Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brandon A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
The team at Service King took care of me and treated me like family
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Great customer service and friendly staff.
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Everyone I dealt with was super courteous and informative, excellent service!!
Shandreka S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Danny was very hands on and made me feel good about my vehicle and reassured me that my car is back in tip top shape
Niassia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Scott was th best service guy. I would absolutely recommend your company to others ????
Clifford W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2019
Everything went well. Staff made us feel as if our satisfaction was a priority.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Good job and service
Tavion S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
I love the work. But most I like that service king kept me updated everytime they moved my car, an once everything made it.
Latavia L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Prompt, friendly and great quality work!
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
EXCELLENT SERVICE and the finished repairs/ product looked remarkable.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
My Nissan looks good again.
Daryl A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Very professional and courteous staff thank you service king for being so awesome
Stacey R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Easy convenient service
Bryan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/15/2019
Danny was excellent and helped with every question or concern I had and the repairs were great
James G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Fast and courteous service. Very helpful staff, and timely updates on how the job was progressing. We appreciate the professionalism.
Shamekia T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
The staff was awesome from the time i walked in to the time I left. I was updated daily and I really appreciated working with only one person.
Valeria G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/7/2019
Sara was awesome. I was kept well informed during the repair process. I was very impressed with the repairs. Couldn't tell my car had been damaged.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Best place ever went way above expectations good job
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Very satisfied. Didn’t take as long as I thought. Staff very accommodating.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Great service! Excellent Work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications