Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Antonious G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Florence was Terrific! The entire staff provided Outstanding Customer Service doing my repair. It was great meeting people who are passionate about their craft. Continue to keep up the great work!
Ehab A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Good job, I like the repair
Rafael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Cervice was excellent. I m happy thank s good job. Att Rafael C
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
10/13/2017
J
Louis H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
There are Wonderful! They're thoughtfu, if I save myself. Louis K Hutson Jr !
Gerald P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
It was easy and fast.
Colleen C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/9/2017
I picked up my jeep on Saturday , it's making a terrible grinding noise ...metal on metal. Clearly it's not fixed . I'll be bringing it back today
Enide W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Staff was friendly and very helpful.
Vida O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Thank you for cleaning my car inside and out.you also did a good job with the repairs within a week
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
SERVICE WAS AMAZING. FROM THE START TO THE END. THE GREETING FROM THE FRONT DESK TO THE GEICO ADJUSTER TO THE FOLLOWINF UP WITH REPAIRS TO THE DELVIERY OF MY VEHICLE. THANK YOU SO MUCH
Veasna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great job. Thank you so much.
Ronnie S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Great job. Doug was a pleasure to work with. Thanks
****R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Very professional staff handled all of my questions and concerns
Shadonna M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Your point of contact customer service could use some work but overall, I was very impressed and satisfied with how fast the work was completed. Job well done!
Camila P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
The service was wonderful and my advisor John was very nice and knowledgeable.
Mario W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Service King is a professional establishment that prides themselves in excellence. Unfortunately I had to get repairs done once again but I'm glad I found a place that I trust to work on my vehicle. Also the staff are extremely polite. I appreciate how quickly my SUV repaired.
Marianne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
Jon was great. Your auto message system is flawed.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/20/2017
There’s still a visible gap under the bumper. Tiny specks in the paint but that’s okay, only visible up close.
Xiaoyun L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/18/2017
Everything looked good except the right front passenger side door handle sensors were not working. I had to take the door panel off and plug the connector in. No big deal. I am a car guy and it took about 30 minutes to correct the issue.
Windi S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/15/2017
The Ford f150 emblem on the from driver side was replaced last time I had svc king repair. I asked for them to replace it this time and was told it would be taken care of. When I picked it up today, the rep said they didn't because he needed authorization and he didn't get it. Then told me I had to call my old I suramce company and have them approve it. He said it was caused by the surface not being cleaned before the emblem was put on, but it wasn't covered by your lifetime guarantee. Sounds like B.S. to me but my ride had already left and I didn't want to be stranded without a car to leave it again. Wish you would have called and discussed this before I showed up. Such a minor request for you to honor your lifetime guarantee was rejected and not even discussed. The only reason I talked to him about it was because I asked.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications