Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 334 Reviews
4 stars 66 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 14 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rick E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Outstanding service thx
Catherine E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Lisa was very friendly and helpful
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Lisa was amazing and my car was clean inside and out. Everything was fast and efficient
Darlene C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Great service! Reliable and caring staff! Thank You!
William E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Tami was great as our point of contact. She was excellent in coordinating the work and keeping us informed. Our car looks wonderful. Kudos to the guys in the back who did work too. Highly recommend !
Calvin R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Jeff was great st keeping me in the loop.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
Very pleased with the body work. I'm a hard guy to please and don't trust many shops with my metallic blue Dodge Challenger. They did a great job on the dent and matching the jazz-blue-pearl paint.
Aretha Y.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
The staff was very helpful and professional during my entire time my car was being repaired
Cheryl J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Very pleasant team..thank you. You made this bad experience very easy. Keep up the good work.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Thanks for the very fast repair and wonderfully friendly service.
Marinely L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
You guys are so kind, and I think that you care about your clients satisfaction Will always will choose you to repair my car I love you guys God bless you
Hubert H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
I am totally grateful with the work you did on repairing my car. You did a great job and i will recommend you to all my friends in need of car repair. Again thank you do very much.
Francis A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
I am very happy with the repairs done to my car and was very impressed with the updates that was given to me by Lisa. I found her to be very professional and dedicated to her job. I called once and the lines got crossed and when I finally got to her she gave me her personal cell phone number to use since she felt so bad about what had happen, you need to do all you can to keep her.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Awesome experience. The employees were great and went out of their way to help.
Graham A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
They were amazing
Gerald T.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
I really liked the text message status updates.
Jenny C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Excellent job
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Great work delivered ahead of time
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/26/2017
excellent customer service interior was a little dirty but other than that I would highly recommend you.
Lanny H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Very professional and the work was performed to standard.
Aurora M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
3/25/2017
When we went to pick up the car, the work was not completed as promised after 3 days of delay. We're awaiting for a call to pick it up. One final note, car finish had buffer swirl marks all over the car. Totally unacceptable work to date.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/24/2017
Took too long
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
3/24/2017
The only issue I had was my sunroof did not respond. I pulled and reset the fuse and it now works fine. Car is doing great.
Alden G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/23/2017
There was not enough communication during the beginning and middle part of the repair process. I found myself calling the shop a lot to check on the status when I should have been receiving updates every few days through text or calls to keep me informed. I specifically chose this repair shop out of a large list of repair shops authirized by my insurance company because this repair shop's website claimed that customers would be kept informed frequently on the status of their repair. The website also says customers can check on the status of their repair by entering the repair number on the website but this website feature did not work. I did receive 2 text updates during the later part of my repair but this did not make up for not receiving updates for the first 2 ****/2 weeks my vehicle was at this repair shop.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
They kept me updated with every step of the process and were extremely nice! They even finished way ahead of schedule. they washed and cleaned the inside of my car (which I wasn't expecting) and blew me away with their awesome customer service. I would definitely go back to this location if I need any body repairs in the future. Great place and great customer service!
Caroline M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Lisa Holley is the best! She helped me every step of the way! Kudos to Lisa Holley!
Candace F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Very friendly, prompt, service
Felix L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
Robert was of great help in explaining the status of my daughters vehicle from the hail damage and specifically made a trip out to Stafford to drop per vehicle off so that she could have her vehicle with her parking pass to go to Mary Washington in the morning for class. That was greatly appreciated. Sincerely, Susan Cugle-****
Shannon R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/15/2017
I wanted my car back !!! ????????????????????
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
You staff were outstanding. Tammy was extremely helpful and took exceptional care of me throughout the repairs. She is by far the best service representative I have ever had the pleasure of working with.
**** Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/12/2017
my daughter recommended this location after my car received freak hail damage. they got me in and out extremely fast considering the amount of other vehicles with hail damage as well, allowing me to be able to return home to TN with no hail dents.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
The Service King technician went above and beyond the call of duty.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
Everyone was very helpful and courteous. The entire process from setting up the insurance inspection through picking up the finished vehicle was smooth, quick, and efficient. I haven't had the chance to closely inspect the repairs, but so far they look good. My wife plans to drop our Mustang off tomorrow for the same type hail damage repairs and I expect it will go just as smoothly. Thank you!
Stefanie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Lisa Volley and the crew were wonderful, keeping me informed every step of the way. Couldn't ask for a better crew Thanks
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
This was our first experience with Service King and we were very pleased with the work they did on our vehicle. I especially like the daily text messages on the progress of the repairs! We will definitely use Service King for future car repairs.
Rachel A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
The time estimate was spot on and the repairs were great! The spot repaired looks even better than it did before it was damaged! Thank you!
Ivana A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
smooth operation!!! Conveniece, efficienct, and a well oiled machine!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Quick and great service. Thank you
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
I am glad that I took my car to Service King of Stafford. Lisa Holley is an outstanding employee. She went above and beyond to provide superior customer service. She is very friendly and personable and I felt valued and at ease as a customer. She was very proactive in the whole process of getting my car fixed, from start to finish. She explained well how the process would work and communicated with me in a timely manner at every step of the way. Though the expenses ended up being much more than the estimate due to unforseen damages, she worked all the details out with the insurance company so that things went smoothly. The quality of the work was even better than I expected. In fact, my car was ready several days ahead of schedule! Thanks again for the wonderful job of Lisa and the staff at Service King! I will definitely recommend Lisa and the team at Service King of Stafford to others.
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Service is EVERYTHING and the entire team AR Service King was nothing short of exemplary. The regular updates on the status of my truck confirmed that she was in the best of care which was evident in the high quality workmanship done. Thank you for fixing my baby :-)
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Lisa Holley did an awesome job
Brianda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Lisa Holley was amazingly helpful. Really appreciate everything that she did and always taking the time to keep me informed.
Cwo Richard.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very friendly and professional.
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
I just got off work and showed up to the shop at 6:09pm on a Friday, AKA the day everybody is working for, and the shop SHOULD be closed. Nevertheless these people warmly accept me inside and handle my situation with the amount of causality you would expect on Wednesday at 10am. This being said, Jeff looks like the kind of guy I'd love to grab a beer with, and I'm not legally old enough to drink yet. My experience with ServiceKing has been phenomenal, and if any of my friends/family/friendly stranger happens to befall the same fate as myself, I am most certainly recommending the ServiceKing off 610. Thank you everyone for the help, the excellent job, and the impeccable service.
Williams R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Very pleased. Vehicle looks great. Outstanding communication throughout the entire process. Their customer service is second to none.
Billy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
The service was outstanding!!!!!!
Dennis T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Excellent Service
Denis B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Tammy handled all the details...professionally done. The text messages kept us well informed..this is a great tool. Would highly recommend your team to anyone who needs a repair. My case was not an easy one but the end result speaks volumes about the dedication and attention to detail that your people deliver. Many thanks!
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Your team was very professional, they kept me up to date on every step of my repair. It was even done a day early!!!!! I can't recommend your shop enough, we will never go anywhere else.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Very happy with service and repairs.
Mckensie B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
I love Service Kings professionalism and great turn around time. Always a job well done as I have used your services twice.
Nathan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. They made this process so easy. Thanks you for explaining everything and keeping us updated throughout the process. I never had to ask what the status was or why they did something. I would absolutely recommend them.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Lisa is amazing, the people at service king are kind and polite. I am so grateful I had this experience! Thank you so much!
Neris V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Lisa was very helpful!
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
The car looked great after the repairs were done.
Lloyd B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Delivered on time and work was well done. People were very courteous.
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Rina was great!!
Bruce J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Jeff was exceptional on keeping us up to date on progress. Work was outstanding and done ahead of what I had planned for
Clarice G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Lisa was great. Very personable and attentive to details. Superb customer service.
Tira W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Very professional and friendly staff. They did a great job repairing and painting the rear bumper of my car. I got updates about my vehicle through text messages, which was very convenient! I'm very pleased with the service.
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/30/2017
I received a text stating "your car is ready for pickup". When I arrived and turned in my rental car, they told it it was in fact not ready. They apologized and stated "there is occasionally a glitch in the system". I'm sure someone had to activate the text. I would have appreciated a second text (or immediate phone call). It would have saved me some time.
Stephen E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Graham and team did a great job on my BMW. Delivered as promised! Thank you
Louis H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great job..car looks great and thank you Tammy for going to the extra mile on the headlight. Appreciate it very much.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Very fast repair. Loads of updates. Just had to sit back and relax.
Hope J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
The service here was impecable! I loved the constant updates and you have one of the best front desk employees I've ever seen. She makes you feel valued and ensures you have a great experience.
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
The Quality of Service that I received from Tammy and Graham at Service King was the Ultimate in Customer Service Bar None. Tammy and Graham made me feel as though I was the only customer they had. Tammy was in constant communication with me at every turn of my auto repair experience there and the quality of my repairs was over the top Fantastic!!! Service King is the "Epitome" in customer care and for me, saying,"Thank you" doesn't seem like enough for all the love I felt from Tammy and the rest of the crew at Service King in Stafford, Virginia!!! Much Love for Everything you All have done for me!!!
Malgorzata W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
I was very satisfied, Profesional and polite staff
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Quick service, and the staff are the best
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great customerservice
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Your team was at all times pleasant and efficient, and I was updated on my vehicles progress the entirety of the transaction.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
I'm really happy for the job you guys did for me thank you
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
From their liaison with my car insurance co., they were ready & waiting for me when my car came "limping" in! The rep (Tammy) quickly assessed the damage & showed me exactly where the chunk of wood was still embedded beneath my grill/front bumper! She then notified car rental co. for me & I was back on the road ASAP! I was kept appraised of the progress at each turn. Extremely happy with the finished product. My car hasn't looked this good & clean in a long while!!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Can't Thank You enogh, your service and workmanship was 5 star rating 5 being excellent. Special recognition to Graham and Tammy for their assistance and top quality workmanship, would highly recommend you to anyone needing service with your business. Sincerely Theresa and Rick
Ricardo W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Tammy my service helper is the best she is exelente I thank them all for a job well done amen.
Sammy Lee.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very fast, great Communication! Highly recommend.
Cathy E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great customer service
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Then service was excellent, Larry was very helpful. The staff keep me informed of the status of the repairs the entire time.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Outstanding service, constant updates, great customer services
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Tammy and all employees I came in contact with were professional and very helpful! I will recommend Service King to my friends.
Marco M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
great service
Victoria H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
I was very pleased with the updates you provided as well as the customer care and attention given by Graham in ensuring I fully understood everything required to repair my vehicle. It drives like new!
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Outstanding!!!
Bradley O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Lisa Holley was outstanding! She kept us informed continually during the repair cycle.
Andre S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/10/2017
I am so far completely satisfied with the repair. Only issue I had was toward the end of completion I had to contact the shop to find out when repairs would be finalized and upon going in person found out my repairs would be delayed until Monday ****/9 instead of the date before mentioned and no communication was given before me coming to find out in person. All communication was good until that point.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Super service
Betty G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Got me car back ahead of schedule.
Rob R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Tammy Cramer and the Service King staff completely took care of us. They under promised and over delivered. The extensive repairs of our 2005 Jeep Liberty were completed nine days sooner that estimated. Also, we periodically got both phone calls and text messages concerning the repair progress. I highly recommend their shop.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
Excellent, professional, and personal service. Thank you for your superior work.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
A good job and very professional every time I called.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
The staff handled the claim professionally and timely. Help make the process as pain free as possible. Just got back the car but so far looks great.
Kyle O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/19/2016
Jeff Reynolds and the rest of the team at Service King on Garrisonville Rd. were outstanding. Always quick to respond, courteous, and professional. Best of all, even though I only had minor damage, they repaired my car as if it were their own.
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/18/2016
The back hatch opens automatically but does not close automatically as it should.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/18/2016
I'm very satisfied with the speed with which my repair was done, and glad that a secondary inspection was done to recognize the additional repairs needed that weren't originally caught. While it's disappointing to have a brand new car get rear ended and need repairs, the repair gives me peace of mind that my car is as good as new, and while I hope to never need another repair, I know my car was well taken care of. Jeff Reynolds, who handled my inspection and repair, was courteous, efficient, and understood how much I love my car. If any man deserves a raise, it's him. I couldn't be happier.
Jesse F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Hassle free, my vehicle looked awesome and awesome customer service
Phucloan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Good
Djessi T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Very satisfied with the repair
Darren Q.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Reina, Was very professional and provided contuies updates of my vehicle.
Dottie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Exelent service everyone was very helpful and friendly hope I don't need them again but if I do that's who I will come to I will recommend them to anyone I know that needs this service
Reginald T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Top notch service. Kept me informed. Timely repairs
Dale C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Superior service with regular communicayions on repair status. Finished product looks great and rides well.
Minerva V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Good job
John C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great service. Personable and responsive.
Corey S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Keep up the good work.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I was satisfied with the overall experience.
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Thank you so much for taking good care of me and my car. I was sent to you through someone else's insurance so I was understandably nervous, but you made everything very painless. Thank you so much!
Szgt Marvie.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I was very very satisfied outstanding i will tell aall about you.
Ann K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/16/2016
When we tried to pick up the car today there was still a dent in the mirror. We had pointed out the mirror damage when we dropped it off. The guy acted like we were trying to pull one over on him. It was there when we dropped it off and we pointed it out. He agreed it was there when we dropped it off. we had to leave the car again to get the mirror fixed
Kiera D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
They did a fantastic job with my car. They moved rapidly to make sure that I had my car back in a timely manner. They were nice and polite.
Zhuyi L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
It was an inclusive service and I escpecially appreciated being informed during the repair process.
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/10/2016
The difference between the before and after is night and day. I am completely unable to see where the damage was from before.
Melody D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Everything, start to finish was very convenient and everyone was helpful and friendly.
Roxanne S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Quality and fast work
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
They did a great job, finished ahead of schedule and I love that they communicate with texts if you wish. It's very convenient and a great way to know what is going on with the repair.
Brendan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
The process was so quick and thorough. Lisa did a wonderful job keeping me updated and letting me know how things were doing. She even worked after hours to finish up a few things for me. Only not positive thing I would have to say is the headlight on my car they fixed wasn't actually working when I took it home. But other than that I have no bad things to say. Thank you!!!
Wilfred R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Lisa was professional and friendly. She made my experience painless and extremely easy. She kept me informed the entire time. If we need to have our vehicle repaired in the future we will be back. I will surely recommend Service King.
Marta F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Very good service
Pietro M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great job! Prompt, professional, courteous service. My car looks great!
Rose K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thank you so much Larry Bacon.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Staff was excellent and all provided great service
Armando P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great work and service.
Roland W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Lisa was very good on every steps that was taken
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Awesome service. Thank you so very much for making this time as painless as possible!
Timothy O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/26/2016
I understand that the length of the repair was outside your control. However there were several times that I had to call and ask for updates even in my opinion you should have called me, and several times that you said you would call and then did not.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Lisa, our service writer was great. Made the experience with Service King a pleasure. 2 thumbs up
Maurice D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent job by all
James A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great customer service and taking my rental car back to the rental company was a plus.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Thanks for the help and repair.
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Just want to send special thanks to Larry Bacon and Reina Espinosa for all their kindness and excellent service.
Bradley W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Fast repair. Added bonus of car wash and interior clean. Exceptional service and attitude from everyone I encountered. Thank you!
Rachel T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
You guys were very helpful and efficient. You were very fast in getting me "inprocrssed" and called the rental car company for me. You got the job done the day after I dropped it off and even removed my EZ Pass and held it for me to pick up when I accidentally left it in the car. Very good customer service which is rare these days!
Dakota W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great service! Updates along the way via both text and phone calls. Friendly. Attentive.
Franklin W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I was always kept informed of where we were in the repair process. The personnel were always friendly. My repair was finished in less than a week.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Very good job thus far. Staff is friendly, professional and efficient. Pleased with experience.
Darren K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great customer service
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The staff is professional, friendly and courteous. The work performed on my car is first rate. I also received timely updates on the status of my car's repair. I am completely satisfied.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/9/2016
Just took too long.
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great service, the repairs look great, quality and timely service !
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Lisa Holley was great to work with.
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
You all did a fantastic job and for it done so quickly. I appreciate all you did. Thank you!
Alan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
The repairs were completed much quicker than anticipated. The staff was very courteous and professional. Ms Lisa Holley did a tremendous job with not only my estimate but with her constant communication with me and USAA. She provided updates and kept me informed. If I ever need repair work done in the future, you will have a return customer. Thank you.
Jan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Very nice folks working there. Love the texting service too!
Mikel W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/2/2016
Have not picked up truck yet. Still working on the truck. Refused completion upon inspection.
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very happy with the customer service and the work done to repair the car.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Great job!
Kevin N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Teresa and the team were awesome and they kept me informed throughout the process. The work was outstanding!
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Lisa and the technicians were great! I always use this service center and always will!
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Very pleased with results, you guys are great, from customer service to body shop! Let's not forget Larry, also up there with a 10! Thank all of you!
Courtney H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Great communication and customer service. Thank you!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I really appreciated how friendly everyone was and I also really liked that I got texts everyday to update me.
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Outstanding and professional service. Communication was excellent! Thank you!!
Leslie Y.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
It was a great experience!! The customer service and the text message updates were excellent!! Thank You!!
Tina C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Larry was very informative and patient with each and every one of my questions. He is very friendly, warm, welcoming, professional, and he put me at ease with all of my concerns. I would recommend him to anyone I know. He truly is an asset to the company.
Harlonda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/10/2016
The repairs they did on the truck has us thinking we need to bring it back and have the whole truck painted.
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
The service representative made my experience wonderful to include repairing my car before it was expected.
Pedro M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Thank you so much for repairing my car. You guys did an excellent job with fixing my car in a good amount of time. I'm really happy that everything went well and smoothly. Thank you thank you thank you.
Carl A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/4/2016
Lisa Holley was God sent to my family for her expertise in her work field.I've dealt with a lot of people in my life and more then just being an advocate for my family auto needs she has such a warm personality and made me feel as if she needed me more then I needed her. I would recommend the company forever and I vowel to let no one else service my vehicle. Thank You Lisa so much for everything you are truly an angel and made to hold your position. She needs an award asap.
Season T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful. My car looks great. Thank you.
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The staff is very friendly, smiling, and I love the phone text update messages! ! Mrs. Lightfoot
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/1/2016
Horrible experience !!!! Called your corporate office to file complaint.
Edith V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
We are satisfied with the job you guys did thank you so much
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Great job
Rafael A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Perfectly executed with great communication between team and client.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Everyone was very nice and very helpful throughout the entire process. Thank you all so much. 10++
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Car was done earlier than expected, customer service was fantastic, the staff is truly attentive and that comes across in their actions. Perhaps the best part though is my car looks brand new. :)
John O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Did a good job of keeping me posted on the progress of the repairs.
Marcus L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Thank you for the constant updates and the cleaning of my vehicle. Excellent customer service
Jay B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Awesome customer service. Far exceeded any expectation by completing **** week prior to original estimate.
Drew H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
8/18/2016
The automated texts are ANNOYING! Let me know when my car is ready, I don't need to be coddled throughout the process. Everything else was great. Jeff is an awesome employee. Thank you.
Cyprian H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Excellent customer service. Lisa Holly is the best
James F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Awesome work. You are my first choice.
Arnulfo G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/12/2016
Blond spot indicator not working. Just discovered it. Will call tomorrow with repair request.
Marlene B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
The team was professional and friendly. They accommodated my schedule. They worked quickly and thoroughly. Additionally, the service center is clean and organized and welcoming. Ithe almost seemed as if I were in the lobby of a spa, and not a car repair shop. Their relationship with Enterprise made for a very convenient and smooth transaction. Many thanks.
Eva B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellent work. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff
Kellen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Rear looks perfect.. Thanks
Andre P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Theresa and the Team did an exceptional job with updates and my vehicle looks like new! 10 star service out of 10!!!!!!!!!!
Alexis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Everything went great. Nothing but good things to say about my experience with service King!
Brent L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Ensure that vehicle 100% prior to customer notification
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thank you
Mariah N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Larry Bacon was very professional and provided great customer service. The damage repaired looked great
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
The car looks great and the staff was so friendly and helpful!
B .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
They were professional and courteous Worked hard to get the car done when we needed it.
Ronald F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Really appreciated the daily updates on status of repair via text messages. Great customer service.
Lawrence R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Theresa was great
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/16/2016
Good work overall. One small thing. They forgot to reinstall antenna at completion of repairs. I thought the radio was broken until I found the antenna in a slot on the hood and reattached it. Could have lost antenna or wasted time chasing a non existent radio problem. Repair workmanship was excellent. Desk personnel and the repair manager (Larry Bacon) were excellent. Just need a little more attention to detail on their post repair check.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Lisa Holley is an asset to your business.A true professional.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/14/2016
Service King is working on it now I had to turn my rental to day becaus I was over the $600 allowance from the insurance co. And had to pay $29 for today for a complex sheen date of 7-11-16. The truck was dropped off June 26 for work to be started on the 27th about 3 days later it was parked out back and the only thing dun was the rear bumper had been taken off. Went to check on the truck today because haven't gotten word that it was finished on the 11th and was told it was dun just had to finish up paper work. Went back at around ****:00 to get it there were 2 issues a black mark by tail light that would not wipe off and that painted over part of the tape pin tripping. That are working on it now. Said it will be dun Friday so I'm with out a car in till then.
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Larry was awesome to work with! He provided excellent communication and seemless customer service. I would highly recommend him and Service King to anyone needing repair services.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Awesome customer service, keeping me informed on my vehicle's progress every step of the way!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Friendly staff
Randolph H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Larry Bacon and the entire team were outstanding from start to finish.
Roberta B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Everyone went above and beyond making me feel as though I was their"only" customer. Thanks for a great experience.
Brendan R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Great Service
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Car looks great! Thank you!
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
C
Jacob B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great work!
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
6/24/2016
With the finished product, I'm very pleased. However, the process felt unnecessarily stressful, particularly when dealing with the representative Lisa. She presented as annoyed every time I called to get an update, yet I felt I needed to call because my completion date was changed 3 times. She told me multiple times that she "shouldn't even be here today," and the last time I called she told me "I told you last time your car would be done on the 22nd." I called on the 21st to confirm the progress, and I ended up calling my insurance company to check on the status of the amended estimate as Lisa stated she had not. Overall, the car looks great, but Lisa made this process frustrating as she gave every indication I was bothering her by calling. Not a good customer service experience.
Sheri M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Outstanding communication and customer service. Theresa was great! I will highly recommend Service King to others. Thank you.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Larry my advisor was very helpful and kept me informed about the progress of my work
Christian B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Lisa Holly provided outstanding customer service and was a great help throughout the entire process. Also, at the front desk my compliments to Kenia for her courteous service.
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Larry and the Service King team did an amazing job and timely job repairing my vehicle.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications