Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
They were extremely professional and courteous. They made me feel like I was their only customer. I was kept informed during the entire process. They did an outstanding job on the car. They were very friendly as well. They earned my trust.
Robel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Mike is awesome. Superb customer service, daily update phone calls, and a second to none repair job. Office operates like a well oiled machine, I was in and out with a rental car and zero fuss.
Deborah J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Great customer service and timely repair!
Jeffery W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Very nice professional great updates with text messages. Also truck repaurs great and left very clean
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Mike was awesome and kept me informed of the entire process. He answered all my questions and was very friendly. I appreciate all of his feedback and his friendliness.
Manmahakdeep S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
Awsm
Gena B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/28/2017
After looking over the Van at home we discovered many items that are not fixed correctly. We will be bringing the Van back in to have these issues corrected. Hopefully they will be done right this time.
Isabel N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Excellent customer from Mike and Isabelle.
Jordan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Everyone involved in the process was kind, respectful, and did a wonderful job overall at making sure my needs and expectations were met.
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/21/2017
Car was totaled
John E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Mike, was very helpful and a pleasure to work with.
Yolanda R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Highly recommend and very professional thnx fix auto
Dario I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great service, quality work. James communicated with me on a daily basis, and was promising on the completion date. Truck looks better than it ever did. Definitely will recommend
Lilly G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Everyone was great!! Super fast & friendly.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Excellent customer service!!!
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Great work on my Kia looks like new great staff work done in a day
Frank Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/5/2017
When the vehicle was done there was work that was clearly not finished. There should have been someone to oversee the final finish. This required me to come back. It was then fixed again and was still not done properly. It Had to be sent back a third time. I addressed an issue with the fit and finish of some additional work and was told to wait 5 days and then come back if necessary. I am still not 100% confident in the work. Considering the amount of time and cost versus the work and final product. I would have to say I am not confident In the work and am not satisfied. If you would like to call me with any questions feel free to do so. Thank you.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/29/2017
There were some issues during and after the restoration process and I have brought this to the managers attention. I was assured my concerns will be addressed and the items missed in inspection will be corrected
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great job!!!! Would recommend to everyone!
Kathryn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
My car looks fantastic. The work is exceptional. It's like a new car . thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications