Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2022
Kept me informed throughout the entire repair of my auto. Service was excellent. Great job
Walter R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2022
It looks ok
Hector R.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
3/10/2022
Keep being transparent about the work performed.
Nathan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2022
Everything went smoothly. Thank you
Cameron T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/8/2022
Really great people work really well with the customer and from what I can tell take care of the car to the best of their ability in this cold Fairbanks weather.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/31/2022
Professional and timely in the repair.
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2022
My Edge looks great and drives great! Thank you
David E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2021
Beautiful repair
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/18/2021
The estimate matched the final charges. My only issue is it was in your repair shop two weeks longer than you predicted.
Susie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2021
Wonderful customer service. Detailed the entire care, and you were very fast. It was amazing!
Stacy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2021
excellent staff
David E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2021
Amazing job, beautiful work, returned car clean inside and out. Extremely satisfied and will recommend to others.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/7/2021
I thought the customer service was excellant. Cathy was efficient, knowledgable and could answer all my questions and concerns. I believe the business experience all starts with customer service, and if you get that right then you'll have happy customers that come back and pass along positive feedback to friends and family.
Nathan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2021
Nice job. Thank you.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2021
Best body shop in the banks.
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2021
The job was well done. My only complaint is that the door handle was forgotten. It was ratified in the end. Great service otherwise.
Dorothy D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
5/22/2021
Poor communication on your part until we got on our agent and he must have contacted you. After that the **** started rolling. We are satisfied with the work and also thanks for cleaning the in side and out. Sincerely Don De Blauw
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/29/2021
I called and told the lady working in office the left front tire had a large bubble in the sidewalk from the accident, she said she would contact insurance and get everything taken care of. When I followed up with her she assured me the tire had been authorized by Allstate to replace and it was in the process. The next time I check she told me the tire had been replaced. When we picked the car up we were told the tire had been replaced again. Guess I should have looked because the other day the tire popped in North Pole and when I looked at the receipt it had no entry for a tire and the bubble was still in the sidewalk. Had the car towed and both front tires replaced. Not sure what happened but a dangerous situation was made worse by someone lying and not doing their job. Hmmmm not sure about any future business here, use caution !
Cyrus A.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
4/2/2021
It was like nothing ever happen to my truck thank you guys for fixing my truck its awesome
Robin G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/21/2021
It took a little longer than we planned on but they really did a great job! We would use them again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications