Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Derved T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
They did everything they said they would do. Great job!!!!!!
Cherokee R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Service King did an excellent job on my car. My car looks brand-new.
Nick T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
8/3/2018
This is the second time I’ve used this body shop. It came highly recommended based on the quality of work they do in the level of customer service they provide. Sara was awesome. She kept me updated on the ongoing process and I received text updates as well. Service King delivered my car in a very reasonable amount of time. The paint matched perfectly and was like glass( no orange peel here ),body panels and seems lined up just like factory and the car was very clean. Hopefully I won’t need to be back but it’s nice to know that there is a friendly neighborhood body shop to help me out of a stressful situation.
Genie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
Everyone I spoke with at Service King were so nice, pleasant, happy and professional. They kept me informed every step of the way. When I picked up the car they made sure to go over every detail of the repairs. This is a top notch business I would recommend to others!
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Thanks for everything
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Excellent customer service, quality work
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Was very satisfied with the communication and the professional way they handle customers. Very helpful.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
The repairs to bumper and truck bed look pretty good
Doris J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Having a contact person to keep you informed like Melania was very nice she was pleasant to work with
Lawrence R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Thank you all so much for doing such GREAT WORK! My car looks GREAT and I am more than satisfied with your customer service and final results of repairing my vehicle... Thank you so much!!!
Marcia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Great job!
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2018
Uninsured motorist hit me. Had passed Service King many times. Decided 2 use them. Insurance said it would be a 3 day job. Service King said it might be longer due to staffing issues. But they got it done in 3 days! Customer service was superb!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
If used your service twice in the last 4 months and both experiences were excellent!
Doris M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Everyone was very professional in every way. Including Enterprise
Bo H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Please! Keep your employees do the best their can to make your customers sastify at all. Thanks. God bless your Service King.
Kameelah E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Melanine was great. She kept me informed in different methods. She was always professional and very helpful. This was my first experience with a repair shop. I was more informed by the repair shop than my insurance company. I would recommend this shop at anytime. Melanine made this stressful experience more tolerable. She even returned calls in a timely fashion. She gets 5/5 stars from me.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
They did an exceptional job in repairing my vehicle. It looks good as new and the repair was done quick. Thanks Service King!!!
Gwendolyn J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great Concept for Rental Car Service on site with pleasant Employees...Thanks
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Thank you to everybody at Service king! My car was in the shop for 3 weeks and they worked with me and kept me updated every step of the way. I have modified my car and they were able to give me everything that was damaged I had put on aftermarket when there are shops who won't touch my car at all. Danny is a great guy along with the lady at the front desk who works wonders and all the cool technicians in the back and the rest of the staff that helped along the way. Thank you once again!
Joann M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
Sarah and all of your service tech were awesome. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications