Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carmelita Torres.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
The team was very accommodating, polite, efficient and Professional.
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Tom Eplin’s Body Shop did an amazing job on my car repairs. Their communication and response to all of my concerns were quick, positive, and respectful. The work is outstanding. I’m a very detail-oriented person and all of my expectations were exceeded. I would recommend Tom Eplin’s 100%.
Darlene H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
Bumper looks great! Staff was very accommodating and the car was cleaner than it was when I dropped it off. I'm advised the muffler was also straightened out and did not need to be replaced. My engine light did come on the next day and I don't know if it's connected to being hit or not.
Albert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
Car was repair in three days like you said, car rental handle by you. No problem with pick or return. Stickers were put for r. The car was vacuumed and washed. Everything was made so easy for me. Nice people and friendly. Thank you
Harry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
Nice job! nice body work......nice paint work.....thanks Dan! Thanks for keeping me up to date Al......nobody working there seems to be pissed off about anything.....Blake seems to know all the shortcuts around the neigherborhood and now I know.......I see some old guy (like me) hanging around....can"t you find something for him to do? I"m determined to find something to complain about ,but nothing so far.......Thanks.....Harry S
Manuel G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
All the personal are so nice. They did a really good job.
Angelika F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2018
Tom Eplin's always takes great care of me my car. They always go the extra mile, and do so with a great attitude. They do excellent work and I've always been 100% satisfied with the outcome.
Druyts.wout Stoops,anneke.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Great communication
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
10/31/2018
There are a couple of items not fixed. My husband, who youbshoukd have been communicating with this whole time as it is his car, will be contacting you
Ester D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Me siento satisfecha con el taller muy bueno si trabajo
Louise C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Extremely satisfied! We're right on there with updates on the car even finished early--one of the best things about this business is they handled the rental car return! We would gladly recommend this establishment to anyone--thank you for great service!
Chui.xianqiu Yu,raymond.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Very courteous staff. Will explain what needs to be done. Close to many car rental companies and will arrange a pick up to them.
Bernardo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great job by Al.101% service.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
I picked my car up today in half the time that I was quoted and saved a ton of money on a rental car. Everything was GREAT!
Kumar.pravin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
What an amazing job the team did! Adam and Albert are amazing! Thanks so much for all your help and support!
Rommel.jennifer Halderman-rommel,michael.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
They did a great job! I got my car back faster than planned & it looks amazing!
Nunes.,**** D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
the job called for replacing a damaged lock and repainting the door which you guys did excellent work, you also detailed the whole truck! Was not expecting that, very nice!
Garnet F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Amazing work. Employee's very personable. Dependable and if i ever need work again or anyone i know who would need it i would definitely refer Tom Eplin's. A+++++ Work. Thanks.
Lima.glinis B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
The car worked and looked great. The service was quick and as expected. They cleaned the car as well. I would recommend them to others needing body work.
Motoka K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Very good!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications