Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dorothy Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2019
My family has always used Pete's as long as I can remember and it's good know that everyone is living up to and beyond my expectations. Thank you all so much for a job well done. I will definitely pass it on.
Rodrigo E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2019
The repair were done perfectly.. looks Ike new!
Louie Q.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
Pete’s Thank you so much for your help & service. It is totally an awesome job. I’m happy you were recommended by Farmers Insurance. Again Thank You ??????????????????
Surinder S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
The car looks brand new after the accident!
Brittney D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
You guys were great and got my car done a week earlier than expected!
Isai P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
When I first saw my car I was shocked, the cars looks amazing. The job is flawless and can’t even tell the car was hit. One of the things I really liked was that the staff even clean the I side of my car a really classy touch! Thank you for your service I will definitely be referring you in the future.
Juan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Great customer service and automated messages. It make this a very informed process.
Renee C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
You guys are amazing! I was expecting it to take longer than 3 days. On top of how quickly it was repaired, you guys even washed my vehicle for me! Above and beyond service expectations! I will gladly recommend you for everyone I know
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
I continue to be impressed by everyone at the shop. Quality work. Great service! Even picked me up at home over 30 miles away when my vehicle was done and I couldn’t get a ride. I highly recommend them to anybody!
Kultar B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Fixed my vehicle before the promised date and did an excellent job
Rosalinda E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
In the past I've always taken my card to Pete's when needed. Have always been satisfied with their work.
Koua C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
The employees were really nice. I liked the email updates and i appreciate the voicemails when i was unable to pick up the phone. The service was really quick and i got my car back by the 3rd day. Great service!
Renee B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Thank you for your wonderful care and detail to each question we had during the repair process. We would recommend your service to any of our friends and family if they are ever in our situation. Renee and Gary Bays
Alicia J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2018
Excellent work. Back on the road quikly
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2018
Wonderfully repaired with great communication!
Vanessa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Really appreciate how quickly you guys were able to fix and return the car.
Refugio M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Thank you for helping us get the car ready for us sooner than we thought and for doing a seem less job. We also loved that it was all clean, washed, and ready to go for us. Thank you.
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
I really appreciate the quick turnaround on the repair and the great service in sending Alex to deliver the vehicle when I needed a ride. Everyone was great! I would highly recommend Pete’s Autobody to anyone.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Excellent in every way. Every employee was involved, engaged and concerned. Will recommend Pete’s to anyone
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Each person I interacted with was very courteous and took the time to explain to me the process. I liked the e-mail updates, very helpful. The work on the vehicle looks very good.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications