Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Usps 5.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Always a pleasure to work with your staff
Crystal W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
The shop was great! My vehicle was done quicker than I expected and I am extremely happy with the results! My new bumper looks great and the process was incredibly easy. Thanks Mr. V's!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
The work was excellent! Nice job!
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I appreciate the professionalism and email updates.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
My compliments to you business And your Techs, love the new vehicle Look!
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Always a wonderful experience dealing with Mr. V's, from estimate to final repair. Thank you for being a great business!
Ilene G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Done very professionally and timely. thank you!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Really nice job. Very happy.
Kristina L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Mr. V's did an excellent job repairing my vehicle! When I first brought the vehicle in for inspection, they were all so friendly and helpful and really walked me through the details of repairs. My schedule is super chaotic and changes on a dime. Mr. V's was SO flexible with scheduling repair and pick up times. I think we had to change the date three times. And they made it seem like no big deal!! I loved the email communication and efficient notifications. Fantastic service!! I am so glad I chose to have my vehicle serviced here and will definitely be using Mr. V's again if my vehicle needs more TLC. Thanks!
Ray F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
Thank you for including both sets of hail dents in the quote rather than forcing me to pay another deductible for the fresh hail dents. I really appreciated that. Jess was supposed to call me and let me know that they were going to do that so it would have been nice to have an update after that decision was made; but nonetheless it wasn't enough to say I wasn't completely satisfied. (Since there's only two choices on the survey) Thank you for a job well done on the body.
Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great job - Honda Looks almost new - thank you for coming up with an affordable way to make it look good
Dan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/27/2016
Initial inspection was positive. Only negative so far would be the strong "body shop" odor inside the vehicle. But, not sure much can be done to avoid that? And this too, I believe, shall pass.
Cara K.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Friendly and accommodating staff. We keep coming back! Thank you for your attention to detail, customer satisfaction and sense of community.
Ben D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Excellent service. Chad you're the man!
Amber L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/27/2016
There was a few scratches left in the paint on my car in multiple places
Fabian Y.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Mr. V's- It was a Pleasure to work with the Staff and the Techs did a Fantastic Job on the Fiber-Glass. Couldn't tell that there was any Body work performed. Again, Thank You.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/18/2016
Service was great! I really liked the email updates but information was inaccurate. It said my car would be ready to pick up on Friday when I was told it would be Thursday, and got a notice on Friday to pick it up when I already had - computer glitch I assume. Otherwise, great service.
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Thanks a bunch
Erica B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
The entire team went above and beyond in making my experience as painless as possible. Thank you all so much!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications