Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 265 Reviews
4 stars 46 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dottie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Exelent service everyone was very helpful and friendly hope I don't need them again but if I do that's who I will come to I will recommend them to anyone I know that needs this service
Reginald T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Top notch service. Kept me informed. Timely repairs
Dale C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Superior service with regular communicayions on repair status. Finished product looks great and rides well.
Minerva V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Good job
John C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great service. Personable and responsive.
Corey S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Keep up the good work.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I was satisfied with the overall experience.
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Thank you so much for taking good care of me and my car. I was sent to you through someone else's insurance so I was understandably nervous, but you made everything very painless. Thank you so much!
Szgt Marvie.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I was very very satisfied outstanding i will tell aall about you.
Ann K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/16/2016
When we tried to pick up the car today there was still a dent in the mirror. We had pointed out the mirror damage when we dropped it off. The guy acted like we were trying to pull one over on him. It was there when we dropped it off and we pointed it out. He agreed it was there when we dropped it off. we had to leave the car again to get the mirror fixed
Kiera D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
They did a fantastic job with my car. They moved rapidly to make sure that I had my car back in a timely manner. They were nice and polite.
Zhuyi L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
It was an inclusive service and I escpecially appreciated being informed during the repair process.
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/10/2016
The difference between the before and after is night and day. I am completely unable to see where the damage was from before.
Melody D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Everything, start to finish was very convenient and everyone was helpful and friendly.
Roxanne S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Quality and fast work
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
They did a great job, finished ahead of schedule and I love that they communicate with texts if you wish. It's very convenient and a great way to know what is going on with the repair.
Brendan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
The process was so quick and thorough. Lisa did a wonderful job keeping me updated and letting me know how things were doing. She even worked after hours to finish up a few things for me. Only not positive thing I would have to say is the headlight on my car they fixed wasn't actually working when I took it home. But other than that I have no bad things to say. Thank you!!!
Wilfred R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Lisa was professional and friendly. She made my experience painless and extremely easy. She kept me informed the entire time. If we need to have our vehicle repaired in the future we will be back. I will surely recommend Service King.
Marta F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Very good service
Pietro M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great job! Prompt, professional, courteous service. My car looks great!
Rose K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thank you so much Larry Bacon.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Staff was excellent and all provided great service
Armando P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great work and service.
Roland W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Lisa was very good on every steps that was taken
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Awesome service. Thank you so very much for making this time as painless as possible!
Timothy O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/26/2016
I understand that the length of the repair was outside your control. However there were several times that I had to call and ask for updates even in my opinion you should have called me, and several times that you said you would call and then did not.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Lisa, our service writer was great. Made the experience with Service King a pleasure. 2 thumbs up
Maurice D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent job by all
James A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great customer service and taking my rental car back to the rental company was a plus.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Thanks for the help and repair.
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Just want to send special thanks to Larry Bacon and Reina Espinosa for all their kindness and excellent service.
Bradley W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Fast repair. Added bonus of car wash and interior clean. Exceptional service and attitude from everyone I encountered. Thank you!
Rachel T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
You guys were very helpful and efficient. You were very fast in getting me "inprocrssed" and called the rental car company for me. You got the job done the day after I dropped it off and even removed my EZ Pass and held it for me to pick up when I accidentally left it in the car. Very good customer service which is rare these days!
Dakota W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great service! Updates along the way via both text and phone calls. Friendly. Attentive.
Franklin W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I was always kept informed of where we were in the repair process. The personnel were always friendly. My repair was finished in less than a week.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Very good job thus far. Staff is friendly, professional and efficient. Pleased with experience.
Darren K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great customer service
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The staff is professional, friendly and courteous. The work performed on my car is first rate. I also received timely updates on the status of my car's repair. I am completely satisfied.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/9/2016
Just took too long.
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great service, the repairs look great, quality and timely service !
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Lisa Holley was great to work with.
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
You all did a fantastic job and for it done so quickly. I appreciate all you did. Thank you!
Alan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
The repairs were completed much quicker than anticipated. The staff was very courteous and professional. Ms Lisa Holley did a tremendous job with not only my estimate but with her constant communication with me and USAA. She provided updates and kept me informed. If I ever need repair work done in the future, you will have a return customer. Thank you.
Jan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Very nice folks working there. Love the texting service too!
Mikel W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/2/2016
Have not picked up truck yet. Still working on the truck. Refused completion upon inspection.
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very happy with the customer service and the work done to repair the car.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Great job!
Kevin N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Teresa and the team were awesome and they kept me informed throughout the process. The work was outstanding!
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Lisa and the technicians were great! I always use this service center and always will!
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Very pleased with results, you guys are great, from customer service to body shop! Let's not forget Larry, also up there with a 10! Thank all of you!
Courtney H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Great communication and customer service. Thank you!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I really appreciated how friendly everyone was and I also really liked that I got texts everyday to update me.
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Outstanding and professional service. Communication was excellent! Thank you!!
Leslie Y.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
It was a great experience!! The customer service and the text message updates were excellent!! Thank You!!
Tina C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Larry was very informative and patient with each and every one of my questions. He is very friendly, warm, welcoming, professional, and he put me at ease with all of my concerns. I would recommend him to anyone I know. He truly is an asset to the company.
Harlonda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/10/2016
The repairs they did on the truck has us thinking we need to bring it back and have the whole truck painted.
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
The service representative made my experience wonderful to include repairing my car before it was expected.
Pedro M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Thank you so much for repairing my car. You guys did an excellent job with fixing my car in a good amount of time. I'm really happy that everything went well and smoothly. Thank you thank you thank you.
Carl A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/4/2016
Lisa Holley was God sent to my family for her expertise in her work field.I've dealt with a lot of people in my life and more then just being an advocate for my family auto needs she has such a warm personality and made me feel as if she needed me more then I needed her. I would recommend the company forever and I vowel to let no one else service my vehicle. Thank You Lisa so much for everything you are truly an angel and made to hold your position. She needs an award asap.
Season T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful. My car looks great. Thank you.
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The staff is very friendly, smiling, and I love the phone text update messages! ! Mrs. Lightfoot
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/1/2016
Horrible experience !!!! Called your corporate office to file complaint.
Edith V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
We are satisfied with the job you guys did thank you so much
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Great job
Rafael A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Perfectly executed with great communication between team and client.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Everyone was very nice and very helpful throughout the entire process. Thank you all so much. 10++
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Car was done earlier than expected, customer service was fantastic, the staff is truly attentive and that comes across in their actions. Perhaps the best part though is my car looks brand new. :)
John O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Did a good job of keeping me posted on the progress of the repairs.
Marcus L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Thank you for the constant updates and the cleaning of my vehicle. Excellent customer service
Jay B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Awesome customer service. Far exceeded any expectation by completing 1 week prior to original estimate.
Drew H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
8/18/2016
The automated texts are ANNOYING! Let me know when my car is ready, I don't need to be coddled throughout the process. Everything else was great. Jeff is an awesome employee. Thank you.
Cyprian H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Excellent customer service. Lisa Holly is the best
James F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Awesome work. You are my first choice.
Arnulfo G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/12/2016
Blond spot indicator not working. Just discovered it. Will call tomorrow with repair request.
Marlene B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
The team was professional and friendly. They accommodated my schedule. They worked quickly and thoroughly. Additionally, the service center is clean and organized and welcoming. Ithe almost seemed as if I were in the lobby of a spa, and not a car repair shop. Their relationship with Enterprise made for a very convenient and smooth transaction. Many thanks.
Eva B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellent work. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff
Kellen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Rear looks perfect.. Thanks
Andre P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Theresa and the Team did an exceptional job with updates and my vehicle looks like new! 10 star service out of 10!!!!!!!!!!
Alexis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Everything went great. Nothing but good things to say about my experience with service King!
Brent L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Ensure that vehicle 100% prior to customer notification
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thank you
Mariah N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Larry Bacon was very professional and provided great customer service. The damage repaired looked great
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
The car looks great and the staff was so friendly and helpful!
B .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
They were professional and courteous Worked hard to get the car done when we needed it.
Ronald F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Really appreciated the daily updates on status of repair via text messages. Great customer service.
Lawrence R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Theresa was great
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/16/2016
Good work overall. One small thing. They forgot to reinstall antenna at completion of repairs. I thought the radio was broken until I found the antenna in a slot on the hood and reattached it. Could have lost antenna or wasted time chasing a non existent radio problem. Repair workmanship was excellent. Desk personnel and the repair manager (Larry Bacon) were excellent. Just need a little more attention to detail on their post repair check.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Lisa Holley is an asset to your business.A true professional.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/14/2016
Service King is working on it now I had to turn my rental to day becaus I was over the $600 allowance from the insurance co. And had to pay $29 for today for a complex sheen date of 7-11-16. The truck was dropped off June 26 for work to be started on the 27th about 3 days later it was parked out back and the only thing dun was the rear bumper had been taken off. Went to check on the truck today because haven't gotten word that it was finished on the 11th and was told it was dun just had to finish up paper work. Went back at around 1:00 to get it there were 2 issues a black mark by tail light that would not wipe off and that painted over part of the tape pin tripping. That are working on it now. Said it will be dun Friday so I'm with out a car in till then.
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Larry was awesome to work with! He provided excellent communication and seemless customer service. I would highly recommend him and Service King to anyone needing repair services.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Awesome customer service, keeping me informed on my vehicle's progress every step of the way!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Friendly staff
Randolph H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Larry Bacon and the entire team were outstanding from start to finish.
Roberta B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Everyone went above and beyond making me feel as though I was their"only" customer. Thanks for a great experience.
Brendan R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Great Service
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Car looks great! Thank you!
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
C
Jacob B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great work!
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
6/24/2016
With the finished product, I'm very pleased. However, the process felt unnecessarily stressful, particularly when dealing with the representative Lisa. She presented as annoyed every time I called to get an update, yet I felt I needed to call because my completion date was changed 3 times. She told me multiple times that she "shouldn't even be here today," and the last time I called she told me "I told you last time your car would be done on the 22nd." I called on the 21st to confirm the progress, and I ended up calling my insurance company to check on the status of the amended estimate as Lisa stated she had not. Overall, the car looks great, but Lisa made this process frustrating as she gave every indication I was bothering her by calling. Not a good customer service experience.
Sheri M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Outstanding communication and customer service. Theresa was great! I will highly recommend Service King to others. Thank you.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Larry my advisor was very helpful and kept me informed about the progress of my work
Christian B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Lisa Holly provided outstanding customer service and was a great help throughout the entire process. Also, at the front desk my compliments to Kenia for her courteous service.
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Larry and the Service King team did an amazing job and timely job repairing my vehicle.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Thanks
Germal B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I'd like to thank Larry and his awesome team at Service King for doing such a great job on my 2007 Nissan Murano. I greatly appreciated your professionalism and attention detail.
Jacqueline F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
The customer service was excellent, people were very knowledgable and nice and I was continually updated on the progress of my repair.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Teresa was very nice and very knowledgeable your receptionist very good customer service I was so impressed with how clean your businesses. I was very impressed with how you fix my car. Thank you so very much.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
awesom
David P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
My car is like new and was done before the expected deadline! Thanks Service King!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Fantastic service - job well done!
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
Very professional and extremely thorough. I appreciated the texts during the week about the progress! You made a difficult circumstance easier to handle - My Jeep was hit at a stop light and Service King took care of all the repairs. They ttreated us wonderfully. I am confident that the work was done well and will always seek their professional handiwork in the future!
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Very professional, courteous. Kept me informed every step of the way. EXCELLENT work on my car. Highly recommend the team at the Stafford VA location
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Thanks for the great job
Ray P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Larry Bacon and his team did a great job as usual. Larry is always very courteous and keeps me apprised of the progress of my repairs. Larry is a big reason I continental to use this shop.
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Excellent work. Thank you!
Millie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I am always satisfied with their work and professional manner
Edwin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great customer service; Extremely smooth and quick repair and turnaround! Absolute pros!!
Ethan P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I liked the text messaging system kept me updated on my car.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The car was cleaned and looked wonderful and you could not tell it had been in an accident. Big plus it was completed before the scheduled date. Thank you your service was great!
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Thank you for your excellent customer service it was a joy to have Larry bacon as my go to guy. I am so pleased and grateful!!!!
Roberto D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Quick and easy. Lisa was easy to reach and had answers before I could ask questions.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great communication
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
6/6/2016
my car sounds like a lawn mower and I need to bring it back in so you guys can take a lookproblem is it is hard to get off work I had to rent a car for almost 3 weeks to get the car repaired and that cost me over $400 I wish I really didn't have to bring my car back that it was repaired correctly the first time
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
We had a wonderful experience and Larry was fantastic!
Patrick A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Absolutely professional and thorough. Liked the text progress report also.
Marlin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent work and friendly staff.
Brandon R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
The Service King team did there job proficiently and had my vehicle out of the shop in no time.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/3/2016
The paint does not match!
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Excellent status updates & communication from start to finish. Professional & friendly staff.
Ken N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
6/2/2016
Customer service was excellent from start to finish. Would suggest technicians be more careful with grease and dirt in cars. Found several grease spots in interior. Simple wipe down after or gloves on while inside could prevent.
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Larry Kerney gave great service.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/29/2016
The car looked great in all areas where it had been damaged, to all appearances as good as new. I also appreciated the clear guidance on caring for the paint until it cures completely. Thank you!
Marcelino B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Staff was excellent.
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent service all around. Lisa was wonderful & kept updating information She is a great asset. Thank you Arlene &Frank G
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Thanks for getting it done before the holiday weekend!
Jim G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
Lisa Holley was great, the tech did a fantastic job, in minimum time!!
Ruth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
They were totally professional. Did a great job on my car.
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
couldn't find anything wrong, their updating and service and quality repair were great
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Thanks for the excellent job
Vanessa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great job on my 2015 camry appreciate it
Sterling C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Lisa was excellent and professional, while keeping me up to date on the progress of my vehicle.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
My agent was extremely helpful patient to consider. Couldn't ask for better customer service.
Adrian C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
It was very pleasant and quick service.
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Service was pretty fast and the staff were very polite, and understanding.
Ashlyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Larry Kersey did a fantastic job on my car. He also did a follow up with me after the repair and made sure everything was to my liking and asked if I had any questions or concerns. He was genuine and kind and I will make sure to refer him to all my friends and family in the future!
Reginald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
All the repairs to my vehicle appear to be very well done. Looks good!!
Duaine M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
5/10/2016
You sent an email today, 9May stating the vehicle was 63% done and would be done by 12May, then an hour later you called and said the vehicle was all done and needs to be picked up today or tomorrow. What the heck?
Howard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great work. Staff was excellent, especially Lisa!
Dominique B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Great job as always. Tks
Ramon A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Lisa Holley was sooo helpful. Her customer service is amazing she really go the extra miles to help customers. It took me more then a month to get my car back but she put all her efforts to get it done. If wasn't for her my car could be there more 2 or 3 month and is not Kings service fault it's my INSURANCE COMPANY. I hope not to get in accident any more but if I have trouble with my car definite will bring it back you to kings service Thank you Ramon A
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Larry was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Will use service King Stafford for all my automative needs in the future.
Craig K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Excell work and wonderful customer service
Tonya S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Service was absolutely fantastic. Would recommend to all my friends.
Carrie E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great job from start to finish. Will come back
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
They did a wonderful job. Professional work and professional service. Larry was outstanding!
Philip K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Larry, and his entire service department, were superb. Would recommend them to anyone. A score of 10 in my opinion.
Latonya B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
The associate was very helpful in keeping me updated with all changes that took place with my vehicle.
Wilkinson P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/18/2016
I received the highest level of care and exeplementary service from Lisa and her team, more than I could have expected. Even when there were delays due to slow response from the involved insurance company, I was so impressed on how I was constantly updated on the repairs progress. The friendliness and upbeat nature of the office was also huge plus!! I have and will continue to recommend Service King to my friends, family and collegues. Thank you!!
Danny G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great customer service, They did a fantastic job.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/15/2016
When I was called on Wednesday to pick up my vehicle, the repairs were not properly completed. Upon insection of my vehicle, I had to point out rhat the paint job was not done correctly. They fixed it the following day, but they should have caught it before calling me.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
Lisa provided me with multiple options to me to get my car on the road and John the tech worked his magic. They are true professionals.
Jon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
My experience with with Service King was excellent! Extremely competent and pleasant staff.
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Service was great!
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
You all did great work and kept me informed through the whole process thanks.
Regina L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great experience no complaints
Kimberly I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great service, awesome job!
Maurice D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great costumer service
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great job
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Customer service was exceptional
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Sean Raniella, the repair technician that did the work on my truck did an outstanding job. He was very very professional and his work speaks for itself. My truck looks better than it has ever looked. Please tell him thank you!
Lorenzo C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
I was informed on the entire process.
Roy R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/5/2016
The staff was good to deal with from the front office staff to the estimating team and Larry Bacon. The truck was cleaned inside and out even though in was in to have the front bumper and bottom spoiler trim replaced. Job well done.
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Everything went smoothly and the repair was completed a day early. The staff was friendly and kept me informed.
Jaimie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Service King was excellent! They were very helpful,sincere, and did fantastic. Work! Larry made me feel a part of the team, welcome, and a valued customer!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Larry is very professional
Howard W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
The customer service was outstanding. All my questions were answered. My service advisor was the very professional and knowledgeable. I will recommend your business to all my friends and family.
Earl H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
Extremely courteous from the onset! Very profession and dealt with me as if I had known them forever! The repairs were outstanding!!
Cesarina H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Awesome service, great staff. I would recommend this establishment to anyone.
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Awesome job, looks like new.
Yesania A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Very professional!! Great customer service provider love it!!!!
Damon B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Great service!
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great customer service , the team made my car look like the day I bought it...
David J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great Job to Larry and the whole team. Thank you.
Greg K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
You all did a great job from treating me as a valued customer from day # one when I first walked into your shop all the way thur when I picked up my "girl" when she was ready earlier this evening. This part of a unpleasant experience (repairing a car after an accident) was the smoothest of the whole process. My insurance company could learn a lesson or two from you guys. Thank you! Mr Kosloske
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
The Service King staff did a tremendous job. They were very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. They even washed my car for me during repair.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Everyone was extremely professional and courteous. I would fully recommend you to any of my associates.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Great job and great service.
Wanda R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
I am truly impressed at how detailed and great your service is. You made sure to keep me updated on a daily basis whether through email or over the phone and my car looks brand new again. I couldn't of asked for more.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Larry USAA Rep did outstanding job and should be commendable for the outstanding professional, courtesy and especially attention to detail. I will recommend him to everyone I know that has USAA.Great Job Larry!!!!!
Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Staff was very reliable and friendly.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
The car looked fantastic. Also, it was so clean - both inside and out - what a special treat! Very professional all the way and am 100% satisfied!
Carl T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/18/2016
The work done to the car was excellent. Only had issue with oily fingerprints on my headliner and what looks like sanding dust on the dash. Should have been cleaned before returning to me. Also the lamp in the middle of the headliner is loose. Was not like that before. Only other issue was the front desk is very slow, does not keep you informed when waiting, and had to ask several times before my car was brought around. But like I said the work was excellent, only other areas need to be looked at.
Cenice H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Thank you all for everything!
Courtney H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
My Lexus looks great, repairs are like new! I like the convenience of the rental car agency picking me up at the collision center. Professional staff, car was ready when promised. Would recommend to friends to have their vehicle repaired here.
Cwo Stephen.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Outstanding work, would recommend them to anyone needing auto body repair work.
Leon T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Outstanding service by a professional team.
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/31/2016
The customer service received at this business is the best Ive ever had. Ms Linda was an exceptional individual who reliability was great!! I will be calling USAA to inform them of the type of service you provide!! thank you very much!!!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
The Professional Collision team is awesome:trustworthy, reliable, friendly and competent.
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Lisa was fantastic and kept me aware of all developments. Exceptional service and great customer relations!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
The status updates were very appreciated
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications