Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 358 Reviews
4 stars 68 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 14 Reviews
1 star 24 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Customer service was very very impressive. My vehicle clamour like new!!!! Very happy with the service I received. 10 Stars !!!!!!
Bianca A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Lisa Holley was very easy to work with and made the process smooth for my family and I. I loved the daily updates and I will definitely use service king again.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Car was done earlier than anticipated and repair work completely erased the damage done to my car. I also appreciate the repair status updates sent via text! Very pleased with all around service!
Terry K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great customer service
Carmen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/19/2017
Just a heads up when they clean glass up in the car they need to turn the blower on the ac/heat on full blast,to blow the glass shards out of the vents we got a face full of glass shards and fragments when we got the car home gotta vacume the front seats and floor boards again. other then that we are glad to have our car home! Thank you
Phillip C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/16/2017
Not going to waste my time. Although the staff was professional and friendly, I feel they did not do a good job. I went to open the door and drive away and the door did not work. It was in the shop for a month and a half so everything should have been checked before contacting me. When I came back the door handle came off. I expressed my other concerns through the e-mails. I heard great things about the shop and was let down. Im not mad anymore, just disappointed.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Lisa Holly is fabulous. Her customer service skills are are beyond compare
William A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great experience. Quick and proper repair.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Repairs were excellent and there is no noticeable repair.
Eunice N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
The service was awesome that kept well informed on every step that was happening with my vehicle
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Thank you!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/2/2017
The bumper was not mounted appropriately. The driver side sits higher than the passenger side. I will be contacting USAA to see about getting this fixed.
Glenda E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
The service was great and Lisa was a pro. Efficient about her job. She kept me up to date with the repairs on my car.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Outstanding customer service by team and Tammy
Shovan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/27/2017
There is still damage( that we spoke about), that wasn't repaired. My driver side window has scratches on it still. I was told it would be buffed out or replaced. We noticed them when we picked up our vehicle. But due to us picking it up close to closing on Saturday, we couldn't take it back and point it out. We called and left a message with the service person who overlooked our repairs. However given past experiences with Service King, we know you guys will rectify this over site! It just would have been nice to have my car 100% repaired. Shovan R
Lisa N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Service King exceeded all of our expectations! Lisa Holly kept us well-informed throughout the process, and the workmanship was magical! A
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/24/2017
Bad experience! Lack of communication On the staff part & very unprofessional!! They just lost me as a customer Never taking my car there again!!!
Keisha P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
professional and courteous
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
All outstanding professionals and technicians! Focused on customer and keeping me informed on progress from initial call to SK center to pick-up of vehicle. Highly recommended. Sincerely JE McCormick LCol USMC Retired
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
None
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications