Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
The service was excellent and communication throughout the process was great since the insurance company was not very cooperative and took longer to reply.
Preston M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Great job and fast service.
Aileen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/9/2017
I would NEVER recommend anyone to go here, in fact, I will tell everyone to stay away from this place. The worst and most horrible customer service ever! They love to argue with their customers and they didn’t keep me updated on my van repairs, they had my van for 3 weeks, I’m a single parent and I had to pay for rental for 3 weeks! They don’t care about their customers!!!!
Ricardo C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
James is very help.and customer service was great !!!????
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Fix just gets the job done with no fuss. They were on time, the quality was excellent and the customer service was perfect. Thank you for he great work
Dale N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
11/30/2017
More phone communication and less automated texts with estimated completion times. We got 4 estimated completion dates and after receiving the 4 th 30 minuets later we got s call our car was ready. Work was good.
Elvira K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Great people and got to the point. Quick and easy.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
They were extremely professional and courteous. They made me feel like I was their only customer. I was kept informed during the entire process. They did an outstanding job on the car. They were very friendly as well. They earned my trust.
Robel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Mike is awesome. Superb customer service, daily update phone calls, and a second to none repair job. Office operates like a well oiled machine, I was in and out with a rental car and zero fuss.
Deborah J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Great customer service and timely repair!
Jeffery W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Very nice professional great updates with text messages. Also truck repaurs great and left very clean
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Mike was awesome and kept me informed of the entire process. He answered all my questions and was very friendly. I appreciate all of his feedback and his friendliness.
Manmahakdeep S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
Awsm
Gena B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/28/2017
After looking over the Van at home we discovered many items that are not fixed correctly. We will be bringing the Van back in to have these issues corrected. Hopefully they will be done right this time.
Isabel N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Excellent customer from Mike and Isabelle.
Jordan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Everyone involved in the process was kind, respectful, and did a wonderful job overall at making sure my needs and expectations were met.
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/21/2017
Car was totaled
John E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Mike, was very helpful and a pleasure to work with.
Yolanda R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Highly recommend and very professional thnx fix auto
Dario I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great service, quality work. James communicated with me on a daily basis, and was promising on the completion date. Truck looks better than it ever did. Definitely will recommend

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications