Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kisha S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Quick, quality service
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
The quality of the repairs are superb. The quality of the service advisors and management team are without question well above expectation. Prompt and detailed updates on my vehicle never left me guessing what was going on.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
Sara is absolutely amazing! She kept me updated through the whole repair process explaining delays when manufacturers sent the wrong parts and went out of her way contacting me every two days or so explaining exactly where my car was in the process.
Janet F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
I was very pleased with the service that I received and the excellent customer service also my car looks great and I thank you all for everything you did for me it was a great experience if I ever need car repair again I will always come to y'all thank you so much for everything.
Ronald N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
I appreciated the staff's diligence with keeping me informed (Sarah) and commitment to fixing the issues with my vehicle (David). Would highly recommend this branch to others.
Herman A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Car looks great / good job. Sweet people .
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Professional and constant updates.
Michele H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
The process of getting my car inspected and dropped off was smooth. I loved that I could pick up my rental on-site. The daily text messages and occasional calls letting me know where my vehicle was in the repair process helped keep me in the loop with no effort on my part. When there was a change, I was immediately notified. I thought it was great that the manager was the one who broght my car out when the repairs were completed. I will definitely recommend Service King.
Nicholas T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Sara did an amazing job keeping us updated on when my car would be ready! We are VERY happy with the final product!!!!!
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Great job
Dena K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/5/2017
The only problem I had was the both times I came into the reception area, no one was at the front desk and I had to holler Hello to get someone’s attention. I truly understand someone might need to take a break but someone needs to cover for them.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Sara did a great job as well as did Crystal.
Dina N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Staff was very kind and courteous. Repair work was excellent!
Harrison J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Great Manager and excellent customer service. Brian is the best.
Brandon D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Done on time
Aline I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/28/2017
They went above and beyond not only to make sure I was updated regularly but also to complete my car. My car looks brand new and I couldn’t be happier with the results. I have nothing but good things to say about them. Thank you all you’ve done.
Ladetra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
I was sastified.
Ifeoma E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
11/21/2017
Happy w Service King,not with Cory with enterprise
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/19/2017
Installed the wrong right headlight. But have to wait on a chrome piece for the hood to come in. So I guess they can put it on the same day.
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/19/2017
Great service. I called just before closing to see if it was ok for me to come pick up my car. They guys waited for me to get there and didn’t rush me at all. Everyone I ran into during my service experience was very courteous!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications