Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Thank everyone that was involved with the amazing care and patients with my car. And a special thank you to Amy for going above and beyond anything I would expect with her help. A little about my story, some time ago I was diagnosed with multiple sclerosis and with the hot temperatures I've not been having the best of days. With already a lot on my plate this team has made this process Painless with great results. Thanks Amy, shayne and everyone for lightening my load today. Brian L
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Work was completed quickly. My rental was waiting when I dropped my vehicle so very convenient.
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
I was very satisfied with the service. I received almost continuous text updates on the status of my vehicle. My service representative Iliana was wonderful. My car looks great. Thanks very much.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
The entire staff was welcoming and pleasant. They were easy to work with, kept me updated and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend this auto body shop to friends and family. One item on my car wasn't taken care of and Amber is having a tech come to my home to alleviate the issue. I love that plan! Thanks for an easy repair.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
From the time I walked in until work was completed, the emphasis on customer service was always present. Diagnosis of repair work to be done was fully explained, updates were helpful. Overall very well pleased and repair work seems to be excellent. Thanks to everyone.
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
The people whom I worked with were extremely professional and caring. I am particularly impressed with Amber's attention to detail and her phenomenal customer service. Thank you!
Levora T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
The staff were very friendly and professional. I was kept informed daily with the progress through text messaging. They did an amazing job on my vehicle. I will definitely reccomend this shop to my family or friends.
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Much better experience at this location (pineville). Thanks!
Elly A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great customer service!
Sarah F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
The car was completely repaired and looks good as new!!!
Carrie Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Friendly team, great follow up, & timely repair! Thank you.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Amber was the best! She rocks!!
Pat L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Good job!! Very happy about it
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
I am very happy that it was done ahead of schedule. The staff was very friendly and I liked the text updates. I was a returning customer and would not hesitate to come back or recommend Abra to others. The car looks great and I appreciate the cleaning of it also.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Love the repair work! Very informative and was always updated each day. Will definitely keep you in mind for the future.
Lonny M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Excellent communication!
Charlene W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
The staff were amazing!
Artice S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
I was kept informed as to the progress which was appreciated
Leandria S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Everyone was friendly and knowledgable. I knew that i had made the right choice when i chose Abra
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/22/2017
Disappointed

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications