Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 210 Reviews
4 stars 53 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sarah E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Car looks great and done in a timely manner
Ben V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great service and great work! Thank you!
Ashanti Jutane.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
None
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Excellent work done! You can't even tell that my van was in an accident. Job well done, very satisfied
Cheryl V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Very good job and updates. Thank you
Shaunna S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Great experience. Great work
Yessenia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Staff was great, they were all very helpful and made the process very easy and stress free
Allen H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
This was the best experience I've ever had with an auto body shop. You guys went above and beyond and did an amazing job!
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Great
Lindsey M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
You guys where great at communicating and keeping things up to date. My car looks great.
Irene W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Good job every thing seems fine for now
Bianca S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Thank you all for everything
Kwame A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great experience and customer service!!
Kitty A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Thank you for amazing experience and your awesome customer service!
Janel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I am totally and completely satisfied with the service I was provided all the way from the receptionist, the Geico representative, Mike and James and any else that helped out with my repair that I forgot to mention at Fix Auto Redlands. Everyone there was awesome and I totally would recommend them to anyone that needs repair because I feel like I have my new car back to new again. Thank you Fix Auto Redlands.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/7/2017
Just keep doing a great job and pay attention to detail.
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/7/2017
My favorite part of the experience was meeting the owner at the end and having h8m take me to my beautifully repaired car. He is a cutie too!
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/2/2017
Our experience with Geico, Fix it auto center and Enterprise rental car was outstanding. It was probably the best service that we've ever gotten.Professional, courteous and timely. Each of the representatives that we met with were cheerful and upbeat and generally took a situation that it is unwanted and turned it into something that was positive. The work done on our car came out quite good and they really went above and beyond, returning the car washed and vacuumed which was a pleasant surprise. We had been considering changing insurance companies prior to this for a lower rate, but changed our minds as a result of the service we received. A special thanks to Jason Gerraughty, James Southard and Mike Mastro! The Evans
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great work and the best detailing clean car thanks
Mikell-jaames S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Job was completed almost a week early. Very fast very efficient.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications