Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mindi S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Fast, great service!!!!
Unique B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/18/2019
As far as friendly service and courteous staff, I'm completely satisfied. But with quality of repairs, only slightly satisfied
Rosani R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Very professional! Love their business
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Good job
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Friendly thorough service. Courteous service people, also very helpful.
Woodie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/6/2019
I was very unhappy with the total experience ,unprofessional, an my vehicle was not completed as I was promised. Door panels loose an molding missing. I cannot possibly recommend your repair operation to anyone. I was very hopeful that things would go well after meeting Maurice my advisor but it was down hill from there. I will be taking my vehicle to another shop to finish the unresolved issues that still exist.
Anu A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/6/2019
I honestly thank you for Helping on Fixing my Jeep. I know there were some problems getting parts, but I still glad that you all got the Job done Thank you.
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/1/2019
Sara is AMAZING
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
I was extremely impressed with my car thank you
Delphia Y.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Great experience. Friendly staff.
Eugene P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Thanks to Marquees for going the extra mile!
Rose M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
I would like to Thanks Service King for an excellent job. The team is truly a team.Im talking about everyone being,patient and kind with Willie and myself. Thank u all for an excellent job!!!
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Helpful,courteous and professional. Thank you for the great job and quick work.
Tonyetta L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Wonderful service from the beginning. I was informed and updated with my claim at every step.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Once I dropped my car off at Service king for repair, I dealt with one person, Sarah. She did an excellent job, and was friendly, professional, and kept me apprised of progress throughout. When I picked up my car, the repair was perfect, and the car had even been detailed, inside and out. A nice surprise. The only issue I had with the entire process was the amount of time lapsed between the accident (Dec.18) and the appointment set for repair.(Feb.4) I felt that was an excessive wait, but my car was still drivable. Otherwise, I highly recommend Service King.
Kelli G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
Excellent people to work with. They even cleaned the inside of the van. I highly recommended them.... I already started telling everyone I know about the fantastic job they did in repairing the van. If anyone needs collision repair they are the go to people!!!!
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Customer service was friendly and courteous, especially Marquece Little. My repair was efficient and superb!
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/8/2019
Repair done twice not satisfied completely
Trace S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
100 % satisfied
Vernicia J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Very pleased with the work service king did with the GMC.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications