Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 139 Reviews
4 stars 24 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alex M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/10/2016
As far as repaired damage so far have had no issues with it but have a MAJOR issue tha needs to be addressed as soon as possible!! While in your care someone has messed up the interior in my car pretty bad!! I have multiple spots that seem to be faded like some kind of chemical was used on it and it fiscolorized my dash and parts of my doors!!
Jacqueline P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very professional and friendly. Great job. Thank you
Tammy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
Over spray on back window. Dust on door panel from vehicle being wet sanded. Paint looks good except in one spot close to bed liner, probably going to be a problem sooner or later. Vehicle could have been detail or at least washed.
Janice Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I was really impressed by the text message updates.
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
This has been a very organized process with great customer service.
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
They did a fantastic job of keeping me informed as to the progress of my repairs. Everyone was very professional and courteous during this period. I would highly recommend your company to friends and family. Thanks Again!! Jody White
Ladawn S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Very satisfied with the repair. Awesome job done. No one could ever tell any type of collision even occurred!!
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Service was excellent & pleasant yet professional! Updates via text were in real time and very much appreciated!! Danny provided excellent customer service! I will highly recommend Thank you so much!!
An Jeffrey.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
The only thing I would comment on is to have an interior wipe down at the finish job. There seems to be a white dust left on the inside. But all other than that, amazing work and excellent customer service!
Jenny E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Joe was amazing and caring. He didn't have to stay late for me to be able to pick up my car but he did and I'm forever grateful! I will recommend Service King to anyone!
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Danny Pierce was the one that kept us updated on our van and we were very satisfied with his support, helpfulness, keeping us informed, and energy. He took time explaining and answering questions when we came to pick up our van. Loved his energy, I can tell he enjoys his job! Crystal was also very helpful and sweet.
Dieuna G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Good customer service I love service kind I would recommend everybody there.
Violeta M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I am really satisfied with Serving king about the reparations of my car
Garrett C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The Fiesta ST looks great guys just like new. Thank you for taking care of my little pocket rocket.
Ritchie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/14/2016
Everyone eagerly helped me from the minute I stepped through the door till the end when I picked my car back up! If needed, I will come back for the great SERVICE!!!! Again Thank-You Service King!
Hasnein G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thanks very much for the good work and the excellent customer service.
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very pleased with the way I was treated professional would recommend to others.
Jimmy P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Service King does great work,we the Patton are really satisfied with the work Service King done to our vehicle.keep up the good work, I would definitely refer Service King to others. Thank you Again!
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Your manager is great!
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Service king is amazing they went above and beyond all of my expectations. They made this experience less painful for me. Thanks guys for all your hard work and getting my Ford Taurus back home quickly.,
James D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I was very impressed. My van looked like new. I would recommend your body shop to everyone.
Tamara W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Service King did and awesome job. Thank you so much!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great team.love the fun updates via text. And great marketing items in office.
Pernell S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great service.. Completely satisfied
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Everyone was so sweet and helpful and Joe answered all my questions was very patient.
Paula O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Service King made the repair process seamless from start to finish. Everyone that I encountered was friendly and kind and I felt that my vehicle was in great hands.
Odennis M.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very good looking job. Thank you all
Jill H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Joe, Sara, and Crystal were all excellent. The team that worked on my vehicle was great. The job was done professionally and in a timely manner! Thank you Si much!
Jackson N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
The work look very professional and I appreciate the txt messages updates: keep the good service going.
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
The team was great with communicating throughout the process and was extremely friendly. I felt very comfortable leaving my car there. So far, I am very satisfied with my car after repairs. Thanks for the great work!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I repair was done in an excellent manner. In fact it's better than it was before the work was done on the car. Totally satisfied.
Tiphani M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
It looks brand new! Thank you guys!
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Quick and easy process. Geico adjuster, as well as rental agent on hand at the shop which was very convenient. My vehicle is somewhat rare, so there was a concern with getting the correct parts, however the guys at service king located the parts, completed the repair, and had me back in my car in a few days. Awesome experience.
Quasa L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
The customer service was spectacular! I was never out of the loop. I knew at all times how things were progressing with my vehicle. I also appreciated that an Enterprise was on-site. The gentlemen who helped us was courteous & knowledgeable. He had us on our way in no time. It was quick & I love that our repair is under warranty & guaranteed. I'm very satisfied.
Hazel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Very professional. I received updates on the repairs until the job was completed. I really appreciated the updates.
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Thanks Service King for a great experience!!!!????????
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Everyone was really nice and helpful as my car was being repaired.
Danielle E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
10/5/2016
My truck looks good but runs bad still. After the wreck my truck was pulling hard to the left. And bumpy on the driver side tire where i was hit. After picking up my truck they said they did an alignment but my truck still drags to the left and still is bumpy on my driver side tire. So I don't know I'm not a mechanic but i do know that it is not performing right like it was. The alignment still feels off and rim feels bent, don't know why it's so bumpy , and still dragging/ pulling to the left. After supposedly an alignment and service check was done
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
I adore the staff and services of Service King! Not once did I have to play the guessing game of when my repairs would be completed because i was notified immediately. Thank you for having such a professional business! Thankfully, Mrs. Tonya ****
Herman A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Good job!! Great people!! Was kept informed during the whole process . Really appreciate that. Thanks a million - very professional .
Sreedevi M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Sarah was very inmformative. She gave an accurate time line and gave back the car at time she said she would! Got feedbacks almost every day!
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent job and prompt. Molly Crane
Clifford S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Amazed at the process....it was so smooth to get claim done. Set up repair and get rental. Return rental and get my car back was great. The text msgs let me know u hadn't forgotten about me. Pleasure!
Howard J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Greatest service ever in having my car repaired!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
As always we got great service, everyone was very professional. Thank you.
Annie A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Keep up the great work we give you 10 out of 10 thank u for your help.
Mack B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Imma over look it again an if I have a problem I'll surely get with u guys.but overall it really looks nice.
Mercedes I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I'm completely satisfied with my car repair..y'all doing a good job..thanks????
Suzette Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The staff there is wonderful and attentive.
Rudolph A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Joe was the perfect advisor. He kept me informed and updated throughout the process. I would definitely use or recommend service king
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great service!
Kantrell G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Excellent job and customer service!
Ladonna I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Very friendly operation. Took the time to do quality work and answer all questions.
Paula N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
The staff was awesome and very professional. I will definitely be referring Service King to anyone I know. Thank so much ffr servicing me in my time of need!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
I was greeted with good people awesome attitudes answered my questions with confidence and know how the people treated me just like a King The work done on my car was done professionally and looks awesome thank you so much Daniel H
Gordon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everyone was so helpful and kept us up to date on the progress of the car. Would tell anyone that needed a repair shop to go there. Great job on my car and the turn around time was great .
David A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Sara did a great job managing my car repair. I hope I never need their service again, but if I do I will come back to them.
Charlita F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great customer service. I liked being informed about the timeline of completion
Keisha E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
When I went to pick up my vehicle the technician that worked on my vehicle explained all the repairs that was done. Before I drive off my engine light and the track off light came on. I went back inside to inform someone and they did not hesitate to find the problem and fix it. I am very pleased of the professionalism and excellent work. Thank you to all the staff at Kings Service.
Edna R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
You guys were fast an did a really good job on my car an it looks really good thanks for the good work
Nicole A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great job!!!
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Hearing an update daily really helped to kept up my spirits. Hard enough to have someone hit you and have to adjust to other limitations and aggravations caused by their carelessness. So knowing you cared enough to keep us in the loop and appraised of the progress on my car was a great relief. Thank you for caring. The car looks great. It felt really good to be able to drive it home.
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Helpful staff, great work, love the phone updates.
Tina K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great customer service, definitely will recommend...JOB WELL DONE!!!! THANKS SERVICE KING!!!!
Martha D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
Exactly how I wanted it all done
Rachel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Awesome job!!
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Very friendly and helpful team of people
Marion B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Repairs done on the car looks excellent
Amber C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great service. Excellent Staff
Sherita R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
The people was very nice
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Best car replace company ever. Everything from start to end was a pleasure . Profession at its best.
Alyssa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
The whole experience was just wonderful and so stress free. It felt like the crew at the Hwy 42 location genuinely cares about their customers and a job well done is their top priority. From this experience I will absolutely use this location again if it is necessitated and will likely recommend them to others. Thanks so much to Sara and the whole team!
Bobby R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Outstanding
Malik D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Excellent customer service! I especially appreciated the update phone calls and the friendly faces in the office. Also the thank you gift bag was very thoughtful and a pleasant surprise
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I like that updates that I received through text. The service people there were very efficient. My car looks great.
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
High quality work with lifetime guarantee, along with great customer service!
Wendy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Well done Joe much appreciated
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Customer service was off the charts
Solomon I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2016
Excellent job done with good customer service ranging from communication, prompt response to inquiry, friendliness even in difficult conversation, prompt update on status of repairs, timeliness, top job quality on the epairs, flexibility and beyond the call of duty to meet customer demands
Jackie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
I like the fact that I was kept informed in every aspect of the process my vehicle was going through by text messages and phone call updates. The staff was very professional and informative. I would definitely recommend to my family and friends to bring their vehicle to Service King before taking it anywhere else
Sidnie R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Joe was professional and helpful. His team completed the repairs beautifully and they even detailed the inside of my car!!!! It looked BETTER than it did the day I bought it!!!! Thanks a bunch, Sidnie R
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
The whole process was very well handled. Both from geico to service king. A-1 service for certain. And made my lexus beautiful.
Cade J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
You guys rock
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/26/2016
The repairs are excellent. However, I would have liked to have been kept up to date more. For example, I received a text 10 hours before I was supposed to pick up the vehicle that it was 4 days behind. I don't know a lot about repairing cars, but if it's going to be that far behind, a text sooner would be nice :) over all, great work!
Lekeshia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Crystal was extremely friendly as was Danny! Great customer service from both of them!
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Job looks really good and done in a timely manner. Thanks
Kaneice B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I am very appreciative of the professionalism and top quality service provided by Service King.
Sylvia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
It was very nice they call me update me text me excellent
Betsy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Sara was awesome to work with. She handled everything from start to finish and completely explained the process. We got periodic updates which were great! Never had that before. My truck looks amazing and I could not be happier. If would most definitely be a repeat customer.
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
I was pleased with your service
John B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I have had 2 of my cars done there, both jobs were excellent. I appreciate the speed,kidress and professionalism they were both repaired. I would refer any of my friends to you for their repairs. Thank you.
Brendan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Customer service and repair was fantastic!
Lewanna T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
Thank you for your service. The car looks great. I can't even tell where the bumper was damaged. I was very excited to see that you even straighten the dents in the tag. It showed that you go the extra mile. And the detailed cleaning was super!!!! Thank you again for getting my vehicle back to the condition it was in before the accident.
Dwight D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
The customer service was excellent. Sarah kept me informed daily, I really appreciated that.
Leland W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
The quality of the job done to my vehicle was truly amazing. My car was thoroughly clean- inside and out- which was unexpected. Thank you!
Feliesha E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
I was very impressed with the udates in progress as well as the flawless job well done!
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Excellent
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
I appreciate the outstanding customer service that you guys have delivered!!! I will hands down refer any of my friends and family members if they ever in need of car repair. Thanks to all the staff members who take care of my car, thanks to the front desk secretary, and last but certainly not least, a BIG THANK YOU TO MR. DONOUVAN (I hope I spell ur name correctly...????????????????????????????????
James S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Sara was extremely kind and professional...
George W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/25/2016
We were delayed due to a scratch caused by the company. We were notified. We get the car home and notice drip lines and paint tape and will be bringing it back on Monday.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
6/25/2016
Work not completed
Bernadette W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The level of professionalism was exceptional. I would definitely do business with Service King again in the future. Thank you for adding job well done!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great job.. and completed as promised.
Jinero S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great
Lanette B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I am very please with the outcome of my Chrysler 300 they did an excellent job at repairing it and they were very good about keeping me informed of the progress of the car and I will bring it back to them anytime for repair and any other car I have. I would definitely recommend them to my friends.
Marsha F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Very nice very friendly very attentive to care of the supplement in a reasonable fashion would bring back and would recommend
Marcie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great work !
Jack F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Every went very smooth.every one seem to work good together.I was very satisfied.I would recommend Others to your services.Jack.
Allan M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great job in a timely manner. Very professional and keep me updated throughout the repairs. Wife and I are totally satisfied. Thank you for a job well done
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
I was extremely pleased with the quality of the work and the professionalism of Sarah and the other people who assisted me. My Pilot looks like new and the work was completed ahead of schedule.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Sarah was amazing. I appreciate her consistent contact. My car stayed there longer than expected because she wanted to ensure it was perfect. I happily listened to those calls because I was glad that she wanted everything to be perfect. The service her was fabulous! The communication was superb.
Norma A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
I was kept informed regarding the status of the vehicle through texts, and calls from Sarah. I had a personal emergency, and they were able to deliver the car one day prior to arranged date. It was a very satisfying experience! I would recommend them to anyone!
Tassie T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Joe was more than understanding in everything I needed for my vehicle. He was really nice and informative through the entire process.
Munya M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
They did an excellent job. I appreciate Mr. Joe Donovan for his exceptional customer service.
Tracey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/4/2016
Usually a pretty good experience only one more thing, would have liked to be contacted and briefed on the status of my vehicle once my estimated time of repair was up. The most upsetting thing was the rental car was horrible and I was told it was an upgrade which only insulted me, it was really bad
Joaquin P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Thanks
Miel M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great service! Great customer service and quick!
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
1/29/2016
The parts were not properly installed on the car. There are gaps and misalignment in the parts.
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
Absolute was fast, efficient and made the process painless. My only issue is with Enterprise. The rental was appalling! Certain textures that should not be on a car were present. A horrible smell, covered up by a tree air freshener. And stains on the dashboard, that can only be described as bodily fluids. This made me that much happier to get my car fast. Once again, the rental was awful, but Absolute Auto body was superb.
Cynthia E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/10/2016
The receptionist could have a more welcoming demeanor ????
Khristina M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Thank you all.
Louvenia S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
Great , friendly and helpful group of people.
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
I was please with how Joe kept me informed every step of the way. The receptionist was always courtesy each time I called or came into the building. Thank you for your time and effort towards a job well done.
Neena R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Everyone was nice and professional. I liked be kept abreast of where the repairs were in the process. It was a painless process. Thanks.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Everyone I came into contact with were very friendly. The repair was done in a timely fashion and I was kept updated on the progress. Enterprise on location was very convenient also. Geico was very pleasant to work with. Overall...couldn't ask for better experience e
Tracey R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Great customer service. Rental car wasn't a great experience but Absolute was awesome.
Roselyn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
I was very pleased to have everything in same building. I could not believe that my car was finished so quick and the work was awesome as well. The entire office made me feel welcome.
Rosetta J.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
My experience with Absolute Autobody was awesome. Every one was so pleasant to work with. The car was absolutely terrific. The extra wash job was icing on the cake. Thanks. It was really a job well done!!
Dionne D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Very nice people. Service was great
Frances D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
I was completely satisfied with Absolute, my vehicle looked brand due. Thank you very much.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/23/2015
Outstanding craftsmanship and service!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
A very professional organization. Thank you for your professionalism!
Imogene W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
Excellent customer service and did a great job on my vehicle.
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
Friendly atmosphere
Gerald P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Very good.....job
Marcus B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2015
Great work as always. They stood on their word.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Great experiment
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
9/4/2015
Residue left on surface of car as well as car parked in oil. Battery was dead upon pick up.
Emily V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Thank you for the quick service and pleasant attitudes. Good job!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
The time that the repairs took was incredible. I was prepared for at least 5 days without my vehicle. The whole process was painless. The clean truck that I received after repairs was the icing on the cake. Thank you
Pauline F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
great job
Devika B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Very professional, fast and I love my car.
Alice B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Excellent service.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Service was excellent and repairs were excellent quality.
Michelle E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Everyone at Absolute were professional and friendly. Joe kept me up to date on the status is my car along with receiving texts updates. My car looks great and happy to have it back looking brand new. Thank you!!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Awesome job with awesome people
Inez F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
They very Professionvety comfortable trouble deal withI will always go to absolute
Conrad B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
The process was smooth, fast, and timely. The staff was professional and knowledgeable. The end result of the work done looked great! Thank you.
Jerry J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
They were quick and did a great job
Jeremiah S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/19/2015
Whoever the genius was that took the tape of the back glass cut it off with a razor and took the paint off.
Nedra H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Everyone were awesome!!! I'm truly amazed by a job well done.
Sherica I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
The staff was very friendly and the work done to our car was impeccable! I am gratefully for a very pleasant experience.
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Great Job!
Monique P.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Joe was a great listener, very personable and prompt with courteous service. I got my car back sooner than expected. Thank you.
Wanda W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/7/2015
Thank you for repairing my vehicle in a timely manner. Superior professionals. I did have a problem with Geico asking me for a deposit; afterall, it was Geico"s insured who backed into my car.
Casandra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
I was extremely happy with the job that was done. Not only did you repair my car, you cleaned it up inside and out. That went above and beyond what I expected! Thank you for the great work and I will quickly recommend you to anyone else.
Theo S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
The experience was professional and efficient.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Did a great job
Latisa J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Great job, I will recommend all my friends.
Paris S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
The staff made everything easy and convenient.
Vivian D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Everyone there was cordial and professional, but very personable. Mde you feel at home and not like you were a burden for them.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
Great job.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Great job from the front office to the repair shop. Very welcoming and took care of my care as if it was theirs. Very positive atmosphere and customer service was awesome. The text messages I received regularly about the status of my car really made me feel comfortable. Awesome job!!
Kelcey D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
They did an awesome job on my truck. They were very nice and kept me informed through out the process. I can't thank you enough.
Glangella G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
Some of the best customer service I ever had!
Margaret T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Everyone was so kind and helpful and madey experience so much better!
Kaliah H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
Great experience...Excellent customer care. Your frequent updates offered me peace of mind. I would recommend your expedient service to anyone in need of auto body repair. Thank you :-)
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/3/2014
Very impressed with the picture updates , texts and follow up. The repairs to my car was Awesome. I will definitely recommend your business. Thanks so much!! Donna F
Lennox W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/23/2014
Excellent!!!! So far...
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
The best service ever!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
Good Custer service
Terita C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
This is my second experience with Absolute Autobody. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.The service is equipped with everything you need from checkin to getting a rental. The entire staff makes sure your satisfied when you leave.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/8/2014
Joe was great he explained everything and even waited on us to arrive to pick up the car. Who ever the technician that did the actual repairs did a great job. Thank you all for being so sweet and helpful and the repair time was unbelievable. I would never have dreamed it could be repaired and look so good in such a short time. Thanks again
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Great service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications