Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
My service advisor Reina Espinoza and technician that worked on my jeep are AWSOME. My car looks brand new!! Keep up the good work and if I ever need repairs done I know where to go and who to see !!
Perla R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great service! thanks
Ericka F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Team was great. Keep me informed and they were very pleasant and professional. No complains customer service was very good.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
This was my 4th time bringing my vehicle here. Every time something happens to any of my cars service king is always my number **** shop. Reina did an excellent job with keeping me up to date on my case. Corey Hampton did an exceptional job with the paint as well as the rest of his bodymen. Very pleased with all aspects of service king.
Russell H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Good communication
Lucero F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Service King provided great customer service! They kept me well inform on the status of my vehicle. Thank you!
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Appreciate the personal phone calls and text message to keep me informed of status.
Randy L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Courtesy, speed, quality.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
6/2/2018
Got it done quickly and cost efficiently. Could have raked my insurers and replaced my bumper but was able to repair instead of replace. I appreciate the honest effort and honest work. Too many non honest places out there!
Heath L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great service. Very fast and quality worn I appreciate always being in communication with me keeping me updated on the status.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
My car looks perfect and it was done ahead of schedule! There was a surprise bonus of a totally clean vacuumed interior. I’m so glad that USAA uses Service King as a preferred client. I can easily see why!
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Y'all was fast and didn't take up my time
Ricardo W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
5/25/2018
The rear trunk was not alined properly, representative took care of the matter. The interior of the vehicle, visible dust all over the passenger seat, to include back seat.
Andi M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
everyone was very friendly and professional
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
5/23/2018
My wife, who conducted all but the final interactions, was extremely please with all of your staff, specifically Larry. Additionally, you finished two days earlier than promised. The only reason I cannot answer yes to this question is that there was some tape/trash left in our van, as well as a container of grommets. As I arrived just before closing, there were no techs available to answer my question if my car was fully re-assembled. The ladies I dealt with this afternoon were very polite. The facilty is very clean and pleasant. Jeff Crocker
Randall J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent repair service and communication to back it up. Thanks Bryan
Tanya A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Repairs were completed earlier than expected. Staff eas very helpful. Special thanks ???? to Sherry for completing our estimate and getting the car in early for repairs.
Marissa R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Very friendly and informative staff. Very satisfied
Lam H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great work
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Bryan was very professional and everything he told us was done. Hopefully I will not need your services anytime soon, but if we do, we'll be back. Great job! The Singer's

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications