Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2020
Great service. Thank you for the help.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/8/2020
Great job on repair...toooooo long to get the part shipped....
Yolanda R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2020
I appreciated the explanations given to me throughout the process. Easy to understand and the staff was friendly!
Rex S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2020
Appreciated the ongoing updates about repairs and most importantly your committment to your employee and customer's safety during this time. Car looks great!
Ernesto L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/14/2020
Like always Aalinas collision repair shop is the best, great customer service and professional repair workers
Esther P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
6/11/2020
2005 Dodge Truck was finished well. Paint looks new and bumper repair seems to be done properly. Only issue is when the steering wheel turns a strange sound is heard. Will need to take it back for reevaluation. Esther P
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2020
Excellent job and very knowledgeable staff ready to help me . Thank you Mark Sammy and receptionist.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2020
YOUR TEAM IS AMAZING. PERIOD
John W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/7/2020
Jan ****was professional and stayed on top of my repair work.
Dale A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/7/2020
I am pleased that there is a life time warranty. I will be bringing it back to have the door window looked at. It makes a loud noise just before it is all the way down.
DON C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
Thank you for making my car repair go seamless. Thank you for your professionalism and repairing it in a very fast manner. Thanks to Jan ****for her professionalism. I appreciated everything very much
LESLIE W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
1 out of 5
11/11/2019
The lack of communication was very annoying. The lack of NOR returning my messages was also annoying. The aggravation with Enterprise and the rental car situation should have been addressed by you and not me needing to make three calls and still be told I would be charged by Enterprise. Again, you not returning my calls/messages. The large additional amount charged and discussed with Liberty Mutual but NEVER mentioned to me until I asked about it on the final invoice. Overall repair acceptable.
Ruth A.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
The mechanic or mechanics who worked on my car did an OUTSTANDING job! Anthony was also excellent. Everyone is professional and courteous. The receptionist also made sure to protect my expensive car key which I really appreciated !
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Amazing job, great detail just like new. Anthony was great kept me updated and everything turn out great. Very happy with the service and how the vehicle came out.
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Anthony Macias did a great job. Made us feel great since the moment we first walked in.Technicians did a fantastic job!
Fidel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Great customer service! Highly recommend Salinas Collision Repair.
Shimek.carolyn Shimek,steve.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Polite, helpful, reviewed all damage repairs done. And the car was clean when I picked it up.
Martha R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Thank you for fixing my car you guys did a great job and the quality is really good!
Meng.hongrui Sheng,yue.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Your service is very good. Anthony has been very helpful.
Timmy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Awesome customer service as well as customer care. Would go back again and will recommend to family and fre8nds????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications