Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Excellent in every way. Every employee was involved, engaged and concerned. Will recommend Pete’s to anyone
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Each person I interacted with was very courteous and took the time to explain to me the process. I liked the e-mail updates, very helpful. The work on the vehicle looks very good.
Gerardo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
I am satisfied with the Service due to the good attention I received. I would have appreciated it if the appointments available were sooner. Although I understand you are busy.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Good as new.
Debbie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Petes staff were amazing from the day I set up my appointment through the day I picked it up. They were very kind and provided fast friendly service. Although the anticipated time was 2wks, my car was ready on the 5th day after I dropped it off. WOW. Id recommend Petes to anyone I know. My car looked great
Jaime L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
The repair was fast and the staff was friendly and kind.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
6/30/2017
Towards the end of my vehicle repair I was told they were waiting on the motor mount to come in because it was broken and needs to be replaced nowhere on my paperwork it shows that the motor mount was even fixed. So was it or was it not replaced?
Betty R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Excellent work! Impossible to tell anything was ever wrong with my car. I also really appreciated that you cleaned the inside of my car, I felt like I was driving a new car. Thank you for a job well done.
Veronica M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
The vehicle looked as if nothing had happened to it. Repairs were completed a week early.
Denise E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Had a good experience dealing with Mary from petes auto body shop. Felt I had a better treated than dealing my insurance. Thank u!
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great job as usual.
Josefina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
It was a work well done. Thank you Pete's Body
Connie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
I was pleased with the repairs made to my vehicle. Having my car washed and vacuumed inside was an added bonus.
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Everything from beginning to end was great!
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Staff was very helpful and got things done quick. Not having to wait for hours was much appreciated.
Julio R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Prompt and excellent customer service.
Alma Orozco.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
I liked that you kept me updated with the repair process.
Socorro Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
excellent job
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
I appreciated the updates and the craftsmanship used to repair my vehicle. Thanks.
Aurora L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
I'm very pleased with the work done by Petes auto body you guys done a excellent job and faster than I expected I would highly recommend you to any one that needs your services thank you..

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications