Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/10/2017
Vehicle was done a week later than promised, 4x4 decal peeling off, old fender flair was put on instead of a new one
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Awesome job thx Justin
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Excellent workmanship! I am very happy with the repairs and would definitely recommend College Collision. The front office staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I really liked getting the text messages about which stage my vehicle was in the process of being repaired. Thanks for doing great work!
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Thank you! They were great!
David A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Tthey were very communicative, responsive, and friendly! I would use them again if I ever needed car work done.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Great customer service always presented a smiling face
William J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Job well done
Stephan G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
I really appreciated the team that worked on my truck. I was always informed as to how the progress was coming along and felt that the team did a great job with my truck
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great work and good communication throughout. I had asked for a fix on a newly discovered chip on my door (not related to the original job), and that got forgotten, but I know it was an extra thing and not high on the priority list. Thanks for working so well with my insurance, and for getting things done in a timely manner. I'm very satisfied with the work.
Mitchell C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Great customer service. Quality work. Never had any concerns. Beyond satisfied. Thanks.
Heng P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great Job, Thank you.
Anne Marie.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The staff is wonderful. Never great to be in having your car repaired but everyone works hard to make it a good experience. Workmanship and quality was great. Car came back clean and shiny.
Naomi J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
This business exceeded my expectations for a basic driver side window replacement. I have a very busy work week schedule, knowing this,their courtesous staff allowed me to drop it off the night before the repair and offered to drop it off to my work after it was completed! Definitely one of the best experiences I've have with an auto repair. I will continue to recommend this business as their ethics are wonderful and their staff very enjoyable, while professional. Five stars every time!!
Bret J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Car was finished before projected and I got it back detailed. Nice touch. Glad I used you guys.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
We had an emergency repair as we are moving out of state. Dayton and his crew went above and beyond to accommodate us. Our only regret is we're moving and won't be able to take future auto body and glass repairs to them. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for the speedy, professional yet personal service we received.
Cecelia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Thank you for your help. We liked working with yall so much, we put a hole in our Subaru so we could come back and see you!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
The entire experience was great. Very friendly and was willing to work with my schedule.
Kim T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Good job , nice staff, cute dog
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
The crew at College Collision are extremely professional, flexible, timely, helpful, and communicative. This was my first time ever putting in for an auto insurance claim, and College Collision made everything easy while explaining the whole process in a way that is easy to understand. Everything from the actual repairs to the rental coordination was done with utmost customer consideration and professionalism. If I ever need body work done again I know the only place I will be entrusting my car.
Jason N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Erin was very helpful, very nice, and made me feel comfortable. She answered all my questions.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications