanks.
Carmen G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
12/5/2017
My garage remote is still in the loaner. Please hold it for me and I kill collect it on Tuesday afternoon.
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
My representative Florence always kept me well informed always answered any question I had always answer any of my texts and phone calls she's a sweetheart you need to get a hundred more like her
Carolina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Good
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Thank you for the speed and quality of the repair!
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
I’d come back here every time, but I’m tired of people rear ending me so you do the math. Thanks to your staff and prompt service!
Miguel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Great service. Always kept informed of status of car and completion.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Service king proves to be a very efficient operation. From the gentleman that did the damage assessment to the girls at the desk and Florence the coordinator everything was done very professionally. I was given daily updates and my vehicle was ready days before the expected completion
Keila B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Thank you!
Umu Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
good
Cara M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/12/2017
Was ready day after promised but service was good, work was hoid

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications