Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
2/19/2021
This is my second time using this body shop. I’m impressed with the quality of work and timely completion.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/26/2020
I was treated with courtesy and professionalism, Pete Jr. and his crew done an excellent job on my VW Jetta, I highly recommend Pete's Auto Body.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/22/2020
The repairs on my car were finished ahead of schedule. The car had been washed and interior dusted and vacuumed prior to pick up, and I’ve had no issues with the quality of the repairs performed. I wish Pete’s did more mechanical repairs on site because I would have all of my vehicles serviced there. I would recommend Pete’s to friends and family.
Sonja C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/7/2020
Due to the fact that when I picked up my car,the driver's side seat had been adjusted to accommodate the driver(repairman) and because my settings were no longer saved that my constant attempts to reconcile my seat settings caused the wiring to become disconnected thus causing the ABS system to malfunction requiring repairs at the dealership. This cost me additional money.
Juan Francisco.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2020
Pete's Auto Body did a good job with my car thanks.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/20/2020
Had problem with drivers side window as they removed a sticker on that window and left some glue and resulted in the repair of inset
Yensy A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
Very good service! Staff was very kind and my overall satisfaction was great.
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/28/2020
I receieved more than expected not only my car was fixed looking like new but it was also very clean from the inside ????
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
My car was fixed very fast and the service was excellent.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/28/2020
Well, the rear axle was bent and destroyed the back two tires. The rear brake line was put on incorrectly and is leaking. I have the truck in a body shop in Carson City to fix the truck correctly. How can you send a truck out with the alignment so far off? Did you really do the 4 wheel alignment? It appears not.
Brittney D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
Great as always
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2020
Pete's Auto Body is the only place I take my vehicles. The service is the best in town!!
Erika M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2020
Awesome staff.
Judith L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2020
Great job on the repair, work completed early, friendly customer service! Pete's is the best!
Kyle G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/2/2020
Good
Raymond V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2020
Good job and on time
Sergio S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
I appreciate how fast the job was completed and how good it looked everyone was very nice
Dianna G.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Always a great experience at Petes Auto Body! Good work and great service.
michael m.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Thank you!
julianne d.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/20/2019
So happy with the way the truck came out. Amazing work!! Thank you so much!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications