Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arhonda O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
My daughter's car was back like new!!! Customer service from finding the entrance to making the payment was PERFECT!
Maria Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
Easy to make arrangements and scheduling for repairs. Pricing seem fair and repairs was done timely. I was happy for the quick repairs done. Because it wasn’t easy driving the rental car. I was satisfied with the work done
Verna T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/11/2018
Great job and was glad to get my own car back
Jaswinder Singh.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Good Job. Thanks price Toyota.
Wendall D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Very friendly, appreciated the tex updates
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Mike Wyatt was exceptinal!! He kept us well informed throughout the time our car was being repaired & was very professional!! He was a delight to work with & made our experience a positive one!!
****W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/21/2018
Quick, Kept Me Updated
Daisy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
I've visited Price Toyota on several occasions, I must say my experiences has been nothing short of gratifying. Always professional, timely, and kind employees. Your employees are always in a good mood, always willing to answer questions and willing to help. Thank you Toyota employees for making my experiences pleasant! Daisy B
Milton Donald.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
my car looked almost brand new thanks for the clean up too
Charlotte J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Very polite and courteous
William L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/3/2018
It took over three weeks for the repair to be accomplished. That seems to be too long of a time. For the repair.
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
I really appreciated the updates on how the repairs were going. Customer service was the best!
Tariq N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Post accident I was very flustered, agrivared, and in pain. Mike and Tom at price collision couldn’t have worked quicker and friendlier with how they handled the situation. First i had a rental car, then a few papers to sign, then all of the sudden she’s back and looking fresher than ever. They were quick with getting the **** rolling and that’s something I can appreciate, the job was done rather quick and you could never tell by the looks of it! Show room quality work with show room quality service, 10/10 would use Price collision again for insurance and non insurance associated work. I was nothing but thrilled with mike and Toms service and help. Trusted no one but the best!
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Service was excellent and my car was done before expected. My car looked great when I picked it up. Thank you for a job well done!
Oluyemisi A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Workers are courteous and helpful. My car was ready for me in a timely manner.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
The car is running beautifully and looks great. You neglected to remove some damaged parts from the trunk of the car. They are gone now.
Fybrena Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Thank you for your professional service. The other Newark ToyotaCollision Service was very unprofessional. Thank you
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Outstanding service throughout the process! I am completely satisfied and impressed with repairs as well as the polite and professionalism of the employees!! I will recommend Price Collision to everyone needing damage repairs! Sincerely, Don McCurdy
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Price Toyota has great professional staff!!!
Karla H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
First, I brought the car in on the Friday before the 4th of July; second I was going to the Outer Banks for vacation the following Friday; third, July 4 was Wednesday. Oh, they did not get the insurance company authorization until Tuesday. I was kept up to date the entire time and got my car back before my vacation began. It and they were perfect!!!! Awesome job, thank you!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications