Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dwan H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Excellent work. Fantastic customer service. Quick turn around! Definitely coming back for some work on my windshield.
Sandea M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Great work. Thanks Mike.
Sobranie P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
You guys did a great job with my car and the communication was very good. Your receptionists was very nice and professional. Overall, good experience. Thanks!
Derek G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
They were progessipnal.
Lynne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
My experience was fabulous. Mike was very friendly and kept me informed often on the status of my repairs. I appreciate everything Mike did for me. If ever needed, I would not hesitate to use your company again or to refer to friends.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Always over and beyond awesome
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/18/2017
I don't have the car
Shelley M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
My wife is very picky and she said looked like it never happened, great job you made my life easier thank you.
Cheryl V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Everyone is very customer friendly and helpful. Appreciate the text updates and phone calls. Thank you to Mike, Jason and Enterprize!! Blessings
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Thank you for a job well done and for doing the work on time and at a great price. Peter M
Sal B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/10/2017
Driver side back door does not open and close smoothly.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great job
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Will continue to pass the word about your facility
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Service was fast and very well done!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Thank you guys! Very precessional and quick! I didn't even miss a day of work
Beth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Thanks for the help! Everyone was great!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Friendly staff, easy and pain free process. Great communication throughout through the form of communication you select. Mike was great and walked me through the repairs. The job was well done. You can't tell there was an accident or repairs done. Good as new!
August S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
The staff, especially Managet Mike, were all awesome. The text updates were appreciated. Very pleased with my experience at Fix Auto Redlands. They took a very upsetting experience and left me feeling very happy about the care they took of my car. Awesome!!
Yuzhe Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Good job! Happy about the service.
Elaine K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
Very easy and simple process! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications