Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 311 Reviews
4 stars 72 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 32 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dorothy B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very pleased with the work and the daily updates. Would recommend to friends.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I appreciated the quick, quality work.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Dough Warren was my Service Advisor and he was GREAT!
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
All personal were very polite and accommodating. Good feedback via texting. Thank you!
Esther B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
N/A
Tressa R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
You keep us up to date with the repair. Yippy did a wonderful job. I will recommend anyone to you. Thank you
Caitlyn O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Amazing!!!
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/15/2017
Everything was perfect until very end. Car was supposed to be ready for pickup we received a call the night before. We showed up at 9:30 and despite being told it was readyy we had to wait over 35 minutes while they put some emblem on the car. We really like your service and quality but your final QA prep has some holes. No customer should have to wait after they are told car is ready for pickup.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great service. Very satisfied with the repair and the process.
Dover S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great service; professional staff.
Minnie S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Good job. Staff was very helpful and courteous.
Jeffery B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/11/2017
Kevin was very informative and was pleasant to work with. Thank you for the convenient text updates. One question I have though is, why was a survey already completed on my behalf with out me being consulted? I did call the office in regards to this. It's not that I would of "rated" Service King's service as being bad or even given all 10's(as was the case on the attached survey connected with my warranty paper work, given to me at the time I picked up my car after the work was completed). I would of liked to had the chance to answer favorably on my own be half.
Allen L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Staff is professional
Aminata B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
It was a nice service, I will definitely give recommendations
Philip W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
They gave me my car back cleaner than before, fully repaired the damage, and did so with friendly service.
Louise G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Looks just like new.
An Teakoe.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Superb service and communications.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Service advisor Florence was very helpful and kept me apprised of the progress along the way. Great experience with Service King
Clarence W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
I was very happy the way it look I will send my friends to your thanks Clarence
Lan H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Really happy
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications