Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great work!
Kate E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
5/25/2016
Only negative feedback is regarding timing. I was told my car would be ready on Wednesday and was receiving text updates that said it was on track. It wasn't until I called on Wednesday afternoon to check in, that I was told my car wouldn't be ready until Friday.
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
Completed on time and kept us updated
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Metro consistently goes above and beyond!!! Thank you Ken and sweet lady whose name I forgot. Loved the text updates!
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
We want to say thank you for taking pride in your work, because It really shows. The work you did on the Acura looks better than if it were on a show room floor. Thanks again, Jeff and Carol
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Metro always does a great job, goes the extra mile for even the smallest of questions and resolutions.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great experience will refer out to everyone I know! Thank you!
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Thanks for the timely repair.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
The repair was well done. We are pleased with the work performed. The only item missed was the roof top antenna was not re-installed, but it was easy to screw it into place.
Patti J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
I can always trust Metro collision to do the finest work. They are easy to work with and always on time.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Everyone was professional and friendly.
Dustie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Great experience. Will recommend Metro to anyone needing collision repair.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Completely satisfied with work and was happy about being complete ahead of schedule. Your program of emailing to keep me informed was very assuring. Thanks
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Quick, seamless service from estimate to scheduling to doing a superb job!!
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
I always trust Metro Collision with all of my vehicles...I wouldn't go anywhere else.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/15/2015
There is a visible paint run on the bumper.
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Repair was completed ahead of schedule, and it looks great!
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/2/2015
Everything was great. Even cleaned our vehicle before giving it back. Never had a company do that before. Found one problem before we left and the staff was amazing. Jumped on top of it and taking care of it.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2015
100% satisfaction from us! You do the job the right way and deliver on when promised...and the truck was so nice and clean!
Judith D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/14/2015
Think they should have walked me to my car and gone over what they did...instead just handed me the keys. They were very pleasant at all times. Haven't spent slot of time looking it over but will tonight. From what I can tell good as new

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications