Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yvette N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Perfect service
Sylvia Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
My car looks brand new! A huge “Thank You” to all the professionals involved in repairing it. Outstanding!
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Bryan was awesome. Thank you
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
10/13/2017
My wife arrived at the initial inspection on time and had to wait an hour to be seen after questioning why to other customers were seen first after her arrival. The employee was very rude and unprofessional in her response. After the drop off, service was satisfactory.
Odell G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/13/2017
The Kiser is the best!!!
Demetrius J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/12/2017
We were not kept aware of the status of the repairs unless we contacted the shop first. The work done is good, no complaints.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Great work. My service manager Bryan **** did a fantastic job explaining everything to me from beginning to end. I'm very happy with the repairs.
Madeleine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Everyone was so kind and professional. We really appreciated that!
George T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Very professional.
Sperling F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Brian was excellent my car looks brand new and I couldn't be happier
Lane P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/1/2017
Service manager did a great job and car looks great. Only comment is the time to repair estimate: I understand you want to give a worse case scenario to be safe but I would have been happier with a more accurate best guess estimate and then if it was late I would be ok with it. I am curious about the name change that is usually a sign of trouble.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Quality workmanship and done ahead of schedule.
Betsey A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Everyone especially Reina was friendly, professional, informative, put me at ease which made the the whole mess awesome.
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/29/2017
You "dropped the ****" several times. If you really don't know what you did feel free to call me. ****-****-xxxx
Dawn L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Second time same work. Great job.
Holly C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Reina Espinoza was absolutely amazing, friendly and helpful. I'm glad I brought our car here and if I ever need collision repairs again, hopefully not, I will 100% come back here just for the service I recieved from Reina and the receptionist. Sadly, I didnt think to get the receptionist name but thats on my bad memory... The repairs look amazing and my husband is happy to have his car back! Thank you Reina and Service King workers!
Neil D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Outstanding !
Debbie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
They were great about keeping me updated on the progress of the repair. Very friendly, courteous & professional!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/25/2017
The quality of the work is very well done but it was very inconvenient to have the completion date estimate changed 4 times.
Lee C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Everyone there was friendly and professional. Our car was finished and delivered on time and the result was perfect.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications