Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shantell C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
I'm happy to know my vehicle was in good hands.
Kathy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Sara was wonderful. She kept me informed about the progress of my car repair and returned my calls when she wasn't available. She was very courteous and professional. Thank you for doing a great job.
Louis F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
The process was smooth and easy, and the whole experience was made easier since I could get a rental car on site right after I drop off my car. That along with kind staff and a wonderful job done on my car made getting through the experience so much easier.
Karl W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great job
Courtney E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Excellent work! Thanks guys!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Well done
Tonya M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Crystal and Danny were great despite the issues with Geico. Thank you
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Sara is amazing. She kept us informed every step of the way An went above An beyond to answer any question An insure the repairs were done An processed in a timely manner. Excellent customer service
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Excellent... I love Service King...
Natalie E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
My car didn't take too long to be completed. The results were phenomenal. It look like a brand new bumper. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone of my friends and family. The front desk lady was so nice and understanding when I first came in to drop off my car.
Douglas N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
I was a body shop Manager for years,this is the way a shop is suppose to run.excellence experience from start to finish.Great service from Geico and a special thanks to Joey Waller **** at Service King
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Excellent service excellent work and extremely professional staff thank you for the great experience
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/29/2017
Please call me ****-****-xxxx and we will discuss. Thanks.
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
I like receiving texts about the progress on my car, and how prompt you are
Terry O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Prompt and professional service from start to finish!
Jerry G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Danny stood out with his service. Won't hesitate to recommend while he is there. Makes sure customer is taken care of!
Lajuana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Excellent service! Very courteous staff and repairs were impeccable and completed expeditiously! I would definitely use them again if needed! Highly recommended! LD Reeves
Jaleel T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Everything was perfect
Robin J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Great Service
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
My rep, Melanie did a great job keeping me updated on the progress of my repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications