Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JUAN G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Good job
ROBERTO H.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Great team. Friendly staff and professional.
HARRY S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Everything was just good
VANESSA M.
Vehicle Make : SATURN
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Thank you car works great!, got it back quick too
Manuel C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
9/28/2019
Not happy with the craftsmanship and Luey lacks relationship building skills. Paint came out great.
SQUIRE M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
3 out of 5
9/19/2019
Parts of my trim don't line up
JASON M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
My car looks & feels great! It was a wreck & didn't think it could be repaired buy Richard & Precion Car star did a fantastic job & wouldn't hesitate for return Buisness or give reference
JEFFREY R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Finished ahead of schedule. Looked great! Service is always friendly!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Very satisfied so far!
CHANDRA D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Everything was easy, fast and well done. Thank you.
Kim A.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
They were awesome. Kept us updated and our car was out when promised. They did a great job.
RONALD W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
3 out of 5
8/7/2019
There are two items which are missing after the repair. • The grid lines on my backup camera display are no longer there. • The backup sensor which used to beep when you got close to something is also not working.
KEIYANNA S.
Vehicle Make : SATURN
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
Great customer service.
Sherice M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
They were easy to work with and got the job done quickly and efficiently.
ANGEL E.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
Excellent customer service and excellent repairs....highly recommend
ANTONIO P.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
7/19/2019
si estoy sastifecho por la atencion y la reparacion de mi Lincoln 2001 y doy las gracias por la forma que me atendieron toda las personas que estubieron en la reparacion de mi carro gracias/precision carstar
ERIC B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/13/2019
Precision CARSTAR is ALWAYS GREAT to work with. Very professional and takes great care of its customers.
HENRY S.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
You were fast and keep me up dated and did a very good job to my truck thank you.
RALPH C.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
6/28/2019
i was very pleased with the way i was treated by the staff they were very professional and understood i was pressed for time and got the job done in time and was able to get my car back in time thank you very much
AUTOMOBILE CLUB.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/28/2019
Super helpful, friendly staff. Great service. Kept me updated on all phases and completed work faster than predicted. They even washed my car for me!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications