Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Prompt, friendly, courteous, & professional! Keep up the good work! Thank you! Mike Mayfield
Enrique B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Very good!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Excellent service and workmanship. I truly appreciate constant contact to let you know where you are in the process. Great bunch of people.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Great service as usual. Trilby does an amazing job with customer service!
Darrin B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/3/2018
Your company does a great job. You pay attention to details and keep your time estimates. Trilby was very friendly and professional. I will definitely recommend Pace line to others.
Laurie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
I love the people at paceline, very professional and friendly. The repair work is the best anywhere.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
The staff was professional and the job was done satisfactory in a short time.
Haleigh K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
My daughter was so please with the detail of the inside and outside of her car !! Thank you for your great service!!!
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
I am pleased with the service I received. Everyone was very helpful,keeping me informed of the status of repairs. I would certainly recommend Paceline.
Rlh Paint.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
very professional and friendly staff
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
We were super pleased at the turn around time to complete the repairs on our truck! Amazing job Paceline! Triliby was very helpful and patient with us great person to work with and have working for your company! Everyone has always been wonderful but this was a super job well done! Mrs. Mills
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
They did what they said they would do and did it well
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
The staff was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. You can't ask better than that.
Dariana G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
Color matched exactly our vehicle original color and our vehicle was washed looking clean and staff was very professional. Not to mention it took them only about 2 days to have our vehicle ready.
Edith J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/2/2018
Rental car issue could have been handled berrer.
Jille W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
I really liked that they kept me informed throughout the process. And answered all my questions. Very professional and customer friendly service.
Janice K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Very satisfied....great to do home town business.
Freddie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
N/A
Cade M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Everyone was very polite and helpful. I was thankful to have the repairs done so quickly.
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Staff provided excellent service. Sent me daily updates on the status of car repair. Received vehicle back on projected date. Excellent work on damaged area, can’t even see where car was damaged anymore. Paint matched exactly. Would recommend this shop to my friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications