Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark Or.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Excellent repair on my Subaru ????????! I love ?? the extra attention with the visor lipstick ???? stain & eyeliner pencil marks were gone!! Thank you so much for the lovely touch & the car ???? looked as good as NEW!!Beautiful job with the repair!! My friends approve! Thank you ???? kindly. I shall recommend you to all my friends ????.
Anamarie T.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Awesome job!Thank You very much!
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
I’m more than happy with you guys, Everything is perfect, the time the service the repair
Duane B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/24/2018
The driver's window does not work and some of the window moulding is not fastened proper i will bring back in when l come back cal might be a month or so other than that you did a great job
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
The associates at Fix It Auto were professional and made it easy to drop off and pick up my damaged vehicle. They kept me up to date about the progress and my vehicle was even ready 2 days early!
Ervin T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
4/5/2018
They did what they said they would do in the time frame they said they would do it.
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Arron and his team did a wonderful job. They were fast and efficient. Will be using them for all my auto body needs.
Eddie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/28/2018
Sensor light is on
Debbra G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
Fix collision is one of the better collision centers in Redlands
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Very fast. Quality looks good. Hopefully it will last.
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
The service was excellent and communication throughout the process was great since the insurance company was not very cooperative and took longer to reply.
Preston M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Great job and fast service.
Aileen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/9/2017
I would NEVER recommend anyone to go here, in fact, I will tell everyone to stay away from this place. The worst and most horrible customer service ever! They love to argue with their customers and they didn’t keep me updated on my van repairs, they had my van for 3 weeks, I’m a single parent and I had to pay for rental for 3 weeks! They don’t care about their customers!!!!
Ricardo C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
James is very help.and customer service was great !!!????
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Fix just gets the job done with no fuss. They were on time, the quality was excellent and the customer service was perfect. Thank you for he great work
Dale N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
11/30/2017
More phone communication and less automated texts with estimated completion times. We got 4 estimated completion dates and after receiving the 4 th 30 minuets later we got s call our car was ready. Work was good.
Elvira K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Great people and got to the point. Quick and easy.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
They were extremely professional and courteous. They made me feel like I was their only customer. I was kept informed during the entire process. They did an outstanding job on the car. They were very friendly as well. They earned my trust.
Robel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Mike is awesome. Superb customer service, daily update phone calls, and a second to none repair job. Office operates like a well oiled machine, I was in and out with a rental car and zero fuss.
Deborah J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Great customer service and timely repair!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications