Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cyndi O.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
This is the second time that Fix has done repairs on my car, and both times they excellent work! Great service!
Gilbert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Staff were very friendly and helpful
Bobby P.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Unbelievable, Thanks
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Fix auto was great. I was kept up to date on my Tesla the entire process.
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
great job on repair!! paid for cleaning... terrible job on cleaning the car
Delia G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Your staff was helpful, friendly and very professional. I was very happy with the job that was done on my car. I will be recommending your shop to my friends and family. A special thank you to Wayne and the front desk staff that took such good care of me and went far and beyond the call of duty. You made me feel that my car was in good hands. Thank you for a job well done! Delia G
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Everyone was very helpful I am very satisfied Merry Christmas
Sam M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/8/2018
My car looked like it was poorly washed, dried, and vacuumed. It looks like the dirt/dust wasn’t rinsed off completely before a rag was used, or a rough rag was used because there are many small scratches in a swirl like pattern on the paint. The front seats look vacuumed and the back seats look like the dirt from the front was just thrown to the back. Overall, service and repair were both disappointing at a 6-7/10.
Martha A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
I’m shocked at the amazing job. I couldn’t believe how fast the job was done. On top of that the job came out perfect. Thank you to the whole team.
Gail L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
Customer service was absolutely great. My repairs on my vehicle we’re good except that they did not replace my muffler, they sent it out to a muffler place and repaired. and now I’m still getting yucky smelling Air through my vents. when I turn on my air-conditioner, it’s even worse. The technician told me to drive it for a couple of days and if the smell still continues that they will call my insurance carrier and would replace with a new muffler. I just feel that if the smell was noticeable they should of replaced. I still think company is great and have kept me in the loop. Thanks Fix auto.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Good work & customer service by all!
David O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
A customer focused team with good communication skills, good execution and repairs seem to be well executed. Wishing you success in the Redlands area.
Ernie O.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
3 out of 5
10/3/2018
The window works great and it was done quickly. However, a piece of trim on the door panel was cracked, and no one said a thing.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Will continue to take my cars here. Wayde or Wayne (I apologize for the memory) was great. Knowledgeable, friendly and genuine. As were all of the staff I met. Thank you
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Wayne and his staff were awesome. My car was ready just as promised and they did a wonderful job! I’m so happy that my car looks brand new again. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants their car fixed and fixed right! I would like to say thank you to the Fix Auto team!
Louise C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Wonderful helpful staff !! And such careful attention to updating me on perfect repair job!!! Thank you????
Eren S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Wayne and Aaron was great very professional and fixed my car on the time it was promised Thank You All
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Thank you for your prompt and efficient repair on my vehicle. Very warm and welcoming team, will definitely use Fix Auto again ... or hopefully not if I don’t get into more accidents..LOl
Alfred S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
7/14/2018
They are very nice and I would probably use them again however I have a spot that I will show Wayne. Pretty sure it’s an easy touch up
Lynda S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
The paper work was minimal, the price much less than estimate from dealer, and the car was done about 3+ hours before we were originally told. The staff folks were friendly, knowledge and very efficient. On top of all that, the repairs make the car look new again! You can't tell it was damaged. We will recommend Fix Auto Redlands to everyone!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications