Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kadejah M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Bryan is awesome& has very good people / communication skills! He always kept me up to date on the repairs of my vehicle! I would definitely recommend anyone to go to Service King of Stafford!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
12/9/2017
Cars not fixed yet
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Awesome work!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
12/6/2017
Car was totaled
William A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great job on my truck and I will recommend Service King 2 other people
Johnny M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Very professional from the beginning of the process. Kristin kept me up to date throughout.
Penny B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
12/2/2017
Y'all forgot to put a light on my car and then took FOREVER to get the part and repair it, the completion date was also pushed back 3 times.
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
My car looks beautiful! My service advisor, Reina Espinoza kept me updated throughout the process and handled everything with an upbeat attitude. I would definitely recommend Service King to anyone needing work on their car. Thank you
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/27/2017
Great repair job completed well before the scheduled time. Very satisfied with the work. Thanks.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Excellent work, my car looks great!
Luther C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/16/2017
I was told initially that the repair on my 2013 Ram would take 3-4 days to complete. Sixteen days later I’m told it’s completed.....and upon my inspection it appears less than satisfactory!
Alison A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/12/2017
Everything was great leading up to after my pick up. Kristin was great, however, when I received my car the engine light was on, the tire pressures were low, the car was dusty with writing on it. I live 5 hours away and will have to get the engine checked locally.
Lisa V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Great team! I worked with Larry and he was very easy to work with and made the whole ordeal go very smoothly from start to finish.
Douglas A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Thanks guys for the good work done
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
This is my second experience in recent history. I really enjoyed the e-mail updates. I am more than happy with the professionalism exhibited. Thank you.
****F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
Outstanding service. I am completely satisfied. Impressed with the text message system to keep me updated. Vehicle fixed before the target date. I was told that James Raniella performed the paint work. Such a great job! Can’t even tell there was a 14 inch scratch down to the metal. Kristin Kiser worked with me and kept me updated. She is a real professional lady who is not only proficient and knowledgeable but is personable as well. Thanks to Service King and the staff for doing such great work.
Domanac J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
11/2/2017
I feel like that did not take the client unto account. Instead of paying 280.00 dollars we had to spend almost 800.00. I felt like they were taking advantage of me and my insurance company.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Repairs were completed 3 days earlier than expected. Thank you!
Rhonda G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
My car looks beautiful! Thank you so much! I really liked the text updates, Raina was awesome and I will tell everyone how great Service King is. Thank you again. Sincerely, Rhonda G
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Service King provided very timely repairs to my vehicle, kept me informed of the progress by both text and voice messages, and the service representative Kristin was very friendly and fully answered any and all questions. I am completely satisfied with the repairs and the vehicle looks brand new. Thank you. -Brian C.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications