Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Great service
Khadija G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/8/2019
Service king staff is amazing and seem to be very experienced in their work they welcomed us and they were really friendly our car looked amazing after they’re done with it the paint to look good and as good as the original appreciate their service and I’m happy that we have such a great folks in community Heather was our service consultant in the Stafford shop and she was really good and beyond on our expectation she’s amazing thank you service king, I am a Stafford resident
Bryan R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Great customer service, communication, quality of work!
George G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Great service
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/6/2019
Kevin was outstanding. Very professional and ensured that all my questions were answered and concerns resolved. Highly recommend service king and please take care of Kevin, has he makes sure customers receive the highest quality of service. Thanks Kevin an Service King. Cheers, Mark
Leroy M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Yes completely satisfied working with Mike made the transition very easy Thank you
Janice R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2019
My car looks great! Thank you.
Jimi B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Great service. Kept me informed. Flawless results
Tiina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Looks amazing!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Service king took great care of my vehicle. The staff was amazing
Margarita H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Thank you very much for fix my car you guys very professional my car was ready before that aspected thank you as a great job
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Friendly efficiency. Vehicle fixed quickly. Thank you
Ashley N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Great customer service!!!
Leroy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Awesome, Service and awesome communication and professionalism throughout the process. If I could give you all a 20 instead of a 10, I would!!!!!
Glen G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Completely satisfied with the work done on my truck. They did an awesome job on the vehicle and were professional the entire way through.
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Fantastic job and awesome customer service
Manfred B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
Mike is awesome
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great job done ahead of schedule.
Ian A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/31/2019
Part was not fitted but technician has promised to fit part as soon as they have it
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Outstanding service and professionalism. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications