Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Great customer service.Keep in touch with me to let me know progress of my car.I will recommend Paceline to everyone.Thank you for getting my car done so quickly.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Great work. First class crew. Thanks!
Guillermo R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/20/2018
My truck looked brand new, as if I just bought it from the dealership.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Very satisfied and always updates in the process.
Chris E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Service was excellent. Girls in office were very helpful and friendly.
Brad G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Love how repair work is done in a timely manner with updates and vehicle detailed. Thank you Paceline
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Prompt,expert service. I am well satisfied
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great turnaround time. Done a day earlier than expected.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
I've used your facility before and never been disappointed. This time is just as good and I'm really blown away with the work your place does. To all involved in the repair of my Subaru...Thank-you. Your ework is awesome! Ed Schultz
Georgia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Appreciated courtesy and friendliness
Warren B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Very courteous professional cleaning business had a repair most of my adult life I appreciate good service clean shop professional people
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Everyone was understanding and friendly. They kept me informed of the progress, and actually had my repairs complete 2 weeks early. Excellent hem of people, excellent work. Thank you Everyone! Debbie Douglas
Lawrence E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
9/8/2018
The personnel and work were good. The time it took was longer than expected
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Loved being updated by text on the progress of my car, and the courtesies of the staff pasted my expectations. Great transaction and experience.
Virginia O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great customer service. Great job on repairs. Finished ahead of schedule!
Christy F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Peacetime went above and beyond! My car looks absolutely beautiful and repairs were done quickly.
Stephne H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Excellent service with friendly and courteous staff. I was kept aware of the status throughout the process. Special care was taken to go back and repaint a section when the paint was just a little off. The car looks beautiful and runs well. Stephne H
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Paceline lampasas Texas wave very helpful an friendly I was very impressed with the text sent to me about the progress of the work being done on my car while in their shop
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Prompt, friendly, courteous, & professional! Keep up the good work! Thank you! Mike Mayfield
Enrique B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Very good!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications