Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adrian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
The service was excellent as usual. Consider me a customer for life.
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/25/2018
Two things were to be done, and both were on the paperwork. Paint the roof and the wiper arms. Roof was painted but not the arms. Went to pick it up and the roof was so dirty you couldn’t see if it was painted. So they washed it...then we all noticed including the **** that it needed to be buffed out as it had water spots on the new paint job due to someone doing something wrong after it came out of the booth. There is over spray on the sunroof which has to be addressed. And the worse thing is now there are scratches on the tailgate which weren’t there before. I am dropping the vehicle back off next Tuesday for all of these issues to be addressed
Saber S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Thank you for your service.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Joe kept me updated on the status of the repairs by calling me every step of the way.
Steve F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
I was more than satisfied with the work done on my car. A very pleasant experience all around
Wayne D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great service, keeping us update was great
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Thank you
Anthony O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Perfect and satisfactorily on repair carried out.
Juan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Good customer service
Abdul K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Your repair work fantastic everything perfect and customer service perfect too. Everybody very nice to me. Thank you very much for everything. Thank you.
Troy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Wonderful job. Everyone was top-notch and very professional
Pauline J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great service
Fausto N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/1/2018
Great job, the only thing is that I was told the car was clean but inside everything was covered with a white dust, like sand paper dust, but the repair looks amazing. Thanks
Kory B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Jeff was amazing! Great crew, and my car looked awesome! Hey
Darnell G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The staff did a great job! Phenomenal customer service from the staff that took care of me!
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Job was done quickly and no hassles, everyone was very polite and professional
Carolee C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
John and Tammy were wonderful. John when answering my numerous questions and letting me know of delays when the company sent the wrong parts Tammy when letting me know when my car would be ready. She was very responsive.
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Very efficient. Courteous staff. All around good experience.
Felix R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Outstanding body work and customer service was on point. Especially lady that talked to me about the car post-fix.
Chaunti S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Jerry **** was one of the most genuine, kindest people that Injave met in the profession. He made sure to do a thorough walk through of my vehicle before and after maintenance explaining questions and/or concerns that I didn’t even think to ask. Not one time did I feel out of the loop.l because he kept me up to date with EVERYTHING! Definitely would recommend Sevice King of Woodbridge and specially Jerry ****. 10s across the board and 5 star service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications