Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Clay B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/15/2019
They left my hood open. It flew open while I was driving.
Harold H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Professional staff and professional workmanship.
Daisy W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
11/10/2019
Did not find the drop box during night drop off. Employee departing the garage didn’t know where the drop box was either. I was told after the fact that the night drop is on the side of the building near the garage bay. Why would a business have the drop box on the side of the building, not in front. I ultimately dropped my key in the Enterprise Rent-A-Car drop box which is in front of the building. I couldn’t get first Uber driver to come on the side of the building. I didn’t want to stand outside in the dark, so I waited in the car. Luckily I didn’t drop key after I requested and Uber. Long story short.... the way service king have night drop set up is not safe for customers.
Vikki J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Very please with customer service and enterprise rental service as well that is on site at Service King the entire staff that assist me was awesome. Thank you, for the professional staff and service. Ms. Vikki J
Luke L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Service king did a wonderful job.
Edgar G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Great service lot of communication
Jeannette L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
I loved the service and the professionalism. I was informed every step of the way, and I really appreciated that. The work done is amazing!!! Thank you so much.
William U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Outstanding service. Appreciated the regular text and voice updates. Completely satisfied with the repairs.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/15/2019
I must bring the car back for repairs. The lights are off centered. The hood is off centered. The car was smoking horribly. I had to get out the car. I will return it tomorrow.
Melvin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Casey, did an outstanding job of coordinating the repair of my car with your repair technicians and I'm very please with the repair work that was done.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
I was treated very well from the first visit to my final visit when I picked up my SUV. I would gladly use this repair shop again.
Maurie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2019
This is the second time that my vehicle has been serviced by your company. I am again so pleased with the results of the repairs. Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. I really appreciate the constant updates as to where my vehicle is in the process of repair. The convenience of enterprise rental located on the same lot is fantastic. Thank you for always doing a great job!
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/18/2019
You can definitely see where they tried to buff out the damage. There is a visible "X" as well above the tire on the car. Process was also slow, but likely due to Geico (8 days to fix $1100 worth).
Natalie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2019
Matched the paint color perfectly. Cannot tell there was any damage. Excellent work and customer service.
Courtney A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Great service
Joel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
I love how service king keeps you updated via txt on all your progress along the way!
Marie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Casey was such an awesome help with every step from beginning to end. She answered all my questions and made great suggestions!!
Roberta B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Amazing service
Alberto D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Excellent Service
Aminata C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
Will reach u guys incase something happens but all is well for now. Once again thanks for the great job and wonderful hospitality.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications