Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Perfecto B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Excellent work and customer service.
Sammy D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
The work was done on scheduled time.It was a neat repair and I will recommend the company to any one who may need their services.
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
You were great!
Patrice B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Repair was very fast and the paint job looked amazing!
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Very very good service in all aspects ????.
Lashpal K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Thank you.
Mercedes A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Friendly, easy process, and fast!
Gweneth H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Great customer service
Bradley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/19/2019
I was very disappointed with my wife and mine experience. Originally our Ford Focus was supposed to be done last Wednesday. More damage was found. So I understand it was going to take longer. Then we were told it would be done this past Tuesday 01/15. Then after that we were told Thursday. Today Friday we were supposed to receive a phone call, but never did. So we went to the store and talked to James Carolina, the manager. He apologized and did finish our car for us in 20 minutes, but we feel like we there should have been else done for us. We Waited extra five days which is 5 days more my wife had I pay for Uber or Lyft. We were recommended to you highly and this was prolly the worst experience I have ever had. Jon Ramey was knowledgeable, but the estimation of time and lack of communication really disappointed us. I would appreciate someone to reach out to me or my wife. I thank you for your time.
Lijah S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Seamless process and excellent communication!
Neal K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
Our car was professionally repaired, was on time and the team great to deal with. Very satisfied and would come back.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
I was completely satisfied with their work.
Corbett F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Great Service & customer communication!
Roxanne J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Great Job
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Staff was professional and friendly. Pleasant experience, as pleasant as auto repairs from a hit and run can be.
Sylva N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Great service
Oatta D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Very please with tye quality work that was done on my car thanks for a job well done.
Lauren P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
I’m so very appreciative of the extra time Mike took in making sure my car was in tip top shape before leaving Service King! I hope his dedication to excellent customer service is recognized!!!!
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Very thorough and courteous staff. They constantly kept me upon the progress of my repairs. My car looked great upon completion, they even cleaned the inside. They provide excellent service. Cheryl W
Demetrius J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/25/2018
You guys did an awesome job!! Thank you and Merry Christmas!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications