Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nakeem C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
It was a great experience mitchellie is the best and kept me up to date
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
This is the 2nd time I've used Abra for repairs to my car. I will not go anywhere else! The professionalism and skills from your team is unmatched! They always bend over backwards to make sure my vehicle and myself are comfortable and taken care of. I will be recommending Abra to my friends forever!
Kenia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Good peoples, nice job
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Beautiful job
Marwan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/8/2017
From start to finish, everyone did their part. There are many moving parts between the gieco claims adjuster, enterprise employee and abra employees . They worked seamlessly together. Great experience over all 10/10!
Andrea F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/7/2017
The bumper is not properly secured and there is gap between bumper and headlights on both sides of vehicle.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Very smooth process. Courteous and professional srsff
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Looks like new great job thank you
Charlotte G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Excellent customer service with Micheley and the team!
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
All encountered staff were pleasant, professional and helpful The work done on the car was excellent and returned in showroom condition. Communication throughout the process was welcome.
Paulette W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
I'd like to thank the team for their excellence in customer service, keeping me informed every step of the way, and doing a great job returning my vehicle back to its original state. It's always wonderful to not have any added stress in situations such as these. Nice job all around! Thank you!
Victoria K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Thank you for communicating with me throughout this process! Very satisfied.
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Good job
Nathaniel D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Great customer service.
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Thanks!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Excellent communication and expectation setting for delivery date. I cannot say enough about My account manager’s professionalism and pleasant ways.
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/18/2017
The initial repair was not completed properly requiring that the car be resubmitted and several more days of waiting and rental car expense.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Excellent service! Car came back better than before the accident.
Pam G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Great job!
Allison P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Very professional and thorough staff... thanks so much!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications