Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 21 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great job! Very friendly staff and was very happy with the condition of my vehicle when I got it back! I will Definitely be coming back here for my auto repair and will recommend to friends!
Ken M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great service and very personalable
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Was very happy with job and service both amazing!
Tyler H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent service and quick, will recommend them to many people
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Very happy with your service, my Expedition looks awesome
Mackenzie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thanks for going above and beyond to get my teruck back to looking so good!!! Will definitely be returning... but hopefully not soon.
Melinda K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Mark at the Sparta shop was very helpful and made things go very easy. The vehicle looks great your guys did a fabulous job down to the paint and the detailing.
Aaron K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Team worked well with weird insurance situation. Explained the repairs clearly.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Staff was friendly and job well done.
Sheila B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great customer service
Tab B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great job.
Pamela N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Excellent, skilled, prompt service. Mark was professional and personable!
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Excellent customer service
Seth B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Paint looked great, all problems were definitely solved
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Marc kept us informed every step of the way- by text and phone calls. You can't even tell the car was ever damaged. I would recommend him to my friends. I hope we don't have another accident, but if we do we would choose ABRA
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Everything was just as I was told it would be. Plus having the vehicle clean & polished when I picked it up was way above my expectations. You just don't find service like that anymore. We will refer our friends here!
Arlen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great workmansbip. Very polite, did what they they said when they said. Car detailed better than I possibly could have myself. Very satisfied!!!
Troy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Awesome job and fast too. Liked the detail job also. Going above the call of duty. Thanks for a job well done. Troy
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
Took my car into Mark. And it turned out amazing. Him and state farm basically handled everything for me. It was super stress free. The bumper looks just awesome. Even cleaned the car inside and out. It looks like new! Will definitely be back!
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I really like the details that you and your employees put into the job. I love picking my car up from your facilities and knowing that it's going to be washed and vacuumed. This is not the first time I have seeked your services and if I need them again I will return.
Suzanne M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
6/21/2016
There were multiple issues that were out of the tech's control that prolonged the time for repair. After I got home, I noticed fingerprints on the headliner and visors as well, and my front window was streaked on the inside. Can be an issue when driving into the sun. The work that was done was just fine. I was so happy to have the car back, I wasn't going to worry about the other stuff. But they may want to pay more attention.
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great service and uodates received during the service time.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Very quick turnaround time and the car looks the best ever since I bought it! Thank you;
George A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I was very happy with my car. Right from the beginning they were really nice told me all about my car very helpful I would tell any one what a great job they did.
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
Ebri ting was Exelente I am satisfies!!
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very clean shop! Mark was so kind, competent and it was refreshing to deal with a person with such integrity. We are recommending Abra to everyone! Exceptional! This is no ordinary shop.
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Thanks for a job well done. Marc
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Marc kept me informed thru the whole process. Car looked great inside and out. Thanks for a job well done.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications