Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 65 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Denise E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Had a good experience dealing with Mary from petes auto body shop. Felt I had a better treated than dealing my insurance. Thank u!
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great job as usual.
Josefina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
It was a work well done. Thank you Pete's Body
Connie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
I was pleased with the repairs made to my vehicle. Having my car washed and vacuumed inside was an added bonus.
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Everything from beginning to end was great!
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Staff was very helpful and got things done quick. Not having to wait for hours was much appreciated.
Julio R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Prompt and excellent customer service.
Alma Orozco.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
I liked that you kept me updated with the repair process.
Socorro Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
excellent job
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
I appreciated the updates and the craftsmanship used to repair my vehicle. Thanks.
Aurora L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
I'm very pleased with the work done by Petes auto body you guys done a excellent job and faster than I expected I would highly recommend you to any one that needs your services thank you..
Analyssa Yolanda.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
They did a great and fast job.
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Pete's auto body staff were courteous. They accommodated my schedule. They also assisted me with a personal request. They truly made a difference. I have used them at least twice in the past. As far as I'm concerned they are by far the best auto body shop in the central valley.
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
The body work was completed 10 days earlier than I expected. It looks great.
Jesus Torres.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Very satisfied. I've taken 3 of my cars to Pete's and I've been very pleased with tge outcome. Totally recommend this place.
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Professional job well done
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
It was a real pleasure doing business with you !
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
I was very pleased at the workmanship that "Pete's"auto body!!!I would definitely recommend them to any and everyone! Thank you again.
Judith L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
I love everything about Pete's Auto Body!
Rosario G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
3/9/2016
Everything but the horn was fixed. It was the first thing I had discussed. I barely noticed it today, Tuesday March 8th.
Humberto S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great job thank you
Eva G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
They did a very GREAT JOB on my car I Would Like To Give Them A Big Thank You
Emily A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Very satisfied job well done.
Aurora S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Great customer service!!! My car was fixed before the expected time :)
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Quick, reliable, did a great job. I will always use you for bodywork.
Tony B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Pete's did such a Great job, I felt like I had a new car. They cleaned it inside and out. I'd recommend Pete's to all my friends. Thank you much.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
The repair came out beautiful and you had it done so quickly.. I really appreciated the updated texts
Nicole F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great job on my car and really nice staff
Jessica V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Got my car fixed in a few hours! You guys are awesome :)
Chad G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
They did a excellent job. Peres and AAA worked together and made it completely painless.
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
This was the first that I took my car to Pete Auto Repair and I was happy how my car looked after the repairs. I was also happy with the car wash and vacuuming of my car. Thanks
Bruno P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
Stay humble
Juan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Thank you so much we are very happy with our vehicle an how it looks I will recommend my family and friends to Pete's thank you again.
Tammi R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
I appreciated the text updates and also appreciated that you took the extra time to clean my truck.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Very satisfied, thank you.
Vicki R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
I appreciate that my truck was cleaned inside and out as well as the job was finished quickly and every one was courteous.
Lexus S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
The women in the reception are were absolutely wonderful and kind. They fully explained the process, costs, and estimation on time of pick. The men I met who worked on the car were very friendly and funny. All in all the experience was excellent and if I needed to get my car repaired again I would certainly go back.
Freddy S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
They were great! The work and repairs don't to my car looks like brand new. Very very satisfied!!
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Very on time and got the job done right people are very nice and accommodating would take another car there
John T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/13/2015
I had to come back several times so they can get the job done right. The end result is what I expected up front. If it wasn't because of that I would be satisfied.
Brittany C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Quick repair time, great text message updates and the car looked great!
Blade O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Thank you
Gina W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
I am very satisfied with your work you did a very good job
Juventino M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2015
Pete's auto body, you did an amazing job fixing my car. Thank you for your fast and friendly service. -Jose Magana
Marilou C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Amazing job thank you again :)
Conrad B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/18/2015
Access to free Wi-Fi while waiting for a pick up by the rental car company would be great!
Pauline M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
You guys are always good at what you do an I just wanted to say thank you
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2015
Great job
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Very satisfied! Great job on the repair and the timing.
Annapurna R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Clean car well so it looks like new Over all I'm very happy Keep up your good work
Shari T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
I was very happy with the results and was impressed with your customer service! Will definately use you again!
Verna /.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Your shop was prompt and thorough. The car was in like new condition. Thank you.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2015
I was very satisfied with the service I recieved from the staff at Pete's. They were very professional and kept me informed on the progressed on my car. I will gladly recommend their services.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Thank you for updates on how the repairs were coming along. Also, for washing my car.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2014
Vehicle looks great and staff were friendly and informed
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Thank you very much. Very kind staff and fast repiars. :)
Christine J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
They all did a great job. Thank uou
Mississippi L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
Great job!
Jay L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
Thank you for a great experience.
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
AS ALWAYS...PETE'S AUTO BODY DOES THE BEST WORK IN MERCED. BESIDES THAT, I'VE KNOWN HIM SINCE THE FIRST GRADE IN PLANADA. THANKS. Dennis J
Allan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/17/2014
We are well satisfied. It is a beautiful job.
Diane A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2014
I got my car back sooner than I thought. I was very pleased with ur service. I will continue to use Pete's Auto body. Thank you
Scotty U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2014
It was a great and fast job. Thank you!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2014
Thank You Good Job Everyone Morales Family
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2014
So far.
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2013
Great Job!
Carolyn O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2013
I have owned several cars and anytime I have had collision problems; I ve brought my car to Pete's. Ive always been satisfied with the speedy and efficient service and the competitive price. recently both of my cars needed work. I was highly satisfied with the work. I would recommend Pete's to ANYONE WHO WANT A GOOD DEAL.
Ignatious G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/27/2013
I am very happy with the work that was done on my linc. Thak you all so very much. I will pass on your name to other people....Ruth Garcia
Linda Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2013
I was very happy to get my car back so quickly and very pleased at how nice it looked. I couldn't tell it had been in an accident. Thank you again for the wonderful job you and your workers did on my car. Linda Z
Alfonso G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/18/2013
Awesome team!!! Love how they left my car, thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications