Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 29 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leeann S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The work was high-quality and completed in a timely fashion.
Lindsay B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Corey did a great job taking care of me. I would never go any place but **** for any further repairs.
Mayur J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/24/2016
Car delivered on time and as promised
J Megan.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/17/2016
Car took way way longer than promised and when it finally was done , I went to pick it up and was not fixed. It then took almost another week to finally get fixed correctly. The manager did not even seem to care that I spent my time driving to get the car and then had to come back again. The liftgate did not work and when I asked wouldn't you check that before calling me, he said they did when obviously it did not work. I would never recommend anybody to this location.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I would send anyone there great service
Joan G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
3/29/2016
Car come back better then when I left it!you always let me know what was going on which met a lot
Yvonne G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
The person that help me with my car while being in the body shop he was very kind and very nice to deal with his name is Joe but I do not know his last name
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Excellent Service and wonderful communication through out the Process. Thank you.
Florence P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
The staff is courteous and, the service is excellent. If I should need repairs in the future, I would not hesitate to come back. I will recommend whenever there is an opportunity.
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
3/1/2016
It took much longer than promised to fix. Nobody contacted me at any point, when I was promised that I would hear about the status of my car every 24-48 hours. The day that it was supposed to be finished according to the text alerts, it was not. The customer service was terrible and the people you employ epitomize the word "unprofessional." Thanks for fixing my car, somewhat. Still missing a piece that's on back order for a couple weeks and I wouldn't have found this out except I called and inquired. I wouldn't bring my car back to your shop if you paid me and would tell anyone else to refrain from taking their car to your shop to be fixed.
Jihong M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I am happy with the service that update repair information everyday.
Dwaine A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Ed Beveridge was really helpful
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2016
I most appreciated how they acted as point-people for rental and insurance arrangements. Made the process so much less stressful and time consuming.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
9/15/2015
At this point I've had a number of problems with this company, if I'm a truly valued customer I would appreciate discussing these matters with Mr **** himself. Thank you and good day.
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/11/2015
Long wait for the return of my vehicle and and was told each day for 3 days my truck would be done that day to find out at the end of each of those days that it would not be complete
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/28/2015
The text alerts were inaccurate; led mo to believe car was going to be ready when in fact it was delayed costing me extra rental fees. Also received wake up alert at 6:00am for no reason. Repairs took twice as long as projected.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
All of your staff was so helpful, pleasant andknow their job I wouldn't mind working there :). Thanks for everything Karen and kevin weltz
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Good experience from start to end. Joanie handled the process very professionally and kindly!
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
I was pleased with the way you kept me up to date on the repair process
Sena B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/30/2015
on the way home car was smoking from under the hood and also the rear end damage was replaced but my taillight was not
Todd K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Very responsive collision team.
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
I love the fact that you keep in constant touch. It was amazing that you finished ahead of time. I am so glad to have my little beetle back & it looks great.
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Very courteous prompt staff and service. Very accommodating.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Everyone was fantastic! Greg and jonni were wonderful to deal with!
Rebecca U.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Great job
Kimberlee .
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
5/6/2015
It was organized. I haven't picked up the car until tomorrow morning.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Courteous and gave updates along the way.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
4/21/2015
Scratch on freshly painted door, noted to Joe. Engine compartment never detailed, full of body dust. Body dust in interior of car as well. Disappointed, and made note to Joe regarding these items.
Margaret F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
It was so eAst. Everyone was so nice. I appreciated the email updates
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Thank you for caring for my precious car as if it were your own.
**** And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
Awesome job! The staff went above & beyond the call to keep me updated. Customer service was excellent as well.
Beatrice H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
I did not have to worry about anything from getting a rental car to turning it in, you handled everything for me. My car looks beautiful. Thank you so much.
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
This was very easy, great staff and also seeing the status of the progress of the car was going. Thank you
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
Service was great especially Ed...he made sure everything came out perfect. Thank you. Would recommend to anybody.
Kristine D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Excellent job repairing my car! Thank you very much!
Renato I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
1/30/2015
Took 28 days to repair a minor/mild damage. Delivered after expected timeframe
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
everyone involved was extremely nice, friendly and courteous.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Very nice people to work with. Fast easy reliable service. My car was nice and clean when I picked it up. I would definitely recommend them. They did a great job!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
Thankyou for everything, the car looks beautiful.
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/5/2014
Your service department is awesome! Very professional! I suggested to my son in law to take his Ford SUV there instead of his dealership.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
Very professional. The best, can't put it better terms.
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
Everyone was so friendly and the whole process was quick and convenient
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications