Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 53 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tyra G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2016
Very pleasant to work with, they did a bang up job.
Aaron J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great customer service. Nice employees. Get quality work done in a timely manner
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
They were amazing to work with and got the work done fast! Loved the staff!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Great friendly professional service! I got updates and my car was finished on time. When I got it back it was all cleaned up - looked like a brand new car on the inside and out. Thank you for great customer service!
Cory W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Awesome job, above and beyond what I expected. 5 out of 5 stars
Corbett U.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
We really appreciate the attention to detail in repairing the various places on Christine's truck. Paint was excellent and the interior detailing was nice too. Thanks.
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everyone I interacted with was friendly and very helpful. And my car looks fabulous. Thanks for the excellent work.
Bruce D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
You gus did a great job and went beyond the required to help me get back on the road.
Rachel K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Erin was the most helpful and reassuring person I have EVER met when dealing with a damaged car after an accident. THANK YOU
Mathew M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
No complaints. Everything was on time and at estimated costs.
Grayson S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Thank you guys so much. Everything looks great. Very happy with the service
Kaley/scott M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Wouldn't go to any other repair shop in town. Great service great work to my vehicle.
Judith W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
I was kept informed with progress the entire time my car was in the shop. Very nice team when done they detailed my car thanks Dayton
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
College Collison center is a great place to take your vehicle for repair. I brought my vehicle to them to repair the passengee side door, and they worked with me to make a time crunch, I'm leaving the state of alaska. They got the job done on time and it looked great.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
7/20/2016
My 2010 GMC canyon is looking and driving perfectly since it left college collision.
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/9/2016
The dent in the door is totally gone and the door looks brand new even though it is the original door. The tail light was also buffed out and it looks like new also.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great Job!!!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
When I received my truck this afternoon I was so pleased at what I didn't see, the damage was as if it never happened. They promised my truck would be ready because of commitments I had and they met that timeline (actually a couple hours early. And then you detailed the entire truck...wow. I can't say enough about the experience from first appointment to final delivery. I will of course highly recommend College Collision whenever possible. Thank you again for the no hassle service you provide.
Trent B.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Awesome job!! More than i expected. And given wrk time info was great! Thank you!
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Amazing service from,the start. I thought my vehicle was going to be in the shop for at least a week. But was suprised when they told me it would be ready after two days. I would recommend this shop to anyone that is in need of car repair.
Bradley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Amazing job everything went smooth and repairs look like nothing ever happened I am very pleased with the job and the timeline thank you I will definitely refer this body shop
James D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Outstanding service!!! Extremely courteous staff, hands down the best autobody experience I've had in Fairbanks!!!
Olga S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent service. Helpful and very friendly staff.
Marianne G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Everyone is always very nice. Great service and fair prices.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great service! They did a super job! Thanks so much!
Christopher/erika N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great service! Both in repair and customer service
Marlene F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I love my vehicle now. I will go back if I ever need anything else done with my auto repair needs. They ate professional and courteous.
Leslie O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
He did very good work on vehicles
Efrain Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
They did an amazing job on my vehicle and just made it look brand new I would highly recommend you to my friends when they need it, again thank you for what you did to my vehicle.
Jacob T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
The work was great, I enjoy the fact that you guys also wash/detail the vehicles that come in. Great job
Trent K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Excellent work, I was very happy with the job completed on my truck. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this shop to anyone needing body work done. 5 STARS A
Aldo N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Everything is perfect. You guys rock! Super happy to have chosen College Collision! :)
Jeanne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
I always receive the very best customer service and really appreciate the quick turn around in getting the vehicle back to me. Also, nice added benefit is the clean, detailed vehicle. No matter the request, Dayton always complies and make my auto experience one worth telling as many as of the Great experience I have had. Everyone one at the shop is friendly and very helpful. Thanks again for all your Great work! Jeanne C
Powell P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
SXJTHA
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
This was a real true (what a customer experience should entail.) These people nailed it. From the quote to paying for the service. I honestly can't remember when I've had a satisfying from beginning to end. My car is beautiful once again! And imagine my surprise when I hopped in the driver's seat looking around to make sure I was in the right car! The detail job was exactly that detailed. I can't praise enough or Thank enough everyone who had a hand in my true customer satisfaction.
Helen F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
I'm so glad my kids recommend your shop to me thanks
Jesse B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Great job, timely service, and excellent customer service. Thanks!
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
I went into this process expecting that it may take a few days to get my truck back. We were able to time things so everything was accomplished in one day, well within my budget for the project. I am so happy with the final result that I would not hesitate to recommend College Collision to anyone. Keep up the good work.
Peterson R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Outstanding personal service, shuttle rides to and from during the wait, and a washed car to return to. This is the best Glass repair crew I have ever encountered in my many years in Alaska.
Clara P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
I loved how fast it was to finish my vehicle. Also the customer service was great when I had questions. Thank you College Collision
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Kept me informed of my repairs and met the timeline they originally said. I would recommend you to my coworkers
Dayn C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Excellent job on repair and outstanding customer service.
Reija S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Very good service and professional, friendly staff. Liked a lot text updates that were sent to me. I would absolutely take my car there again and I will recommend them to other people.
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Excellent work, the car looks like factory and was finished surprisingly quick
Heidie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Thank you!!
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Thanks. :-)
Jeanine D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
The job on my car is beautiful! The employees are all so very nice. I really appreciated getting text messages about my car. I would/will go back again if I need any car work and I would recommend college collision for body work to any that are asking. Very nice experience.
Zachary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Excellent service!
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
The guys at college collision did an outstanding job on my truck. I will be recommending them to any and everybody that needs future work done to there vehicle. Quality work with a very fast turn around. What more could you ask for.
Steve T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Very fast and reliable friendly service and the employee are very great at costumer service I would definitely recommend them to everyone
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
You guy's are very professional at what you do. Thank you again for takin good care of me.
Josh F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
My car looks great and the service was outstanding! I will be back in the future with couple other projects I have. I will definitely pass your name around when I hear of others looking to have their vehicles worked on. Thank you!!!!
Vera A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
The work was done ion a timely and thorough way. The car looks better than new!
Julius T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Drop off my 07 Acura on the 8th of June. Picked it up today, I was very Impressed with the work. It looked like a brand new car just like the first time I bought it. Washed and everything. Very friendly service, very clean, good staff, and I loved how I got a text every day about the status of my car. This place really impressed me.
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
They are the best in the area!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Great work.
Jeanpaul W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
Best customer service I have ever received and efficient repairs in a short amount of time.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Work was fine in a very timely manner. I was quite pleased with the results. And all the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Love the staff. I see why University chevron recommended you.
Alston C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Very professional team.
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Thank you for getting me in early and providing transportation in your private car because your van was unavailable Ann E Byrd
Reed M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
Great service. Great people. Would definitely use again.
Jeffery B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/22/2014
thank you for such a shiny car on the outside when I came to pick it up:)
Raymond P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2014
Worked with me in all stages of claim.
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Plymouth
5 out of 5
8/7/2013
The job that you did was great! Thanks for even reversing the dent from my other door as well! The only problem I have is that my driver's side door window exploded on my the day I got it back....
Courtney M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Thanks for cleaning the inside up completely from the glass and other dirt/rocks as well as making sure the battery was good to go after sitting in the yard for a few weeks.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications