Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 236 Reviews
4 stars 41 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great job repairing my CR-V, the repair was completed fast and it looked good as new. I turned in my vehicle on Monday and picked it up on Thursday. I expected the paint to be off, however, it matched perfectly.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great service
Francine R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Convenient and courteous service. Thank you for the daily updates and prompt service.
Roland H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
First I must say Sara was awesome! She called me to keep me updated with every step they made. She never sounded annoyed with me when I called and her kindness was heartwarming. I didn't meet Brian but my husband did and he could not stop talking about his kindness. My husband stopped by the shop unannounced and Brian took the time out to speak with him and took him around the shop and explained everything that was done and what needed to be done. I have never experienced anything like this from a mechanic and I would and will highly recommend Service King to any and everyone. Thanks!!!
Dewayne W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very clean work thank you all.
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Very professional staff and service
Beth A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Melanie House was great. She kept me informed all along the way. Everyone I spoke to was very helpful and pleasant to work with. The repairs were excellent. The van was clean and shiny. Thanks for everything. I will recommend service king to others.
Katherine A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Everybody there was very friendly and helpful in anyway that they could be very happy with my car
Magalie O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/10/2017
My right front bumper is loose and I'll do my best hi take it back on Wednesday because I already took my rental back.
Martez W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
The service I received was outstanding from the time I walked in. Greeted with a smile and prompted service. My representative Sarah was AWESOME!!. She kept me updated through the whole process and made me feel extremely happy I chose a company who cared about making sure I received excellent service. I recommend this company to everyone.
Baron L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Excellent work looks brand new
Ashley F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
I was so impressed with the level of customer service I received - everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional! The work I had done was great and I received occasional phone calls and texts to keep me apprised of the progress being made. It was a great experience which was a pleasant surprise.
Jack .
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
The Customer service I received was outstanding. From start to finish Professional and timely. I appreciated the updates and the process was completed faster then expected.
Ron J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Great job by all. Thank you for the quick turn around and the quality work.
Jc D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Great job!
Deja W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/29/2017
My experience was perfect! Ms. Malaga (Sorry for wrong spelling) from Service King in McDonough GA was great! She kept in contact with me every week with an update and I didn't have any worries or felt any concerns while working with her. She's amazing! My 2012 Chevy Malibu looks good again. Thank you and Serve King for all that you do. I couldn't have asked for a better repair shop!! -De'Ja' Williams/May 28,2017
Kevin E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
Service King is amazing! I can't tell that my car has been in an accident. Thanks service King!
Latoya M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
The communication was excellent, service king let me know about my vehicle every step of the way..
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Great job! Friendly service and I appreciated the updates. Thanks
Mack B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications