Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
We were super pleased at the turn around time to complete the repairs on our truck! Amazing job Paceline! Triliby was very helpful and patient with us great person to work with and have working for your company! Everyone has always been wonderful but this was a super job well done! Mrs. Mills
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
They did what they said they would do and did it well
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
The staff was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. You can't ask better than that.
Dariana G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
Color matched exactly our vehicle original color and our vehicle was washed looking clean and staff was very professional. Not to mention it took them only about 2 days to have our vehicle ready.
Edith J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/2/2018
Rental car issue could have been handled berrer.
Jille W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
I really liked that they kept me informed throughout the process. And answered all my questions. Very professional and customer friendly service.
Janice K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Very satisfied....great to do home town business.
Freddie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
N/A
Cade M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Everyone was very polite and helpful. I was thankful to have the repairs done so quickly.
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Staff provided excellent service. Sent me daily updates on the status of car repair. Received vehicle back on projected date. Excellent work on damaged area, can’t even see where car was damaged anymore. Paint matched exactly. Would recommend this shop to my friends.
Rhonda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
The staff were very kind and courteous. My car was done way ahead of schedule and looked great!
Neil W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Very reliable company. They did a great job on the repairs, kept me informed on the status, and always friendly and helpful.
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Great job and great service. Thank you!
Pennye J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Very good service
Audrey M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
It was such a quick and easy process... from dropping it off, to car rental... you made it totally painless! Great job! Thank you, sooo much!
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Thank you for the wonderful job on my Jeep & the excellent customer service!
Xavier A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Trilby was a joy to deal with. The whole experience was very pleasurable.
Stella H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
3/3/2018
Okay seems like the headlights need to be adjusted because i traveled from Killeen back to San Saba Friday night an i couldn’t hardly see the road an used high beam to but just wasn’t like the same as the old headlights i had in there before so i thought this would be a good time to bring to your attention thank you
Misty P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
They did a great dob in the truck . And mike was awesome thank you so much very happy
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great job, matched the paint perfectly

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications