Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 139 Reviews
4 stars 23 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eliza Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
We are very happy and satisfied with the work and timeliness as well as prompt communications. Thank you very much for the awesome customer service!!
Karina D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
The staff was great and kept me updated throughout the whole process. My vehicle was fixed in a matter of days. It was a painless process. Also really liked the text updates about my vehicle. Thank you!
Sabit K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very excellent service , good quality fixed my Honda back to good condition again like before . Thanks again FIX AUTO REDLANDS ????????????????????
Yolanda M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Super friendly staff! :)
Ben L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Mike and the staff were excellent as always!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
The entire process was painless and completed on schedule and Mike is a straight up kinda guy. I will be back
Nicole A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
Totally satisfied makes it nice that it's one stop shop for me. Everyone was nice and answered my question's. Thanks Mike if we have any problems we will let you know.
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Very good job. Very satisfied!
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great communication and friendly.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
My car is like new again ????
Gerry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Mike was an excellent manager who went out of his way to ensure that my experience would be comfortable and without any worry. I appreciated the text updates and calls he made to fully inform about the status of my car. He and his workers gave my car plenty of TLC and treated my case with the personal touch.
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great shop. Excellent service and work.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
They were friendly, fast, knowledgeable & efficient! My car looks so amazing!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
As a heavy commuter, I've had my share of fender benders. Fix Auto was BY FAR, the best experience I've ever had with a body shop. Seriously! The day after the accident, I received a call from Fox Auto letting me know that they were ready to receive my car, had everything worked out with the insurance company and even had a rental car ON-SITE waiting for me. The entire process to get my rental and drop off my car took 15 min. Then I received text messages updating me along the way with the process. A week later, my car is fixed (exquisitely, great attention to detail) and all I had to do was drop off my rental car and pick my car up. Seriously, Fix Auto in Redlands understands that their customers have busy schedules and are already inconvenienced by an accident. I'm more than impressed with Jim and his team. I've already referred 2 people to them. Glad I was lucky enough to work with this body shop. Felt like a body shop at the Four Seasons!! Keep up the good work guys. I'm sure I'll be back at some point.
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Amazing works and great customer friendly!!!
Anthony Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Amazing "people skills" among employes, including Geico Rep.
Nelu N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Excellent customer service and my car was ready two days sooner than expected.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I was very impressed with the overall professionalism with everyone I came in contact with. I wasn't expecting the degree of communication that was provided throughout the entire process of my car repair. I'm very glad there are businesses that take 100% responsibility in their work like yours. Thank you for the quality of work and the quality of customer service. Truly satisfied.
Reem Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I dropped my car off on a Tuesday and it was ready by Thursday evening. The whole process was easy and the team at Fix Auto made everything convenient. No wait times for paperwork and the receptionist, manager, and Geico representative were awesome. Love it! Thank you
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great location. Great customer service.
Patsy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I was kept abreast of everything that was going on with my car. It was done sooner than expected. My whole experience was great. The car was beautifully done. Thank you Fix Auto. I would highly recommend you to anyone.????????????????????
Elena P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Thank you for fixing our daughter's car faster than we expected.
Dillion C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Mike and his team are the best! I won't go to anyone else
Crystal R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Mike and staff were extremely helpful and quick with the turn around for the car
Ruben V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Staff is courteous and professional.work is excellent and prompt.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
I was so happy they kept me informed on the progress every single day, followed up, by a phone call a couple of times. and did exactly what promised they even went the extra mile and fixed a couple of other small areas of concerned, did an excellent job! Completed job well before time promised. I would recommend this body shop to others!
Venu K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent service ????????
Ceeiak M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I really appreciated all the updates given to me.
Theodore S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
As a technician, I like to see pictures of Progress of repair... PS.Com. Need PEPSI .... Mahalo
Lisbeth L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Thank you for the great work on my Pathfinder. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Your receptionist was very attentive and has a great smile. I couldn't be any happier with your service. Liz-Beth Lezcano
Angelica P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Wonderful job on my car !!! And wonderful custome service! !! Whit this being my first car accident I was scared of the hassle , but fix auto really made me feel like they truly cared !!! Thanks for the fast and friendly service !!
Rosalind G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
First of all your staff are excellent with customer service, Mike is very atendent with the needs of your car I was verry please with the results and Jayson too was verry pleasend. Thank you so much Rosalind
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
It was fixed in a timely manner, looks good.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I was very impressed not only with the craftsmanship but also the mannerisms of the staff. You all did an outstanding job and I will most definitely tell others. Thank you for making this process a breeze I appreciated it.
Elena G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Excellent Service all around! Thank you!
Marissa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
They are awesome.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great service and communication of progress and completion date
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great repair work! Looks like new. Very professional and courteous staff. Surpassed my highest expectations. Thank you all very much. Sincerely, Bob Russell
Alfred T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Everyone was very kind and professional
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Exallent customer service
Jeffery P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
We were beyond pleased with the entire process. Friendly and helpful staff, work on the car done incredibly well and in a timely manner! Thanks for the great work and wonderful professionalism! We will definitely recommend!
Sierra R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great customer service and they finished my car ahead of schedule! My car looks brand new again, thanks for the hard work Fix Auto!
Ernesto M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
Great service too much messaging tho lol
Leticia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Amazing customer service from start to finish! Customer service so exceptional is rare these days. Will definitely recommend fix auto!!!
Dawn L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Very professional Kept me updated every step of the way
Debbra G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
Happy with the repairs Totally 100% satisfied excellent job couldn't be better they're asking about my car
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Friendly service.
Jeannie U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Claims guy in your office for Geico was very nice to keep me posted on car and I like the text options and Mike even waited till i got off work for me on thurs nt at 7pm so i could come get my car even though after business hour thank you so much
Alex P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Recieved my truck on day promise and was treated Very courteous thanks for the great job
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Nice work and paint match on my 2004 Cadillac CTS. She looks like new. Courteous, knowledgeable people, from the receptionist to the adjuster. Thank you for a job well done.
Nick S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
Everything is good.
Ramon A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great service. You will be growing long term if you maintain this kind of service.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated throughout the whole process.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Counter Staff was Very friendly and helpful, Mike maestro was very helpful and jumped in to help with our questions, a good experience all around
Mayra N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great customer service! Fix Auto exceeded my expectations!
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Excellent work!
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/4/2016
A couple problems due to lack of attention to detail (possibly from rushing). Problems were resolved in a timely manor and to my satisfaction.
Ingrid K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Thank you for updating me!
Diego M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Overall Great service.
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Execellect service I love this place. 100% recommend
Joesph D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great people. Great service. Car looks brand new.
Camille S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Absolutely satisfied with all from the reception desk To the repairmen. I was always kept aware of my Repair progress. Highly recommend FIX AUTO
Heather F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great customer service and repairs were made in timely manner.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
7/16/2016
The removable shelf in the hatch back was not put back in correctly. I noticed it because it obscured my view as I drove away so I pulled over at the Walmart to see what was wrong. It was shoved in and hooked up wrong to the point where I had trouble removing it to place back in correctly. Also, the Worker at front counter seemed confused about how insurance worked. Other than these two things I was satisfied.
Terrie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
2nd time using them. I received excellent service in both situations. I would recommend them highly to anyone.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great experience !!! Love the communication!
Latonia W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
You guys did a great job. Thanks for making this easy.
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
The car looks beautiful. And it was done the same day promised
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I am very impressed with the work that was done on my vehicle. It was a pleasure working with Jim and the ladies in the office. Your shop is very friendly
Dominique P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/13/2016
Did not take out a scratch all the way
Travis L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Everything was done fantastically and quickly, easily would recomend to anyone.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Service was quick, Professional, and meet expectations.
Sally P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Customer service was excellent! From the front counter to the Manager Mike.
Dorothy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
Great customer service. Trustworthy...my wallet was misplaced and they contacted me immediately to inform me they found it in my vehicle, cash, cards and personal belongings. Speedy turn around, constant updates on the progress and when I went to pick up my vehicle...beyond satisfied...wash, waxed and ready to hit the town. My first experience ever with having to put any vehicle in a repair shop and I'm proud to say I'm happy it was with FIXED AUTO. THANKS GUYS!!!!!
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
They were very kind and helpful!
Jorge E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Love the texting to keep me updated
Dillion C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
Mike was awesome! The texting system could use a little work, but didn't effect the experience over all
Monique S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great team work
Marvin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Very professional, friendly, and service oriented I had An AWSOME experience with your staff. Thank You for a job well done. Marvin C
Samatha M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Very nice and helpful staff, put in a lot of effort to make sure my car was repaired in a timely fashion.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Thanks for the good job
Diego S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Thank you so much for everything! You guys did an amazing job!
Jeffrey I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Amazing!
Henry L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
This is my second time dealing with Fix Auto and both times I was 100 percent satisfied. Mike and his guys do awesome work. Thanks, Henry
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Awesome service and great people. Thank you Mike and Robert!
Jesse S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great job, Good people what's not to like about them. It was finished when they promised it would be we are totally satisfied
Jeffrey E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I was very well taking care of at fix auto and would definitely recommend any of my friends to totally trust them thank you for such an amazing job.
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Very quick!
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Excellent service very happy with the service. And all the staff were professional
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
You have great and friendly service! Thanks for answering all my questions.
Mahinor R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
This is the second time getting my car serviced here and once again I'm amazed with the great services provided at this office. Mike and Erica did a great job of keeping me updated with the service and anything that came up. I'm 100% satisfied and will recommend this place. -Mahinor R
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job! Never expected such quick and efficient work at a car place, especially the high level of customer service! The car looks beautiful! Very nice work done!
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Mike Mastro and Erica were exceptionally helpful and pleasant to work with.
Samatha D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
6/1/2016
I was a little sad because I wanted to get my door fixed while it was in the shop, but the estimate was very high. When I saw the estimate fro. The actual accident it was high as well, but when I got the actual repair cost it was $300cheaper. I question the estimate process, because I would have paid $500 for my door to be fixed... but definitely not $1,000 they quoted
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
You did a good job thanks.
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Truck looks great, thanks everybody From Jerry
Blaire L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
My car looks great! Thank you for taking care of it! Great place to get help. Everyone was friendly and helpful! Great customer service.
Armando S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Keeping customer inform as accurate as can be done built a up teamwork to all people involved in completing the project as real as possible What you do inproviding daily update to EVERYONE involved is good project work toward confidence one needs to be inform in seeing your work being resolves as it moves along . Well done to your team and FIX AUTO ARMANDO architect AIA 05/9/15
Jack W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
The two young ladies at the front receptionist desk were pleasant and shown concern to me andy issue. They helped makey visit to your company a good experience. Please tell them Thank You for their support and kindness.
Moses K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
I just picked up my car and am impressed by the workmanship. The car looks fantastic and clean. This is a job well done. Thanks Mike and your team. Thanks for making my day. Five stars if there are any ratings.
Robertino R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Mike was very helpful through it all. Would recommend to family and friends.
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/13/2016
Manager made a false promise of a fast repair but it took them 1 week to finish a slight dent and scratch on my car. And the manager named Mike is rude! I will never go back to your shop or recommend to anyone I know.
June W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Thank you so much for fixing my car, I'm very happy
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everyone there was extremely friendly and helpful. All services were Very speedy and my car looks fantastic. Thank you
Hifni A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
10/10
Akash S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Repair process was smooth and all the repairs were done satisfactorily.
Leann C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
excellent customer service. only complaint is that the battery was disconnected to repair the car and i don't have a reset code so ill have to take it to the Honda dealer to get the code and reset the stereo. but other than that we are happy with the service and our car looks beautiful.
Gail M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great job and excellent customer service!
Eddie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Thank you!
Stacy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
The updates were reassuring, the timely service & friendly service writer.
Rosa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Keep the good work
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Mike, the manager was very friendly. The front desk girl did her job but could smile a bit more.
Hengky M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Best on time and quality
Guy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Quick, easy, friendly
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Everyone was so friendly.. Especially Mike :)
Lameesha L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The workers was very helpful making the customers happy.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Great communication, speedy repair time, friendly and knowledgable staff.
Miranda O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
I received prompt service, the two receptionists are very punctual and accomodating. Geico agent was very friendly and cooperative, as was the Enterprise agent. Received calls and texts daily thoroughly explaining each step of the process of getting my car fixed. Rental car was sound. Overall experience was very positive!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
2nd time going to Fix at 2 locations. Both were excellent.
Felicia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Am very thankful for the great care the Fix Auto team gave to me & my beloved Toyota Tacoma 4x4. It looks great! And Mike, Jennifer & Erica treated me like family. Easy car rental w/ brand new replacement 4x4 truck. Thank You Fix Auto for turning my accident into a stress free experience.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/17/2016
Por qu mi carro tiene an detalles por arreglar. My car still has several damages that were not repaired.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Staff very professional. The work done on my dodge met and exceeded my expectations.
Magdalina S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
It was a great experience. The staff was nice and so helpful!
Joel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I was very pleased with the customer service I received when I took my vehicle to get fixed. Everyone was very nice and attentive. The customer service was beyond my expectation. Keep it up????!!!
Marie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Mike and his crew did an excellent job with our car. We are very pleased with the timeliness and efficiency of their work.
Micheal H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Did nice job on repair..am happy with vehicle..took few extra days but due to unforseen damages on vehicle. .thanks everyone.
Roger D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
They went above and beyond what was required, very professional but also very friendly, almost like family...
Monica H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/21/2016
Unsatisfactory missed paint chips horrible communication I had to return because the installation of the new parts was Misaligned
Mike J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
The car was ready on time. Washed and looked good.Thank You.
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
EXCELLENT SERVICE ALL AROUND. WELL DONE.
Manjiv B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Thank you
Abigail J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great service and after care. All friendly and very accommodating. Time estimate was originally 2 days but took 2 weeks. Would recommend a more accurate time estimate for completion for customers at first contact. Also the rental car smelled of smoke and needed oil change on first day I used it. But other than two minor things thank you very much. Job looks a good one...
Grant S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
I have never had an auto repair facility keep me as updated and informed as Fix Auto. I was overwhelmingly, albeit pleasantly, surprised at their level of customer service. Many thanks to the entire team there and for getting my car back to me in such good shape. Hey even washed and waxed it for me! High marks!!
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Excellent service. Everyone from the moment I turned in my vehicle for repairs to when I picked it up were great. Thank you so much for a well job done and an awesome team. I made sure to tell the insured who was responsible for my damages that the service was excellent. Great job. Thank u all so much.
Hugo L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Car looks very clean.
Gustavo S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
You guys did a great job fast and kept me informed thank you
Khoi V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
they did a good job on my car.
Aner D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Having everything under one roof made the experience an exceptional one. Everyone was curious, professional and more important, made it convenient for me (GEICO Rep, rental car and car repair). Thank you for your service! Sonia Duran
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
The staff was very helpful.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
ACS did an outstanding job can't even tell the car was ever damaged highly recommend them to everyone
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Mike is a class professional. The repair quality is excellent. Nice experience.
Paul O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Great people
Sulyn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
I really appreciate that they were there when I came late to pick up my car. And I was impressed to hear that they dropped off a car to someone, really good customer service.
Pamela T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/11/2016
ACS was great! They kept me informed about when to expect completion of repairs, and the invoice was easy to understand. I was more than satisfied with the work that was done. I've told others to use ACS if they need auto work.
Takara G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Excellent Customer Service friendly staff
Derek P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/1/2016
Missing parts, poor fitting repair, had me waiting 30 minutes past return appointment time.
Aymie O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
I was so impressed with how quickly I got my car back. Everything looks brand new, your whole staff is extremely welcoming and the inside of my car was even cleaned. I will be coming to you from now on and also recommending you to others! Thank you so much!
Humberto D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Excellent service costumer service and employments
Terri T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Thank you for getting my car done so quickly
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/13/2015
Service was excellent,couldn't be better
Jazzy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
The entire team as a whole was extremely accommodating and did an amazing job with repairing the damage on my car. The service was speedy and welcoming- I was updated during the entire process, kept in touch with the staff for any and all clarifications,and felt safe and confident leaving my vehicle with this team. I highly recommend this place
Michelle V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
The process was easy and fast
Brandon D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Awesome guys
Mariana G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Really great company. Very welcoming & great work donr
Egor P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Excellent job!
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
You guys were awsome. From the time I dropped off my car to the time I picked it up.all I felt the whole time was a lot of warmth and friendly from all. Thanks so much.
Debbie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Car looks lovely and smelled nice. Drove great
Marius M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Good job thanks
April G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Every person that I came in contact with was extremely helpful and made me feel like I was the only person. Very good customer service.
Edith E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
You guys have surpassed my expectations!! Your staff is very professional yet showed they really care about their customers needs!! Aaron and Mike are amazing, I can't thank you enough!!
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Very prompt and curteous and great communication. Thank you.
Sara L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
We have really appreciated the service we received and the communication about our vehicle. Mike was awesome with letting us know what was going on and I loved getting the text messages on the progress as well. Would recommend ACS to everyone.
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/3/2015
Every contact we had was outstanding
Terrie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
They were very pleasant & professional & did an excellent job of repairing my vehicle to my complete satisfaction. I will highly recommend them to my friends & family in the future.
Adrienne F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
3/13/2015
My driver side door keyhole will not turn, the chrome trim is black and the door dose not line up. The driver side back door was not fixed or painted. The trunk was hard to close when I opened it, and the back tire shakes. I'm very dissatisfied with the workmanship that went into fixing my car. It's as if they were in a hurry to get it out of the shop. In my opinion, word of mouth goes a long way and the work performed on my car was unsatisfactory. I surely don't want to tell people that I was not satisfied with the work or the attention to details that was not provided.
Danielle B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Thank you auto collision solution u guys did a wonderful job
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/17/2015
Car stalled on the freeway after picking up from Auto Collision. Check engine light then came on. Car is completely unsafe to drive.
Sol H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Great experience. Very fast service and easy process.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/27/2015
Office and staff were very friendly and helpful. Repairs not so much, noticed overspray and pitting on trunk. A loose nut or bolt could be heard when opening and closing trunk, and lots of screws and leftover parts left in trunk scattered around.
Shirley K.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Everyone was very courteous! A nice experience.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Thank you Brent, Letechia, Cathy, Jennifer, and R.J.for taking such good care of me in my time of need.aGood looking out.
Dee F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
You restored the damage to looking new. Thank you.
Francisco R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Well done thanks
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
I was thoroughly satisfied with the service I was given. Everyone was courteous and helpful. My car repair looks great and I will definitely recommend my friends if they need any body work on their car.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications