Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bai K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
The staff are highly professional based on the experience I had with them. They did all they could to give me the best satisfaction, and my car was ready before the stipulated time. They touched base with me every step of the way to give me a clear understanding about the whole process. I'm very pleased.
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Helpful timely courteous knowledgeable.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/25/2018
Everyone was really great. My only complaint would be that I was not notified that my car would take an extra day due to a part. I had been told on Monday after they inspected the damage that it would be ready Wednesday however by Wednesday afternoon, I hadn't heard from anyone so I called only to find out that a part was delaying repairs an extra day. They also notified me at this time that they had already notified my insurance company of the delay and that the rental car I had was being extended to cover the extra time. I would have been less panicked if someone had called me Tuesday or Wednesday morning to tell me about the delay and subsequent extension.
Hawa M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great service! Thank you!
Cathy T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Well job done!! Thank you team king service, we look forward doing business with you in the future.
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/22/2018
Personnel on phone was very rude, refused to answer my questions and then hung up on me. When I called back I was told a supervisor would call me in which one never did. Additionally I was told my van would be complete on 21 May and if there was a delay that I would be notified which I did not receive a delay notification until ****:53 pm on 22 May. I am very disappointed with your customer service and inability to follow through with your promises. I will not recommend your company to anyone and will contact USAA on the poor customer service you provided me.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
I was kept informed throughout the entire process and service was completely quickly and at a high quality.
Cmc Bobby.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I appreciate the thoroughness and professionalism of Joe (service king rep). It was outstanding and the car was returned 3 days before the promised date.
Agnes B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Professional and efficient.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Front bumper and paint job look great and glad i received my truck back in a few days,awesome staff and two thumbs up,great great and great!!!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Service king has done a great job on my car.
Llc C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
5/17/2018
Worst experience ever, they didn’t even seem to care for how long the car was there, they never seemed to know what was going on with the car it was always something different never consistent. That place is TRASH the manger is irresponsible because he should really pay attention to how long cars take there and not just let them sit there so inconvenient as to how long it took, the whole experience was absolutely terrible would never recommend them to anyone if they will take this long for a bumper and hood, people need to put themselves in customers shoes and ask themselves “what if that would be my car?”
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great service
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Customer service was excellent
Seung K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
They were very friendly and fast
Teric G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
My car was finished ahead of schedule and looks as beautiful as the day I drove it off the lot
Jorge D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Good job
Claye A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
My car looks great and it was done 3 days early!
Lavina D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Doug was amazing. He gave an estimate and it was spot on. I asked him about windshield repairs and he referred me someone who did an amazing job. I received emails with updates on my car and was kept in the loop with the repair process. Will definitely come back to this service king in the future!
Skyler R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Thank you for a great on my car. Thank you fir updating the status on my car evevery day as well

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications