Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Reginald S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Great job. Complete and tinely.
Laurence C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
I had a great experience. In particular Heather was a delight to work with. She was great with communication and kept me posted throughout the process.
Carol V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Great service !! from start to end. I would scream it from the highest mountain top to any and all to hear! Thank you all. The Best.
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Very quick service Bruce was great both times we had our vehicle in for repair
Molly G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Everyone is very nice and they communicate well through the repair process
Grady P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Bruce and staff were courteous friendly and fast.
Ben R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Service King did a great job on fixing and getting my truck looking like it did before I hit a deer. The do a fantastic job communicating with me and the customer service is just outstanding. I would definitely recommend them and go back to them for any work I need in the future.
Dorian L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/4/2019
There are still some items that are unfinished. The **** did not install the clear protective sticker guards for my bed and cab - they were tossed in the back seat. Also, the alignment is still off and my steering wheel is cocked to the left in order to drive straight. I will call Service King on Monday and schedule bringing it back in for the work to be completed.
Emmanuel S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
The firm did an excellent job on the repairs. They provided me with superb customer service representative by name Heather was fantastic.
Jojie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Great customer service!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Heather is Amazing and made this inconvenience experience manageable and less stressful. Thank You Heather and Service King!!!
Zugeile D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Excellent communication and support.
Sean N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Service King did a great job. Robert kept us informed throughout the process and we were very impressed with the quick turn around time. Top notch service!
Paul E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Heather was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I’m so glad she was there to assist me through this.
Shawn N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Great job on my car... 10 out 10
Glenn B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Great job ????
Ashleigh M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Robert was kind and helpful. Service King kept us very informed every step of the way. We would use them again and recommend them.
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Great service. Troy did a great job with all aspects of the job. And work was done perfectly. Thanks Troy and Service King.
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Great service. Troy did a great job with all aspects of the job. And work was done perfectly. Thanks Troy and Service King.
Aaron L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Excellent repair, quickly done. Great experience. Thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications