Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yesica B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/11/2018
I specifically requested to replaced the cover bumper of my vehicle but instead of that you guys tought that it was better just to paint it, guess waht I can still see the dented of that part, not sure who you guys work for the insurance people of your customer, so disappointed guys!!
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
The process waent smoothly, everyone was polite and helpful! The work done to my car was great quality! Thanks!
Dameion D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
12/3/2018
Call me I'm more than willing to share. Waiting to hear from you.
Arnette L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/28/2018
My car been at this place for over 3 weeks and i had to get it removed to another body shop because nothing was done on it. Worse service i have ever had in my life. I will neverrrr go back to this place. The manager told me he have had cars at this shop for over 2 months and no one car have been looked at yet. This place needs to be shut down!!!!!!!!!!!! DO NOT GO HERE
Takiyah G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
My rep did an awesome job!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Very good work, look new
Delphine T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Thank you for the ccommunication and promptness
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Great Service, Great People. Would definitely recommend
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
Very pleased with the service received.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Seevice King McDonough worked me in during a horrendously busy period and provided excellent customer service and repairs! Great team!
Dwight S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
You all did a job
Sam B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Excellent
Billy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
absolutely pleased with the job that was done !
Tunisia A.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
Service King will always be my first choice
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Everything went well so far! Excellent staff members.
Tabitha J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
10/15/2018
The customer service could have been better. They are slow to answer the phone and slow to come to the front when you arrive. However, they are super friendly when you do get to talk to them.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great service exceptional work.
Kelvin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
I like the "one stop shopping" method you use insurance adjuster, rental car and repair in one place. Love it!
Warren T.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Completely satisfied!!! Thanks
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
The service was great I am very satisfied

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications