Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/17/2018
Your process is consistent. Your employees understand and explain the process. As a customer, I was communicated with in a timely way and with sufficient details. The work was completed with superb results. I cannot tell that there was any damage to the car.
Jeannie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Great job!
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Thank for keeping me updated on the progress of my cal..
Cory D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great experience and very pleased all around. Will be recommending Service King to friends and family.
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Everyone was polite and the work was done quickly and very professionally.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great customer service! Thank you
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Larry was very helpful and my car looks great
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Fantastic service, friendly staff, let me know what was going on every step of the way.
Mohamed K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/8/2018
Great Timing & Quality Work ..
Juanita P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
The entire team was very friendly and professional and everything was so organized and timely. It was a worry free experience.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent work and customer service by Beth
Jimmy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very good Customer support & completion ahead of schedule.
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/3/2018
Check engine light on and steering wheel shaky
Grover S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Good service , finished early
Bland A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The Service Was Good
Tyaira R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I was very satisfied with my service with Service King. Bryan **** and the staff were very professional and well mannered. Everything was done beyond my expectations!
Chantel F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
I have been to service king several times and it has always been phenomenal service. This instance was no different I value service king and always tell the insurance company to direct my vehicle to this facility.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Outstanding service, well organized buisness
Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Sandra was amazing! kept me in the loop through out the whole process. Everything was great!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
The entire team at Service King that I encountered during the repair of my vehicle was outstanding. Ms. Sandra Williams Was very professional in guiding me through the process of getting my vehicle repaired; from the inspection of the damages to repairs. She kept me informed of the progress and expected time of completion. Upon completion of the vehicle she instructed me on maintaining the care following the painting completed on the vehicle. Overall very smooth process and operation. Outstanding group of individuals working in this office. Respectfully, Tom Gilliard (highly satisfied customer)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications