Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Our experience with ABRA was very positive and professional.
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Car looks great. No issues noted.
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
They were excellent! They're estimate and ending cost were completely accurate. They're customer service is great. They kept in touch with me about how things were going. I will be recommending them to friends and family and will definitely go to them if I need any work done.
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Marc was friendly, explained everything in detail and did a perfect job on my truck. I would go back and would recommend them to others Thank you
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Great and fast service. Highly recommended!
Kendra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Marc was informative throughout the repair process. He took time to review other quotes with me and explain the differences. He worked hard to make the repairs as affordable but high quality as possible. I would recommend ABRA Sparta others.
Doris W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
They did an excellent job. Fast, explained everything and all around great. Made me very comfortable. Will definitely use them again.
Tyler H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
They took excellent care of my car& the service was exceptional!
Bethany D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
They did a great job!
Deb B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
My vehicle was done on time and very clean.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
So good at fetting things done and being customer friendly!
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Thanks! Great job!
Miguel D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Everything turned out smoothly, customer service was A! I'm will most certainly come back to this shop if I'm ever in need of some repairs. My car was fixed in just a day. Truly satisfy! Thank you so much!
Ron T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/31/2017
I had a very good experience at this shop previously and had no trouble coming back to get another issue taken care of. Would highly recommend this shop for all body shop needs.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Excellent job.
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Very through
Fausto F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Was nice and easy to work with and my truck looks good
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Car looks brand new. Thanks for your hard work and skill.
Deb B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Very quick and great work
Benjamin E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Very fast

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications