Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Samuel L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/10/2018
There was shop dust all in the interior of my vehicle, there was overspray on the driver side front and rear windows. There’s also two marks; one on the and on the rear driver side window frame that looks odd?? As if something corrosive was on it; like the clear coat was dissolved and it’s a little discolored.
Pecola F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/6/2018
Car pulls to left when driving, unknown if alignment out
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
They were fantastic and my vehicle looks amazing!!!!
Alexandria P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
You guys have done an amazing job. Thank you. If I ever have another issue I will be back!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Excellent
Hubert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
Just that the experience was great, from arriving to the shop picking up my rental and returning to pick up my vehicles.
Naomi A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great communication. Great attention to detail. Larry Kersey and everyone else I spoke to was awesome.
Sherwood E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
True professionals
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Larry was Great! Very professional and courteous. He deserves a raise
Freddie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
Brian is the best!!! Enjoyed working him in a trying situation.
Manuel J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Thank You
Tamika T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
I really appreciate the service and repair that was done on the vehicle, and cannot thank you enough for all work that was done in keeping me informed with the updates in timeline. Again, thank you!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
My service advisor Reina Espinoza and technician that worked on my jeep are AWSOME. My car looks brand new!! Keep up the good work and if I ever need repairs done I know where to go and who to see !!
Perla R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great service! thanks
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
car looks great!
Ericka F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Team was great. Keep me informed and they were very pleasant and professional. No complains customer service was very good.
Leroy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/18/2018
From the time I dropped off my vehicle to when I picked it up the customer service in office was A+. The atmosphere had a promising feel. I got updates on the status of my vehicle periodically. When I received it it was like having a new vehicle. The cleanliness. I appreciate everything Service King! Leroy B
William L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Professional as always.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/16/2018
The repaired portion of my vehicle and the opposite side of my vehicle are now identical - - following your repairs — meaning the repairs were so well done, I could not tell the difference. Well done!
Honney B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
Reina Espinoza provide excellent customer service. I am giving her a top score of 10 in every area. Any future car needs I have I will go back to Service King no doubt. I will also recommend my friends to go there. Recommend Ms. Espinoza be recognized in front of her peers for providing the ultimate customer service. She is the best!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications