Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
The repairs were done timely and the work is excellent. I am very pleased that I was updated on a regular basis. The time frame was right on. The 3rd vehicle repaired here and still love it. Professional people at all times.
Faith W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Everyone wa friendly and my car was ready before the estimated date. Yeah!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/10/2017
I want to know about your estimate process which ultimately resulted in my car being a total loss for a small amount of damage. Here are my questions: when the rear door and quarter panel are the only areas that sustained damage, why did the headlights, back seats, rear window, and door handles need to be removed? Did you total my car to use the parts for others? I was told the wheel well sustained damage but there was none. I will file a complaint with my insurance company.
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
8/9/2017
Car looks great! Just wish I could've had had the other headlight replaced as well.
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
They made it a very easy and enjoyable process.Very happy with the quality of work
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
The job was done well, looks brand new. When we picked it up it was all nice and clean. They vacuumed the inside and a gentleman named Graham even put air in the tires, he noticed they were low. Thank you!
Dianna F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Perfect all around. Our Rep was phenomenal keeping us updated and the work was done expwrtly and ahead of schedule. What else could you ask for.
Kumarilekshmi P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
The job was done perfectly well and finished
Dallas P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Did an awesome job! You all found even more hell damage and fixed it! Great customer service! If I ever need any more vehicles worked on we will definitely becoming back there for sure! Thank you! Tammy L. Poling
Clayton C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Great job, and appreciated knowing where you were in the repair process.
Eleonora W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/30/2017
After I received a phone call that my car was ready, I returned my rental car and came over to pick up my car. But somehow the hail damage repair on my roof had been "forgotten". So I had to go back rent a car again and wait for the roof to be repaired. Not happy.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Awesome service and everything done exactly as I asked.. I will be returning if necessary...
Vernon S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Awesome work and earlier than scheduled.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Everyone was courteous and fast in getting this truck fixed as it is used in a family business. Everything looked great and the communication was fantastic.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
The experience was great. Friendly, polite and professional people to work with. The finished job looked great. Ms. Holley was wonderful to work with. An asset to your business!
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great work and thank you so much for the timeliness!
Judy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
I appreciate the persistency of your service team, Graham kept me well informed throughout the entire process
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Awesome work and great customer service. I am very pleased with the Stafford, Virginia Service King. This is the second time that I have had repairs done at this facility and I am very grateful to have them servicing our local area. Lisa Holley, my Service Advisor as well as Kenia at the front desk were the consummate professionals who exhibited nothing but kindness and patience. Please extend to each my deepest appreciation. Respectfully, Jose Robertson
Sally K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Great service. Loved the daily messages. Many thank the Kenavan s
Neil H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Excellent service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications