Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lindy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Friendly, professional service. Auto tech and Geico rep explained everything to me. They kept me informed of progress. My car was ready on time and the work was excellent.
Yuliya B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great people, fast and quality service. Thanks
Lawrence K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Very professional services with great staff...They were very accommodating and brought my vehicle to me as I couldn't pick it up myself...repaired our vehicle in a timely manner...Looks great...Laurence Kowalski
Cornelius G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Thank you! It was a very pleasant experience and I will recommend A BRA to any of my associates who may be needing the services A BRA provides! Very professionally provided! THANK you again Cornelius G
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Everyone was wonderful! Work was finished on time and looks perfect. The receptionist, she is much more than that!,was a wealth of information. Making sure I knew who to call for my rental and helped with my insurance. My adjuster was the best. Kept me updated on everything they were doing to my car. Said when my work would be finished and it was. She always greeted me with a smile and was very knowledgeable. Everyone there gets 10 stars! Thank you for being so professional!! Linda S
Lynton M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Everything was perfect!!
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Very informative about the process and kept me up to date on when the vehicle would be ready.
Todd C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
I had a very good experience, communicating using current technology could not have been any betterment. Thank you
Johnny G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Awesome experience
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Very pleased with the work done as well as the people That work there. They were very pleasant to work with. I would recommend them to everybody
Jean W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Great job! Looks beautiful.
Heidi M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Excellent service and work!!!
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
I really appreciated the way they updated me each day on the status of my repair . This meant a lot and made me feel that they truelly were taking care of me Customer service can’t be beat. When I went to get my car, Israel took the time to go over the repair . This made me feel even more secure that the job was done correctly. I definitely would send my friends to them
Djani D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
1/24/2018
Israel was the gentleman working on my vehicle and he exceeded my expectations He made my bmw look show room condition. His excellent service, courtesy and professionalism has sold me to be a future Abra customer for life. As well Sean your Geico appraiser was extremely courteous and addressed all my issues with his professionalism. I rate Abra the Park Rd location on a scale **** to 5 ( with 5 being excellent ) I rate Abra a 10. Thank you very much. It was a pleasure.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Very good service and excellent communication. This could not have been easier.
Arita M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Great communication!
Xiaoshi W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Very good~ So fast so helpful~
Kelsie N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great customer service!
Taylor J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
The team was highly communicative and did a great job on the car! Thanks so much, ABRA team!
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Very good experience!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications