Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Taylor H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
I was very impressed with the service I was given. Overall, it was the best I have received at a car dealership/shop. I would recommend Gregg Young to anyone after my experience.
Alexa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
John and Aaron were fantastic! If I need anything done on my car, ever, I will definitely be coming back. (I have a windshield that will need replacing in a few months). Also have been spreading the word about my great experience! Thanks so much for taking care of me, guys!
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
My suv repair took much less time than what was expected. Customer service was awesome. I couldn't be more happy with the experience. Seth and crew are wonderful. Thanks, Jane H
Dawn V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/12/2017
John and Sean went way above to make sure my car was fixed.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Nate was wonderful to work with.
Willis W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
Seth was very efficient handling our repair which made the experience less stressful. Email updates a very nice method of relaying info. Projected date of completion was met on time. Very pleased with the service. Thank you very much.
Gary Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Seth was very responsive to my several requests and the work on my Tahoe turned out great.
Shari J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
The people in the body shop did a outstanding job, they were more than helpful and courteous. They did a great job on the repairs, I would not hesitate to recommend them, or use their services agian. Shari J
Shon T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Seth, John and Nate were awesome and very professional. The vehicle was repaired perfectly and was very clean and detailed when I came to pick it up. Thank you, ST
Stacy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
The repair was a well managed process from start to finish and work was done completely and on time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications