Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I was helped every step of the way.
Mandy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Super fast service. Well done!
Stephen V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Appreciated the updates throughout the process
Amanda I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
8/29/2017
My only concern is that when I picked my vehicle up, a wet cleaning cloth has been left on the top of my vehicle and left a rust mark on the top which had to be buffed out. They were very prompt about cleaning my vehicle and went to the trouble of buffing out the spot, but you can still see where it was buffed. Everything else about my experience was fantastic. I will definitely recommend to others.
Luis H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Very good Job and I'm very satisfied. Thank you for the good work.
Candice B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great customer service and great work very happy
Christy W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Everyone was super friendly, informative and was easy to communicate with. I really liked receiving text messages because my work schedule makes it difficult to answer the phone. I also appreciated that they took care of my rental car when I came to pick up my vehicle. That was more helpful then they know.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
He staff is amazing and so helpful :)
Brittani D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Abra went above and beyond to satisfy my expectations. They made sure to keep me in the loop at all times. The entire staff were knowledgeable and made me feel like I was their priority. Nobody wants to deal with a car wreck but if I or anyone I know goes through this, I'm going to refer them to come here. Thank you for making this feel less stressful.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Thank everyone that was involved with the amazing care and patients with my car. And a special thank you to Amy for going above and beyond anything I would expect with her help. A little about my story, some time ago I was diagnosed with multiple sclerosis and with the hot temperatures I've not been having the best of days. With already a lot on my plate this team has made this process Painless with great results. Thanks Amy, shayne and everyone for lightening my load today. Brian L
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
I was very satisfied with the service. I received almost continuous text updates on the status of my vehicle. My service representative Iliana was wonderful. My car looks great. Thanks very much.
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Work was completed quickly. My rental was waiting when I dropped my vehicle so very convenient.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
The entire staff was welcoming and pleasant. They were easy to work with, kept me updated and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend this auto body shop to friends and family. One item on my car wasn't taken care of and Amber is having a tech come to my home to alleviate the issue. I love that plan! Thanks for an easy repair.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
From the time I walked in until work was completed, the emphasis on customer service was always present. Diagnosis of repair work to be done was fully explained, updates were helpful. Overall very well pleased and repair work seems to be excellent. Thanks to everyone.
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
The people whom I worked with were extremely professional and caring. I am particularly impressed with Amber's attention to detail and her phenomenal customer service. Thank you!
Levora T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
The staff were very friendly and professional. I was kept informed daily with the progress through text messaging. They did an amazing job on my vehicle. I will definitely reccomend this shop to my family or friends.
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Much better experience at this location (pineville). Thanks!
Elly A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great customer service!
Sarah F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
The car was completely repaired and looks good as new!!!
Carrie Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Friendly team, great follow up, & timely repair! Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications