Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/20/2019
Whole crew has been amazing, courteous, and prompt, they went above and beyond in helping me! You guys rule!
KEVIN P.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
Outstanding service and work! They even freshened up my interior. The work was extremely well done and made it look like a new car.
MARY BETH.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
4 out of 5
9/19/2019
Everyone was friendly and kept me informed. Also made calls to insurance and rental car place so I didn’t have to. That took a lot of pressure off of me.
Nevada W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
8/28/2019
Erin was very helpful in educating me on insurance questions. The repairs look like nothing ever happened. I imagined am outside car wash and was please to see the inside vacuumed and dusted. Thanks again!!
MARY B.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Very customer friendly service, thx!
Patty M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
8/17/2019
Fantastic work! Excellent customer service. Estimate was right on and work completed on time. The only way i could be happier was if i didnt need their services, but the price was fair and the work top rate.
Rachel J.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
Thanks for great work and speedy customer service. Much appreciated! You guys rock!
PATRICIA B.
Vehicle Make : SCION
4 out of 5
8/2/2019
I had been referred to college collision by numerous friends. They were absolutely correct!!! Perfect repair, friendly competent employees, and I couldn’t be happier with the repair. Oh, and done before the estimated time.
Shauna K.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
7/17/2019
You guys rock! My car looks beautiful and it was finished sooner than we thought!
DOYLE G.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
6/27/2019
Great job! From start to end, it was very pleasant working with all there. Keep me informed on all aspects of my repair.
Nick O.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/25/2019
What a great experience. Great customer service all the way from start to finish. My truck looks great!
JEREMY R.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
5/30/2019
Erin, very much went above and beyond to give me great customer service.
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
I am very happy with the service provided by all involved from the receptionists, mechanics and the owner. I am truly grateful for your courtesy van for bringing me home and picking me up when husband was away. The whole experience was wonderful. It was truly a pleasure!
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
I truly loved everything about my experience with College Collision and I will be recommending them to anyone needing that type of business.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
You guys are amazing. Thank you so so much for a excellent service!
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Thank you so much for taking such great care of my truck! I was blown away that it was all washed up and detailed! Very enjoyable and easy to work with you guys!!
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
I have taken vehicles to your shop at least 3 times over the years. I have always been pleased with the customer service and the quality of work. I WILL NOT do business anywhere else. A+++
Cameron H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
Timely and excellent work, personable and knowledgeable workers. Over all fantastic service.
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
You guys were on point in time frame and keeping me updated on everything.
Earl V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
4/20/2018
You might consider offering your customers the option to purchase a full detailed interior cleanup for $25.00 to $40.00 extra.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications