Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 63 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heng P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great Job, Thank you.
Anne Marie.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The staff is wonderful. Never great to be in having your car repaired but everyone works hard to make it a good experience. Workmanship and quality was great. Car came back clean and shiny.
Naomi J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/17/2017
This business exceeded my expectations for a basic driver side window replacement. I have a very busy work week schedule, knowing this,their courtesous staff allowed me to drop it off the night before the repair and offered to drop it off to my work after it was completed! Definitely one of the best experiences I've have with an auto repair. I will continue to recommend this business as their ethics are wonderful and their staff very enjoyable, while professional. Five stars every time!!
Bret J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Car was finished before projected and I got it back detailed. Nice touch. Glad I used you guys.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
We had an emergency repair as we are moving out of state. Dayton and his crew went above and beyond to accommodate us. Our only regret is we're moving and won't be able to take future auto body and glass repairs to them. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for the speedy, professional yet personal service we received.
Cecelia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Thank you for your help. We liked working with yall so much, we put a hole in our Subaru so we could come back and see you!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
The entire experience was great. Very friendly and was willing to work with my schedule.
Kim T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Good job , nice staff, cute dog
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
The crew at College Collision are extremely professional, flexible, timely, helpful, and communicative. This was my first time ever putting in for an auto insurance claim, and College Collision made everything easy while explaining the whole process in a way that is easy to understand. Everything from the actual repairs to the rental coordination was done with utmost customer consideration and professionalism. If I ever need body work done again I know the only place I will be entrusting my car.
Jason N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Erin was very helpful, very nice, and made me feel comfortable. She answered all my questions.
Timon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
College Collision were amazing and very patient with me and my 3 children. Thank you for your help and getting my truck back in working condition.
Deneice H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Very professional and does excellent work. Proud to have done business with College Collision Center.
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Awesome job guys
Tyra G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2016
Very pleasant to work with, they did a bang up job.
Aaron J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great customer service. Nice employees. Get quality work done in a timely manner
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
They were amazing to work with and got the work done fast! Loved the staff!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Great friendly professional service! I got updates and my car was finished on time. When I got it back it was all cleaned up - looked like a brand new car on the inside and out. Thank you for great customer service!
Cory W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Awesome job, above and beyond what I expected. 5 out of 5 stars
Corbett U.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
We really appreciate the attention to detail in repairing the various places on Christine's truck. Paint was excellent and the interior detailing was nice too. Thanks.
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everyone I interacted with was friendly and very helpful. And my car looks fabulous. Thanks for the excellent work.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications