Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kultar B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Fixed my vehicle before the promised date and did an excellent job
Rosalinda E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
In the past I've always taken my card to Pete's when needed. Have always been satisfied with their work.
Koua C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
The employees were really nice. I liked the email updates and i appreciate the voicemails when i was unable to pick up the phone. The service was really quick and i got my car back by the 3rd day. Great service!
Renee B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Thank you for your wonderful care and detail to each question we had during the repair process. We would recommend your service to any of our friends and family if they are ever in our situation. Renee and Gary Bays
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2018
Wonderfully repaired with great communication!
Vanessa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Really appreciate how quickly you guys were able to fix and return the car.
Refugio M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Thank you for helping us get the car ready for us sooner than we thought and for doing a seem less job. We also loved that it was all clean, washed, and ready to go for us. Thank you.
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
I really appreciate the quick turnaround on the repair and the great service in sending Alex to deliver the vehicle when I needed a ride. Everyone was great! I would highly recommend Pete’s Autobody to anyone.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Excellent in every way. Every employee was involved, engaged and concerned. Will recommend Pete’s to anyone
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Each person I interacted with was very courteous and took the time to explain to me the process. I liked the e-mail updates, very helpful. The work on the vehicle looks very good.
Gerardo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
I am satisfied with the Service due to the good attention I received. I would have appreciated it if the appointments available were sooner. Although I understand you are busy.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Good as new.
Debbie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Petes staff were amazing from the day I set up my appointment through the day I picked it up. They were very kind and provided fast friendly service. Although the anticipated time was 2wks, my car was ready on the 5th day after I dropped it off. WOW. Id recommend Petes to anyone I know. My car looked great
Jaime L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
The repair was fast and the staff was friendly and kind.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
6/30/2017
Towards the end of my vehicle repair I was told they were waiting on the motor mount to come in because it was broken and needs to be replaced nowhere on my paperwork it shows that the motor mount was even fixed. So was it or was it not replaced?
Betty R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Excellent work! Impossible to tell anything was ever wrong with my car. I also really appreciated that you cleaned the inside of my car, I felt like I was driving a new car. Thank you for a job well done.
Veronica M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
The vehicle looked as if nothing had happened to it. Repairs were completed a week early.
Denise E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Had a good experience dealing with Mary from petes auto body shop. Felt I had a better treated than dealing my insurance. Thank u!
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great job as usual.
Josefina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
It was a work well done. Thank you Pete's Body

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications