Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sergio S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
I appreciate how fast the job was completed and how good it looked everyone was very nice
Dianna G.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Always a great experience at Petes Auto Body! Good work and great service.
michael m.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Thank you!
julianne d.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/20/2019
So happy with the way the truck came out. Amazing work!! Thank you so much!!
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Great job car looks great- office staff were super nice and funny but mostly professional
MARTIN V.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
7/13/2019
Took longer than the estimated but it’s good
VERONICA L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
3 out of 5
7/10/2019
Pete's is a no nonsense, straight arrow, get down to business folks.
Dorothy Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2019
My family has always used Pete's as long as I can remember and it's good know that everyone is living up to and beyond my expectations. Thank you all so much for a job well done. I will definitely pass it on.
Rodrigo E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2019
The repair were done perfectly.. looks Ike new!
Louie Q.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
Pete’s Thank you so much for your help & service. It is totally an awesome job. I’m happy you were recommended by Farmers Insurance. Again Thank You ??????????????????
Surinder S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
The car looks brand new after the accident!
Brittney D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
You guys were great and got my car done a week earlier than expected!
Isai P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
When I first saw my car I was shocked, the cars looks amazing. The job is flawless and can’t even tell the car was hit. One of the things I really liked was that the staff even clean the I side of my car a really classy touch! Thank you for your service I will definitely be referring you in the future.
Juan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Great customer service and automated messages. It make this a very informed process.
Renee C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
You guys are amazing! I was expecting it to take longer than 3 days. On top of how quickly it was repaired, you guys even washed my vehicle for me! Above and beyond service expectations! I will gladly recommend you for everyone I know
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
I continue to be impressed by everyone at the shop. Quality work. Great service! Even picked me up at home over 30 miles away when my vehicle was done and I couldn’t get a ride. I highly recommend them to anybody!
Kultar B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Fixed my vehicle before the promised date and did an excellent job
Rosalinda E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
In the past I've always taken my card to Pete's when needed. Have always been satisfied with their work.
Koua C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
The employees were really nice. I liked the email updates and i appreciate the voicemails when i was unable to pick up the phone. The service was really quick and i got my car back by the 3rd day. Great service!
Renee B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Thank you for your wonderful care and detail to each question we had during the repair process. We would recommend your service to any of our friends and family if they are ever in our situation. Renee and Gary Bays

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications