Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great customer service! Thank you
Juanita P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
The entire team was very friendly and professional and everything was so organized and timely. It was a worry free experience.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent work and customer service by Beth
Jimmy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very good Customer support & completion ahead of schedule.
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/3/2018
Check engine light on and steering wheel shaky
Grover S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Good service , finished early
Bland A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The Service Was Good
Tyaira R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I was very satisfied with my service with Service King. Bryan **** and the staff were very professional and well mannered. Everything was done beyond my expectations!
Chantel F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
I have been to service king several times and it has always been phenomenal service. This instance was no different I value service king and always tell the insurance company to direct my vehicle to this facility.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Outstanding service, well organized buisness
Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Sandra was amazing! kept me in the loop through out the whole process. Everything was great!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
The entire team at Service King that I encountered during the repair of my vehicle was outstanding. Ms. Sandra Williams Was very professional in guiding me through the process of getting my vehicle repaired; from the inspection of the damages to repairs. She kept me informed of the progress and expected time of completion. Upon completion of the vehicle she instructed me on maintaining the care following the painting completed on the vehicle. Overall very smooth process and operation. Outstanding group of individuals working in this office. Respectfully, Tom Gilliard (highly satisfied customer)
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Bryan was extremely professional and provided exceptional customer service. He has great communication skills and the ability to put you at ease about the service you will receive after experiencing an accident. Thank you for the excellent work.
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Sandra was awesome, she treated me with grade A service. Sandra keep me informed through every stage, her input was spot on. I feel Sandra cares about the customer and service she provides. She is a valuable credit to Service King. Gary Jackson
James Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
The team that took care of us was amazing! We were kept informed at all times! Thank you for fixing our Honda with such precision!
Wendy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Sandra Williams was very courteous and helpful. The work was done quickly and the entire team was concerned and helpful. Thank you for a fast and friendly service.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Larry Kersey did a fantastic job servicing my vehicle. He was very attentive and detail oriented. I was more than pleased with the end result of my vehicle.
Suzan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/9/2018
Larry explained to expect We actually received car earlier than anticipated because parts and paint were in house. Car looks great
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Super service in front office and superb workmanship by craftsmen in the back!! Thanks, Bryan.
Wayne K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great service, Bryan a perfect representative, car looks really good.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications