Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
I am very happy with the service provided by all involved from the receptionists, mechanics and the owner. I am truly grateful for your courtesy van for bringing me home and picking me up when husband was away. The whole experience was wonderful. It was truly a pleasure!
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
I truly loved everything about my experience with College Collision and I will be recommending them to anyone needing that type of business.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
You guys are amazing. Thank you so so much for a excellent service!
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Thank you so much for taking such great care of my truck! I was blown away that it was all washed up and detailed! Very enjoyable and easy to work with you guys!!
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
I have taken vehicles to your shop at least 3 times over the years. I have always been pleased with the customer service and the quality of work. I WILL NOT do business anywhere else. A+++
Cameron H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
Timely and excellent work, personable and knowledgeable workers. Over all fantastic service.
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
You guys were on point in time frame and keeping me updated on everything.
Earl V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
4/20/2018
You might consider offering your customers the option to purchase a full detailed interior cleanup for $25.00 to $40.00 extra.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
College Collision did an excellent job on my Suburban! Erin was very welcoming and made me feel great that my vehicle was in good hands. Thank y’all so much for the outstanding service!
Stan W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Great work on the repair of my truck thank you
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2018
Fantastic job fixing my vehicle. They were able to give me a pretty good estimate on when my vehicle would be finished.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2018
Looks like a good job. Thanks.
Raphaella F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2018
I really appreciated your communication (via text and phone) and how you helped me navigate the insurance process, in addition to walking me through the car repair itself. Great customer service. Thanks for keeping me cheerful even with a smashed car!
Sherwood B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/13/2018
Great service, nice people just don't like the amount I paid but who does
Trenton K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Would highly recommend this shop to anyone
Florence Vera.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
My Acadia looks great. No more dents or scratches. Thanks! Also, someone really did a wonderful job of washing it and making it shine. I'm really impressed! Job well done. My car looks like new! Thanks again! Floss Caskey
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Exceptionally kind and polite, pleasure to be there. Raquel kept me updated and was sweet to talk to.
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Excellent!
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very happy and satisfied. Thank you!!!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Excellent service! ????% recommend it

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications