Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alfred S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
7/14/2018
They are very nice and I would probably use them again however I have a spot that I will show Wayne. Pretty sure it’s an easy touch up
Lynda S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
The paper work was minimal, the price much less than estimate from dealer, and the car was done about 3+ hours before we were originally told. The staff folks were friendly, knowledge and very efficient. On top of all that, the repairs make the car look new again! You can't tell it was damaged. We will recommend Fix Auto Redlands to everyone!
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Excellent service and very timely. I would highly recommend Fix auto. Thank you very much
Nelson G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
6/5/2018
Things were fixed properly and the door looks great. But there was some white powder left on the passenger inside handle.
Norma C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
We are very happy with repair & overall service. The staff was friendly & professional. The repair was finished earlier than expected & that was great as a long holiday weekend if delayed. Thanks
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Everyone was very friendly and very helpful
Mark Or.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Excellent repair on my Subaru ????????! I love ?? the extra attention with the visor lipstick ???? stain & eyeliner pencil marks were gone!! Thank you so much for the lovely touch & the car ???? looked as good as NEW!!Beautiful job with the repair!! My friends approve! Thank you ???? kindly. I shall recommend you to all my friends ????.
Anamarie T.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Awesome job!Thank You very much!
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
I’m more than happy with you guys, Everything is perfect, the time the service the repair
Duane B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/24/2018
The driver's window does not work and some of the window moulding is not fastened proper i will bring back in when l come back cal might be a month or so other than that you did a great job
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
The associates at Fix It Auto were professional and made it easy to drop off and pick up my damaged vehicle. They kept me up to date about the progress and my vehicle was even ready 2 days early!
Ervin T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
They did what they said they would do in the time frame they said they would do it.
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Arron and his team did a wonderful job. They were fast and efficient. Will be using them for all my auto body needs.
Eddie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/28/2018
Sensor light is on
Debbra G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
Fix collision is one of the better collision centers in Redlands
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Very fast. Quality looks good. Hopefully it will last.
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
The service was excellent and communication throughout the process was great since the insurance company was not very cooperative and took longer to reply.
Preston M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Great job and fast service.
Aileen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/9/2017
I would NEVER recommend anyone to go here, in fact, I will tell everyone to stay away from this place. The worst and most horrible customer service ever! They love to argue with their customers and they didn’t keep me updated on my van repairs, they had my van for 3 weeks, I’m a single parent and I had to pay for rental for 3 weeks! They don’t care about their customers!!!!
Ricardo C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
James is very help.and customer service was great !!!????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications