Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Excellent service, would recommend Matt and the crew to anyone. Should I get into another crash, I know where I'm going afterwards.
Bruce J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
The person we dealt with, Matt Keinath, was amazing!! He was very professional and kind. We loved dealing with him!!
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I am completely satisfied with the service provided and the constant contact by Matthew. Thanks!
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/1/2018
Matt Keinath handled our car repair for us seamlessly! He took care of everything with the auto insurance which saved us a lot of time and endless phone calls. We could not be happier with our car. It looks like new again! Thank you to everyone who took care of us!
Yaseen A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I love ur service.. thank you so much Patsy Lou team
Renae H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
I picked up my truck and it was absolutely beautiful! They did a fabulous job with the repairs. I couldn’t be more pleased with the job done. Matt was a pleasure to deal with and very professional from start to finish!
Dave S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Matt was awesome from receiving me keeping me informed all through the process a very valuable employee
Rodger M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Great job
Natasha C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
5/29/2018
The entire experience was “AMAZING” not only was the service outstanding but my truck was cared for with detail and pride in the work. Thank you Matt in collusion and thank you Patsy Lou!!!! Satisfied Customer,
Valerie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Matt was extremely courteous and helpful my experience was great.
Dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Thank you for once again doing an excellent job repairing collision damage to my car! Your team provides timely updates and fast service.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Matt, went up and beyond. Im his customer for life
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great to deal with. Always kept me informed on the status of my vehicle. Very professional.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/4/2018
Very happy with the communication Matt kept with me to keep me updated on my Jeep. I will be using Patsy Lou when needed again. Thank you Matt!
Jerry I.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Yes I was very much satisfied with the way my repair was handled. I was kept up to date through the whole process. The assistant body shop manager (Matt) was very kind and courteous. The repair looked very nice and flawless, and the sensor worked perfectly. I really appreciated how my car was cleaned and detailed (looked like a brand new car). I definitely use your services again. I comened your team for a job well done.
Minnie A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Appreciate the daily text updates from Matt and the friendly professional team
Dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/7/2018
Excellent communication and service! Thank you!
Mia W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Matt was very professional and courteous and made the process go smooth and not stressful. When I picked up my car, it was shiny and clean as well! Very satisfied with the experience.
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Matt did a fantastic job very impreesed with quality and how great my car looked Thank you
Sally W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Matt Keinath was a great help as was everyone at Patsy Lou, thanks again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications