Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2021
Very professional.
Freda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2021
Very friendly and professional! Good job guys! Plus Joseph was awesome!!
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/17/2020
Great customer service, good communication about the status of my car's repairs throughout the process. I appreciated the fact the car was detailed and clean when I picked it up. Cathy was great and very helpful.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/15/2020
Job was done in very good time????
Star D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/15/2020
A little slow getting a minor repair completed but overall we are satisfied
Troy W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/13/2020
I was astonishing at how seamless the repair appeared. You can inform the team that they performed top notch and that all involved have an A+ rating!
Tamra T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2020
Thank you for the wonderful job
Jozef B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
9/9/2020
My original appointment date was on 26 May. I had to follow up and re-schedule it because no one from college collision was tracking it. Once rescheduled, I was affirmed that parts are on hand and it will be a quick turn-around. After two days I called and was notified that a piece is missing and had to be ordered. A week passed, and I called again to see what is the status. At that point I was told that another piece is missing and needs to be shipped from dealership. Almost two weeks later I was asked if I have the old spoiler so that they can swap the old break light. Two days later, my wife noticed that the rear windshield washer was not connected properly and was leaking fluid inside the vehicle. She took it back and was told that she needs to take it to the dealership since college collision was only responsible for making it look pretty. I would not recommend this shop to anyone.
Debasmita M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2020
You are the best!
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/16/2020
Owner please call me.
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/7/2020
The head tech guy, Joe, had a problem with relaying information when needed. My car was kept an extra week and a half because parts needed to be ordered. That was fine. I was NOT okay with not knowing what was going on with my vehicle. And when called to express my concern, he was upset that I had even brought it up. Saying he had 30 other cars he needed to get done. I was not upset that my car was kept longer, I was upset NO ONE ever told me what was the stat of my car until I called. If you have someone's car, you need to tell them if you are going to keep it longer than planned.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/20/2019
Whole crew has been amazing, courteous, and prompt, they went above and beyond in helping me! You guys rule!
KEVIN P.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
Outstanding service and work! They even freshened up my interior. The work was extremely well done and made it look like a new car.
MARY BETH.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
4 out of 5
9/19/2019
Everyone was friendly and kept me informed. Also made calls to insurance and rental car place so I didn’t have to. That took a lot of pressure off of me.
Nevada W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
8/28/2019
Erin was very helpful in educating me on insurance questions. The repairs look like nothing ever happened. I imagined am outside car wash and was please to see the inside vacuumed and dusted. Thanks again!!
MARY B.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Very customer friendly service, thx!
Patty M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
8/17/2019
Fantastic work! Excellent customer service. Estimate was right on and work completed on time. The only way i could be happier was if i didnt need their services, but the price was fair and the work top rate.
Rachel J.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
Thanks for great work and speedy customer service. Much appreciated! You guys rock!
PATRICIA B.
Vehicle Make : SCION
4 out of 5
8/2/2019
I had been referred to college collision by numerous friends. They were absolutely correct!!! Perfect repair, friendly competent employees, and I couldn’t be happier with the repair. Oh, and done before the estimated time.
Shauna K.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
7/17/2019
You guys rock! My car looks beautiful and it was finished sooner than we thought!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications