Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daryl D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Job well done
Melanie H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Paint was wrong but they made it right and met me halfway to drop it off. Melane(sp?) Was fantastic I appreciate her keeping us updated throughout the process
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Everyone was so nice and they got my car fixed really fast. I thought it was going to be ready in 4 days and they had it ready in 2 days. Wow that was fast.
Tammy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Easy to work with great employees
Latasha L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
The receptionist and the guy who brought my car to me was pleasant & also the guy who rented me the car along with the Geico rep. Was a very pleasant experience if I should say so. Thanks & will recommend if needed.
Robbyn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
They more than professional with the daily. Updates regarding the status of my repair. Not to mention they went above and beyond upon my arrival in giving me a through explanation of all work they had completed I would definitely recommend them to others Kudos
Russell W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great work, excellent communication. Pleasant to work with. Extremely satisfied!
Will W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Excellent customer service and very friendly staff.
Terri C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Professional, friendly and efficient service. Superior customer service.
Shacobia W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
The repair was completed sooner than expected. I received original parts just as requested. Everyone was pleasant and courteous even the loud comedic enterprise representative. I am very satisfied with the repair!!!!!
George L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent service
Marian P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/20/2018
There are some specs of white paint on the car. If I can't wash it off, I may have to bring it back for you to do it. I appreciate the speed that you and Allstate had in order to get me back on the road so quickly.
Sureshkuma P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent
Bobkeitha C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great service!!
Deanne M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
I’m satisfied with the repairs I just wish I could’ve got my rim replaced but other than that thanks
Gayle L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
You guys are awesome!!
Shawna H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
The entire process was easy and simple especially with the text notifications giving me the updates on the status of my repairs. I received excellent customer service with the estimate as well and you guys truly are the ‘Service King’.
Ray N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great experience! The entire process was streamlined and efficient. Everything was explained in detail and the repair went just as described. Communication throughout the process was timely and frequent. Thank you for a very pleasant experience!
Forest A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Just good service
Naomi L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Excellent customer service. They took a rough day and made it a little brighter

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications