Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
I have never had such great communication and positive service from a bad situation before. Thank you for making it easy and a positive experience.
An Jeffrey.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
The service and repair work were both excellent. Thank you very much.
Alexandra S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Awesome service!!! Second time getting my car fixed here!!! Hopefully, I won't need anymore repairs in the future but if I do I will most certainly be back!!! Thank you for your great customer service!!!
Darren B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Really like the text message updates. All staff was very friendly.
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Thanks for your timely service and progress on my Toyota.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Kept me up to date on the progress of the work and when I picked it up it wash washed and Vaccumed
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
You guys did a excellent job on my ride, thank you!
Lawrence T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
They did a great job on the explorer. Looks as good as New.
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
1010101010
Elaine R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Very timely service and repair .Great communication with the steps of the repair. Will definitely recommend to others
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Service was great and we were kept informed of each step of the process.
T R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Great service
Moses P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Excellent Customer Service!!! Melanie went about and beyond to keep me updated about my car. Excellent and well attentive staff.
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Everyone was kind and helpful. Best of all, the service was fast. I would definitely recommend Service King to others!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/26/2017
Sara was point on with the estimate and kept me apprised to any problems that came up. I am completely satisfied with the work that was done on my 2007 CRV.
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
It took a litle longer than expexcted but over the work ws good
Trellis S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/23/2017
I will review my vehicle thoroughly this weekend.
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Service King kept me informed and made sure I had no questions about the process. Sara Patterson was friendly, empathetic, and very knowledgeable. My car was in good hands. I hope I never have to use them again but I know where to go if I do. Thank you to the team at Service King.
Autumn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great people.
Clifford G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great service will recommend

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications