Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
I and my family have been using Price for 30+ years. All of our experience has been positive. That's way we wouldn't go any where else. Period.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
8/26/2017
Everything looked great. The only noted defect was the battery was low when I received the car back. It had to be re-charged. The engine cover was missing some clips that I am pretty sure were in place before. I would like new clips.
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Excellent work, can't even tell damage was done
Rita A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Mike emailed me as the person in charge of my case kept us informed on the current repair status weekly, That was helpful and informative. At pickup, met Tom who was very professional which was different compared to the first time I dropped off the care. The guy who attended to me at drop off did not say or explain much and was not welcoming. So, was shocked at the way Tom attended to me.
Lisa N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Good job!. Thanks
Constance S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
It was completed on the date and time promised.
Yongsheng X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Many thanks?
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/24/2017
None at this time
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
They indicated would take six days which meant over the weekend. Since I was paying for this by myself I didn't get a rental. They had it five days and I had my van back for the weekend. I was very appreciative. Regarding the work they did, couldn't tell. Great job.
Saif U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Same time I also had service done my car after I came home l notice one tire has three bolts missing I was very disappointed this was my first visit to price Toyota. I always go to team Toyota.
Innovative Tile.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I would recommend your dealership gladly. Thanks.
Ronise H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Keep customer up to date with all steps during repair
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
From a one to ten price collision was a ten they are a wonderful team with great customer service .
Gilda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
The car looks beautiful. Thanks!
Samuel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
The Price collision center team is extremely easy to work with and did a great job keeping me informed throughout the process, answering all of my questions, and addressing all of my requests. Great job! Thank you.
Caroline K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
All the service people were friendly and courteous. Michael Wyatt and Tom gave exceptional service.
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Car looks FANTASTIC and NEW. Stellar
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Car repair was completed quickly & am fully satisfied.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
I have been dealing with Price for many years in sales, service and body work. I have always experienced courteous and experienced personnel.
Javier Naslayne.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
My repairs look great. My car looks like it is new off the lot. The staff was courteous and knowledgeable.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications