Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sherwood B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/13/2018
Great service, nice people just don't like the amount I paid but who does
Trenton K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Would highly recommend this shop to anyone
Florence Vera.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
My Acadia looks great. No more dents or scratches. Thanks! Also, someone really did a wonderful job of washing it and making it shine. I'm really impressed! Job well done. My car looks like new! Thanks again! Floss Caskey
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Exceptionally kind and polite, pleasure to be there. Raquel kept me updated and was sweet to talk to.
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Excellent!
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very happy and satisfied. Thank you!!!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Excellent service! ????% recommend it
Joshua P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/8/2017
Everyone was professional and took the time to make sure everything was done correctly.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/29/2017
Your simply amazing thank you for all the hard work
Rex T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/27/2017
This company's staff did a great job! The staff answered the telephone and fit me into their schedule on the earliest opportunity. They listened to what service I wanted and advised me of the shortcomings of that service request, so that I understood exactly what I was paying for. If they could schedule me early, they said that they'd fit me in; if the part took time to get here, then they'd call and reschedule a later date. Everything worked out just fine, almost exceeding expectations. The job was done well and the price was fair. I would recommend this collision company to anyone because they are a first rate outfit.
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/25/2017
I wouldn't change a thing, great people and place to do business.
Ivan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Service was fast, truck looked great and the free car wash was icing on the cake.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/10/2017
Vehicle was done a week later than promised, 4x4 decal peeling off, old fender flair was put on instead of a new one
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Awesome job thx Justin
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Excellent workmanship! I am very happy with the repairs and would definitely recommend College Collision. The front office staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I really liked getting the text messages about which stage my vehicle was in the process of being repaired. Thanks for doing great work!
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Thank you! They were great!
David A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Tthey were very communicative, responsive, and friendly! I would use them again if I ever needed car work done.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Great customer service always presented a smiling face
William J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Job well done
Stephan G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
I really appreciated the team that worked on my truck. I was always informed as to how the progress was coming along and felt that the team did a great job with my truck

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications