Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Manuel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/5/2020
Excelente trabajo gracias .
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/17/2020
Quality work. Clean and professional. Highly recommend.
Rodney I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
Thank you for the professional job you have done on my F250 I would not hesitate to refer you and your professional staff to others thank you. Rodney I
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2020
Great work
Tariq M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/28/2020
It will surprise me little damage they charged insurance company 4,600 dollars and I paid 1000 thousand dollars, that damages,first they gave me damages estimate 2,600 than they start work after come 4,600 that’s a-lots ,
FRED S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
Staff is courteous and professional. Have had work done here before and the quality of their work is excellent and have no problem in recommending them. Although I hope never to need their services again, if I do I want them to do the work.
FERNANDO Z.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
12/23/2019
Everything to the last detail was perfect! Great experience, great customer service, I will definitely come back for all my auto body work needs! And a BIG THANK YOU to Jessica! She made sure everything was tip top and smooth sailing. Very happy customer!
BONI M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
12/7/2019
The service and work completed were exemplary. Jessica is awesome! The level of communication was the best possible - I received updates via phone calls, detailed voice mails, and emails continuously. Truly everything was incomparable to any other. Will definitely recommend and go back without question! Thank you!!!
ROSENDO P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
Great customer service
NELTON M.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Thank you very much.
JOSE G.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
Thank you very much
PAMELA H.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
11/18/2019
Jessica and her team at precision car star were awesome as usual great service got it back quickly and perfectly
PATRICIA G.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
11/12/2019
This is the second time that you guys fixed my car, and I’m very happy with the work done, thank you very much for your help, and believe me I will recommend your place. Well done, good services, good team ! ????????
JUAN G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Good job
ROBERTO H.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Great team. Friendly staff and professional.
HARRY S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Everything was just good
VANESSA M.
Vehicle Make : SATURN
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Thank you car works great!, got it back quick too
Manuel C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
9/28/2019
Not happy with the craftsmanship and Luey lacks relationship building skills. Paint came out great.
SQUIRE M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
3 out of 5
9/19/2019
Parts of my trim don't line up
JASON M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
My car looks & feels great! It was a wreck & didn't think it could be repaired buy Richard & Precion Car star did a fantastic job & wouldn't hesitate for return Buisness or give reference

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications