Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JON M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Awesome customer service! Very professional and helpful. Highly recommend!
ASHOK P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Good job
Catalino B.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Really happy with the auto repair, will definitely come back for any auto needs.
AARON L.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
staff was professional and organized. the timeline was satisfactory and efficient. thank you for your service and a special thanks to Aaron for helping.
Guadalupe R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
2 out of 5
10/21/2019
I trusted them with the repairs and replacements of my vehicle and they did a very sloppy unacceptable work, vehicle was returned filthy with white flakes and white spots all over and with many other things undone and broken. Very unsatisfied with their professionalism and work.
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
The repairs we're perfect, timely and the staff were professional.
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/3/2019
I appreciated the text communications and the excellent customer service. Wayne didn't just give me the keys and point me to my car but walked me out and reviewed the car with me and even noticed some details on the waxing that he made sure was spot on before I left the parking lot.
MATTHEW H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Amazing, quick service for a Tesla. Thank you for addressing all the issues and getting us in right away. We will only take our car to you guys. Aaron did an exceptional job. Customer service team were the best too.
REED H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
An outstanding team effort to restore our vehicle to its original condition. We are especially grateful to Aaron and Jaime for their executive/administrative/managerial and hands-on efforts. Congratulations and many thanks. regards, R. Hansen, Lt Col, USAF, Ret.
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Thank you so much for Waynes help, he helped me from the first day till the day i picked up my car. They did a job well done. Highly recommended!
ESTRELLA A.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
Excellent job. They update me every day . Finish one day early . I’m so glad when I received I call that my car is ready very professional thanks very much again for excellent service.
DAVID R.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Excellent customer service.
Leanne W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2019
THANK U SO MUCH FOR UR WONDERFUL WORK , everyone is so NICE to work with , it was a great experience . I will refer all my friends & clients to you.. the car looks great.. AND THANX FOR THE BEAUTIFUL SMELLING CANDLE... BEST EVER !!! Thank you Leanne W
Ernan F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/19/2019
Excellent ??????????????????????????????
SYLVIA C.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
7/11/2019
Excellent service. Professional team. Available to the customer in a personal way. Very satisfied!
BARBARA W.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
7/6/2019
What I liked the most was you kept me informed all along the way. Thanks
Myles M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/21/2019
Fantastic shop, highly recommend!
Sean K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
6/20/2019
After driving home from work 6/19/19 my car overheated. I was able to open the hood and find out that there was NO ENGINE COOLANT in the system. Very poor work to overlook checking fluid levels after repairing my coolant system.
Justine G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2019
All of you did a fabulous job especially making me feel like family. You always kept me posted about my car which was great, and the beautiful ladies behind the front desk are what makes your business a success.
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/21/2019
Aaron was very honest and understanding of my issues. Really appreciate everything you all did.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications