Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Juan L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Anthony Macias did a great job. Made us feel great since the moment we first walked in.Technicians did a fantastic job!
Fidel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Great customer service! Highly recommend Salinas Collision Repair.
Shimek.carolyn Shimek,steve.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Polite, helpful, reviewed all damage repairs done. And the car was clean when I picked it up.
Martha R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Thank you for fixing my car you guys did a great job and the quality is really good!
Meng.hongrui Sheng,yue.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Your service is very good. Anthony has been very helpful.
Timmy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Awesome customer service as well as customer care. Would go back again and will recommend to family and fre8nds????
Erika M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
I am very satisfied with the repair from Salinas Valley Collision Center. The repair was quick and I was updated throughout the repair process. Nonetheless, the rental agency is located next door and one does not have to go out of their way for a rental car. Above all, great service and knowledgeable personnel!
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Salinas Collision did a very good job. Anthony was a big help
Andrew V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Anthony was very communicative, and knocked down potential "gotchas" before they ever had a chance to surface. I'd trust Anthony and crew any time with my wheels. We were in good hands the whole time.
Cheryl V.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Was surprised that the estimate went up so drastically when we came to pick up. The body work and employees were great.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Excellent service. Car came out perfect. Oem certifications is a no brainer
King.lidia A.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
2 out of 5
6/13/2016
I had to return again after I was told it was completed.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
I thought Luis Villalobos was excellent. Everything promised was delivered. The only problem I had was the location, which was hard to get to.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications