Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
The staff exceeded my expectations.. my car came back looking better than new .. thank you.. I appreciate the excellent job..
Meghan P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Amazing service! Fast,organized and thoroughly done!
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/9/2018
Upon getting home with my vehicle I noticed my antenna cover was missing so the antenna is exposed. I called to notify Rosa who said she would look into it and see if it came off in the car wash, if not they would order the part and have me come in to replace it. I never heard back. Called and left a VM for the adjuster and still haven’t heard anything. I am happy with the repair but not about that situation.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Efficient & fast turn around on my repair.
Lyuda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/26/2018
The only issue was that when I got the ca back, there was a nail in the tire. Whitney who was my point person was really communicative and helpful and resolved the issue for me quickly. Other than this unfortunate incident, the whole process was seamless and easy. So minus the nail issue, everybody was helpful polite, pleasant and generally great.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
I experienced first class service. My car was completely repaired beyond expectations, paint matched perfectly and they also detailed my whole entire vehicle. I felt like I drove out of the dealership with a the brand new vehicle. Highly recommend the dealership and the staff was very professional.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
6/13/2018
We were informed that our jeep would be ready early and to go ahead and bring the rental car in and pick up our jeep. Then we said we didn’t have much time could we do it the next day because we needed to get gas in the rental car, your agent told us they would take care of that. Enterprise rental car charged us $40 for gas. You need to make good on the promise that your agent made.
Edouard P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/15/2018
Good job, but the mirror is not tight at all . When I’m driving it keep checking I couldn’t even see the reflection of a car in it
Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Fast and efficient service thanks
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Completed quickly Job well done!
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Staff very professional. Car fixed to my satisfaction
Prisca A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Thank you for repairing the damage quickly and communicating the progress efficiently.
Angel M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/26/2017
They kept pushing a rental car and claimed I had multiple charges from a rental car of which I did not sign up for and there was a lot of uncertainty. Also the trunk and the passenger rear tire looked the same which they were supposed to fix.
Ana E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Excellent!
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/23/2017
The car came back with a mechanical issue. Now I have to bring the car in again for repairs.
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/5/2017
My backup camera was not put back in right i can see parts of the trunk in the screen.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Great service from all parties involved! Thank you :)
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
The process was amazingly smooth. From Geico check-in to rental car to car retrieval. I had a problem after I picked up my car (the screen required a code.) Rosa could not have been more responsive to my texts and voice message. She met me before closing and was able to solve the problem. She is a great representative for Geico and Ed Morse.
Leonard E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Excellent repair, very helpful personal and fast completion of the job. My car was returned in a very clean condition. I am very pleased with the experience.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Friendly service, car looks great. Completely satisfied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications